Stats: 3,324,984 members, 8,419,826 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:15 AM

Apexmoh's Posts

Nairaland ForumApexmoh's ProfileApexmoh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: Hisbah Burns 5,550 Bottles Of Alcohol In Jigawa by Apexmoh: 7:34am On Aug 20, 2022
loosecanon50:
See this aboki grin. Give me facts not fallacies
Okoro, so you people still exist with the way Indians arrest you people back-to-back, i thought by this time you would have gone extint.
PoliticsRe: Nasir El-rufa’i Vs Foes: Who Will Laugh Last? - By Abdu Abdullahi by Apexmoh: 7:13am On Aug 20, 2022
floret23:
El-Rufai is presently the deadliest terrorist in Africa. He, with his vile family is an hatred personified.
After your father.
PoliticsRe: Nasir El-rufa’i Vs Foes: Who Will Laugh Last? - By Abdu Abdullahi by Apexmoh:
NaijaRoyalty:
El rufai Is destroying APC chances in kaduna and we like it

He's making it look like it's a Muslim Vs Christian going for a battle

Kaduna has millions of northern Christians and Christians from Southern region living in the state and I don't see them voting for APC in 2023

El rufai is just a foolish religious fanatic
You look like an educated illitrate that can't comprehend what he's writting. What's the popullation of christ-sanity compared to that of muslims in Kaduna. We Kaduna people will vote for PDP in federal level & APC in state level. And Elrufai will go down in history as the best governor Kaduna State ever had.
PoliticsRe: Bandit To Marry Azurfa Lois John, Youngest Victim Of Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack by Apexmoh: 6:34am On Aug 20, 2022
Newton2024:
If Islamic terrorists can turn old and ugly muslim women into sex slaves, I can't imagine all the attrocities they have committed on this pretty young lady. Forcefully converting christian ladies to muslim-terrorists' wives, for how long will this great evil continue in Nigeria? Security men are also doing the similar thing every day by kidnapping Christian teenagers and turning them into sex slaves while in custody.

Buhari is a curse to Nigerian.
How i wish i could spit right on your face. Your parents must be ashamed of given birth to slave of christ-satanity. Uncircumcised rapist
PoliticsRe: Hisbah Burns 5,550 Bottles Of Alcohol In Jigawa by Apexmoh: 6:16am On Aug 20, 2022
loosecanon50:
Meanwhile, they still get VAT from those bottles. They don't drink alcohol but they are the highest abusers of codeine, rohypnol and diazepam. Hypocrisy
The same way your messiah, Peter Obi also abuse drugs.
PoliticsRe: Northern Nigeria- Hausa Before Fulani by Apexmoh:
Separating Hausas and Fulanis is like separating the bond between your mother and your father. You better abort this your mission b4 U died of BP. I'm super proud of being Hausa-Fulani
PoliticsRe: Buhari Name Aliko Dangote As Chairman Of Nigeria End Malaria Council (NEMC). by Apexmoh: 10:08pm On Aug 16, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
Between malaria and Islamic banditry, which one should Buhari end first ?
None, I guess the priority here should be ending christ-satanity.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Apexmoh: 3:19pm On Aug 16, 2022
Hndrrxxx:
oh you tryna diss Hndrrxxx that will prolly get you killed??

Last nigga dissed me he dropped, nigga
Cry me a river.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Apexmoh: 3:10pm On Aug 16, 2022
Hndrrxxx:
shut your damn mouth ‘fore you dropped, nigga
Empty threat. As if, if i don't heaven will fall on earth.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Apexmoh:
Hndrrxxx:
He inviting a terrorist to a meeting seriously

Man that nigga slick asf
Certainly, his a business partner to your father. I hope you know we have it on record that your f@ther is a renowned terrorist. So no need to come here expose your parents' dirty job.
PoliticsRe: I Thought I Am A Nightmare To El-rufai In Dreams, I Never Knew It's A Reality by Apexmoh: 12:39pm On Aug 15, 2022
Christ-satanity @work. Look at d nonesense u just posted. You can't even prevent me from sleeping at night, talkless of my mentor -Elrufai. Although i know this must be the handiwork of OPOB (obidient people of biafra). Obi is an addicted liar
BusinessRe: Dangote Spell And Win Promo by Apexmoh: 8:42pm On Aug 13, 2022
I hav it... I swear, i hav it. Hw are we goin to do?
PoliticsRe: Traffickers Now Luring Young Girls From IDP Camps To The SE by Apexmoh: 6:18pm On Aug 13, 2022
PoliticsRe: Traffickers Now Luring Young Girls From IDP Camps To The SE by Apexmoh: 6:15pm On Aug 13, 2022
!gbos accomodation in hell-fire is 5-star.
PoliticsRe: Northerners On Edge Over Ethnic Profiling In South West by Apexmoh: 5:22pm On Aug 13, 2022
Mamaafrik1:
Don't you people profile them as prostitutes and scammers already?
Type " El-Rufai calling southern ladies prostitutes" and " northern youth profiling southern youth as yahoo yahoo"and " Buba Marwa saying southerners do drugs more than in the north",do youth in south take drugs more than north?
When sharia target southerners alcoholic drinks and destroyed their business,do they have any sounds justification for it,it that not profiling southerners as alcoholics.
Now i ask you don't northerner take alcohol?

