Stats: 3,157,900 members, 7,834,987 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 11:52 PM

Arapoa's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Arapoa's Profile / Arapoa's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Romance / Re: Why Don't Most Ladies Call The Man Towards The Beginning Of A New Relationship? by arapoa(m): 10:34pm On Jun 11, 2012
2buff:

Na prikk the guy dey use type all those ones so grin grin grin
aba, d prikk go lng wel be dat o. Lol
Romance / Re: Why Don't Most Ladies Call The Man Towards The Beginning Of A New Relationship? by arapoa(m): 10:29pm On Jun 11, 2012
Op
it depnds on d kind of relatnshp, jst dnt fall mugun
Romance / Re: Why Don't Most Ladies Call The Man Towards The Beginning Of A New Relationship? by arapoa(m): 10:28pm On Jun 11, 2012
Op
it depnds, jst dnt fall mugun
Romance / Re: Why Don't Most Ladies Call The Man Towards The Beginning Of A New Relationship? by arapoa(m): 10:22pm On Jun 11, 2012
Kilimanjaro n realbitch, u guys shud take a room abeg
Romance / Re: Why Don't Most Ladies Call The Man Towards The Beginning Of A New Relationship? by arapoa(m): 10:19pm On Jun 11, 2012
kilimanjaro:
could he be menatally unbalance?
RealBitch, you are strikingly beautiful! A damsel like you should be treated with passion, compassion and affection.
spot on bro
Romance / Re: What Is The Role Of A Nigerian Boyfriend? by arapoa(m): 11:44pm On Jun 05, 2012
Dyt:

dats jst 4 my pocket, he still recharges my fone

SERIOUSLY WATS WRONG WITH U MEN?
SPEND WEN U V
WE BOTH GIVE EACHOTHER
HE'S BROKE, I GIVE
SO WATS D BIG DEAL
I wonder d kind of mugu man is doing all these for an ugly razz biitch like u. Ole Gold-digger.
Romance / Re: He Wants To Build His House Before Buying A Car. Will Our Ladies Date Such A Man by arapoa(m): 5:51pm On Jun 05, 2012
kilimanjaro: People are so use to using their leg to draw map of Nigeria that they don't see car as an essential instrument! Hmmmm, i cry for Nigeria.
Bro, you should know that an average nigerian think thru their anus. Car is so impportant.
Romance / Re: ? by arapoa(m): 2:39pm On May 18, 2012
U cn giv him a 2nd chance. He might av change. Who knows?
Romance / Re: Can A Lady Find Love Here. by arapoa(m): 12:59pm On May 13, 2012
freakyamanda: actually i want to interact with everybody here first and study people's attitudes. Then i can have friends i will give my contacts. For now, let me just enjoy d forum. Am not in a hurry.
this place is not d right place to study people for most people live a fake life here. No time to waste baby. I'm expecting your mail.
Romance / Re: Is It Advisable To Marry A Girl Am Two Years Older Than by arapoa(m): 12:50pm On May 13, 2012
kilimanjaro: Lots of teenagers and lots of 10yrs old kids on NL. I know a woman that introduce her 10 yrs old child to nairaland; she mandated him to visit the website on a daily basis or he get spanked.
true talk, e.g OP, CHUKSIBEM, etc.
Romance / Re: Can A Lady Find Love Here. by arapoa(m): 12:06am On May 13, 2012
Freakyamanda, u should have drop ur no or email. Mine is
arapoa@yahoo.com
Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 12:55pm On Apr 28, 2012
andromida: Problem solved then since u love the baby enjoy ur daddyhood. The gal may change and she may not looks like you want to take the risk so good luck who knows she may turn out to be a great wife.
Are u saying that i love the baby is enough reason to marry her?
Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 12:52pm On Apr 28, 2012
chaircover:

Let me ask you what you will do if you are NOT the real father
I wouldn't be asking if i know.
Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 12:34pm On Apr 28, 2012
chaircover: First things first, you need to establish if you are the father of this baby. The result of that will determine a lot of other things.
Ok, suppose the DNA proves am the real father, what next then?
Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 11:58am On Apr 28, 2012
Thanks all. But another thing is - i love the baby. I always dream about him.
Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 10:34am On Apr 28, 2012
I appreciates all the inputs. Thanks all. But i still need more comments. Thanks.
Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 7:55am On Apr 28, 2012
ifyalways: @OP,where is the child now?Have u been supporting her?

You lived with her when u were down,noticed she were not honest,she left her house for you,she bore a child for you and now this ? She DID not change,so whats new?

If you were able to live with her then why not now?she helped u then what stops you from helping her now become a better person?

Have u sat her down to tell her about her flaws,find out why she feels she needs to lie(whats she hiding,whats her fears,insecurities,fears),encourage her to be open,honest to you and don't judge her past.

