Stats: 3,327,174 members, 8,429,638 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:54 AM

AngelEmade's Posts

Nairaland ForumAngelEmade's ProfileAngelEmade's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 79 pages)

ComputersRe: HP Elitebook Folio 9470m Laptop For Sale. 155k Location: Ilorin. Keyboardlight* by angelEmade(op): 11:01pm On May 01, 2022
offer still valid
ComputersRe: HP Elitebook Folio 9470m Laptop For Sale. 155k Location: Ilorin. Keyboardlight* by angelEmade(op): 10:06pm On May 01, 2022
Downloaded these images online to illustrate the laptop cux m submitting this post from the laptop. Whatsapp me to get pictures.

CrimeRe: Abia Govt Seals Hotel Over Mysterious Death, Disappearance Of Customers by angelEmade: 10:03pm On May 01, 2022
Proudlyomonna:
Chia so you are a good for nothing old fool and a senseless cursed bastard son of a late thief and a mad woman ���
So you old yet you dey use such words as I prefer human ritualism to cannibalism grin grin
You be useless old fool asweargad ��.
I dare you to bring out anywhere I engage in senseless tribal banters,e get watin person dey pass biko I don't do nonsense ��.
I called you out bcus you wrote nonsense who cares where a cursed animal like you is staying in a faceless forum ��
I will call you out if you type nonsense you bloody eternally cursed bastard ��
Condemn the crime and move ahead, godforsaken bornthroway son of a mad woman ��.
First of all i didnt read ur shit. Pretty sure all ur ranting up there is about your useless father who used his lice infested dick to rape your mom leading to you...a colossal disgrace... But don't bark too much dude, Afterall it wasn't your dad's fault. Ur mum was a bitch bro cheesy cheesy cheesy
ComputersHP Elitebook Folio 9470m Laptop For Sale. 155k Location: Ilorin. Keyboardlight* by angelEmade(op): 10:01pm On May 01, 2022
500GB HDD
Keyboard light
6gb RAM
Core i5
Bluetooth
(You will also get two chargers from me)
Windows 11 pro installed and activated
Whatsapp me for details 070...6777...5065
RECEIPT INCLUDED!

ComputersRe: Intel Core I5 3.9ghz Dual Core Processor For Sale. Location Ilorin 30k by angelEmade(op): 9:48pm On May 01, 2022
100% Genuine- Computer/Laptop Replacement or Internal parts
Part Number: SR1HA
Essentials

Processor Number i5-4200M
Cache 3 MB SmartCache
Bus Speed 5 GT/s DMI2
Instruction Set 64-bit
Instruction Set Extensions SSE4.1/4.2, AVX 2.0
Embedded Options Available No
Lithography 22 nm
Recommended Customer Price $225.00
Conflict Free Yes
Datasheet Link
-Performance
# of Cores 2
# of Threads 4
Processor Base Frequency 2.5 GHz
Max Turbo Frequency 3.1 GHz
TDP 37 W
-Memory Specifications
Max Memory Size (dependent on memory type) 32 GB
Memory Types DDR3L 1333/1600
Max # of Memory Channels 2
Max Memory Bandwidth 25.6 GB/s
ECC Memory Supported No
-Graphics Specifications
Processor Graphics Intel HD Graphics 4600
Graphics Base Frequency 400 MHz
Graphics Max Dynamic Frequency 1.15 GHz
Graphics Video Max Memory 2 GB
Graphics Output eDP/DP/HDMI
Max Resolution (HDMI 1.4) 3840x2160@60Hz
Max Resolution (DP) 3840x2160@60Hz
Max Resolution (VGA) 2880x1800@60Hz
DirectX* Support 11.2/12
OpenGL* Support 4.3
Intel Quick Sync Video Yes
Intel InTru 3D Technology Yes
Intel Insider Yes
Intel Wireless Display Yes
Intel Clear Video HD Technology Yes
# of Displays Supported 3
Device ID 0x416
-Expansion Options
PCI Express Revision 3
PCI Express Configurations 1x16 or 2x8 or 1x8 2x4
Max # of PCI Express Lanes 16
-Package Specifications
Max CPU Configuration 1
TJUNCTION 100°C
Package Size 37.5mm x 37.5mm x 4.7mm
Sockets Supported FCPGA946
Low Halogen Options Available See MDDS
-Advanced Technologies
Intel Turbo Boost Technology 2.0
Intel vPro Technology No
Intel Hyper-Threading Technology Yes
Intel Virtualization Technology (VT-x) Yes
Intel Virtualization Technology for Directed I/O (VT-d) No

