Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,125 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:48 AM

Avedonn's Posts

Nairaland ForumAvedonn's ProfileAvedonn's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 54 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 9:41am On Aug 02, 2024
I'm still trying to figure out how Zion and Chinwe got together. Love is blind sha, and we love what we love.

But he should encourage her to hit the gym even because of her health. Because I noticed she's having difficulty in breathing.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 12:40pm On Aug 01, 2024
Lauryn41:
Shaun hates that girl

I wonder why they came together
Yes, he seem not just to like her. She tried to control the situation during their session last night but he was having none of it.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn:
You'll never see Shaun and his partner chatting like other pairs. They're living a separate lifestyle in that house.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 10:12pm On Jul 31, 2024
I don't think this partnership between Shatoria will work. They seem not to be on the same page. Biggie try to broker a peace but they seem not to be interested.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 9:53pm On Jul 30, 2024
Ibukzy:
Howhuh

She is just being unreasonable and over flogging the issue
She said when they won the custodian game, the twins were all over them so she thought they were on the same page. But during the HOH ballot, they twins refused to vote for them and she see it as betrayal.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 9:49pm On Jul 30, 2024
Ibukzy:
Mbadinwe twins don buy market from Aunty hand
She said they betrayed her.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 6:42pm On Jul 30, 2024
Aguwanyi:
Are u seriouuuusssss
Yes o..

I'll be glued to the TV today to see the drama. The husband will beg for voluntry exit. His problem is just starting.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 6:36pm On Jul 30, 2024
Toby: Kassia is a very beautiful lady, I have plans of kissing her tonight.

Patiently waiting for the drama to unfold.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 6:21pm On Jul 30, 2024
Things are becoming interesting.

PoliticsRe: Pro-Biafra Coalition Cancels Southeast Sit-At-Home Protests Over Planned #endbad by Avedonn: 12:14pm On Jul 30, 2024
They should make it permanent.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 11:55am On Jul 30, 2024
JUDGEJUDITH:
But I think the pairs will be disbanded at a point in the game and the housemates dont know grin
That's when her husband fear will turn to reality. I think the husband is yet to realise what he got himself into.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 11:47am On Jul 30, 2024
SamueItem337:
We are voting Kassia The husband can getat
Voting for her is same as voting for the husband.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 11:30am On Jul 30, 2024
JUDGEJUDITH:
Hahaha Nne u are in the spirit😋I have been hyping her pair and Toby's Pair on Twitter, I don't want them out now! Her Oga go enter depression with a baddie like Toby adding pressure cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 11:02am On Jul 30, 2024
Aguwanyi:
If u guys really want to enjoy d show,keep this babe and her husband in d house.. She's a very beautiful lady and guys will definitely come for her.I want to see how everything will be played.
True. I also like her personality. Even during the Immunity challenge yesterday she was very competitive.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 11:20pm On Jul 28, 2024
COOL10:
This set of housemates is definitely the ugliest since BBN started. undecided undecided
The male housemates look okay, but the females are mostly average looking.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 11:17pm On Jul 28, 2024
Lauryn41:
This Zinwe should go home tomorrow biko
Baby baby baby
Their relationship look so fake to me.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 9:06pm On Jul 28, 2024
thatigboman:
ooooooooo. my tv had been on 198 since 7pm. what?! i miss oo
The live show was on other African Magic channels. The main channel opened few minutes ago.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 9:04pm On Jul 28, 2024
scondy:
Honestly ...its turn off....year in year out ....half of the contestants would be igbo ...wetin happen ...there should be optimal diversity ....not just sprinkling a bit of other tribes make e no be like them no put them ....
The production won't force other tribes to apply. Besides we don't care if they're all Igbo.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 9:01pm On Jul 28, 2024
thatigboman:
wait o. did anyone watch the live show?
Yes, the live show just ended.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 8:59pm On Jul 28, 2024
We're back again for another season. I hope this is the official thread.
PoliticsRe: Abdulsalami Abubakar's 82nd Birthday Is Today by Avedonn: 8:00am On Jun 13, 2024
excanny:
Wow. When I thought Obasanjo was the oldest politician.
Was Abudulsalam a politician?
EducationRe: 114 Oldest Secondary Schools In Nigeria. Is Your School Among. by Avedonn: 4:17pm On Jun 10, 2024
ahmedio2017:
I rep GSS government secondary school ilorin
Same here bro.
EducationRe: 114 Oldest Secondary Schools In Nigeria. Is Your School Among. by Avedonn: 4:16pm On Jun 10, 2024
Kog45:
Yes my school,Government Secondary School Ilorin(GSS ILORIN) 1914,number 18 on the list.
I also attended GSS Ilorin.

