Stats: 3,325,082 members, 8,420,214 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:46 PM

ArcSEMPECJ's Posts

Nairaland ForumArcSEMPECJ's ProfileArcSEMPECJ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 275 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2027: Igboho Dismisses Sowore’s Comment On ‘Transactional Politics’ by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:16am On Mar 18
Please remove Yoruba agitator from Sunday Igboho name ....
Rather put.....Yoruba Chameleon or Alligator grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: ‘Back Tinubu’ — Soludo Asks Igbo Not To Waste Their Votes In 2027 by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:55am On Mar 18
McLizbae:
The SE politicians must unite in agreement that alignment with Tinubu is a promising pathway to future presidency.

What is simple and clear is: Tinubu currently has strong political control and followership in the SW and SS. SE presidency's alignment with Tinubu now, clearly promise entire southern support. Furthermore, the loyal support for an Igbo presidency can be more guaranteed in the entire south, because the southern region shares more than just the region. There are also fair share of culture, religion, ethnicity (especially through inter-marriages and inter-migration).

For the northern regions, even Tinubu is still struggling right now for sufficient and sustainable control. Personally, I think it will take a lot (much more than simple politics) to convince a core Northerner to cast his vote for a Christian Igbo president.

A full southern support may only require less work from the Northern regions, to achieve Igbo presidency.

Thats not nonsense talk if SE is still seriously interested in the presidency.
Lols very tricky talk from you, as if South East Presidency should be a pity than a fair love shared by the South...

A core Northerner can vote for a Christian Igbo President if tribes like Yoruba can rally around the Christian Igbo man but where have you seen such donehuh

The problem of the South East is not actually North voting for them but A part of South betraying the South to go and form political brotherhood with them for the selfish interest of having either Vice President or President slot....

If South West can tell themselves the truth, is time to rather support a South Eastern President....

1999- 2006....Yoruba President

2015- 2023…..... Yoruba Vice President

2023-2027.......Yoruba President...

Let it be known to Nigerian that only the votes of the North can never make a President ....

Only the votes of the South West can never make a President ...

Only the votes of the Igbos can never make a President ....

And from all indications, in Nigerian Politics today, South West now runs to North to collabo with them inorder to gain more votes and even to the point of erasing the normal Muslim President/ Christian Vice President....

After 2031.... Northerners will start pushing for a Northern President but imaging Atiku to be said to come second in the 2023 Presidential election where nothing should concern the north in such an election but he came second because of the hatred other Nigerians have for the IGBOS....

Soludo doesn't know what he is saying, if Igbos should rally over Tinibu to win 2027 election, will be betray the North the way him and Yorubas betrayed the South South and entire South in 2015 to give IGBO the Presidency in 2031huh

Will the North agree to such without causing violence and all sorts of nonsense in Nigeriahuh

Your guess is as good as mine....

Tinibu has no power to influence such a Political moves and he will only do it for the North than for the Igbos .....

So instead let the Yorubas rally over the Igbos to atleast produce a President before the North takes over in 2031...

Because the same Yorubas will come back to play Politics in 2039 looking for another slot and sidelining Igbos and South South ....

If Tinibu can say that Yoruba and Fulanis are brothers, then it should tell you that the Political destinies of the South South and South East to produce a President only lies in the hand of God and not int he hands of Tinibu or North....

I laugh at People that said South South has produced a President , is entirely lies because South South never had an elected President but a President that took over after the death of a Northern President....and when it was crystal clear to become an elected South South President, Yorubas came and swore it will never happen..

The Problem of Nigeria or rather Southern Nigerian can't be far from the corridors of Yoruba Politics....

When will the entire Yorubas rally over an Igbo South Eastern man to produce President of Nigeria huh? It can never be done I guesshuh

So why will you preach same to Igbos huh?
PoliticsRe: Maiduguri Bombing: Tinubu Orders Security Chiefs To Relocate To Borno by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 12:27pm On Mar 17
toffyz:
Baba, you sef fit suggest solutions to the current security issues in the country na. Remember it's the government of the people.
Remember that since 2015, whoever that suggests something good for the country becomes a wailer, lambda, Agulu fraud, Obi supporters etc....

APC government does not take advice.....anyone that is not part of APC is an enemy....
PoliticsRe: Maiduguri Bombing: Tinubu Orders Security Chiefs To Relocate To Borno by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 12:25pm On Mar 17
It is under your watch that Kastina State released 72 terrorists....

It is under your watch that billions of Naira was paid to release school children....

Now you are ordering security Chiefs to locate to wherehuh?

