Stats: 3,152,339 members, 7,815,675 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:22 PM

Asodeboyede's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Asodeboyede's Profile / Asodeboyede's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Romance / Re: Ladies , Pls Pls Beware by asodeboyede(m): 11:03am On Jan 20, 2015
nicholls2013:
@taioluv, I think I know the nestaolive you are talking about. He is based in doha and he is getting married this may to my knowledge.i know his family and they are well off.he might have truly needed your friend's help. Don't be too quick to judge. A man asking for a lady's friend help doesn't mean he is dubious. Me too I dey find my missing ribs. Wait o, does this mean that any lady I meet here nd ask for my help financially, I can call her a scam too? Just cos I don't know her or not sure of her? Am confused undecided

I think u are making a point!
Mr Accomplice!

Celebrities / Re: This Is So Funny! Denrele Is @ It Again Ooooooo (photo) by asodeboyede(m): 8:56am On Jan 19, 2015
Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about
with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside
every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset
us, and let us run with patience the race that is set
before us,
Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our
faith; who for the joy that was set before him
endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set
down at the right hand of the throne of God.

Romance / Re: Reasons Ladies In Diaspora Should Marry African Men by asodeboyede(m): 8:37pm On Jan 17, 2015
naturally:
African men are strong
Romance / Re: Today Signs That She Is Going To Be A "Pain In The Neck" Tomorrow. by asodeboyede(m): 10:24am On Jan 16, 2015
anumide:

inferior?
hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
so even if a man is dumb/irresponsible, by the virtue of his gender, he is superior to smart/responsible women?

In fact, I tire....

Romance / Re: Today Signs That She Is Going To Be A "Pain In The Neck" Tomorrow. by asodeboyede(m): 10:19am On Jan 16, 2015
Mrsfaithhh:
@Enusmith please read my post and make bold d part dat I said "d husband is not d head".
I choose to call u enusmith because u talk too much,way too much for a "wise man" u claim to b.
My point;
Its just like a man is broke and d wife keeps feeding him from her pocket.okay we know.but d woman won't fail to stamp It on her forehead and she keeps telling him or whoeva cares to know "u know Im am d one feeding u and u ar broke my dear grin
Wat she has said is True.It mite make her feel good.but I don't nid to tell u dat d "feeling" is not same on d oda side.
If u did Sociology in school,u shud know dat every human(both male and female)likes power.nobody wants to b d 2nd.I'm just sayin stop blabbing and telling us dat "she is below u" as if its one compliment to women.
Just b d head.
And because u are paying school fees now means dat u know wat headship in marriage means? Very funny

Romance / Re: Today Signs That She Is Going To Be A "Pain In The Neck" Tomorrow. by asodeboyede(m): 9:49am On Jan 16, 2015
Mrsfaithhh:

You tink in reality u wl b d one to pay all d fees? Wait till u get married na..U ar stil just "Single".There wl b times u won't hav enof an she pays the fees..or isn't dat d reason u guys look for workin class ladies in d first place? Mr I'm "above" her.
I really even hope u understand wat headship in a family means.
A lot of guys want a smart,inteligent and educated lady but deep down inside u, U just nid a dummy.
So because she argues wit her colleagues dats not a gud sign?
How on earth do u expect a lady wit everytin u admire (smartness,inteligence bla bla),not to hav contrary opinions atimes.Or she shud just hav but not say?
I'm sure u hav had to disagree wit som opinions and u voiced it.How com dat dosnt mean dat u wll also b a pin in d ass?
Well anytin u say sha,because it is enusmith, ur NL fans wl com and hail U.

Nice one, I wouldn't have said it better!
So disheartening and strange today to see people with theoritical points( from broke authors) championing the course of marriage, when they've gotten little or no experience!
Only he who wears the shoe knows where it pinches, not forgetting there are different sizes.... and different feet!

Romance / Re: Today Signs That She Is Going To Be A "Pain In The Neck" Tomorrow. by asodeboyede(m): 9:27am On Jan 16, 2015
Aitee1:
Things that happen only on nairaland...singles giving marriage advice since 1500BC...smh

Excellent! The best way to learn driving is by driving! Thumbs up!

Business / Re: Fuel Importation Will End In 2018 – Aganga by asodeboyede(m): 11:19am On Jan 13, 2015
HOW?

Business / Re: Saudi Prince: Oil Will Never Return To $100 by asodeboyede(m): 10:39am On Jan 13, 2015
And from the days of John the Baptist until now
the kingdom of heaven suffereth violence, and the
violent take it by force.

Heaven is real!

Politics / Re: See Why Jonathan Deleted The Tribute He Made To Murtala Muhammed On Facebook by asodeboyede(m): 10:37am On Jan 13, 2015
Jonathan jonah Jones
Politics / Re: See Why Jonathan Deleted The Tribute He Made To Murtala Muhammed On Facebook by asodeboyede(m): 10:37am On Jan 13, 2015
Interesting...
Nairaland / General / Re: Cleared? by asodeboyede(m): 9:54am On Jan 13, 2015
Godmother:

I mostly place adverts on the site. I haven't checked it in a while to see sha

Ok.... I make placements and also purchase!
Nairaland / General / Re: Cleared? by asodeboyede(m): 8:57am On Jan 13, 2015
Godmother:
Just checked and the content is back in. Guess it was a temporary thing then.