(Details copied from amazon)
CrimeRe: Abia Govt Seals Hotel Over Mysterious Death, Disappearance Of Customers by angelEmade: 9:41pm On May 01, 2022
demarc001:
You began with "put tribalism aside" yet your statement is still full of tribalism.
Nairalanders I fear Una.
lolzz na cruise jaare
ComputersIntel Core I5 3.9ghz Dual Core Processor For Sale. Location Ilorin 30k by angelEmade(op): 9:40pm On May 01, 2022
Brand Intel
CPU Manufacturer Intel
CPU Model Core i5
CPU Speed 2.5, 3.1 GHz
CPU Socket Socket G3
SR1HA - INTEL SR1HA Intel-SR1HA-Core-i5-4200M-Processor-3M-Cache-up-to-3-10-GHz
Works for most laptops such as hp inspiron, hp 15, dells, lenovos etc
Processor is exactly what you see in the image below

Whatsapp: 070....6777...5065

Computers500GB Laptop HDD For Sale #9k Location: Ilorin by angelEmade(op): 9:19pm On May 01, 2022
500GB laptop HDD
SATA 3.0Gb/S
Brand: HGST (Made in Japan)
Price: 9k
Condition: Working perfectly.
You can reach me on whatsapp 070....6777....5065
CrimeRe: Abia Govt Seals Hotel Over Mysterious Death, Disappearance Of Customers by angelEmade: 7:18pm On May 01, 2022
Proudlyomonna:
Loll you can't hide the pain and sorrow in your chest ��
Better shift before your mama bite you�
Come add her own join your own,bcus I dey sure se your own kolo dey learn for her own agba kolo��
With that rubbish you wrote up there,I prefer human ritualism to cannibalism,there is no way you can prove that you are not a cursed mad man oo ��
Human being wey him head correct go condemn the crime ,but as Omo iya wehrey wey you be,your hope in life depends on doing tribal gbasgbos ��
E be like se to do tribal gbasgbos na your destiny too ��
You be confirm Omo iya wehrey joor �
Common English they dont understand when their parents are so wretched that they could not afford to send them to even a cheap public school. When something is more horrible than another does it not means both are bad but one is even worse? Or oyinbo wey create adjective and comparative and superlative didnt know what they are doing?
It is either foolishness runs in your father's lineage or your LovePeddler mother is a stupid idiat or tribalism have blinded you completely.
Just go and die before you pollute this place with your body odour old fool
CrimeRe: Abia Govt Seals Hotel Over Mysterious Death, Disappearance Of Customers by angelEmade: 7:15pm On May 01, 2022
Proudlyomonna:
Loll you can't hide the pain and sorrow in your chest ��
Better shift before your mama bite you�
Come add her own join your own,bcus I dey sure se your own kolo dey learn for her own agba kolo��
With that rubbish you wrote up there,I prefer human ritualism to cannibalism,there is no way you can prove that you are not a cursed mad man oo ��
Human being wey him head correct go condemn the crime ,but as Omo iya wehrey wey you be,your hope in life depends on doing tribal gbasgbos ��
E be like se to do tribal gbasgbos na your destiny too ��
You be confirm Omo iya wehrey joor �
Idiot son of a foolish man. If you know my age you will be so ashamed of yourself right now. Your little senses where do you put them when you jump on western thread to troll them??
Buffon old fool... wey nairaland pikins dey trash anyhow grin You dont deserve my attention. Go back to your father's hell hole where you crawled out from. Dont worry you can keep ranting...while I keep earning and living my full Russian life.
TravelRe: Should I Allow Her To Travel To Ukraine by angelEmade: 7:11pm On May 01, 2022
heendrix:
Angelemade I remember you saying there ain't going to be no war in Ukraine and that it's just a western propaganda and I also hope ur sister is still jumping from one city to the other as she likes atm cheesy
My sister is currently at Ammosova North-Eastern University Yakutsk enjoying her life. She took the Russian deal for foreign students. She got paid too.
CrimeRe: The Benefits Of Legalizing Prostitution In Nigeria by angelEmade: 12:17pm On May 01, 2022
Ahh!
Lalasticlala come and see what someone wrote on a Sunday afternoon, first day of the month, last day of Ramadan and the even of Eid! Chai...
CrimeRe: Abia Govt Seals Hotel Over Mysterious Death, Disappearance Of Customers by angelEmade: 12:13pm On May 01, 2022
Proudlyomonna:
Just imagine watin you write ��
Evil is more honourable than evil�
How una dey take manage to write before thinking sef, instead of thinking before writing
Werey plenty for here sha ��
Lol so e pain you...lolzzz I didnt know ur parents are werey ooo
Dumbass doesnt even know that there is term called 'lesser evil' which is why jail terms for various offences varies.
You are welcome grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's Defense Bugdget, $65 Billion. US Millitary Aid To Ukraine, $33 Billion by angelEmade: 5:49am On May 01, 2022
plaindealer:
Ukraine's cheap locally made Neptun missiles sank Putin's Naval pride and joy, his $750 Million flagship battleship right under his nose. It's not always about the money, it's always about the capability to get the job done.