I don't know if the budget meant for insecurity is actually to be given to the terrorists or fight insecurity
Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders React To Appointment Of Mojtaba Khamenei As Iran’s Supreme Leader by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 1:15pm On Mar 14
geoworldedu:
I am not a religious person, but it's written all over the bible how the God of Israel commanded death to other nations, their babies, their animals and even children who are stubborn to their parents. The consequences of those enmities back in those days is what they are still reaping in that Middle East till date. Their wars can never end. They will fight forever for certain. They started it many BCEs back, definitely they will carry it forever.
You forgot to equally read where Isreal where made Slaves, where Egypt captured them , even the Amolites etc , but later they regained their lands...

So in life, one must be ready for War, either Physical or Spiritual, so what is happening between Isreal and other Arab Muslim countries is just pure Jealousy, and doubt that in their whole Arabian countries only Israel is not an Islamic country there...and they want to force them to be so but God is God not Allah...

So in the deep sense of it, Israel can't be eliminated , they are formidable and can't be turned to an Islamic country...

Look at what is happening to Nigeria now, Christians are told to torelate Muslims to have a Muslim President and Muslim Vice President....

But can Muslims torelate a Christian President and a Christian Vice Presidenthuh

So why is it war war , argument, violence , bullying, intimidations, all manners of things that are not related to peace that Muslims always go for in any country they find themselves.??...
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Denies Viral Quote About Peter Obi by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 1:54pm On Mar 13
wellmax:
I tire oo. Whoever think Dino will support Obi ahead of Atiku must be dreaming.
This is why South can never be in Unity, what has Atiku got to do with the interest of the South to produce a President or has it changed that during Northern 8 years, A Southerner can defect a Northernerhuh?

Tinibu instead of pushing for Goodluck Jonathan to be the first incumbent President voted from South South, he refused and bycoted the whole thing, and made South a Mockery ...today, a Northerner is trying to come to South and take the rights of a Southerner....
Can North allow Suchhuhhuh
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Broda Shaggi Shot, Rushed To Hospital by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 12:50pm On Mar 13
Fiscus105:
Did you know if he crossed his boundary by filming uninterested person/people for his content and the person angry shoot him.

Many of these content creators will not let people give them consent before filming them for viral video.
Not quite a good one, no matter what , shooting the funny guy is out of content , are you sure terrorists didn't invade him??
Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders React To Appointment Of Mojtaba Khamenei As Iran’s Supreme Leader by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 12:30pm On Mar 13
Putindbutt:
Only the two satanists had a different reaction.

Their plan A failed - kill Ali Khamenei and instigate an uprising among Iranians for regime change.

Their plan B also failed - infiltrate the Kurdish minority in Iran and neighbouring Iraq as foot soldiers to attack both military institutions and Govt leadership in Iran to effect a new regime change.

As e be now, Nentayahu is hiding under his wife's skirt in an underground bomb shelter.
Calling Israel and USA Satanist is really surprising than experiencing because I have never seen where USA or Israel has ever had terrorist, or mention the name of their God before butchering and beheading people....

So where actually did you get the word Satanist to be around these two great countries of God??
PoliticsRe: Terrorists’ Onslaught: Who Will Rescue Yorubaland? by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:07am On Mar 12
When we told them not to go hailing the indigenous people of Yoruba region IPY , that they will later turn terrorists in Yoruba regions, they thought we are hating them, noe they are saying the killers are Fulani men....
He who supports evil, will surely reap evil anyway...
CrimeRe: Ondo Residents Protest, Block Akure–Owo Highway With Body Of Kidnapped Victim by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:38pm On Mar 10
ogaemma:
Does Tinubu really knows what is happening in Nigeria?
So sad.
When we talk in Nigeria, I always laugh deep, tell me, when you go to your village and meet your grand Father, does he know what happens around him all the time huh

An aged man is an aged man, Africa is actually manipulated from a realm if I must confess ...
PoliticsRe: Wike Upgrades All Traditional Stools Across The FCT by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:12pm On Mar 10
They strive where the system favours them but in a sane environment, they are never called achievers because the system will vomit them....lols 😂😂😂
PoliticsRe: 2027: Seyi Tinubu Inaugurates RTIFN State Coordinators by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:46pm On Mar 10
lightwind:
Dem don finally buy nairaland forum.
Sure , they have bought all media gadgets ....still buying more ..
PoliticsRe: 2027: Seyi Tinubu Inaugurates RTIFN State Coordinators by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:44pm On Mar 10
Putindbutt:
Meanwhile someone's son is twerking for his fellow men in the UK while his father is walking under the sun buying groundnuts in the street because of politics.
Meanwhile, in Ekiti State where you come from, a middle aged woman was raped to death by Yoruba terrorists and they are demanding #1.5Million before they can release her corpse....and demanding for seven Virgins ....

While the Son of the President is busy forming Relax, Tinibu is fixing Nigeria ....

Two funny evils to behold in my Country called Nigeria....

