Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 3:14pm On Mar 17, 2019 |
ScaffoldCON: Let your face be in focus Baba... it's, bro...it's. They are just not out to make it work. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 3:13pm On Mar 17, 2019 |
Muhd89: Okay. How do you get around it that we are still yet to figure out. Most off-rule method we've applied seems to have failed. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 11:07am On Mar 17, 2019 |
Muhd89: This passport wahala, how can one overcome it? Even after following the instructions, it doesn't seem to work. Any ideas? it's so with many applicants. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 11:06am On Mar 17, 2019 |
Ghostofspata: Guys n ladies pls how can i change my application from graduate trainee to experience hire... Tnx maybe you do a fresh application. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 10:56am On Mar 17, 2019 |
WhiteLavender: Off-white means near white, not other colors. thanks mehn. My passport is 600 x 600 in pixel. Less than 200kb. In jpeg and others in png. White background. Still... Nothing seems to be working. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 8:05am On Mar 17, 2019 |
WhiteLavender: Download photo resize and photo converter. Use The converter to convert the photo to jpeg or pnj. Then use the resized to resize (custom resizer) to 600x600pixel. You can also crop the pic with the resizer to just below your chin and just above your head. My background was off-white though. But after all this, make sure the size isn't more than 200kb. When you think you've achieved all these, try again when the network is less congested. I'll try this, bro. Off-white, you mean the background could be red? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 10:34am On Mar 16, 2019 |
WhiteLavender: Finally, was able to upload passport successfully. Used a converter and resize. Colour was off-white. How did you do it, bro? Please,explain. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 10:29am On Mar 16, 2019 |
kemzyfab: My profile is showing another person's name oo..which kain wahala nnpc dey give person? from last night to this morning, my name don change reach 6 times. Nnpc wan just scheme some of us out. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by AlwaysUltraPad: 7:58am On Mar 16, 2019 |
garbanfarhan: For passport upload, copy your photo and paste into Microsoft Word, use the format button to set the height and width of the picture to a square 5cm by 5cm, remember to uncheck "lock aspect ratio". Right on the image and "save as a picture". Bingo the picture I uploaded with this method worked. is it automatically in CM or one needs some conversions again. I kept seeing 5" and stuff. If NO, how do I convert it to cm. I used 5", it kept giving me 277 x 379. |
NYSC › Re: Godspower Asuquo: Corper Celebrates With Mother At The Market After Passing Out by AlwaysUltraPad: 1:27pm On Mar 15, 2019 |
 You carry your certificate go meet village people for market. Dem just de shine teeth. Na different levels dem de reason your matter. I pity the guy. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: UEFA Champions League Quarter Finals Live Draws & Fixtures by AlwaysUltraPad: 1:20pm On Mar 15, 2019 |
sirevee: And Barcelona coming in as
We are bitter... You think it's funny losing out in the QF for the past three years. Bro, if they are underdogs, we are the bitter lions. We have been wounded and taimed by even the minutest of animals, and you think we'd just let that slip?? Barcelona would surely draw blood same thing you should expect from Man u. They can't survive psg only to end the journey here on barca. That is the game to look out for. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: UEFA Champions League Quarter Finals Live Draws & Fixtures by AlwaysUltraPad: 1:12pm On Mar 15, 2019 |
sirevee: Pray it doesn't turn white after Barca's underlying Massacre. barca can't overrun man u. You should fear for them cos man u is coming to this game as an underdog. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: UEFA Champions League Quarter Finals Live Draws & Fixtures by AlwaysUltraPad: 1:11pm On Mar 15, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Shows Off His Fleet Of Cars by AlwaysUltraPad: 1:08pm On Mar 15, 2019 |
 Paul is my favourite among the squares. He's now an upcoming artist though. This one na autotune master! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: UEFA Champions League Quarter Finals Live Draws & Fixtures by AlwaysUltraPad: 1:07pm On Mar 15, 2019 |
Man u shall overcome. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates by AlwaysUltraPad: 5:55am On Jul 15, 2018 |
SEONaijaExpert: We saw this coming!
Congratulations to Dr. John Kayode Fayemi we all saw this coming. It was mynd44 who has hitherto been a good predictor who couldn't see this. Where's firefire? |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates by AlwaysUltraPad: 5:48am On Jul 15, 2018 |
IsaAbubakar: and I ignored this result even before the collation started in various poll units
turning out to be real
so results have been programed and written by inec even before the election  this is an inec official software for election i give up i pity those shouting pvc up and down sorry to say this but Buhari will rule till 2022 nothing can stop that  get an education. This is what was electronically transmitted from various polling units before results were physically collated. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 5:42am On Jul 15, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 4:24am On Jul 15, 2018 |
Fayose lost in his local government. His candidate barely won his own local government. Ekiti people, you have my respect. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 4:21am On Jul 15, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 7:32pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Amarabae: am in oriaku party (OP) which one is that oriaku? |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 7:31pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Passy089: Money is not everything...PDP leading  you need help. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 7:30pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Amarabae: I want APC to win ekiti so that the whole of south west will be in APC and become a block. Let their whole eggs be placed in one basket are you now in APC? |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 7:29pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
brodalokie: PDP has it without controversy. Jesus is Lord  |
Politics › Re: Fayose: Ekiti Election Is A National Embarrassment, There Is Danger Ahead by AlwaysUltraPad: 7:23pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
sarrki: It is too early oshoko
Abi the thing don go the other way ?  |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 4:48pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
sandra50: Thank God PDP has won..let me hear the results were changed.up PDP..so we can now rest even though they tried their best by paying 10,000 per person. you're confused. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 4:45pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
fairfora: tomorrow is too far. Go and watch tvcnews or you visit naij.com for authentic results. oh! I never knew tvc is empowered by law to announce results. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 4:41pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Almaiga: These are fake results, wait for the true result tomorrow. This was how PDP kept dishing out fake results online, during the previous elections in Edo and Ondo States. don't mind them. Their eyes go clear tomorrow. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 4:40pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Firefire: Thank you! you seem to be jittery. Are you scared? All the mouth you guys made, I'm disappointed by the showing. We are waiting for 16-0 this time around. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) by AlwaysUltraPad: 4:37pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Mynd44: Honestly though, Eleka will win we shall see. |