Why are southern ladies not hair covering and with trousers stoned in the North and called prostitutes?
Don't those alhajis patronize those same profile ashewo joints secretly??
Are they not Nigerians,did you talk against those.
HYPOCRITES want to get good treatment but can't do same to others.
This your epistle remains me of one Kannywood film i watched call "SUPER STORY". Finally, it's a known fact that "there is no virgin in southern Nigeria".
PoliticsRe: Northerners On Edge Over Ethnic Profiling In South West by Apexmoh: 4:36pm On Aug 13, 2022
Mamaafrik1:
Is this your dry season,why are hausafalulani always the killers of their host in SW,SE and SS and still want the free accommodation to continue,why is it always you people killing people in the name of religion and rearing cattle?
Why are they running from their lands?

,is that how other tribes do in The north.
Answer all the questions if you aren't an hypocrite.
so you're trying to say we too should be hustile to Yorubas and Ibos residing in the north just because they've skull miners (aka cultist), yahoo boys (aka fraudsters), human & drug traffickers? Answer if you're honest.
PoliticsRe: Northerners On Edge Over Ethnic Profiling In South West by Apexmoh:
The northern leaders need to speak-up, because the constitution allows for free movement. And if they want to chase northerners out, they shoudn't forget to add Dangote, BUA and their investments to the list, cos they too are northerners.
PhonesRe: Steps On How You Can Browse With Almost No Mobile Data On Your Phone by Apexmoh: 3:37pm On Aug 12, 2022
Proof or i won't believe
ProgrammingRe: Review This Video Sharing Website by Apexmoh: 12:05pm On Aug 10, 2022
I just hop d original owner of those videos gave u consent to use them, cos they're copyrighted. And d site there's room 4 improvement
SportsRe: Birmingham 2022: Nasiru Sule Wins Silver In Men's Para Table-tennis Event by Apexmoh: 8:55pm On Aug 06, 2022
GODovaerrethin:
With all these our(nigeria) medal hauls in these games soo far this is the first name that sounds northern that is winning medal for nigeria and that is how it has always been since independence.... We southerners/middle belt make this country proud and to be what it is but they still think we dont deserve? I stand to be corrected by our northern brothers.... Tell me what you are good at if not corruption and mismanagmenthuh
we're also good at telling your father that he has given birth to a coward.
SportsRe: Birmingham 2022: Nasiru Sule Wins Silver In Men's Para Table-tennis Event by Apexmoh: 8:34pm On Aug 06, 2022
Hausa-Fulani keeping & breaking records silently ahead of other two disgusting tribes. The only thing you'll see them making headways is in ashawo business.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Attack Hausa Community (Graphic pictures) by Apexmoh: 7:47pm On Aug 06, 2022
Whoever made the mistake of killing & beheading of Hausa/Fulani has took an owe that he'll surely payback. And if any tribe would make that mistake, it shouldn't be 'Nyamiris, cause that medicine we used against them in the '70s is still available.
PoliticsRe: That Impending Feast Of Vultures In Bauchi Forbodes Evil For Nigeria by Apexmoh: 10:59am On Aug 06, 2022
There was a country... Can you imagine? Please who did we offend as Nigerians?
EducationRe: Oyo Return Of Schools To Missionaries: ‘you Shall Sleep No More’ – MURIC by Apexmoh: 11:32pm On Aug 05, 2022
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
shame on you dump head
Are you referring to your father?
EducationRe: Oyo Return Of Schools To Missionaries: ‘you Shall Sleep No More’ – MURIC by Apexmoh: 6:43pm On Aug 05, 2022
Tmberwolf1:
You sound like an immature child.
Is that a description of who your father is?
PoliticsRe: Deborah's Killers Go Scot Free, School Resumes(Pic) by Apexmoh: 6:40pm On Aug 05, 2022
Kendo999:
see them terrorist
Are you referring to your parents?
PoliticsRe: Deborah's Killers Go Scot Free, School Resumes(Pic) by Apexmoh: 6:20pm On Aug 05, 2022
So you want an entire school to remain close for ages before you feel satisfied. Imagine just because of d death of one !nfidel.
EducationRe: Oyo Return Of Schools To Missionaries: ‘you Shall Sleep No More’ – MURIC by Apexmoh: 5:48pm On Aug 05, 2022
Contekbbc:
Biggest shame on you,kiddo.
Members of Christ-satanic Congress of Hellfire (CCH) will say anything to justify evil.
EducationRe: Oyo Return Of Schools To Missionaries: ‘you Shall Sleep No More’ – MURIC by Apexmoh: 4:23pm On Aug 05, 2022
This Makinde is a religious bigot. Shame on him.
PoliticsRe: Odetunde Omolara Decries Attempt On Her Life. Her 2 Security Assistants Killed by Apexmoh: 3:14pm On Aug 04, 2022
A
EducationRe: Saratu Garba: 11-Year-Old Kano Maths Genius Gets World Bank-Assisted Scholarship by Apexmoh: 12:16pm On Aug 04, 2022
Otunski:
Idiot.
You mean ur father. I swear u be bad boy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)