Stats: 3,153,722 members, 7,820,508 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:12 PM

Annacheem's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Annacheem's Profile / Annacheem's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Phones / Re: Please, Which Phone Would You Advise Me To Buy by annacheem: 6:26pm On Mar 31, 2016
HenrySilva9:
WHICH 1GB RAM PHONE CAN I GET WITH N15K?
DROP YOUR COMMENTS
çheck out tecno H6
Phones / Re: Help Me With Memory Card by annacheem: 6:23pm On Mar 31, 2016
Raymondluv:
Hello nairaland members please i have a problem with my memory card, it now showing on my fone i have remove it and insert it back to the memory port.the memory card is still not showing it only showing phone storage but there is memory card on my fone what could be the cause pls help me...am using Tecno p5
I think it is the memory card get a new one and try it
Phones / Re: Game Help Needed by annacheem: 6:16pm On Mar 31, 2016
it won't work have tried it not on s4 but on a Samsung phone and it didn't even start
Phones / Re: I've Been Around The World On Google Earth by annacheem: 6:13pm On Mar 31, 2016
modelmike7:
Nice view. Don't worry my guy , very soon we will go around the world physically. Amen.
amen
Phones / Re: Mtn Bblite by annacheem: 6:03pm On Mar 31, 2016
Iamlordgee:
Why has mtn bblite stopped working.. Or is yours still working
mcheew foolish pple don't know any cheat again
Phones / Re: Help by annacheem: 6:01pm On Mar 31, 2016
osenbarak:
loool get a new battery n.a. God save ur phone
abi oooh just thank God the phone isn't gone
Phones / Re: Hey Tecno, No Need To Talk About The Boom J8. We’re Already Buying by annacheem: 5:59pm On Mar 31, 2016
[quote author=Orator2383 post=44015746][/quote]the spec is nice
Phones / Re: Chinese Andriod Phones by annacheem: 5:56pm On Mar 31, 2016
Tallesty1:
You sabi better thing. Xiaomi challenges apple and Samsung.
loool guy forget that one xiaomi wet deydrag with tecno
Phones / Re: Android Issues by annacheem: 5:50pm On Mar 31, 2016
luq4u:
Hello Nairanders
pls I need u guys assistance on my itel1500 that always notify me of insufficient memory and deny me access some app
,inability to read SMS....
ur sincere response will be appreciated
thanks anticipation...
factory reset the phone
Phones / Re: Which Is The Best Vpn App by annacheem: 5:46pm On Mar 31, 2016
druxy:
please among all the psiphon vpn apps..netify,syphonshield,and netloop which one is the best in terms of speed,disconnecting issues and others....kindly help..
psiphon is the best for me
Phones / Re: Battery Specification. by annacheem: 5:44pm On Mar 31, 2016
toniacan:
Good day nairalanders. please I want to get a new android phone, and I want to know what I should look out for concerning battery durability. thanks.
check out tecno l5
Phones / Re: What Phone Can Do Everything A Samsung Galaxy Does And Is Much More Affordable? by annacheem: 5:42pm On Mar 31, 2016
JSayin:

You are the second person recommending Phantom5. Do you use it?
no but the user reviews I saw was incredible
Phones / Re: Where Are The Andriod Phone Users? by annacheem: 2:31pm On Mar 31, 2016
yungchap:

Hello folks,

I have been developing passion for Andriod phone because of its Great features, most especially the Camera features it has over Blackberry. But due to the High charges for monthly Subcription on Megabytes and I deal with pictures a lot daily by sending and receiving, i have refused to embrace it. But felt it is high time I embrace it due to what's app latest report and other factors.

Can Andriod phone users here with great knowledge of it share the best method of Subscription, how to curb Megabytes wastage, the Best Network to use on it etc...?

Lastly, I would prefer to go for a Samsung product because of its Camera features that helps brings out crystal picture quality and if in due time hardware repairs is needed I can easily work into their company here to fix it easily unlike other products that don't have their companies here for easy repairs & accessories but if you feel their are other reliable products with great features pls don't hesistate to share here and their reasons.

I will be looking forward to splendid contributions

Thanks.
camon C8 the best camera phone for me
Phones / Re: Advice Needed: Tecno C8, Gionee M5 Mini & Infinix Note 2 Igb Which Is Best? by annacheem: 2:27pm On Mar 31, 2016
camon c8
Phones / Re: What Phone Can Do Everything A Samsung Galaxy Does And Is Much More Affordable? by annacheem: 2:22pm On Mar 31, 2016
[quote author=JSayin post=44273937] smiley Hello Country Pipo! Una well done.

Abeg my phone don expire. I no wan buy Samsung Galaxy especially now wey dollar don enter night bus go back to obodo oyibo.

I wan buy phone wey fit do wetin Samsung Galaxy fit do but make e no too cost.

