Stats: 3,325,346 members, 8,421,454 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:55 PM

AskiaHarem's Posts

Nairaland ForumAskiaHarem's ProfileAskiaHarem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 117 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 11:04pm On Aug 27, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
If you don't know what roads are I will show you roads from Gaborone Botswana
Wasteland looking, very underwhelming.... lipsrsealed Is this the new Far Cry Game? grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:32pm On Aug 27, 2019
pacretus:
rusty dirty iron chairs. this is the most disgusting pics of Kenya I've seen. those iron chairs were used in 60s and late 70s.( indeed let's pray for kenya)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:31pm On Aug 27, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
Most of the buses in Lagos do not close their doors or do not have any doors
grin your Benin republic vs Kenya colony

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:30pm On Aug 27, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
Island win 9 billion US dollar lawsuit against Nigeria. Nigerian government May lose properties all over the world..
wink

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 3:35am On Aug 27, 2019
gallivant:
Kenya Defence Forces

Official opening of the 9th African Air Chiefs Symposium 2019 in Nairobi, co-hosted by the Kenya Air Force and U.S Air Forces in Europe-Air Forces Africa
26 Aug 2019

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EC5ozE2XUAAqdhP.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EC5ozzTXUAA2iZw.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EC5o0lvXkAAlCkU.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EC5o1J_XsAEt3fc.jpg
smiley Salute

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 12:41am On Aug 27, 2019

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 11:10pm On Aug 26, 2019
More Nairobi.....

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:46pm On Aug 26, 2019
Naija outback o

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:16pm On Aug 26, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
undecided. This is why Nigeria's 3000 mw what comes from
Benin stay looking more tolerable than Nairobi. grin

Let's Compare, I present to you Nairobi....

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 9:59pm On Aug 26, 2019
keuz:
sumu wide life camp
Awesome photos I see, Naija fresh as usual! cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 9:30pm On Aug 26, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
Where have all the Nigerians gone to claiming me by pictures were from Benin Republic this is Lagos
Damn Benin R looking "ok" compared to that shithole in Kenya. smiley

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 9:03pm On Aug 26, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
Please Nigerians don't run away stay and fight for your country. Is just nairaland does not allow for more than 4 MB per picture. If not I could be taking 48 megapixel pictures which are about 12 mb each
You know what's even funnier. The non-capital regions of the Benin Republic your post ironically still looks a lot better than the populated non-capital regions(Nairobi&Gabrone) of Kenya and Botswana which look like POST APOCALYPTIC WASTELANDS! grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 8:21pm On Aug 26, 2019
OUCH!!!!!!!!! shocked

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 8:01pm On Aug 26, 2019
vaxx:
kenya is about to enjoy free flow of dollar. I hope kenya goverment will apply the best international practice to enjoy the new free gift of nature.
It will be in the hands of Kenyatta Elite and the 1% Eurasian minority like everything in the country.... lipsrsealed
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 6:26pm On Aug 26, 2019
gallivant:
They used to have lions, turned them to pepper soup!
Stop running from the discussion you cowards. grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 6:23pm On Aug 26, 2019
NairobiWalker:
I guess 99% of Nigerians have never seen a lion.
Literally had nothing to do with the discussion that was a terrible attempt to dodge the dispute you where losing. grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 5:49pm On Aug 26, 2019
gallivant:
Do you want a link to your loan default and debt forgiveness? A simple yes or no would suffice. grin
Sure go ahead and post a blog. smiley
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 5:37pm On Aug 26, 2019
gallivant:
After defaulting nn loans and debt forgiveness you don't qualify anymore, you should drill for more oil.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 2:11pm On Aug 26, 2019
Stevoh18:
With your 1% GDP growth, you're too poor to pay debts....you're struggling more than us
Oh lord here come the baseless obscure blog statistics again..... grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 2:08pm On Aug 26, 2019
rvp20182:
The cattle kraal of Abuja can never boast of investors or many foreigners or development compared to Nairobi unless you're smoking something very illegal.
https://cdn.punchng.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/22181010/COW-BLOCK-ROAD-B.jpg
Fulani herders driving their cows in Abuja are not INVESTORS.

