Foreign Affairs › Re: United States Electoral College Explained by arantess: 8:40am On Nov 06, 2020 |
leicestercamper: Useless explanation from a Nigerian local champion- Maria Ude.
Electoral college is a form of allocation of numbers backed by the constitution to each state in America. Some states have 3, 4, 10, 20, 30, etc.
Like California has the highest electoral votes, followed by Texas. Politically, some states are more important to political parties than the other.
For instance, Wyoming, DC, Delaware, North & South Carolina have the least electoral votes, so politically speaking an American politician gives more attention to California and Texas, that has the highest electoral votes, than states with least electoral votes.
See the way the electoral votes are classified. You carry US matter for head dey Insult person Buhari is still your president |
Politics › Re: Zainab Ahmed: Nigeria’s Debt May Jump By ₦6 Trillion To Hit ₦38 Trillion by arantess: 7:15am On Nov 04, 2020 |
Has she blamed PDP yet?? |
Health › Re: Dead Man "Breathing" In Imo After Corpse Was Exhumed 1 Year After His Death by arantess: 9:24pm On Nov 01, 2020 |
kalu61: Somethings are beyond physical.
But l can tell you categorically that the dead man has his hand somewhere.
Even our church brethren cannot arribute this to Jesus's miracle  But na another thing na, them go de thank God He's an evil man apparently |
Health › Re: Dead Man "Breathing" In Imo After Corpse Was Exhumed 1 Year After His Death by arantess: 9:23pm On Nov 01, 2020 |
HeRulesMen: So even the casket still intact? Yes the casket will still be intact...in the case of rumuekpe in Rivers State, the ground spits the coffin over night(could be weeks or years too) |
Health › Re: Dead Man "Breathing" In Imo After Corpse Was Exhumed 1 Year After His Death by arantess: 9:21pm On Nov 01, 2020 |
Most likely an evil man This happens also in rumuekpe, emohua LGA...the person remains intact like the day he was buried( not breathing though), until land is appeased and they will be thrown inside forest... |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Arrest & Torture The Guardian Newspaper Driver, Others In Oyigbo Rivers by arantess: 10:06pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
BigSarah: Wike this is on you, 500 people arrested who knows how many are still alive... Figures are probably more, they shouldn’t have killed soldiers though knowing how terrible soldiers relate with igbos This una ibo rhetoric na wa |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Arrest & Torture The Guardian Newspaper Driver, Others In Oyigbo Rivers by arantess: 10:04pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
TheGoodJoe: Suffering innocent people that voted for him is showing Nnamdi Kanu madness.  That's zombie reasoning for you |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Arrest & Torture The Guardian Newspaper Driver, Others In Oyigbo Rivers by arantess: 10:02pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
tunjion: The guardian gave us an indication of wat is taking place there. i.e Torture, Rape and Murder. When we said on this here app that no one is spared in oyigbo, people were jubilating thinking it's only ibos that are suffering it...I guess ahmadu is from abia state.... Reports as at this evening is that they coerced some boys into leading them to houses of suspected "IPOB" and shooting at people pointed out by the boys... You can also see that police is not spared by them |
Politics › Re: Wike: IPOB Members Killed Six Soldiers,four Policemen; by arantess: 4:21pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
If endsars protest had started in portharcourt, wike would have tagged it IPOB protest..... |
Celebrities › Re: Sean Connery Is Dead! James Bond Actor Dies At 90 by arantess: 3:53pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
slawormiir: Damnnn niggarrrr Rest in peace Funny enough I nor watch any of this man movie
And i can bet my balls 98 percent of nairaland members nor watch connery movies Them just dey pretend Speak for yourself bro |
Politics › Re: Lawyers Protest Against Sanwo-Olu Presiding Over Judicial Panel Of Enquiry by arantess: 3:44pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
Politics › Re: A Clarion Call- Ndigbo Rise Against Wike's Genocide In Obigbo! Rise! by arantess: 12:30pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
RedPhoenix: I went to a community somewhere in the SS, i was invited for some nonsense, i told them to get themselves education, i'm saying the same to you and your kinds. Embrace education. You actually need to educate yourself on people that make up oyigbo, because you are clueless |
Politics › Re: The North Is Clapping For Wike by arantess: 12:17pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
omenka: Igbos being "slaughtered" by Wike and the best they can say is FORGET WIKE.
These were the same people that wanted to raze down Nairaland over the alleged Lekki incidence. But they themselves are allegedly being killed and the best they can say is "forget Wike".
This comment has been saved for future reference. It, by implication, is saying Wike is free to kill Igbos as long as he is in office.
Is the world not such a beautiful place! Not everyone in oyigbo is ibo, Rivers indigenes from oyigbo bear ibo names and are also dying......is this hard for you people to understand?? |
Politics › Re: Oyigbo Is Bloody Guys by arantess: 8:55am On Oct 31, 2020 |
uniqueboi1: Abeg no vex, try put your real address. If you dae bori camp you no fit talk rubbish. Son of a bastard.
