Stats: 3,326,350 members, 8,426,185 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 07:29 PM

Assana's Posts

Nairaland ForumAssana's ProfileAssana's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 15 pages)

EducationRe: When You Don't Want to Be The Last Fool(pix) by assana: 2:35pm On May 28, 2016
vargasvictory:
Lmao grin

The one I hated participating in was, "Eat finish and join your brother"

Na then you go know say some people get inbuilt cooler for throat grin

I miss those days
chiaaaaaa u get badtttt mouth I don laff tire na real "inbuilt cooler"for mouth.
FamilyRe: I Didnt Like My Dad When I Was A Kid And Still Dont Like Him Now I'm Grown Up by assana: 11:12pm On May 27, 2016
ebamma:
Make i talk true.

I suppose hate my Old man pass you sef,

but i don't.
Me were him don beat with bicycle chain,

Punch me like Mike Tyson,

Flog me with the biggest cane.

But that didn't make me hate him,

It only made me want to be a better man than him.

That's why i hate seeing kids being beaten,

many a times, i always intervene and stop their Parents from beating 'em.
my dear u make sense real good I support ur advice, I tel u op your dad was only making you a better person, I believe he doesn't hate u either please try and ask for his forgiveness so God can prosper u.i wish u well.
AgricultureRe: The Lizard We Killed Trying To Eat Our Eggs by assana: 6:31pm On May 26, 2016
undecidedif some people dey get mind eat their fellow human being na common lizard dem no go fit chop, mehn wetin person no go c finish.
FamilyRe: Help! This Girl Wants To Destroy Our Family by assana(op): 11:57pm On May 25, 2016
Samjr:
Thank God you are married. All you need do is talk to you other sister who is married, so you two can remove your mom from that house. if you really want her to leave long forget properties that your late father worked for, let it all go and I promise you your brother will come around, it will take a long while but he will surely come around.
properties? huh hummmm my sisters and I dont even interfere with anything property cos we believe its all vanity.me mysef I no even send one bit weda he sells the whole earth that's his business.
FamilyRe: Help! This Girl Wants To Destroy Our Family by assana(op): 11:50pm On May 25, 2016
slysteel:
I am yet to see the crime committed by the girl so far,all i hear is what your brother did or didn't do,what i am seeing here are possessive women who are not ready to free their brother and son so he can settle down with his choice,yes its his choice.
the girl is very rude with various informations given to me from different people, she insults my mum and pretends to be good when my brother is around making my mum looks wicked.bros I dnt want to discuss her dirty character now biko
FamilyRe: Help! This Girl Wants To Destroy Our Family by assana(op): 5:36pm On May 25, 2016
Dajugba:
Read your comments, and what I will say, he needs prayers. And secondly, he need elderly counseling. cos currently he is heading towards a direction he can't turn the wasted years if he get to realize it. so call any of the elder in the family who he can listen to see why he will regret is behavior and attitude in de future.
yes u r very correct, elders have spoken to him yet he turned deaf ears.
FamilyHelp! This Girl Wants To Destroy Our Family by assana(op): 9:32am On May 24, 2016
Sometime November or thereabout I heard that my elder brother is having a relationship with a girl infact living with the girl under my late father's roof, I confronted him he said that the girl is a good girl that she is godly, she full of godly attributes, describing how the is and everything I told him that is he sure because most girls of these days will go any lent just to secure a man, he defended the girl.

My widowed mum is also living in the same house that my brother went to bring in this girl, ever since the girl came into the family she has caused serious enmity between my mother and my brother, my brother calls my mum all sorts of evil names, he doesn't greet or talk to her anymore,the girl would tel a lie against my mum and my brother wont even ask questions he will just start reacting against the poor widow who he knows has Bp, causing the woman to be weeping every now and then while he goes around misbehaving with this girl, elders have spoken to him that the girl isnt the right person for him, families have spoken yet he ignores everybody.