With Putin's S 400, small Ukrain still manage to fly 2 helicopters inside Russia, blew up their targets, and returned to Ukraine undetected so of what relevance is your cheap and obsolete S 400 that small Ukrain outmanouvered?
The mumu was even talking about su-35 jet... I believe he has never heard about the F-22 Raptor
CrimeRe: Abia Govt Seals Hotel Over Mysterious Death, Disappearance Of Customers by angelEmade:
Honestly, putting tribalism aside, this cannibalism is by far, more horrible than Skull mining. tongue
As in these guys are mining and eating...
Makes me remember how God saved me on my way to Orlu for NYSC back then...
Ah...developers#
WebmastersRe: Difference Between A Client, Server, And Database by angelEmade: 12:42pm On Apr 30, 2022
CJust:
wow! That was cool, well it helped alot, i need to know how to read and store in the database
You are welcome bro
WebmastersRe: Difference Between A Client, Server, And Database by angelEmade: 5:43pm On Apr 29, 2022
Replying
Note: this is not a Google answer. This is an answer from an experienced developer, full stack developer and backend/server administrator with over seven years field work experience.
Let's start from the simplest.
A database holds information. But not always. Sometimes a database only hold the identifiers that point to where the real data is. For instance images are often stored on a server, locally or remotely and the url identifier for that image is stored in a database
This is common for SQL databases that cannot hold such data as an image within it's tables. Database daemons themselves are hosted on a server. Just like a software running on a computer.
A server is thus a remote computer, a virtual machine (most servers are virtualized) with an operating system software usually linux distros like ubuntu and centos, on top which other daemons or softwares needed to run your programs are installed. For a basic website, you will need to install a database software on your OS distro hosted remotely or locally on your server which is a real piece of hardware connected to the internet at all times.
Every user accessing your server or VM thus become a client. Right now the device you are using to read this is a client to the Nairaland servers and if you hit the like button for this reply, that information will be stored in the nairaland database on the nairaland servers.
Trust me it is quiet more complex than this but I hope this helps. grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 28th April 2022 by angelEmade: 8:15am On Apr 29, 2022
Kingcalls:
U must b one of the sick ones
Ur father
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 28th April 2022 by angelEmade: 4:42am On Apr 29, 2022
Kingcalls:
Messi fans are really sick ... they were just promoting that Ronaldo was the problem.... howwwwwwww??
You have a problem with your life. Must you describe a fanbase as being sick? That's how you'll be allowing small pikins to insult you anyhow on the forum.
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ve Capacity To Rescue Nigeria From Challenges - Saraki by angelEmade: 8:50am On Apr 26, 2022
Thebigheart:
Oga be calming down sometime. Am not his fan, but he is best senate president you can ever think of. Not rubber stamped like Ahmed Lawan
I am surprised these nairaland fools have forgotten already how Saraki's Senate stopped several atrocities this administration planned for Nigeria including the unending loans
PoliticsRe: Anything Short Of Jonathan’s Ticket ‘ll Cost APC 2023 Presidency — Buhari, Adamu by angelEmade: 4:44am On Apr 26, 2022
Loveurneighbour:
“As vanguards for Nigeria’s development, peace and unity, we want to reiterate that, our beloved country cannot afford to have a regional champion as a flagbearer.
This man too like vawulence grin