TRANSLATION: I need a phone with most of the functionalities of a Samsung Galaxy but it must be more affordable.

Please helep ya sista. I no know book.

Give me one or two suggestions below.

Esepupo![/quote)check out phantom 5

Phones / Re: Itel 1505 Vision Review by annacheem: 2:16pm On Mar 31, 2016
yall:
abeg, it supports OTG?
no it doesn't support TOG which is a flaw for me
Phones / Re: Upcoming Tecno Boom J8 by annacheem: 8:08pm On Mar 26, 2016
gadgetsngs:
And Lollipop again? Tecno when are we getting Marshmallow? Tecno Boom J8 full specs and more fotos here http://www.gadgetsng.com/2016/02/tecno-boom-j8.html
abi oooh we don't want to live in the past they should release a phone that runs on marshmallow na
Phones / Re: TECNO Fans; Let's Meet Here by annacheem: 8:00pm On Mar 26, 2016
Oladipupo22:
ITS Official Everyone,

Finally, they have answered the voices of the fans and have decided to create an hang out spot for us

In case you don't know what I'm talking about, its TECNO Mobile

this is a nice improvement on tecno side
Phones / Re: Secondhand Chinese Phones by annacheem: 11:44am On Mar 26, 2016
ashatoda:
I will like to knw if it is advisable to buy used chinese android fones. I wanted to go for used Tecno bt its nt easy to find, what i see commonly is these chinese used ones, Lenovo, Zte, Hauwei etc. Do u tink dey are gud? I am worried abt d batteries xpecially
i will advice u not to
Phones / Re: Urgent Help Needed by annacheem: 7:12am On Mar 26, 2016
jamesharryson:
Please my camon c8 is showing write-ups with outlines. How do I remove it. I don't really want it
you can take it to tecno office and let them look at it
Phones / Re: Phone Problem by annacheem: 5:54pm On Mar 24, 2016
olaezekalonge:
Pls help me out!
All my pictures, music and video files can only be play through the File Manager. I want my musics on Music Icon.
takes it to where u bought it and let them look at it
Phones / Re: Need A Gud Fone @ D Rate Of 22k by annacheem: 4:30pm On Mar 24, 2016
coolshegs10:
I'm about 2 recieve 22k 4rm someone btwn now or after easter but d problem now is dat,i dont knw wic phone i can get within dat price now dat phone prices has gone up.Pls let d advice start coming
check out tecno L5
Phones / Re: Which Android Phone Can I Buy For 15k? by annacheem: 4:07pm On Mar 24, 2016
coolayou:
Please house, which good android phone can I buy at a budget of 15k
check out tecno L5
Phones / Re: Phone Engineer Needed by annacheem: 7:43pm On Mar 23, 2016
take it to any tecno office around u and them look at it
Phones / Re: Cheap Phone by annacheem: 4:21pm On Mar 23, 2016
ashatoda:
Does anyone know an android phone that is btw 5k and 10k. Pls kindly give d product and price if dere is any. Thanks
check out tecno p5
Phones / Re: Phone Suggestion by annacheem: 4:19pm On Mar 23, 2016
check out camon ç5
Phones / Re: Pls I Need A Phone by annacheem: 4:16pm On Mar 23, 2016
Ayplaza:
Hello Nairalanders, I need a fairly used android phone with 5.0" nd above, 1/or 2gb Ram, good camera quality.
I don't av money for a new phone that's d reason for opting for a used phone.

Anyone with such available phone can reach me 08073867682 or simply pm me pls

Kind hearted nlanders who wish to help a brother can also assist

Thanks...
check out tecno camon C5
Phones / Re: Injoo One And Tecno C8 by annacheem: 4:14pm On Mar 23, 2016
Onosone:
Please which one of these phones is better.
buy camon c8

Phones / Re: Suggestions On Tablet To Purchase by annacheem: 4:12pm On Mar 23, 2016
macskillzy:
What kind of tab can I get between 20-30k suggestions please
check out tecno L7
Phones / Re: Please I Need Suggestion On Which Phone To Buy by annacheem: 4:07pm On Mar 23, 2016
Engrkingsley:
My people I need advice on which android phone of 2gig ram and a good camera quality that I can buy with 30,000
check out tecno Y3
Phones / Re: Tecno M3 Screen Not Responding To Touch by annacheem: 3:03pm On Mar 23, 2016
expocreek:
it's not opening

Carlcaresophia my warranty has passed nd all my pack and recit is missing can i still visit thier office for helpp
yes u can still visit their office
Phones / Re: Google Frowns On Android Flaw Used To Gain Root Access To Devices by annacheem: 2:59pm On Mar 23, 2016
donsunny22:

java is not an operating system(OS).the first operating system for mobile fone his symbian OS follow blackberry,IOS,android & others
so can u tell us what java is if not an os

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32