Nairobi is a magnet of investors. It now, without doubt, the choice destination for multinational looking to expand operation in Africa. It already beat Joburg in that regard.

Nairobi is only UN HQ in the whole of SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE.
Well yea it's more efficient to get the UN Food Sacks that way.

Foreign AffairsRe: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by AskiaHarem(m): 1:29pm On Aug 26, 2019
gottfried21:
Pt.2
Does the Namibian Armed Forces even get involved in any engagements on the Continent? I did some research and all I found was some Angolan border monitoring in the early 2000s and a micro role in the UN Mission To Liberia.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 1:19pm On Aug 26, 2019
Yobeezy:
Port Reitz - Moi International Airport Access Road in Mombasa county.
Are people there to poor to afford vehicles?
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 1:18pm On Aug 26, 2019
Yobeezy:
Affordable residential houses for lower and middle class families in Mavoko Machakos county Kenya.
Yet they'll sit vacant like most of those bland Chinese built souless traps.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 1:15pm On Aug 26, 2019
Stevoh18:
Capital of poverty, how will you repay, you can't even pay your public servants on time... You are not qualified for loans...
Do you ever get tired of lying Crown Colony of Poverty? Nigeria doesn't need to beg for handouts to pay its workers. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 1:12pm On Aug 26, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
All the African countries are expanding in industrial production and output but Nigeria is 170 in the world
Assuming this is even accurate, Those are growth rates for a specific time dumbass. As you can see the USA, Russia, France and even China are lighter than certain African states like Kenya, Botswana, and even Sierra Leone lipsrsealed because you virtually had no industrial complex to begin with. So just developing it a little is considered EXPLOSIVE growth on a chart. Nigeria's was already FARRRR ahead of everybody's in sub-Saharan Africa except for South Africa, so the growth doesn't "appear" THAT impressive next to your almost non-existent industries. You know you just screwed yourself posting this right....... grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 12:57pm On Aug 26, 2019
Stevoh18:
You're just like Congo and South Sudan....weak institutions, no one trust's you enough to give you loans
Nigeria doesn't need to beg for money unlike some colonies...... grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:36am On Aug 26, 2019
Fidha254:
Hahaha, Look at this pot-head calling the Kettle black!!!! Over 90Million of your countrymen don't have access to electricity , have you no shame!!!
Don't give us stories of how you are going to fix your electricity by 2021, lets all rely on what we have now cause if we are going to start talking about future plans, we just brougt 310MW of wing power last month and we plan to add 3,000MW of geothermal by 2024... But I can't start counting those projects beause we all know there is a big difference between plans and reality... Has Buhari implimented all the projects he promisedhuh? No!! So why should we believe you will solve all you power problems by 2021huh Mind you, you only produce less than 4,000MW for a country of almost 200million people!

And as for floods in your CBD, Don't even go there, All your cars gets submerged in the city when ever it rains!!

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:11am On Aug 26, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
Roadside tech startup Nigeria's newest tech hub at the side of the road
Posting some trash on the side of the road in Benin Republic/or rural area doesn't change reality bro. grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:05am On Aug 26, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
Just look at pictures of the best country in the world. For some people West is best
Are you really spamming pictures of some trash in the grass in Benin Republic? Come on man this is getting sad. grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 9:56am On Aug 26, 2019
Stevoh18:
We will fully pay our current debts....as your brain is still stuck in that screenshot

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 9:55am On Aug 26, 2019
Yobeezy:
We're in 2019, your public debt dwarfs Kenya's.
You bastard, your dodge attempt was a failure grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 10:05pm On Aug 25, 2019
Yobeezy:
SGR Ngong' station communication signalling room with a high mix use of technology.
lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 117 pages)