Stats: 3,328,694 members, 8,436,938 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 06:07 AM

Antieverything's Posts

Nairaland ForumAntieverything's ProfileAntieverything's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

InvestmentRe: MMM GH Is Up To 500,000 And Not 100,000 (proof Attached) by antieverything(m): 8:51am On Jan 14, 2017
fckers stop d hate! its not ur money!
BusinessRe: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by antieverything(m): 6:08pm On Nov 10, 2016
Fortune

BK(15)
2SURE(15) (34)
******†*************†*√
(15)**(34)**(13)**(41)**(56)
**********†*********†*√
Stake Wisely
BusinessRe: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by antieverything(m): 6:09pm On Nov 08, 2016
Lucky G

BK(49)
2SURE(49) (64)
******†*************†*√
(39)**(64)**(29)**(49)**(85)
**********†*********†*√
Stake Wisely
BusinessRe: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by antieverything(m): 9:48am On Nov 07, 2016
antieverything:
Gc Express

BK(55)
2SURE(55) (12)
******†*************†*√
(55)**(12)**(1)**(35)**(46)
**********†*********†*√
Stake Wisely
EXPRESS-11/6/2016
SUCCESS: 53-08-BK((55))-16-33
MACHINE: 02-((35))-43-80-37
PoliticsRe: African Voice Newspaper Honours Jibrin With Anti-Corruption Award 2016 (pics) by antieverything(m): 9:38am On Nov 07, 2016
emmyid:
If wat he said is true then I tink the award is well deserved unlike those yeye publicity hungry awarders who Gave Chidinma and her cumcumber crew award for lesbianism and cucubanism. End time awards!
Lolzzz
PoliticsRe: African Voice Newspaper Honours Jibrin With Anti-Corruption Award 2016 (pics) by antieverything(m): 9:35am On Nov 07, 2016
smitten..dat face.. dat body..dat innocent look..d wife la beauty
BusinessRe: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by antieverything(m): 5:31pm On Nov 06, 2016
Gc Express

BK(55)
2SURE(55) (12)
******†*************†*√
(55)**(12)**(1)**(35)**(46)
**********†*********†*√
Stake Wisely
CrimeRe: Chidinma Okeke To Face 14 Years Imprisonment Over Lesbian S3x Video...see Detail by antieverything(m): 5:23pm On Nov 06, 2016
i hope em go give access to cucumbers tho...
anyways fine la bitch not prison ni #my4cents
CrimeRe: Prostitute Stabs "Customer" (Graphic) by antieverything(m): 5:16pm On Nov 06, 2016
ayesco202:
Buhari sef undecided
ode ni bobo yi sha
RomanceRe: Nigerian Gay Bisi Alimi's Wears Agbada At His Wedding Like A Normal Groom by antieverything(m): 3:51pm On Nov 06, 2016
we nid to arrest d f@g even out there grin
RomanceRe: Scared After A One Night Stand by antieverything(m): 3:47pm On Nov 06, 2016
lwkmd...that gal la std distributor noni..burn ur clothes ..the sheets..the towel infact burn the house grin
even if she has hiv ..u wld av to wait 4 3mnths ..go for infection test sha
RomanceRe: Four Reasons Why You May Not Want To Have Sex by antieverything(m): 3:43pm On Nov 06, 2016
number 6)black Nigerian gals
RomanceRe: What Is The Highest Amount You Have Given To Your Boyfriend/Girlfriend? by antieverything(m): 3:38pm On Nov 06, 2016
RottenTomato:
Mine is 10k! grin I later borrowed 20k from her which I refused to pay back till this day! grin grin She requested for 70k to offset her "younger brother's" bills in school and I placed her on everlasting voicemail. Na be born am? huh She get papa come dey tell me say make I pay her brother school fees. i no even knw weda na her school boyfriend.
lwkmd
RomanceRe: What Would You Do If Your Then Virgin GF Is No Longer A Virgin? by antieverything(m): 3:35pm On Nov 06, 2016
imma collect my share nd focus on my dream lady as she just crossed d first thing on my list grin
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Posts A Picture Of Her Boyfriend Online. See Reactions by antieverything(m): 3:32pm On Nov 06, 2016
Nikita1:
I can only do this when I'm married to a guy. Who knows what will happen after some months. Guys are not predictable and you don't even know if you are the Side chic undecided
I have a girl like that on my fbk, it's like she changes bf every 6months.

