Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 5:21pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
busky007: Oshimen gat speed. Pls tell the commentators to stop repeating Oshimen story and tell us what is happening on the pitch Who should tell the commentator? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 5:20pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Smellymouth: Arrhhhh.. Me? 40 ke? Baba I never reach that age at all at all.
Makky? Heaven I guess. How's Heaven? U suppose don drop like 3 kids na.  Na your football age be my real age oh, so I am damn still young and waiting for you first before I follow suit. We will chat elsewhere later. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 5:14pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Odunayaw: Before the match progresses long I have to say this. I am disillusioned with Rohr.
WTF does he mean by starting Musa. Who's rolling leaves for his smoke please Maybe it's this same Musa that rolls the Colorado Rohr smoke, so he has to pay him back with a starting spot |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 5:12pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Smellymouth: Wife ke? I nor get wife o. Lol.
Been good man. I gallant . It's truly been ages bruh. Trust you are good. As at then you were already above 40, that's 2017 or so... Hahahahaha Yeah, have been cool man. Still in Nigeria? I now transit between naija and makky country...you still remember makky right? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 5:07pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Smellymouth: Hahahh. King. See my guy. Been ages bruh.. Naso brother. Where have you been nah and how wife and children? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 5:00pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Smellymouth: Take a good look at the sub bench and ask who would have started in his stead.. Oga wetin you find reach here? Longest time bro...it has been ages mhen! Guess you still remember the person behind this monicker? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 6:49pm On Nov 12, 2020 |
Sebastian Haller scores on his debut for Ivory Coast |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 5:03pm On Nov 12, 2020 |
barackodam: It's your preference. We all have our preferences. I can't pin my preferences on you.
Saying Kane is better than aguero, na there wahala go dey  Who has better numbers per percentage? I think Kane is better than Aguero. Oya, let's fight! |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 10:41am On Nov 12, 2020 |
barackodam: Are they mates?
Is vardy as good as Aguero?
Even Kane isn't. You have to realise, Aguero is a different breed. Kane may become better than him, no doubt, but isn't.
Son? That's an insult on Agüero. Like you're comparing Jaime Mata with Benzema But personally, I like and prefer Kane over Aguero. Not now, this has always been from time immemorial |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 8:35pm On Nov 09, 2020 |
andrewbaba44: What can shehu even offer self My brother, nothing, absolutely nothing. Shehu is not known to be good at anything, that makes him special compared to any of his team mates |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Joe Biden Takes 5,587-vote Lead Over Donald Trump In Pennsylvania by Arabiandude: 5:19pm On Nov 06, 2020 |
airsaylongcom: If I do I will be encouraging something I'm sort of opposed to. But Google am. If you are good with Linux it should be a bit straightforward. Best to go with Alibaba though cos I don't trust those American companies I clearly understand bro... Thanks for the little info, I understand better now, I will do just that |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Joe Biden Takes 5,587-vote Lead Over Donald Trump In Pennsylvania by Arabiandude: 4:20pm On Nov 06, 2020 |
airsaylongcom: Get a Google, AWS or Alibaba cloud server. Deploy openvpn server and have your VPN for almost free Hian, First, thanks. But this is somehow complicated to the brain nah. Oya abeg teach me how I can do what you just stated. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Joe Biden Takes 5,587-vote Lead Over Donald Trump In Pennsylvania by Arabiandude: 4:08pm On Nov 06, 2020 |
slawormiir: Damnnn niggarrrr
Go go biden
It is over for Donald trump
Hahhahha...that reminds me of the comedy skit by kalistus.....it is over... If you are a niggarrrr and you know kalistus then you must be a real niggarrr....i owe you something...but you must choose wisely...between a nord or cyberghost username and password so you can huzzle...or a paid pussy or parcel of weed or enough bottles... Which do you think is more reliable? Was using Nord but it was more like I was still in Naija...it has expired though. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 10:16pm On Nov 05, 2020 |
Brenda abi na sergeant Rogers or whatever the heck his name is should as a matter of urgency tender and unreserved apology to Iheanacho and henceforth start playing him from the kick off of every Leicester marches.
The sad take here is that no matter Iheanacho goal scoring exploit today, he still won't start Leicester next match, he might not even get sub in.
