Stats: 3,327,757 members, 8,432,436 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 05:40 PM

Atiku2019's Posts

Nairaland ForumAtiku2019's ProfileAtiku2019's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 161 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Sexy DJ Ritzy Flaunts Huge Backside In New Birthday Photos by Atiku2019: 2:28pm On Oct 09, 2018
Noted cool
PoliticsRe: 2019: Frank Nneji Laments As APGA Nominates Sen. Ararume by Atiku2019: 2:20pm On Oct 09, 2018
The three horse race is going to give Rochas and Ugwumba a chance in 2019
PoliticsRe: Don't Sell Your Votes For Money That Won't Last More Than A Day - Sowore by Atiku2019: 12:02pm On Oct 09, 2018
grin grin grin grin grin grin The faces of Sowore supporters tho lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Picture Proofs! Atiku Is Sweeping The Votes Of The Middlebelt (northcentral). by Atiku2019: 11:22am On Oct 09, 2018
Middlebelt 65% votes locked down for Atiku

PoliticsRe: Why Majority Of Nigerians Will Vote Buhari. by Atiku2019: 11:16am On Oct 09, 2018
Buhari back to Daura

PoliticsRe: NASS Crisis: APC, PDP Senators Clash Over Moves To Remove Saraki As Sen. Pres by Atiku2019: 10:49am On Oct 09, 2018
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Observing.......
PoliticsRe: "Over A Million Displaced Persons Reunited With Loved Ones" - VP Osinbajo by Atiku2019: 10:44am On Oct 09, 2018
Propaganda.... How safe is Borno and Yobe? I Thought Buhari was meant to lead from the frontline?
Science/TechnologyRe: Between Whites And Locals Over A Turtle Caught At Eko Atlantic by Atiku2019: 10:38am On Oct 09, 2018
The Hope for an Atiku Presidency has changed the mindset of Nigerians.

God Bless Atiku Abubakar

God Bless Nigeria.

PoliticsRe: Throwback: Why Atiku Will Lose The Core North - OPINION by Atiku2019: 8:25am On Oct 09, 2018
We just need a 45% share of Northeast and Northwest...

We will flog Buhari in Northcentral grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: 'PDP Is Beyond Redemption':See What Atiku Said About PDP When He Joined APC(Pic) by Atiku2019: 8:19am On Oct 09, 2018
They keep digging while we keep sailing to Aso rock

CrimeRe: Burial Photos Of Father Jude Egbom by Atiku2019: 8:01am On Oct 09, 2018
Continue Resting Padre
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Atiku In Battle Of Integrity Over 2019 Poll by Atiku2019: 2:12am On Oct 09, 2018
sarrki:
Since Atiku emerged you guys have stopped the slogan
Of
Fulani slavery stuff

You also don’t want a young president anymore
Wailers are confused
Promote your principal Buhari, while i promote my 2019 President Atiku Abubakar

PoliticsRe: Adeyanju's Message Becoming Clearer! Opposition Had Role In Atiku's Victory. by Atiku2019: 2:10am On Oct 09, 2018

BMCs replying themselves up there.

Too much stress to justify a 30k pay cheque

PoliticsRe: What Happened To The 5 Million Jobs Annually Buhari And APC Promised Nigerians? by Atiku2019: 2:07am On Oct 09, 2018
PoliticsRe: , by Atiku2019: 2:06am On Oct 09, 2018
Campaign ko Campaign ni. grin

No sleep for the BMCs grin

They have to start posting at the early hours of the day to justify their pay. It is really nauseating embarassed

PoliticsRe: Buhari, Atiku In Battle Of Integrity Over 2019 Poll by Atiku2019: 2:04am On Oct 09, 2018
The nation newspaper grin

Well we only have one Presidential candidate and his name is Atiku Abubakar

Presidential Swags below even Buratai dey feel Atiku grin

PoliticsRe: Atiku: Buhari Would Have Arrested Me If I Am Corrupt by Atiku2019: 9:13pm On Oct 08, 2018
PoliticsRe: Why Mohammed Abubakar Will Dump Buhari For Atiku In 2019 – Nasiru Darazo by Atiku2019: 4:41pm On Oct 08, 2018
Nigerians are not dumping Buhari, we are sending him back to Daura.

On our shoulders shall we carry Atiku to Aso rock.

Atiku jeje we dey go oh jeje

PoliticsRe: Atiku Must Pick Vice From South-West Or… – PDP Chieftain by Atiku2019: 4:26pm On Oct 08, 2018
Atiku i know Sir

CelebritiesRe: Comedian Maraji Makes N500k - N1million Per Instagram Post by Atiku2019: 4:13pm On Oct 08, 2018
wink Is she married?
PoliticsRe: 2019 Election: Atiku Can’t Stop Buhari’s Victory–uk APC by Atiku2019: 4:10pm On Oct 08, 2018
Chai sleepess nights for all APC Chapters
PoliticsRe: What Obasanjo Said About Atiku In 2015 (Video) by Atiku2019: 3:57pm On Oct 08, 2018
PoliticsRe: Atiku Replies Buhari Organisation, Says President’s Camp Now Confused by Atiku2019: 3:46pm On Oct 08, 2018

The below picture speaks for itself

Res Ispa Loquitor

PoliticsRe: APC Governor Caught On Video Receiving $5m Bribes by Atiku2019: 3:41pm On Oct 08, 2018
PoliticsRe: 2019: Atiku Will Defeat Buhari Hands Down - Babatope by Atiku2019: 2:36pm On Oct 08, 2018
Atiku All the Way grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: EFCC Has Powers To Investigate Benue State Accounts – Court by Atiku2019: 2:22pm On Oct 08, 2018
Baawaa:
Hunger that your principal is one of those that cause it grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Are you insinuating that the BMC crew hardly go for lunch? Well 30k no easy to manage under this kind Government. embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

PoliticsRe: Why Atiku Can't Defeat Pmb by Atiku2019: 2:16pm On Oct 08, 2018
Atiku we know
PoliticsRe: EFCC Has Powers To Investigate Benue State Accounts – Court by Atiku2019: 2:12pm On Oct 08, 2018
CilicMarin:
[s]Another dagger drawn at heart of the ipob pigs[/s].
Omenka good afternoon mi brother. How is Abuja today?

PoliticsRe: EFCC Has Powers To Investigate Benue State Accounts – Court by Atiku2019: 2:11pm On Oct 08, 2018
Benue locked down for Atiku

PoliticsRe: 2019: Atiku Presidency Is Only A Dream - Lauretta Onochie Mocks Former VP by Atiku2019: 2:02pm On Oct 08, 2018
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Madam with all due respect it is Nigerians who will decide if Atiku's presidential ambition is just a dream

PoliticsRe: Delta State Assembly Deputy Speaker Gives Out New Car To Celebrate Atiku by Atiku2019: 1:32pm On Oct 08, 2018
Thank You Ossai cool cool cool cool cool

Another Blow to the BMCs

SouthSouth locked down for Atiku

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 161 pages)