This same brother of mine was keeping malice with my dad until the man died, now my brother goes about selling my father's land and collecting properties that he didnt work for, eating the money with this same girl. It has gotten bad that the girl has stylish dragged him into doing her introduction so she can have full access and control.

Please I need an honest and sincere advice, my mum is in the village with my brother, I and my 2 sisters who are married are in lagos.

Guys please you need to shine your eyes and pray very well before you carry any girl.
CrimeRe: Kano Police Arrest Stepmothers Who Castrated, Tortured & Broke 2yr Old Boy's Arm by assana: 9:00am On May 24, 2016
embarassed omg what a cruel would, some people are just monsters chiaaaaaaa
FamilyRe: Amazing Kitchen Tips That Will Change Your Life by assana: 7:53am On May 18, 2016
flawlessT:
Pls is it any type of potato one is using in d case of salty food?Cus my soup sha grin
irish potatoes
FamilyRe: List Of Items You Must Have In Your Home For Emergencies - By Laffhub.com by assana: 8:40pm On May 17, 2016
Akshow:
What is cd? huh huh
compact disc. .....lol
PoliticsRe: Labour To Proceed On Strike Tomorrow Over Fuel Hike by assana: 8:30pm On May 17, 2016
Movic1:
huh If NLC didnt proceed with the strike 2mao, the best thing for them to do, is to send a regretful acknowledgement to the former president GEJ on Newspaper pages,bill boards and TV adverts for embarking on strike during his tenure.

If they didnt go for the strike 2mao then buhari is a Dictator!

in another news

i Dont feel like going out 2mao cheesy wanna have a nice time with family! grin

welcome to the Junglehuh
nice comment Movic u said it all.
FamilyRe: Lady Dies In Accident At Cele Mile 2,Lagos?(pics by assana: 10:41pm On Apr 19, 2016
hummmmm In Tope Alabi's voice. ......someone left home in d morning, and the next thing u hear the person is @ the mortuary. .............we should be thankful to our creator.
RIP to d dead.
PoliticsRe: "List Of Nigeria States That Own Flyover" by assana: 8:05pm On Apr 05, 2016
dem wan use the flyovers win award for this fuel crisis palaver nihuh biko op yarn wetin go sweet our belle joor undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Is Pornography Ideal In Christian Marriages?? by assana: 5:34pm On Apr 03, 2016
angryno! no!! no!!! its more or less watching another fellow having sex, u have also committed sin by watching such.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Replies Linda Ikeji Again, calls her a h0e by assana: 5:17pm On Apr 03, 2016
crywats wrong wit all dis celebrities sef, der rubbish is getting too much jare, always seeking attention. mtcheeew
CrimeRe: Two Men With Human Parts In Ogun Arrested (Photos) by assana: 5:04pm On Apr 03, 2016
hummmmmmmm.wickedness of d highest order
FamilyRe: My Wife Feels Little Or No Urge For Intimacy... Please Advice by assana: 11:48pm On Mar 31, 2016
emajoe:
Thanks for all the comments and suggestions... These r answers to most of the questions asked:
Am very attractive with no body odour what-so-ever.
Our baby is 5 months old now, so the issue that she is still recovering from postnatal is out of it.
If am asked to judge myself, I'll say am romantic.
I feel the issue is, she does not just enjoy making love. So the solution is I seek is finding a way to make her enjoy the act. Thank you all.