Hope your elders and relatives have gathered the money abeghuh?

Oya where is the APC mods that bans my comment,.....food is here ...
PoliticsRe: Petroleum Price Surges To N1400 Per Litre As Nigerian Government Keeps Mum by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:34pm On Mar 10
bal4real:
Would you have said such if it were Goodluck Ebele Jonathan in power?

Tinubu your master failed woefully as a president. Nigeria is an oil-producing nation. There's no justification for the hike in prices of petroleum products in Nigeria.

Tell us the current prices of a litre of fuel in Saudi Arabia and Qatar, and compare them with Nigeria. Both are oil producing nations just like Nigeria
In Ukraine where Russia is decimating with bombs, they still have steady uninterrupted lights , I can't understand the kind of invisible wars that Nigeria is fighting....
PoliticsRe: Petroleum Price Surges To N1400 Per Litre As Nigerian Government Keeps Mum by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:20pm On Mar 10
The mod that bans me, happy new week, you go work tired Shaa .....
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Loses 11 MQ-9 Reaper Drones In 10 Days Of Iran War (Photos) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 4:42pm On Mar 10
madridguy:
Do you mean with their annual 1trillion dollar defence budget they can't take over a country under sanction for close to 50 years grin
Better than the billions of Naira given to terrorists in Sokoto Nigeria to free school children....
How about thathuh
HealthRe: Friends Mourn Elena Jessica Who Died After Another Round Of BBL (Graphic) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 3:09pm On Mar 10
The real saying that....the devil is out looking for souls to steal.....kill ......and destroy....

Now tell me what this beautiful God created lady is doing with BBLhuh

But the devil never rests until he destroys God's creation or drops a dent or shame to anything Created by God ...

The point is will you allow himhuh?
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Reports First Civilian Deaths In Iran War by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:00am On Mar 09
abujaafar18:
Yes!
If the "home of Allah" is compromised by puppets to allow enemies strike them from there
Also trying to say that there are infidels in Muslims and they will be bombed as well by the Extremists huh

Now I see why terrorism in Nigeria can never end because there are many extremists more than the few fearful Muslims, so there is no Peace in the religion then....because they failed to do the will of Allah....
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Only Man To Restructure Nigeria, Obi Failed That Test With LP - Ozigbo by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 11:40pm On Mar 06
Obakoolex:
Oh sorry so your lif is spoiled now right because I support Tinubu. Eeyah it's gonna get rotten if you don't change your mindset because he go rule you and your papa till 2031
After the election result is called in BAT hours abihuh

Goodluck Jonathan has no definite contributions in Bayelsa State...

Buhari was even stoned by his people in Katsina even some Terrorists are having a field day in the state as of today...

Tell me one thing Tinibu has done for you that has made you to go into a fuel station and fill your tank with #250 per liter the way it was beforehuh

The same Tinibu our President, does not know how many liters of fuel enters the convoy of cars he uses, he doesn't pay , down to all his children and Wife....

So can you tell us how your life has become close to the kind of life TINIBU and his family are living as the President of Nigeriahuh?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Only Man To Restructure Nigeria, Obi Failed That Test With LP - Ozigbo by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 11:36pm On Mar 06
Burob:
How did u assume that he flokii was Yoruba?
By their thinking we shall know them....some Yorubas who are loyal to Obasanjo are sane and are after a better Nigeria but ...but....
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Only Man To Restructure Nigeria, Obi Failed That Test With LP - Ozigbo by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 11:32pm On Mar 06
PigTormentor:
You don't have to rule to know if you have the capacity.
If yoy apply for a job, by looking at your resume and during interview, I already have a good idea if you are capable or not.
Obi was the executive Governor of a state, he was the leader of a political party.
He has shown that he lacks the capacity to make good judgment and be a leader of men and women.
If you cannot manage a party, how in h3ll are you going to manage Nigeria without many problems.
He was the first APGA elected Governor in Anambra State, with all the fights he fought the god fathers that made Dr Chris Ngige's government ungovernable for him, even to kidnap a sitting Governor , which has never happened on Nigeria ..

But Peter Obi came and rendered all those god fathers claiming emilokan in Anambra State useless ...

Let me ask you, why have APC not won the Governorship Election in Anambra State as of todayhuh??......

Who made APGA a formidable party in Anambra Statehuh?

May be you were in nursery school then, but you need to wipe away the orientation you were given before you started this petty job of shame to embrace true reality...
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Only Man To Restructure Nigeria, Obi Failed That Test With LP - Ozigbo by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 11:24pm On Mar 06
Vision101:
I know that you have helped him to prepare his notes in advance on his reasons for leaving ADC because he's Nigeria's political Reuben. He's as unstable as water. He doesn't build parties nor does he organize one. He's always looking for SPV to become president. He's lack of capacity is exposed.
How can you build parties when someone who is above EFCC and ICPC is busy sharing dollars to delegateshuh

Go and ask Soludo what Peter Obi did in APGA , the video is out, he stabilized APGA and chased away god father mentality on the party in Anambra State..