Loveurneighbour:
[b]“For instance, within two weeks, Jonathan grounded the activities of Boko Haram insurgency [/b]and gave Nigeria a credible election adjudged by domestic and international observers as free and fair.
In all honesty, this administration doesn't come close to doing what Jonathan did to tackle these insurgencies. During Gej's regime, how many bandits were on rampage? And when people keep talking about the chibok girls, I am like "seriously?" it's not like this administration got them back in good piece and we all know how bandits kidnap school girls in multiple folds every other week right now. Or how many of you can comfortably do road trips to the north now? Oh I forgot, they can even shoot down planes and derail trains now. o ma she oo
ProgrammingRe: Developer Needed For Codecayon App Script Setup by angelEmade: 4:41pm On Apr 25, 2022
Elvis8236:
In need of a developer to finish application setup from script purchased on codecayon, I'm on limited budget, just drop your WhatsApp contact, I'll send a message across.
CrimeRe: Not by angelEmade: 2:33am On Apr 23, 2022
lol you seff too like vawulence grin
Lagaritha:
The remaining 3 to 4 hours to day break seemed like 5years to me! I Couldn’t wait to see the sunrise! I couldn’t! I prayed in my heart of heart!! My brothers and sisters I sat right in front of the cell until day break! Abeg I can’t shout!!

https://twitter.com/aleeygiwa/status/1517559343029362688
I am happy for you though...could have been worse

SportsRe: Ronaldo Angrily Smashes Phone Of A Fan Filming Him After Man-U's Loss (Video) by angelEmade: 6:42pm On Apr 22, 2022
Gadaluck:

The way u keep foaming through the mouth u'll soon start having convulsions grin grin grin
Intelligent idiot whose mom get an hole. I wonder which school wey u graduate from. And what's ur obsession with Buhari? Whatever it is u can shove it up ur stanky ynash. Atleast show some dignity and let us know who u truly are. U just got called out. Girl wey dey disguise as man. Abi na hermaphrodite u be grin grin grin

If truly ur a girl then I won't reply u again. Arguing with girls not my forte. Move on.....
You and the slowpoke who said I am a girl are just unfortunate sardonic and sadistic piece of a nincompoop.
Irrational and aggressively dilapidated in the brain.
The vile you expunge puts only in you the bile you create in the fight albeit your claims of being the oppressed.
He who drums the beat of war should be ready for the brouhaha it comes with and he who comes into equity must come with clean hands. It's a boomerang effect, in the end it doesnt matter who the aggressor was, when what goes around comes around, it's hard to know whatnot.
Intelligent conversation your bemoaned?
It beats my imagination!
You should continue the same without the cowardice camouflage of leaving the issue pro deo. grin grin
And for someone who speaks Spanish, French, Latin, Russky, Yoruba, Igbo, misgivings in English is quiet forgivable. Afterall, polyglots are a projection of smart brains could achieve.
I don't roll motherfuckers.
SportsRe: Ronaldo Angrily Smashes Phone Of A Fan Filming Him After Man-U's Loss (Video) by angelEmade: 6:26pm On Apr 22, 2022
mushroomFarm:
Angela Imade Joshua. @angelemade Half yoruba half igbo
First degree in microbiology university of ilorin class of 2018.
Final year project was on something related to edible fungi. How do I know these?
I sold her all the mushrooms she used and she came over to our greenhouse once to take notes.
You see what she did? She played the pig.
She probably knew she won't have enough fronts to attack you as a female so she hid alot of stuffs about herself and said nasty things. And you know what they say about wrestling with the pig?
Trust me even though you said very clever words, non of you guys 'appear intelligent' in this fight but she is the one with tricks up her sleeves. Peace bro.
Sorry but your senses doesnt tell you this is invasion of privacy? What rights do you have to be divulging private details you are privy to, to miscreants online??
SportsRe: Ronaldo Angrily Smashes Phone Of A Fan Filming Him After Man-U's Loss (Video) by angelEmade: 5:46am On Apr 22, 2022
Gadaluck:
[s][/s]