Well @ OP, just ask yourself these few questions:
- how long is ur fore play
- how long lasting after start of match
- how do you both enjoy sweet talks at half time
- how many non-violent styles do you employ
- when last did you attempt to lift her up
- how did you appreciate delivery of baby
- when about taking baby from her, do you (mrs.stakinly)touch her breast
- xyz.
I didn't add any question mark in case these don't make sense to you, but as you need solutions, ADD THOSE QUESTION MARKS.
tenk u oh I love people like you making sense.u read my mind to the last.
FamilyRe: My Wife Feels Little Or No Urge For Intimacy... Please Advice by assana: 11:37pm On Mar 31, 2016
cybriz82:
Austine hit nail 4 ur head n u still dey alive to comment...hmmm I dey suspect u and austine...wz if d woman is avin affair outside n refusin d man hiz right at hme? Women una 1+1 na 22.
forget Cybriz she no get any affair outside anywhere joor, trust me the babe is going tru emotional stress.
FamilyRe: My Wife Feels Little Or No Urge For Intimacy... Please Advice by assana: 11:34pm On Mar 31, 2016
some men are just so unromantic, no conscience, I dont care attitude, dey dnt know how to nourish their wives, or appreciate her, neva encourages her when she is doing all the chores. #habaNaSlave#men sha
FamilyRe: My Wife Feels Little Or No Urge For Intimacy... Please Advice by assana: 11:31pm On Mar 31, 2016
austine4real:
Mayb the load is too much 4her to bear, wash clothes,cook,breastfeed,wash yansh

and u go com bak 4rm work remove ur smelling prik 4rm ur dirty boxers and say baby spread ur legs i want fvck,no intimacy no hw are u? No hw did ur day went

my broda u must b wicked oo aaah u must be D 2nd satan sef

do u communicate things to her,i mean hw u feel?
tenk u Austine u just hit the nail on the head, am also a victim. God bless ur comment.
Christianity EtcRe: Baby With Heart Condition Completely Healed. See Photos + Testimony by assana: 7:43pm On Mar 31, 2016
Daddy Jesus I tenk u for dis great miracle. Blam of gilead tenk u
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Turns Gutter Into His Swimming Pool After 'Getting High On Weed' by assana: 11:39am On Mar 30, 2016
him village people dey wait for am
TV/MoviesRe: Mike Bamiloye Announces Launch Of MZTV, Nigeria's First Christian Movie Channel by assana: 11:43pm On Mar 20, 2016
pls bring on to DStv ooooooo ooh, hope Tvc go dey show am too? I luv der programmes anytime any day
CelebritiesRe: Actress Oge Okoye Looks Fabulous, Steps Out In Ankara Outfit by assana: 4:17pm On Mar 20, 2016
babyfaceafrica:
Nothing special
infact u av said my mindsmiley
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Models For Salmah Guzel (photos) by assana: 2:40pm On Mar 19, 2016
forkadict:
[size=50pt]CAN WE JUST HAVE A BREAK FROM THIS OLAJUMOKE BULLSHEET? huh

ARRRGHHHHHHH![/size]
oh no plzzzzzzzzz its her season to shinesmiley una go see and hear bellyful
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike Shares Sexy Bikini Photo by assana: 11:35pm On Mar 17, 2016
angry eheeeh y show ur unclothedness to the public? wats so special in d pants and bra tin, all ds celebs sef mtcheeeeeeee
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello's Resemblance With Micheal Jackson by assana: 3:56pm On Mar 15, 2016
kk seen it
CelebritiesRe: Georgina Onuoha Hospitalized In Sacramento USA by assana: 12:25am On Mar 14, 2016
ogochukwu247:
let us pray for her...

http://www.reportnaija.com/2016/03/photo-popular-nollywood-actress.html
she is healed in the mighty name of Jesus. amen
BusinessRe: DOLLAR SCARCITY:manufacturers turn to local raw materials. by assana: 12:23am On Mar 14, 2016
kk noted, nice one make dud sha dey yafuyanfu
CelebritiesRe: Bukky Wright Is Flawless In Skin Tight Dress And Incredible Shoes by assana: 4:20pm On Mar 11, 2016
LovesonBlezz:
picture of urs or........
LovesonBlezz:
picture of urs or........
or u break ur fone screen grin
Car TalkRe: Is It Ok To Drive This Car As A Lady(photo)? by assana: 4:11pm On Mar 11, 2016
my sis nothing is wrong with the car jare, ride on.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 15 pages)