I ma se o! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Molde Europa League (4 - 1) On 5th November 2020 by Arabiandude: 9:35pm On Nov 05, 2020 |
Davash222: Isn't it too early to start wailing You think it's every matches that you are privilege to come from a goal down? Arsenal did it against Rapid Vienna doesn't mean they will do it against every teams that scores them first |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Molde Europa League (4 - 1) On 5th November 2020 by Arabiandude: 9:27pm On Nov 05, 2020 |
How on Earth will Arteta bench Abumeyang, Lacazate and Saka, his 3 most trusted strikers, against a team on same points with Arsenal? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 9:24pm On Nov 05, 2020 |
Iheanacho gives Leicester the lead. Seriously if this guy move to a German club like Leverkusen or even Leipzig, he will do wonders because I know he will likely be given more playing time there |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates by Arabiandude: 5:22am On Nov 04, 2020 |
samyj2477: this figure na Photoshop. Trump was on 120 and Biden 115. how comes Trumps score is less than 120 here. Infact make I kuku switch on my TV de follow CNN live update. Where did you got this your info from? Even in the Senate, the DM are fairing well. This is from the same CNN you want to watch
Foreign Affairs › Re: 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates by Arabiandude: 4:23am On Nov 04, 2020 |
fergie001: It is shinning red in Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin.....just now now I refreshed.
Eye dey pain me? Where are you getting these latest updates? Let me join you |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 10:13pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
Al Ahly forward, Junior Ajayi deserves Nigeria call-up - Amuneke Source - goal.com
Just imagine the kind of carpenters our indigenous coach is clamouring for. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 8:21am On Oct 28, 2020 |
12large1: Honestly, the way that we have so many Wingers, Fullback and Strikers our best formation is 352. Someone should select the best 352 formation available Uzoho Balogun (CD) Ekong (CD) Akpoguma (CD) Sanusi (WB) /Simon Ehizibue (WB) /Ebuehi Ndidi (DM) Aribo (B2B) /Nwakali/Azeez/Etebo Iwobi (AM) /Ejeria/ Osimhen (CF) Moffi (CF) /Maja/Iheanacho |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 8:10am On Oct 28, 2020 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:56pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
Bartomeu resigns as Barcelona president as entire board steps down
At last...thank God |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 9:05pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
Micheal Olise scores |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 1:01pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
mostob: Tonight would have been a perfect opportunity to watch Ndidi vs Partey showdown but injury happens. Quick recovery to wilf Ndidi plays or not, Arsenal will beat leceister. When was the last time Leicester won away to any big PL team? It doesn't mean Partey would have outshined Ndidi though |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:59pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
oloriooko: I think Pep has done his part in building City, maybe he needs a new challenge elsewhere cuz I wonder if City will make top 4 this season the way City is playing. cc andrewbab44 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:59pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
andrewbaba44: If winning 6 trophies in the past 4 means not playing football then I like it
I only regret not winning the champions league
And Barca have been playing good football this season
I am not sure you are even watching This young barca team
You look like someone who always peep into livescores to share your opinion Ok |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 10:19am On Oct 25, 2020 |
andrewbaba44: Barca wont also qualify for the champions league? wow In 2002/2003 season Barca finished 6th on the table and didn't qualified for 2003/2004 UCL, so there is nothing impossible in football. Var or no Var, na ball Barca they play for about 4. Seasons now? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 8:55am On Oct 25, 2020 |
andrewbaba44: Marijuana talk
You wont say this about chelsea or man united but you will say such about city, if we are to go buy the table now then you should say everton will win the league nah, the way una dey watch ball sha
City is 5 points behind liverpool with one outstanding game , one point behind chelsea with one outstanding game but they wont make champions league
Continue Do you have mental disorder? What concerns me with Chelsea and Man U? I am a hardened Barca fan and that also translate to lover of Pep and Man City. My only concern in club football are Barca and City and I reteirate, if care isn't taken the both won't go far this season in every competition they are in nor qualify for next season UCL because they have both been damn disappointing this season |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 2:59pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
ChrisKels: Arabian, my man. Bn a while, how you dey nah? My brother I just they oh. I have always been online and mostly on this thread but to type has always been my problem. How enjoyment nah? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arabiandude: 2:23pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
If care isn't taken Man City won't qualify for next season UCL... So predictable in their play |