Politics › Re: I Have Given Up On Nigeria by ArchEnemy(m): 4:11pm On Feb 07, 2015 |
prettydiva89: abi oo okay let those giving up go to other countries and vote there they can even start from Chad republik  |
Family › Re: Three Most Beautiful Words Cherished By A Married Woman Apart From I Love You by ArchEnemy(m): 4:05pm On Feb 07, 2015 |
ladyju: Hmm what does it for me is " what's your account number"  hmmm, na so you like money reach? She said 3 words..  |
Politics › Re: I Have Given Up On Nigeria by ArchEnemy(m): 4:02pm On Feb 07, 2015 |
prettydiva89: still we can't give up,can we? you are right Sis. We cant give up. This is our own very country. |
Politics › Re: Why Spreading False Information On Nairaland?read This by ArchEnemy(m): 3:22pm On Feb 07, 2015 |
Are you sure? Cos I heard it has been postponed. |
Romance › Re: Top 10 Sexiest Ladies On Nairaland by ArchEnemy(m): 3:21pm On Feb 07, 2015 |
naijaboiy: By the way it's very obvious that the Op is a fake moniker with a fake picture.
Romance section = Jokes Section
 I had a faint suspicion too |
Romance › Re: Top 10 Sexiest Ladies On Nairaland by ArchEnemy(m): 3:05pm On Feb 07, 2015*. Modified: 3:21pm On Feb 07, 2015 |
. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Kneel Down To Propose To A Lady??? by ArchEnemy(m): 11:17pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
There are somethings about love we just cant explain Bro. |
Politics › Re: Adeboye Endorses Jonathan?! by ArchEnemy(m): 11:02pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
aigboeben: Technically,it is. Why 8 days into the election?Pastor Adeboye wields a lot of influence on the minds of Nigerians. President Jonathan came to pull the last minute shocker effect. What else could be endorsement? the endorsement ll be when Pas Adeboye opens his mouth and affirms it. |
Politics › Re: mODIFIED by ArchEnemy(m): 10:56pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
Nice points Op |
Politics › Re: Adeboye Endorses Jonathan?! by ArchEnemy(m): 10:50pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
Wilfem: It's true. I'm watching it live too. ohkay. But do you think praying for him is the same thing as endorsing him? |
Health › Re: Pls I Am Suffering From Chronic Pimples by ArchEnemy(m): 10:47pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
eniolaamoda: Which good soap can I use and what can I use to clear d acne, although my mum n dad has so they told me to leave it alone d@ it would go before time. But heaven helps does whom help themselfs. Bikooooo lol Heaven helps those who help themselves? You berra listen to them and dont spoil your facial skin with all those numerous chemicals out there. Try to get dove soap, wash your face from time to time, do not use sponge on your face and Get clindamycin de phosphate gel. |
Health › Re: Pls I Am Suffering From Chronic Pimples by ArchEnemy(m): 10:46pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Daddy G.O Of The RCCG Just Prayed For President Goodluck by ArchEnemy(m): 10:40pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
Goodluck o President Goodluck. But you Guys Shouldnt mistake praying for someone for endorsement |
Politics › Re: Adeboye Endorses Jonathan?! by ArchEnemy(m): 10:36pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
 Show us ya evidence |
Politics › Re: Anatomy Of Nigeria’s $20 Billion “leak” by ArchEnemy(m): 10:35pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
Jonathan, too, says he will “clean up” Nigeria. By using technology and strengthening institutions, “I will solve the problem of corruption in this country,” he told a crowd in Ibadan in January.......When you ve had more than 4 years to make something right, and you did not. why should we believe you will make things right if given more time? By the way some people dont ve conscience o. How will you keep siphoning so much money. Money wey you no go carry go afterlife. And when a man began to cry, and draw our attention to the 'disappearing oil money', the best he could get was to be relieved of his duty.... do you smell something fishy? Or its my own nose that is too big?  Nigeria na wa |
Romance › Re: Girls Will You Collect This Kind Of High-hill As Val Gift? by ArchEnemy(m): 10:03pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
ucheheart: Denrele will accept it from the bottom of his heart.  |
Romance › Re: Girls Will You Collect This Kind Of High-hill As Val Gift? by ArchEnemy(m): 10:03pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
When you put on this one even your fore-fathers go fear for your future  |
Family › Re: Happy Birthday To Lalasticlala ! by ArchEnemy(m): 9:50pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
Happy birthday Bro. Long life, more blessings and unlimited greatness. Be good. |
Sports › Re: "We Would Have Don Very Well In Equatorial Guinea" - Keshi by ArchEnemy(m): 10:54am On Feb 06, 2015 |
I knew this statement would bring nothing other than insults. Annoying statement |
Family › Re: How Many Kid Will You Like To Have, Sugest Their Names Here by ArchEnemy(m): 9:11am On Feb 06, 2015 |
Just 2. A boy and a Girl Champion and Championess  |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Or Not, N’delta Will Resume Militancy This Year – Briggs by ArchEnemy(m): 9:04am On Feb 06, 2015 |
God will destroy all your plans of causing unrest |
Politics › Re: Buhari Changes Into A Leopard On New AIT Ad by ArchEnemy(m): 8:27am On Feb 06, 2015 |
I think PDP is taking this thing too far too. Do they think their own man does not have his own spots too? |
Politics › Re: The Man Called Buhari by ArchEnemy(m): 8:20am On Feb 06, 2015 |
It is not is fault. If we had a lot of able, capable and reliable hands, do you think people will run into his arms? Thats the Nigeria we live in. People know they can do evil and still bamboozle their ways into the heart of Nigerians |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani Kayode's View On The Igbo Tribe by ArchEnemy(m): 10:47pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
CaptainAmerica1: Yes, and he has defended his views strongly.  that man should keep shooting himself in the ankle |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani Kayode's View On The Igbo Tribe by ArchEnemy(m): 10:44pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
Did he really say that? If he truly did....thats horrible |
Sports › Re: Mikel Obi’s Luxurious Lifestyle – N850m Mansion, Cars by ArchEnemy(m): 10:03pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
jingh: no request is small ohkay. Lemme add that to the words of wisdom...no request is small |
Car Talk › Re: Keke Driver Burns To Death After Being Chased By Policemen (graphic Photo) by ArchEnemy(m): 9:01pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
DaBullIT: Story said the keke tumbled, perhaps like was mangled and trapped, or maybe he was disoriented, otherwise he wouldn't sit there
Either way your comment seems sarcastic or something yeah. It was sarcasm |
Car Talk › Re: Keke Driver Burns To Death After Being Chased By Policemen (graphic Photo) by ArchEnemy(m): 1:55pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
Siena: [color=Blue]As usual, there's always a scumbag or 2 stopping to take photographs of the dead and injured, to post online.
Nigerians and their unhealthy interest in corpses.[/color] lol |
Car Talk › Re: Keke Driver Burns To Death After Being Chased By Policemen (graphic Photo) by ArchEnemy(m): 1:53pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
jackpot: . . .and not ArchEnemy   they behaved like one though |
Car Talk › Re: Keke Driver Burns To Death After Being Chased By Policemen (graphic Photo) by ArchEnemy(m): 1:11pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
Bonario said seeing the Keke and driver on fire, the police quickly left the scene, leaving the man to burn to death.... and the police is your friend  |
Politics › Re: Election Postponement And The Position Of The Law by ArchEnemy(m): 12:44pm On Feb 05, 2015*. Modified: 1:57pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
Thanks for the write up Bro. So with this, I can assume that those news of change of date are rumours. And it is quite clear that they really dont ve good grounds to postpone the election. They should please just let us ve this election and move on with other things |