Stats: 3,151,855 members, 7,813,910 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:20 PM

Artiiclebeast's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Artiiclebeast's Profile / Artiiclebeast's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 60 pages)

Politics / Re: Delete Delete by Artiiclebeast: 3:36pm On Dec 30, 2023
Happysoul001:
Maybe from the fish market, not me. I fund my account from my personal bank accounts.

I pray you are able to humble them and get your deserved winnings from them.

They need to be sanctioned for their fraudulent acts.
Politics / Re: Delete Delete by Artiiclebeast: 3:31pm On Dec 30, 2023
I smell fish.

Perhaps, the source account for your deposits looks suspicious.
Celebrities / Re: Shallipopi Brings Mom On Stage During His Homecoming In Benin by Artiiclebeast: 3:02pm On Dec 30, 2023
Artscollection:

That is why it is easier to cash out in nigeria than outside nigeria, i rather use their stupidity to cash out.

My brother, you are so very spot on.

In 2027 one of the rogues parading as politicians will come up with the tagline "e don cast 2027", before you know it they will blow and propagate in their multitude as the next best thing.

We are too unserious and can't even realize it.

Celebrities / Re: Shallipopi Brings Mom On Stage During His Homecoming In Benin by Artiiclebeast: 2:02pm On Dec 30, 2023
jeff1993:
.... sometimes u need to take shut up and face your front!!!

The type of music people listen or vibe to has nothing to do with the leaders of the country.

slowpoke with nothing left, right in his medulla.

Foolish and senseless children.

Your brain is casted that's why you can relate with, and dance to "e don cast" while finding it music enough for you to appreciate.

Family / Re: I Need Serious Relationship But I Have 6 Children (see Photo) by Artiiclebeast: 1:35pm On Dec 30, 2023
Okiri dustbin.
Celebrities / Re: Shallipopi Brings Mom On Stage During His Homecoming In Benin by Artiiclebeast: 1:11pm On Dec 30, 2023
Each time I hear this guy's songs, I get baffled at what the majority of Nigerians celebrate and then it all makes sense why/how we are continually stuck with the kind of leaders we end up selecting for ourselves as a result of the mental state/capacity of the majority.

When I remember that these are the same ones who propped "Potable" to prominence while calling it "Grace", I am convinced beyond words that I'll be termed a "hater and envious" person.

The majority of the citizens are so tattered and razzed mentally that celebrating mediocrity and arrant nonsense comes to them as second nature and they see nothing wrong in their madness by large numbers.

It is impossible to build and maintain a progressive country with a flock like the ones we have in Nigeria promoting nonsense being in the majority.

70 Likes 12 Shares

Politics / Re: Rest In Peace Two Jolly Friends, Continue Your Friendship In Heaven (pics) by Artiiclebeast: 10:55pm On Dec 29, 2023
Life is a journey/passage.

We, humans, take it in supposedly too seriously.

Travel / Re: Urgent Assistance Needed: US Visa Appointment Date For My Child by Artiiclebeast: 8:27pm On Dec 29, 2023
Mark32Luke:
To the esteemed US Immigration experts in the community,

I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out for urgent assistance and guidance regarding the scheduling of a visa appointment for my child, and I would greatly appreciate any insights or advice you may have.

Here's a brief overview of my situation:

Approximately fifteen years ago, my father filed a petition for me as the principal applicant, with my biological daughter included as an accompanying applicant. The petition was successfully approved, and about six years ago, I immigrated to the United States.

Since two years ago , I have been diligently trying to obtain information about the visa appointment for my daughter. Regrettably, my attempts to seek clarity have been met with challenges. I have reached out to the Lagos US Embassy, www.ustraveldocs.com, and the National Visa Center (NVC), but it seems that each entity is passing the responsibility to the other.

The crux of the issue lies in the uncertainty of the next steps in the process, and I find myself at a loss regarding how to proceed. The visa status states that it is ready and waiting for interview.

If any of you have experience or expertise in navigating similar situations or have insights into the proper channels to address this matter, I would be immensely grateful for your guidance. Your expertise could make a significant difference in alleviating the current predicament and ensuring a smooth continuation of the immigration process for my family.

Thank you in advance for your time and consideration. Your support is invaluable to me, and I look forward to any assistance or advice you may be able to provide.

Have you tried an in-person call to the embassy?

That might be the best action to take at this point.
Sports / Re: Moses Simon Celebrates Eighth Wedding Anniversary With Wife, See Photos by Artiiclebeast: 7:12pm On Dec 29, 2023
Beautiful pictures and a well-deserved celebration.

In today's world, a first wedding anniversary is worth celebrating.
Politics / Re: Labour Party Miscreants Assaulted National Youth Leader In Edo by Artiiclebeast: 7:02pm On Dec 29, 2023
Frustrated citizens channel their anger at the wrong ones with no security operatives as protection.
Food / Re: Cooking Soups With Only Groundnut Oil Instead Of Palm (red)oil by Artiiclebeast: 6:46pm On Dec 29, 2023
Uyoukowise:

palms oil is being processed to remove the red color and fat to become olein oil, what you call groundnut oil,

Nope, sir. There is something called groundnut oil derived from groundnut seeds.

Yes, most people refer to them all by one generic name groundnut oil/vegetable oil.

Food / Re: Cooking Soups With Only Groundnut Oil Instead Of Palm (red)oil by Artiiclebeast: 2:45pm On Dec 29, 2023
Nbote:
Why will u want to cook food with oil processed from red oil??

How is groundnut oil processed from red oil?

Groundnut oil (pressed oil derived from ground nut) is healthier than palm oil cholesterol-wise.