Remember , he was the first Governor under APGA, and up till today in Anambra State, no party has ever smelt the Government house...

Showing he builds structures and parties but coming to the national realm, he understood the hatred and Politics played against Igbos , so he had to drop that of ApGA and move to PDP....

But how can he mould structures in PDP when we are now seeing what happened in Rivers state where a PDP state turned ApC only in the Presidential election and remained PDP during the Governorship Election, is it the likes of those kind of hawks that he will mould PDP with or organise something sane withhuh

Is it in L.P where there is no integrity and every human smells of no shame there that he will begin to mouldhuh?.....where all of them were bought with dollarshuh

That his campaign chairman could not hide his betrayal and shame to meet dollarshuh

You are supposed to know and understand that he who said he is building and moulding structures is doing that with money 💰 💰 💰 💰 not just naira, but dollars and nobody is asking questions how that dollars where made...

When you begin to shift away from the mentality of who is moulding structures and thinking deep of why Peter Obi is not moulding at National levels , that's when you will begin to see how transparent that man is made ....
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Only Man To Restructure Nigeria, Obi Failed That Test With LP - Ozigbo by ArcSEMPECJ(m):
Vision101:
Obi is the king of political ashawoism. Knack APGA, knack PDP, knack LP, now knacking ADC. Who will be the next ashi removing pants for him after ADC primary this yearhuh
At least we saw his weakness, he has no tax money he hijacked from Anambra State that pays money to him after being the Governor ...
He as if today , does not earn the rights of past Governors or pension in Anambra State..

His children are not linked to any means of money in Anambra State as of today...

The reason why he left APGA was because APGA is not strong in the national body...

The reason why he left PDP is because he has no such Dollars to share unlike the one that Osibande saw in APC and shouted that he has never seen such amount given to Delegates for just primaries....( Don't ask me who shared such 🤑💰, I don't know)

The reason why he left L.P is because he saw how a Yoruba man betrayed him as his personal campaign manager, he saw what another Yoruba man, APAPA OSHODI was doing in the party , without integrity or shame, he shakes his head for the kind of folks surrounding him in that party ...and he now understood why Goodluck Jonathan distanced himself from such a tribe...inorder to achieve a better result,

And as a man with zeal and determination to change the status quo of Nigeria, he joined ADC because he believes his voice will be heard there and he saw that some Politicians who were on the train of destroying Nigeria are now regaining their consciousness in the party and repenting for a better Nigeria....

If ADC decides to look in the direction of Money bags again in 2027, he will leave ADC and look for a Sane party until he proves to Nigerians that things can be achieved without sharing dollars to Delegates during party conventions or Primaries.... even Obasanjo understood his people too and distanced himself, to achieve a good result too..
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Only Man To Restructure Nigeria, Obi Failed That Test With LP - Ozigbo by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:03pm On Mar 06
flokii:
Most of us said it here before the elections.. PBAT is the saviour God sent to deliver Nigeria.

Neither Atiku nor Obi can restructure Nigeria.. the former will want his Fulani people to continue being the overlords while the latter is just shallow, common LP internal crises, he fled to ADC.
And Tinibu is restructuring Nigeria by making Yorubas to have all the key positions in Nigerian offices abihuh

The same thing that Buhari, as he put his Fulani brothers in all Offices messing the work up and being called a nepotistichuh

The same thing Igbos did during the Nzogwu military rule and hell was let loss for Igbos that majority of Igbos in the offices lost their lives....

Atimes when you some Yorubas talk, I marvel at the kind of nonsense coming out from your Brian....

I thought Yorubas were the most educated way back or is it now in the pasthuh
Foreign AffairsRe: Ghana Peacekeeping Battalion In Lebanon Hit By Missile Attacks, 2 Soldiers Hurt by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:57pm On Mar 06
PDPdestroyer:
Not quite bro, learn to apportion blame appropriately
You will soon wake up from your sleep and be shouting IGBOS IGBOs everywhere , running to your market square naked ...

You are not grateful that an Igbo man is feeding you too...
Foreign AffairsRe: Ghana Peacekeeping Battalion In Lebanon Hit By Missile Attacks, 2 Soldiers Hurt by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:56pm On Mar 06
What is the relationship or target meant for? I think it was a misplaced target...
PoliticsRe: NNPP Warns Kano Assembly Against Removing Deputy Governor by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 2:15pm On Mar 06
The APC mods that targets my account and run it down, may it be your permanent job throughout your life ....oya ...say Amen...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 275 pages)