@ stevolinkon40

Thanx. I always am when conducting business online. Too many desperate people out there cheesy

@ Lordreed

Yea, it probably was. Hope you are good? smiley
Oooh, good to know its back now....
What are u into on olx? Am always available!
Nairaland / General / Re: Cleared? by asodeboyede(m): 8:57am On Jan 13, 2015
[quote author=Godmother post=29561040]Just checked and the content is back in. Guess it was a temporary thing
Thanx. I always am when conducting business online. Too many desperate people out there cheesy
Nairaland / General / Re: Cleared? by asodeboyede(m): 8:55am On Jan 13, 2015
Godmother:
I just logged into OLX now and couldn't find any content on the site. I initially tried going through google and when the searches came up empty I decided to type the URL directly and the result turned out the same. Is any one else experiencing the same problem?

On that same day I was on olx! Though initially found my self at there Indian and Philippino site until I got through. How come yours didn't get through! Got few things dere 2days ago and yesterday!
How about now? Are u still experiencing such?
Entertainment / Re: Chief Femi Fani Kayode Congratulates A Nairalander by asodeboyede(m): 8:41am On Jan 13, 2015
Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man
hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to
him, and will sup with him, and he with me.
To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me
in my throne, even as I also overcame, and am set
down with my Father in his throne.

Politics / Re: The Spirit Of Confusion Takes Over The Camp Of APC by asodeboyede(m): 8:32am On Jan 13, 2015
Bayswater:

That is a pointer to the fact that Buhari is senile. It seems grandpa Buhari's Parkinson's disease is in its early stage.
Psalms

Politics / Re: The Spirit Of Confusion Takes Over The Camp Of APC by asodeboyede(m): 8:32am On Jan 13, 2015
Bayswater:

That is a pointer to the fact that Buhari is senile. It seems grandpa Buhari's Parkinson's disease is in its early stage.
Psalm

Religion / Re: Hilarious Photo Of An Assembly Of God Church Signboard by asodeboyede(m): 7:33pm On Jan 08, 2015
And there shall in no wise enter into it any thing
that defileth, neither whatsoever worketh
abomination, or maketh a lie: but they which are
written in the Lamb's book of life.
Politics / Re: MEND Leader, Henry Okah Was Paid To Assassinate Me - Jonathan by asodeboyede(m): 5:31pm On Jan 08, 2015
But when he saw the multitudes, he was moved
with compassion on them, because they fainted, and
were scattered abroad, as sheep having no shepherd.
Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly
is plenteous, but the labourers are few;
Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he
will send forth labourers into his harvest.
TELL SOMEBODY......

Politics / Re: Buhari Visits The Olu Of Warri (photo) by asodeboyede(m): 2:48pm On Jan 08, 2015
But when he saw the multitudes, he was moved
will send forth labourers into his harvest.
TELL SOMEBODY......

Religion / Re: Please Can Someone Interpret This Dream For Me by asodeboyede(m): 12:10pm On Jan 08, 2015
Sweetrosa:
I had a dream yesterday night.In the dream,I saw myself in a class with my fellow classmates.when the class ended,we came outside and saw something that looked like thick smoke coming out of a volcano from afar off.we were still wondering what it meant,when all of a sudden,we saw something that looked like the sun coming out of it.they were high up in the sky and suddenly,they started coming down with full force to the earth.we started running.I threw my books on the ground and we started running.The sun like shape started falling down like bomb and people were being killed.then,I woke up.since the beginning of this year,I have been having scary dreams,on new year night,I saw myself again in church.people from different places were running towards me and shouting,telling me that their relations were died and that people were just dying.when I lifted my voice to pray for them,I found out that I couldn't make a sound.then I woke up.pls I need explanations.
First of all, you need to appreciate God for the grace extended and given to you to be one of the custodian of His mysteries to the world! All that must be supreme and paramount to you now is Obedience(the key to walk with God), and the life of prayer, purity and piety towards the things of God!
Now the dream....

The volcano is talking about the wrath of God that is about to be poured on earth!
The sun is also talking about the final conclusion of this , when the elements would all melt!
The classroom is talking about this life, the class coming to an end is also about the end of things!
Whilst, the classmate are those you are sent to( who are obviously youths of your age grades)
Hello, you have a message for the youth regarding the impending and inevitable danger that is looming!
You have a divine mandate to reach out to the lost! But, are you found already? Many destinys' deliverance, hope and salvation are tied to you. You can't afford to ignore this divine mandate, because you've been chosen before the foundation of the world!!
Read Jeremiah 1:4-12, Ezekiel 33:3-20, Ephesians 1:3-5, 2:1-10, 2 Timothy 2:19-22!
"But when he saw the multitudes, he was moved
will send forth labourers into his harvest."
Look for a sound man/woman of God to help you more! A forum as this would corrupt your knowledge of this and talk more to God than man!
Be part of the ARMY!