Trash trash trash! as usual. U never disappoint with all the garbage u type which ends up not being read by me. But I'd tell u what though, ur grandfather underwent sex change, grandmother a tranny, ur father a simp who was raped by ur wh0re mother, a lesbian who desperately needed to have a child. But knowing what she knows now she would've rather bore a yam rather than carry u, a useless retard for 9 painful months. The moment u were pulled from her yeast infected pvssy it became obvious to her that u'd end up being a demented ritualist. Thunder faya ur lineage there grin grin grin
The most foolish thing about this dunce is how he keeps shouting trash. Thank goodness u remembered to Bolden it. Twas the only thing I saw. Your mother's womb must have been cursed oo, the other time u were shouting death and now you are back to your cries? Lol grin grin grin Na so your life no get direction?
I thought you talk say your gods don make you mad you and your mama mad so dem fit kill you. grin grin
This poor guy sha... he wants to die wretched like his father...at your age you no get job, no certificate, miserable life and you are crying on top Buhari... Buhari wey better pass your papa grin cheesy
Wetin Buhari don achieve, your generation get am?? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Abeg vamoose... poor thing.
SportsRe: Ronaldo Angrily Smashes Phone Of A Fan Filming Him After Man-U's Loss (Video) by angelEmade: 12:44pm On Apr 21, 2022
Gadaluck:
[s][/s]

Stale and dry as usual. It's obvious I didn't punish my eyes reading ur poorly written trash. Omo go borrow sense and grow up. U clearly got nothing meaningful to offer to the society. They say who the gods want to kill, they first make mad. It's obvious u shall be kicking the bucket soon the way ur ranting. My advise is to find that famous lagoon in Lagos and make it quick. No time for inconsequential ritualist grin grin grin
Stalehuh grin cheesy So why is it hurting you then?
Guy this thing dey pain ur mama puna oo
And since you are now claiming to be God I can assure you both u and ur papa and ur mama will die soon cheesy cheesy cheesy
Idiott moroon, if your father died in a lagoon, and u wish to die there too go ahead. I already tood you my monthly income can feed your whole generations.
And clearly you are the mad goat here...useless with your life, poverty stricken like your dad, poor and unemployed. Think about your life well you are nothing cheesy cheesy cheesy
I will say the same about the wretched fool u call a dad too. He is useless and you both can go ahead and die
SportsRe: Ronaldo Angrily Smashes Phone Of A Fan Filming Him After Man-U's Loss (Video) by angelEmade: 8:18am On Apr 21, 2022
Gadaluck:
[s][/s]

Very unintelligent and President Buhari style trash u write up as usual. Even a primary 2 pupil can write way better than u. Are u totally devoid of shame this ode? To wash ur ordinary urine stained boxers na problem. Every time na so u go dey krokro dey stick hand for ur rotten ynash dey smell am. HIV and staph don use that side do headquarters finish. Tufiakwa! Dem swear for u! Dem suppose lay ur foolish incest parents down lash them better 72 strokes of koboko walahi. Cos their contribution to the society na complete minus one. Oya bingo carry ur obsession run come to my mention as usual with ur latrine head make ayam dump more excreta inner that ur thick empty skull grin grin grin
Na so the thing pain you? The Buhari you just mentioned is wiser than your generations combined... ya'll bunch of retarded miscreants cum terrorists and I am glad the army is giving it to you hot hot.

