Stats: 3,165,677 members, 7,862,132 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 09:23 AM

Annie939's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Annie939's Profile / Annie939's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 94 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Chief Dele Momodu Allegedly Dating Two Ghanaian Actresses by Annie939(f): 7:25pm On Jan 30, 2020
LegendaryLover:
his life, his money, his preek, his problems. weytin concern me?
nothing concern me ooooo

Politics / Re: Tunji Omirin Arrested As Soldiers Invade NUJ Press Centre In Borno by Annie939(f): 7:15pm On Jan 30, 2020
they should go and fight Boko Boys and let innocent civilians bee

Politics / Re: BREAKING: Buhari Seek To Have Spiritual Adviser by Annie939(f): 3:51pm On Jan 30, 2020
useless president

Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Rock Abaya, Poses With Her Billionaire Husband. PHOTOS by Annie939(f): 11:55pm On Jan 28, 2020
psalmsmiles:
It still beats my imagination how she`s able to look into his eyes and call him baby, sugar, honey.
Some people conscience don die patapata
it's unbelievable
Politics / Re: I’m Surprised Boko Haram Is Still Existing – Buhari by Annie939(f): 11:43pm On Jan 28, 2020
pacino26:
If indeed PMB made this statement and not some read out speech by Adesina then gentlemen and ladies may we rise and say with one voice that nsogbu di. It is finished.

Sen Abaribe once asked, what does the president know? and they shouted at him.
It is safe to say Nigeria is under the control of a few genetically wicked and mentally challenged cabals who gives orders to the military, issues Press releases and do all sort of things in the name of the Office of the President while at the same time taking the President on worldwide tour like a rockstar.

It is finished o!
Buhari is empty coconuts head

Politics / Re: I’m Surprised Boko Haram Is Still Existing – Buhari by Annie939(f): 11:34pm On Jan 28, 2020
something is really wrong with his man

Politics / Re: MURIC: "Amotekun Is A Christian Name, Must Be Changed" by Annie939(f): 10:40pm On Jan 27, 2020
old mad professor
Politics / Re: As An Activist I Stand With MARYAM SANDA Men Are.. Kannywood Actress Rahma Sadua by Annie939(f): 8:36pm On Jan 27, 2020
nkwuocha1:

Oga there's nothing like snatching here.The Randy man fell for a Jezebel even after marrying an angel,and the end result is he got his neck snapped.
u have said it all.

Politics / Re: As An Activist I Stand With MARYAM SANDA Men Are.. Kannywood Actress Rahma Sadua by Annie939(f): 8:35pm On Jan 27, 2020
are you seriously serious.....................

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Shoot At Governor Ortom In His Farm, As He Escapes Death by Annie939(f): 8:32pm On Jan 27, 2020
Asquare84:
This man keep cooking stories to turn attention from his underperformance in benue state can anybody mention a single project that have been commission by ortom
what is this one saying?

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Shoot At Governor Ortom In His Farm, As He Escapes Death by Annie939(f): 8:29pm On Jan 27, 2020
hmmmm what a country

1 Share

Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 5:44pm On Jan 27, 2020
Enemyofpeace:
ordinary their you no fit spell and you dey form slay mama up and down mtcheeeeeeew
slay mama kwa....? thanks for the correction "their " thank you..........

Celebrities / Re: Foluke Daramola Marriage Crashes by Annie939(f): 5:38pm On Jan 27, 2020
it's better than killing each other

Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 5:34pm On Jan 27, 2020
Roozzaay:

Like seriously? Had it been reverse was the case, would you say they should just put the guy in prison? Fear God my Lady.

Crime / Re: BREAKING!!! Missing Manhood In Umuahia Yet To Be Recovered 4 Days Later by Annie939(f): 5:24pm On Jan 27, 2020
I pity the wife of the man nawa oooooo

Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 4:20pm On Jan 27, 2020
candygist:

Will she take care of the children from prison? When justice is not served well you people will cry and when it is still served you will complain. What do you really want ?
please don't get me wrong , it's not about the lady but the innocent child .
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 4:15pm On Jan 27, 2020
vizkiz:

Your comments makes me sick. I wanted to get mad then I checked your picture. Lmao...Break a leg dear.
don't be sick dear, am only worried about the child.
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 3:44pm On Jan 27, 2020
LordBuchi:

Would you have been this emotional if the reverse is the case? If it is the husband that murdered her, do you think you will be singing this song?

Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 2:40pm On Jan 27, 2020
Boss13:

I dont think you understand the gravity of the crime being committed. It's okay to get concerned, but the law is the law. If you commit a crime, there are consequences.
I got you dear but in this situation what happened to the child? that's just my concern.
Politics / Re: Amotekun: MURIC Sends Message To Southwest Governors by Annie939(f): 2:37pm On Jan 27, 2020
this apc spokesman

Religion / Re: Nigerians Reacts As Mbaka Gives Another Prophesy Concerning Imo State by Annie939(f): 2:32pm On Jan 27, 2020
he wants to run governorship under apc in 2023
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 2:28pm On Jan 27, 2020
Boss13:

Who will still take care of child if she is in prison?
the child will grow up to know her mother not to hear her parents die when she was a baby
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 2:22pm On Jan 27, 2020
hush15:

If na male ko o?

Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 2:19pm On Jan 27, 2020
fof1:

Shut ur Mouth and Follow d Case to d End. Learn to Check Anger and Jealousy Always. Don't cry more than d Bereaved.
we can still comment or argue without abuse
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 2:14pm On Jan 27, 2020
Ekemeze:

because she is a woman, the judgement is too harsh. u dey craze.

Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 2:13pm On Jan 27, 2020
Topmaike007:
reverse keel you there..... No be only reverse na auto
at least prison will be better just for the innocent baby
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 12:33pm On Jan 27, 2020
SOFTDRINK:
The dead man's family can take care of their grand child, if it's truly theirs.
like seriously?

Celebrities / Re: Lizzo Licks Her Grammy Awards As She Won 3 (photos) by Annie939(f): 12:31pm On Jan 27, 2020
thick babe lick it, suck it nothing do you dick on my mind
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Annie939(f): 12:15pm On Jan 27, 2020
who will take care of there Child? the judgement is too harsh they should reversed it, at least prison will be better than death sentence

48 Likes 10 Shares

Politics / Re: Ndubuisi Emenike 'Ototonwa' Shot Dead By NSCDC Officer (Disturbing Photo) by Annie939(f): 10:34pm On Jan 26, 2020
xreal:
I wonder how politicians feel comfortable and relaxed having men armed with assault rifles around them in the name of security personnel and aides.
I wonder oooooo

Celebrities / Re: Simi Esiri & Dr Sid's Marriage Crashes. Simi Confirms The End Of Her Marriage by Annie939(f): 7:54pm On Jan 26, 2020
gbemishile:
Madam.it doesn't matter if he was three times ur size.if una start that una craze,una go quick switch to 'oya beat me na,woman beater,oya beat me'.
hahahahahaha you make me laugh

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 94 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35