Religion / Re: Islam Religion Of Peace Has Killed 12 In France by asodeboyede(m): 11:39am On Jan 08, 2015
benalvino2:
allahu snack-bar the shout as they use their AKA 47 on the innocent people.
this is why anti Muslim movement in Sweden and Germany has been picking momentum. I pray all Muslims are flushed out of Europe they are scum.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQghCE2a3-4

see how they executed a police man

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p3e7gA1crw4
Allahu snack-bar.
All for yeye allah!
Religion / Re: How Were People Solving Their Spiritual Issues When There Was No Christianity by asodeboyede(m): 11:38am On Jan 08, 2015
lastchild:
We believe that whatever spiritual problem we have today must be solved by prayers and no way else

Now my question is,when there was no christianity,were people not having these problems?were they not solving them?
Orunmila!

Family / Re: Opinion: It Is Inhumane And Ungodly To Deprive Your Partner Of Sex In Marriage by asodeboyede(m): 5:26pm On Jan 07, 2015
Sweetmarriage:

Can i post this on my site? What's your full name so i can reference you as the writer.
No problem! Use my moniker(Asodeboyede)!
Cheers!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Christian Match-making Zone by asodeboyede(m): 3:01am On Jan 07, 2015
hamez:
Christian matchmaking indeed. What next holy fornication? Have you not heard that you do not belong to this World?

Why must Christians keep on copying what is been practised in the world? Imitation never rises above the original. Ask onitsha traders!

I wouldn't have said it better!
Bless You!
Politics / Re: Power Tussle:Governor Dickson Fires Patience Jonathan’s Loyalists In His Cabinet by asodeboyede(m): 10:31pm On Jan 05, 2015
it is more tolerable to leave in a crab's hole than with a ranting and nagging woman!

Family / Opinion: It Is Inhumane And Ungodly To Deprive Your Partner Of Sex In Marriage by asodeboyede(m): 3:57pm On Jan 05, 2015
God the founder of marriage made it clear that couples are to increase and multiply; and this is fundamentally connected to sex! Asides this, sexual contact in marriage is a form of renewing your commitment and fuelling the fire of passion!

Once Sex dies out in a home, the fire is already gone, because sex is like a binding force! Any position to do away with sex( except for some periods) is inhumane and ungodly!
" Defraud ye not one the other, except it be with
consent for a time, that ye may give yourselves to
fasting and prayer; and come together again, that
Satan tempt you not for your incontinency."
Inhumane in the actual fact that you are not making your spouse to explore the full scale of happiness and ecstasy as human!
Sex could only stop in marriage at the death of a partner or any inability that crawls in by virtue of incident or accident!
So ungodly that the bible even warns against sexual deprivation in marriage! There are couples out there that the strength of their homes lies in this sacred act!
Sex was even likened to water, as water is essential to life, so also sex is essential in marriage " Drink waters out of thine own cistern, and running
waters out of thine own well" Proverbs 5:15!
So don't stop doing it and don't move against it!
No Couple On Earth Can/should Outgrow This Act, except they don't longer feel any spark of love for each other!

" As the apple tree among the trees of the wood, so
is my beloved among the sons. I sat down under his
shadow with great delight, and his fruit was sweet to
my taste." Song of Solomon 2:3
You only lose taste and appetite for the food you've lost interest and passion for!
Sex is a form of marital food, it makes your home healthy!
Lastly, a good couple must share the same bed! No division in bed! Divided taste, divided pocket, divided attire, divided room, divided tongue, divided vision, divided plate, divided parenting et al this are what leads to di-voice(divorce) in marriage!
Shalom!
May God bless Your Home!

3 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Sleeping With Your Wife Or Husband Is Like Sleeping With Your Sister Or Brother by asodeboyede(m): 3:25pm On Jan 05, 2015
Some people trying so hard to be wiser than God!
God wired and configured it so! If such as what this op is saying happens, that means such marriage is under spell or attack(except some pastors that restrains sex for SOME period)!
As someone committing incest is under spell or attack!
Car Talk / Re: Family Of 4 Crushed To Death On Christmas Eve By Truck; Their Chickens Survived by asodeboyede(m): 9:38am On Jan 05, 2015
Redeeming the time, because the days are evil!
.....sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof!
Religion / Re: Should Christians Give First Fruit Offering? by asodeboyede(m): 2:40pm On Jan 04, 2015
clevvermind:
so u are happy seeing people going to hell. it seems u have already booked ur place in heaven since u are the most holy. let's see how it goes. u should have just keep shut.
You just just spoilt my mood!
Pls be careful and mindful of your words! Stop giving fake and deluded meanings to peoples word!
I won't hesitate to ignore if you quote me again!
Religion / Re: Should Christians Give First Fruit Offering? by asodeboyede(m): 2:38pm On Jan 04, 2015
clevvermind:
so u are happy seeing people going to hell. it seems u have already booked ur place in heaven since u are the most holy. let's see how it goes. u should have just keep shut.
And where did u see HELL in my quote?
You are not in any way empowered to tell me when to speak and when not!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55