Lol cheesy cheesy Buhari kill you there...your parents both are worth nothing more than servants to Buhari's children. Lolzzz cheesy cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: Ronaldo Angrily Smashes Phone Of A Fan Filming Him After Man-U's Loss (Video) by angelEmade: 7:53am On Apr 21, 2022
Gadaluck:

Ewu Jacko is at it again. U never wash that ur urine stained boxers yet and ur wh0re mama still dey ground while that ur bingo still dey kpanch am with uncircumcised preeq. Nawao, guy go feed her with ur daily excreta before it's too late na. If not u and ur incest papa go soon kpai o. Shebi u know say na wetin that ur useless babalowo take warn u the time wey una carry her go do ritual.
Anyways make it even happen like that, no fvcks given here. Make una all rest in pieces cheesy cheesy cheesy
cheesy grin grin lol e dey funny and e dey sweet me lolzz
.so are you done?

Lol I just dey like how you dey form posh even as you dey collect wotowoto...no wonder your race are known for beating and murdering their wives...na so your papa killed una mama with him beatings and pencil he called a dick??
I repeat again if dem una papa and mama and ur useless generations well make you show me face for real life...na then you go know say.
Na me disvirgined your mama. wink wink wink cheesy[/s][s] wink
SportsRe: Ronaldo Angrily Smashes Phone Of A Fan Filming Him After Man-U's Loss (Video) by angelEmade: 8:13pm On Apr 20, 2022
Gadaluck:
[s][/s]

Yati yati yati that's all I still see. No brilliance just boring rubbish as usual. U don tire to dey jump up and down dey type in capital letters so quick ehn cheesy cheesy cheesy Insignificant latrine headed ritualist wey him mentally deranged wh0re of a mama get an hole wey him and him bingo dey kpanch daily. Sufferisticated ode say him mama get an hole... huh What a dumbo u are cheesy cheesy cheesy
Whatever trash u typed up there na so e go be for the two Ewu goats wey burn u.
Especially that prostitutte of a dog u call a mother.
The idiiot deserved to be fingered anally with a stick grin
SportsRe: Ronaldo Angrily Smashes Phone Of A Fan Filming Him After Man-U's Loss (Video) by angelEmade: 3:46pm On Apr 20, 2022
Gadaluck:
[s][/s]

Heyyy cheesy Our favorite staggat of all times has responded with his garbage as usual cos he seems to be obsessed with me. U no reash man, by now u should know we are not in the same class. But u wouldn't cos ur dull brained latrine head is only good for dumping excreta. Keep displaying ur idiocy like werey sacrifice when dem serve the gods. Perverted ritualist grin grin grin grin grin
Lol mumu who si replaying his Idiocy here? Me I just dey use ur papa catch cruise nau...I don tell you, dem no born the fool well including you make you double cross me for real life. grin grin grin Class you say? I fit give u my address make you show if them born your mama well grin grin grin
By the way I know poverty don kill una....drop ur aza and see if I no go credit am poor man forming rich online werey grin grin grin
TravelRe: Poor State Of A Road In Jankara Market, Lagos (Video, Photo) by angelEmade: 3:46am On Apr 20, 2022
GuyWise:
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Jankara market? Is there not where they trade human skull for as low as 1k?

One yorober guy told me that mining skull is just a side hustle because many yorober are now into the business, that it is no longer lucrative as it used to be.
Things like this can get you into trouble with the DSS who might be interested in knowing why you and the yoruba guy had this conversation in the first place. You could also be the clue needed to find him. Or don't you realize you just portrayed yourself as his customer or business partner?
From my experiences, I know that this forum is filled with many security and government agents. For your own good, better think twice before talking trash online.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 79 pages)