Ammy4id's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ammy4id's Profile › Ammy4id's Posts
ride on |
hi peju thank God my husband was der for me last night, i sight your story title betrayed by my body yesterday, wahoooo i was awesome. it make me wan do more and more you no now. tanks for making my day. pls update forever and always even if na half bean we go manage am biko. |
Bleep up, why Mary whyyyyyyyy. I feel for Samuel |
olapeju mi owan pls wen are you updating now, abi you want make we die for suspence |
Nice one here, seriously enjoying it. More ink to your pen |
@repogirl I sense dat as much CUs I try loading d site again to finish order story der but couldn't upload. Pls is der anyway I can still link up to dat site or is der any site u can link me up to literature CUs I love reading, pls link up with titithedynamite at inspiration fm every Friday she can invite u to her studio. |
Enjoying this story like BACK TO BACK dansaki e |
How will I read a an interesting write up like these without comment, it is like i have committed a great offence, I love every bit of it , God bless that brain of your and increase your wisdom, pls dot divert dis story to any site pls ensure you finish it here am begging. Loving you more |
please help me out, I don't want to be left out of d conversation, I was abt to read the story wen I noticed you have delete some part of the story, I feel hurt and cheated not feeling the same way oders are feeling.please help me |
i personaly tink dis is a scam, why do you need to call on arrival.humm it sound funny. my point is google d name n address of d place and it will expose dem |
To fulfill part of my promise, you can make use of dis information, it may help
Sometimes destiny cannot be completely controlled or changed. Sometimes it just has to happen and sometimes it can be entirely avoided. But most times some things are just meant to happen to pave way for greater or lesser things. Sometimes we want what is not good for us... and despise what is good for us only because we really can't see the future to know exactly what will benefit us...and that is why....although no matter how prayerful you may be...a certain calamity may befall you, but then it doesn't signal d end of you, it’s just a calamity that would open doors to better things that wouldn’t have come if you were in your comfort zone. Afflictions are blessings in disguise, sometimes. Mattkent thanks for replying my massage in the literature, one love. Why not listen to T I T I on inspiration fm every Friday, she can help you with the publish of thee novel.and I think I will tweet her on dis, loving you more once again |
Mattkent, have really turn to ur marketer, you can imagine how I begin to tell people around me about ur story, it really get me think in a spiritual abt dis tin called destiny, does dat mean destiny can not be changed or control, hummm still thinking Sha. ONCE AGAIN TKS FOR FOLLOWING ME. much love lesser hate for u. |
Hi repogirl, nice work here pray God should increase dat knowledge of urs, am confused at were the literature stop. My question is is der any room for continuity of d story of or probably you want us to get the remaining part from the you lunch. Pls I will appreciate if you can Clearfield dis out for me. Much love lesser hate for u. |
Hummm am Aminat, I must say I fall on love wt ur story, love it so much n i pray may God increase ur knowledge. And get well soon. |
10 hrs · Like Page [b] Biafra when Anambra will not marry Imo, you ask for Biafra when Nsukka people are seen as third class Igbo people, you want Biafra yet Abakaliki people are not seen as humans amongst several Igbo people, you want Biafra yet discriminate amongst catholic and Anglicans. May Amadioha light our candles. - Arinze Eziefule [ |
Wahooo haven read the story from beginning to this point I must say you are unique, I love every bit of it n I pray God should bless you bring n more wisdom to your thinking. I just need you to promise me one thing to finish the story dis year cus too much of suspense sometimes can forestay some like in any particular thing.THEY CALL YOU FLAKKYTHEGIRL BUT I CALLED YOU FLAKKY IWE D OWO. May Allah bless you more |
Classcaptain you get my back in prayer this morning wen I finishing reading the story, I pray that something good will surely come your way also wish you could have your own blog that will be bigger n popular like Linda ikeji even more Dan that. I say JAZAKULAHI KAHIRAN. AMIN |
ajibsca:hi we can be of help to you we are freight forward company here in Nigeria that do pick up all over the world, pick up all over the world mean we have partners, representative to we work with all over d world you can contact me on 08060142111 or visit our web at info@biwaytegloballogistics.com
Blackkie:hi blackie I forward a mail to you last week, pls kindly reply as soon as possible.tks |
emonkey:I will recommend Biwayte global logistics limited we are freight forward that has a representative allover the world, am very sure we will give you all want you want.
@Blackkie thanks for the advice on starting the business while working. Pls am going to mail you now to see maybe something gud can start btw us. Thanks once again |
Nice one but mind you , I realy wish I can achieve the particular business while I am working. Pls any info on how to go abt it |
Hi friend pls I will kindly need your contribution and technical information in going into selling of chemical and fragrance such as soap, paint and others pls. The info is very important to me God pls you as u contribute to my successes |
i will appreciate sir, kadri1_a1@yahoo.com |
Nice write up, and a good motivation for those that are interested in d industrial. |
VetDoc:i saw your notice of mail you are trying to send, you can kindly reach me on ammylove4ak@yahoo.com |
@dawnomike dis is ammy4id@gmail.com I saw ur post that you send the ebook to me but I can't found it in my mail.pls kindly resend or beta still use kadril_a1@yahoo.com. Thanks |