Or you are an ipob soldier. We will fish you out. Son of a rancid wombed whoree, you remain a uniquefool number 1, u have the address, so act or keep still, rabid dog |
Politics › Re: Oyigbo Is Bloody Guys by arantess: 7:31am On Oct 31, 2020 |
uniqueboi1: If your morale touch you try am. You go believe. I gave you address you still dey cap nonsense |
Politics › Re: Ethnic Cleansing Against The Igbos Happening In Oyigbo, River State - Pics by arantess: 7:26am On Oct 31, 2020 |
BREYZ: When you are done wailing on Nairaland, go back to your states and do your Biafra, Rivers State isn't a state where you can display your stupidity. Tell your leader to leave UK and come home if he's man enough, all he does is hide somewhere while giving orders to you riffraffs who keep on dying like chickens without sense. A man who couldn't even attend his parents burial due to his cowardice isn't fit for anything. Typical tribalist claiming Rivers State I live anywhere I want to in this nigeria, you can confine yourself to Rivers State....that's why they tell you people to travel and see, you no gree |
Politics › Re: Ethnic Cleansing Against The Igbos Happening In Oyigbo, River State - Pics by arantess: 9:53pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
[quote author=BREYZ post=95513253]Idiots that watched their brothers killed in Nnamdi Kanus house but couldnt and havent been able to do anything till date. All they know is to flood Nairaland with useless write-ups and Wallow in ignorance. [/quote Aturu awusa, I thought you wanted to locate me, your family for no sabi you again |
Politics › Re: Oyigbo Is Bloody Guys by arantess: 8:48pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
uniqueboi1: Arrantnonsense or whatever you call yourself What's your address again? Let me send army to you. 6 div bori camp, you're welcome |
Politics › Re: Ethnic Cleansing Against The Igbos Happening In Oyigbo, River State - Pics by arantess: 8:45pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
BREYZ: Slow poke, I am a PH, schooled in PH and have lived in PH all my life. I schooled in UST and can trace you down to your family.
Becareful the way you post things here, just an advise. Seems some of you IPOB members have sold your brain. LOL...detective you can bring it on....hope you will tell the story after that time, this one no be dey gbam dey well oo |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Should Please Withdraw Soldiers From Oyigbo by arantess: 8:41pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by arantess: 8:19pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Odunayaw:
Those "high IQ" individuals must be feeling pretty stupid now  |
Politics › Re: Ethnic Cleansing Against The Igbos Happening In Oyigbo, River State - Pics by arantess: 8:05pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
BREYZ: This useless post from a useless poster is full of crap. You guys should try and get a full gist's of what's happening in oyigbo before wagging your tongues online. I detest grown up men reasoning like goats. do you stay in PH, small boy you should focus on searching for that self contain in gbagada, norod |
Politics › Re: Oyigbo Is Bloody Guys by arantess: 7:59pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
uniqueboi1: Your generation dull die.
So because the people who stole it are not in the vicinity the army should end the search? you are indeed a uniquefool1 as ur moniker depicts how about searching without violating peoples rights and shooting at peoples houses? |
Politics › Re: Ethnic Cleansing Against The Igbos Happening In Oyigbo, River State - Pics by arantess: 4:44pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Lajet: You don't understand what I mean. Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo is an organization for all Igbo people in Nigeria weather South-South or South-East my point is that I don't know the reason they keep mute ok, i get you now |
Crime › Re: IG Tells Police Officers To Protect Themselves Against Physical Attacks by arantess: 4:31pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
nigeria na all comers affair... People rose up again your abinitio brutality, and you are saying your men have right to protect themselves.. na civilians good to die abi i'm positive soon or late that day will come |
Politics › Re: Ethnic Cleansing Against The Igbos Happening In Oyigbo, River State - Pics by arantess: 4:16pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
SilverNorGold: This is bad. Wike and the Nigerian security agencies should do something urgently about this. 
God heal Nigeria. the useless governor is in confederate with the federal army i heard he has ambitions at federal level...he wants to please them apparently |
Politics › Re: Ethnic Cleansing Against The Igbos Happening In Oyigbo, River State - Pics by arantess: 4:15pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Homeboiy: He’s killing his subjects fact and peop;e are rejoicing with glee thinking hes killing ibos from SE a lot of them are RIVERS INDIGENES not from SE states....people find this hard to understand maybe because they bear same ibo sounding names |
Politics › Re: Ethnic Cleansing Against The Igbos Happening In Oyigbo, River State - Pics by arantess: 4:13pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Lajet: Why is Ohaneze Ndi-igbo and igbo leaders have not condemn this massacre going on in Obigbo. wait oo, its like you people think only ibos(abia, enugu, imo, anambra, ebonyi) reside in oyigbo.... you cant tell a rivers (ibo)indigene apart from others from SE. states...they bear same ibo sounding names. in other words wike is also killing his own people and tagging them IPOB IPOB cuts across SS and SE...but alot of you think its only folks from SE that are in their ranks |
Politics › Re: Oyigbo Is Bloody Guys by arantess: 4:05pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
uniqueboi1: Shut up and stop spreading fear amidst chaos your people started. There is a curfew in place and they are searching for their guns your people stole. and you think the people who stole it are in the vicinity, you are as dull as nigeria police |
Politics › Re: Video Of Military Officers Threatening Endsars Judicial Panel Members/journalist by arantess: 4:02pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
roqrules04: It's glaring we are still under Military rule thats it oo |
Politics › Re: Police Instigated Boko-haram Attacks After Killing Sect Leader- Ezekwesili by arantess: 4:01pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
this is an open secret they went ahead to display his bullet riddled body, with hands cuffed behind his back..... |
Politics › Re: Obigbo Massacre May Lead To Another Civil War by arantess: 3:57pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
imagine erratic wike as governor of lagos... |