Crime / Re: Kano Housewife Picturewith Her Husband’s ‘friend And Business Partner’ She Stab by Artiiclebeast: 8:00pm On Dec 27, 2023
Baby-faced Killer...

The purported confession isn't confessioning enough.

She needs more grilling.

Properties / Re: Cheap 1 Hectare Land For Sale Kurudu Abuja,close To Nyanya-karshi Road. by Artiiclebeast: 2:32pm On Dec 27, 2023
slinkky:
1 hectare of land for sale before Timber shed, Opposite Zimbabwe Kurudu Abuja.

Price 40 million naira
Title R of O
Purpose housing estate

20 million?
Crime / Re: Police Arrest Four Traffic Robbers In Lagos On Christmas Eve by Artiiclebeast: 4:18pm On Dec 26, 2023
Awa lokan.

Crime / Re: Two Father Christmas Fighting In Abuja (Photo) by Artiiclebeast: 4:16pm On Dec 26, 2023
What sharing formula can not cause does not exist in Nigeria.

Politics / Re: Japa: We Should All Stay Back, Fight For Nigeria – General Christopher Musa by Artiiclebeast: 2:59am On Dec 26, 2023
Thunder fire all of una.

Did we all steal and destroy the country together?

Make una go gather una selves as una take destroy the country to fight for am na..

Travel / Re: 11 Reasons Why You Should Not Japa From Nigeria by Artiiclebeast: 3:53pm On Dec 25, 2023
I would have dissected the trash here one by one, but no time to do so.

If una like make una believe all these nonsense.

I'm sure all what the demented op conjured are the same reasons why the politicians ruining his life and the country have all their wards away from Nigeria while they remain to keep looting and shoring up in waiting for the return of these wards to come take over from their parents in a bid to continue to rule and govern the likes of this op and his wards.

A very myopic and moronic attempt at being patriotic and "uncowardly".

OYO for anyone who fails to use his tongue to count his teeth.

The best thing that's ever happened to me and everyone I know is "Japa".

Business / Re: Yuletide: Prices Of Goods To Rise As CBN Adjusts Exchange Rate To N951/$1..!! by Artiiclebeast: 2:54am On Dec 18, 2023
I dedicate "O Pari oh" by Fireboy featuring Emilokan to everyone on this thread to enjoy the yuletide with.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls I Need Your Advice On This Cos It’s Really Giving Me Sleepless Night by Artiiclebeast: 1:52pm On Dec 17, 2023
Scholace:
no be only passion. Na passion go pay him bills. how many people dey do wetin dey get passion for in this country? Stay there dey wait for passion grin

And continue to complain about the government and system. Oponu
Politics / Re: Osinbajo, Amaechi, Yarima, Others Drop Ambition, Float Support Forum For Tinubu by Artiiclebeast: 4:02am On Dec 17, 2023
The last youth is refusing to stop at his failed attempt to limelight with the pretense to the throne. Now, he wants to use the oldies head to climb to relevance and limelight with the emilokan of eminado.

Very roguish boy who is so desperate to understand that he is doing too much and over-dropping names that are enough to expose his charade.

Oleee

He's thanking Nigerians...which one of dem?

Nigerians kill your papa and your mama for dia
Politics / Re: President Tinubu Celebrates Former President Buhari On His 81st Birthday by Artiiclebeast: 3:31am On Dec 17, 2023
Agemates...

Dem Dem Nigeria limited.

Travel / Re: Governor Alia Delivers 100 Buses For Transport In Benue State [Photos] by Artiiclebeast: 8:48pm On Dec 16, 2023
Lildav07:

Comming from a clown 🤡 who for over 40 years had not transformed his miserable life! Una go just open mouth waaaaa! Shift abeg!

Did you crawl back to your hole so quickly?

Come on, son...

Waiting for you.
Celebrities / Re: If We Give This Guy Nigeria, He Will Fix It In 2weeks by Artiiclebeast: 8:07pm On Dec 16, 2023
Let's make him the CBN governor.
Politics / Re: Fubura Is Fighting A Flimsy Fight!!! by Artiiclebeast: 8:04pm On Dec 16, 2023
Allow him fight in flimsy.

Is it your flimsy?
Travel / Re: Governor Alia Delivers 100 Buses For Transport In Benue State [Photos] by Artiiclebeast: 7:57pm On Dec 16, 2023
Lildav07:

Comming from a clown 🤡 who for over 40 years had not transformed his miserable life! Una go just open mouth waaaaa! Shift abeg!

A Wasted semen who won't even be able to afford to ride in the bus even if there were roads motorablefor the buses to ply on.

Useless cretin.

You deserve the cursed life that you are currently faced with under APC.

Na hunger go decimate you and everything wey concern you.

We are monitoring from afar while saving up our Dollars to come buy you and your generation up when the decimation is almost complete.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls I Need Your Advice On This Cos It’s Really Giving Me Sleepless Night by Artiiclebeast: 7:32pm On Dec 16, 2023
Ode....

Na the same mumuism push you go look for teaching job out of hunger not because you have passion for the job or even good at it. It is evident from the way you write that you are naturally dull.

If I born pikin like you, I go donate am as a living sacrifice to Boko Haram.

10 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Barrister Brutally Attacks Wife Over A Key In Uyo, Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Artiiclebeast: 6:47pm On Dec 16, 2023
Barrister isonu....

Sports / Re: Manchester United To Make Graham Potter Next Coach by Artiiclebeast: 8:11pm On Dec 15, 2023
Fry pan to fire...
Politics / Re: Who Will Be The Next Godfather To Be Demystified? by Artiiclebeast: 8:11pm On Dec 15, 2023
Yeye Bello is taking his puppy around all known shrines by now.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 60 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43