Btw,you need to get that DNA test done.
the child is with her. i did all these u mentioned above when we were staying together and she promised never to return to them. I discovered she hasn't really change a couple of weeks later.
Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 7:36am On Apr 28, 2012
ileobatojo: Is she wife material? No.

Should you do a DNA test? Yes.
I've not done a DNA test but everybody including my family and friends confirmed the baby is my "carbon copy". Even a blind man almost said same.
@jenny, u are one of the reasons why i dont post this in a ROMANCE SECTION. I believe their are mature minds here.

Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 2:44am On Apr 28, 2012
MBJ, i dont get your last paragraph.
Family / Re: Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 2:42am On Apr 28, 2012
Thanks MBJ, I was staying with her then and i decided to forgive her shortcomings may be because i didn't have any other accommotion. The next i heard is pregnancy. She had to flee the house for me when i told her to abort it.
Now that she's disturbing me, all her shortcomings keep coming across my mind.
Family / Is She A Wife Material? Pls Help by arapoa(m): 1:19am On Apr 28, 2012
I've known her for years and she really helped me financially in those days. There was a time she invited me over to her place when i had accommodation problem and i lived with her for months. My problems with her are -
1. She's a chronic liar - u hardly see 6 truths out of her 10 words.
2. She easily like a sugar-coated mouth guy. The one that annoyed me most was when my friend was talking to her, u need to see the way she was staring at him with admiration.
3. Arround 8p.m sometime ago, her phone rang, something told me to answer the call which i did(my first time of answering her call). The caller called her name and say hello, i immitated her voice and decided to play along. So, i replied, saying hello. The caller then said - i'm having erekktion and i want u to come to my place right away. I replied - who are u? have we met? The caller then said - what kind of rubbish are u saying?
As i couldn't take it any longer, i cut-off the phone and smashed it. Could u believe that this girl denied knowing the caller? Claiming it was framed. Though i didn't believe. She even swore with bible that night and cried till morning.
However,few months later, she conceived and bore me a child by mistake.
Now, she call me every now and then, crying and begging and begging and cryind that we should settle down.
Nairalanders, What should i make of someone like that?
In contrary, she's brilliant and full of ideas!
Romance / Re: What Is The Worst Relationship Advice You've Ever Gotten? by arapoa(m): 3:03pm On Mar 31, 2012
Na wa
Romance / Re: What Is The Worst Relationship Advice You've Ever Gotten? by arapoa(m): 1:51pm On Mar 31, 2012
@coldfeet,
u try
Romance / Re: What Is The Worst Relationship Advice You've Ever Gotten? by arapoa(m): 1:30pm On Mar 31, 2012
queensmith:

omg is this true??
na true
Romance / Re: What Is The Worst Relationship Advice You've Ever Gotten? by arapoa(m): 1:14pm On Mar 31, 2012
Coldfeet: angry The WORST advice I've ever taken from someone was from my now ex friend Nike! She told me that she knows someone who will make my PAPILO(sugar dad) at the time love me exclusively and give me whatever I demand! I followed her and was giving some unknown substance to lick and to speak my desires to a horn!!! after I'd written down the guys name and mothers name alongside mine. I was giving three little cuts on my chest and back! And that was it! My man became my mugu! He bought me a murano! Rented and stocked up a shop at a shopping complex in lekki! My bank account was at the greenest it has ever been! I lived the 'good' life! And funny enough I started refusing this guy sex and he never complained! One day my ex friend told me baba wants to see you o! And I thought what for? He has done his job and I've payed him! So I refused to see the baba. To cut a long story short AM THANKFUL TO GOD that i am still alive today to tell this story to whoever cares to read, all of a sudden I became dispensable! The guy doesn't have my time anymore! I crashed my suv hitting someone in the process, spent a lot on that! My business took a dive! I developed rashes over my body! The house I built in lekki had to be sold so I can offset my mounting bills! I became worst than who I was when I decided to manipulate my papilo. Today am happily married to a wonderful man and a mother of two belles and two princes! I had to give up all i acquired from that demonic union in order to survive and start afresh! The 3 little marks are still there to remind me of that time but I know that with time it will all fade away!! I gained the world and almost lost my soul! Ladies and Gents beware of use council you keep.
Education / Re: Lets Share Our Jamb Experience Here by arapoa(m): 3:37pm On Mar 24, 2012
Excelboi: Mods can you please stick this to the homepage.... Thanks
Mods, pls take ds to d front page o, it wl be fun hearing diff experience from pple.
Education / Re: Lets Share Our Jamb Experience Here by arapoa(m): 1:23pm On Mar 24, 2012
This thread is postd twce. Wats hapnin wit nl? I posted sth here & is reflectin on anoda thred.
Education / Re: Share Ur Jamb Experience! by arapoa(m): 12:59pm On Mar 24, 2012
jamb realy jamb me o, wel, i dey com.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)