Ladies shouldwise up. I just smh when I see what our fellow ladies are doing on fbk. SOCIAL MEDIA DON'T FORGET!!

RomanceRe: See what She sent to Him After They Broke Up by antieverything(m): 3:27pm On Nov 06, 2016
end tym pvssy grin
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Dump Me After Our First Time Sex - Nigeria Young Lady by antieverything(m): 3:25pm On Nov 06, 2016
that gal na virgin..ok!!!

RomanceRe: See What Happened To Lady Who Went To Her Internet Friend's House by antieverything(m): 3:22pm On Nov 06, 2016
wh0re ...shey d guy na ur broda or gay ni?
RomanceRe: 8 Signs Your Guy Really Wants To Marry You by antieverything(m): 3:18pm On Nov 06, 2016
finally i know what "not" to do grin
BusinessRe: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by antieverything(m): 6:01pm On Nov 05, 2016
National
BK(22)
2SURE(22) (49)
******†*************†*√
(22)**(49)**(13)**(39)**(82)
**********†*********†*√
Stake Wisely
RomanceRe: 7 Reasons Why Guys Are Reluctant To Commit!!! Come In And Testify by antieverything(m): 2:03pm On Nov 05, 2016
guys na de this thread pass...gay alert?
RomanceRe: After Sex My Love For Her Grew Intensed by antieverything(m): 12:44pm On Nov 05, 2016
comment deleted
#irrelevant question
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Okeke: Her Father, Family And UNIZIK React To Leaked Video Scandal by antieverything(m): 12:34pm On Nov 05, 2016
westernized biatch...buh more pls...grin
RomanceRe: What If you find out Your Girlfriend Has A Compromizing Video by antieverything(m): 12:27pm On Nov 05, 2016
AfonjaStinks:
Do you know that Nigerians are fantastically dumb ??

What has sex video got to do with being a good person ??

You're a guy and you're addicted to using Vaseline to manhandle yourself, you don't have any right to say that you can't marry a girl who have made a sex video

Your girlfriends and wives, no be person dey fucck them before you met them ??

Some people will say that they will never marry a girl who made a sex video, if you know the kind of atrocities your wives and girlfriends have committed, you will ask God to destroy this world now, some have had several abortions, some have fuccked more than 200 men but they don't have sex videos, that's the type of girls you marry

Boko Haram are killing people everyday.

Poverty is wrecking havoc on Nigerians.

No health facilities

No good road

No jobs

And all you can focus on and put your energy and time in is what a girl decide to do with her private part ??

If you carry Nigeria matter for head like you carry this sex video thing for your head, your leaders will stop playing with you

If you put that kind of hard work, dedication and time into Nigeria, Nigeria will be greater than the USA
westernized wh0re u re delivered grin
BusinessRe: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by antieverything(m): 6:02pm On Nov 04, 2016
Bonanza

BK(15)
2SURE(15) (53)
******†*************†*√
(25)**(41)**(15)**(31)**(53)
**********†*********†*√
Stake Wisely
RomanceRe: Should I Tell My Friend I Caught The Girlfriend Cheating Or Mind My Business? by antieverything(m): 3:15pm On Nov 04, 2016
Passy089:
I caught my friend's babe cheating with another guy and she knew I saw her and she has been begging me not to talk. If I keep quiet now and My guy later finds out I knew about it I will become a bad friend...

If I talk it could be the end of a 4yrs old relationship!!!
I'm even scared the girl may set me up if I decide to talk.
guys Advice pls.
if u wait till dat girl give ur friend hiv na mi nd my church membersz go swear give u grin
BusinessRe: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by antieverything(m): 4:29pm On Nov 03, 2016
Fortune
BK(68)
2SURE(68) (86)
******†*************†*√
(65)**(86)**(23)**(68)**(24)
**********†*********†*√
Stake Wisely

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)