What year did you graduate?
EducationRe: 114 Oldest Secondary Schools In Nigeria. Is Your School Among. by Avedonn: 4:14pm On Jun 10, 2024
GSS ILORIN NO18
EducationRe: Rose-Margaret Ekeng-Itua: World’s First Black Female Ph.d Holder In Cybernetics by Avedonn: 6:34pm On May 06, 2024
I don't understand why people always lay emphasis on skin colour when describing an accomplishment. A woman is a woman whether Black, Hispanic, Asian or white.

Congratulations on earning her PhD.
PoliticsRe: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Abdul Ningi (Photos) by Avedonn: 9:38am On Apr 28, 2024
techub:
Pls chat me on WhatsApp
Please your WhatsApp number
PoliticsRe: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Abdul Ningi (Photos) by Avedonn: 9:05am On Apr 28, 2024
techub:
I hope you haven't been sent to close his mouth
Hi, pls I'm interested in the DSTV thing you mentioned
PoliticsRe: CBN Sacks Another 40 Staff by Avedonn: 9:03am On Apr 28, 2024
techub:
Does this mean that even CBN is broke?
Hi, pls I'm interested in the DSTV thing you mentioned
HealthRe: Three Die Searching For Cellphone In Pit Toilet In Kano by Avedonn: 10:10am On Apr 23, 2024
CaptainFM1:
Smile.
Don't bleeping lecture me about "Enclosed Space" entry. In my field. I enter enclosed spaces like 4times in a day and I know all hazards and necessary mitigations/controls to put in place. Foremost a formal risk assessment must be put in place and all risk eliminated or brought to ALARP.

I will tutor you like a 5yr old kid in this field that you opened your mouth like an educated-illiterate. I've carried out two separate enclosed space "human rescue operations" and numerous enclosed space activities, ranging from fuel tanks inspection and vetting processes for renowned companies.

I only pose a simple yet tricky question to you, and you think you are civilized enough to marshal 3men and kit them in SCABA set just to rescue a mobile phone?

To add to your stupeedity, you mentioned sane clan? Tell me one single sane clan that will go rescue a mobile phone in a pit without weighing the alternative forgone of buying a new phone vis-a-vis the risk involved in getting into a pit?

Perhaps, you're in one of these supposedly sane clan but you sounded like you're the most insane there.

Again, I ask you....
Are you going to wear SCABA to get into that pit just to rescue a mobile phone? If your answer is "YES" again, I better leave you with your stupidity.
But @CountinBlessins explained everything in details. If you have superior argument just say it instead of attacking him. You faulted his succinct explanation but ended up saying nothing as an expert you claimed to be.
CrimeRe: Bandit Kingpins, Kachallah, Madagwal, 12 Others Killed In Zamfara by Avedonn: 10:26am On Apr 20, 2024
Wounded bandits after the gun duel taken to hospital for urgent treatment?

Seems like there's more to this banditry thing. Highly placed people seem to be involved behind the scenes.
CelebritiesRe: The American Lady Davido Was Kissing Confirms The Video Of Him Begging Is Real by Avedonn: 5:01pm On Apr 15, 2024
Poloyanabo2:
What's Akata?
Derogatory name some Nigerians call African American women.
CelebritiesRe: Francesca Amewudah: Black Actors Condemn Racial Abuse Of Romeo, Juliet Star by Avedonn: 4:51pm On Apr 12, 2024
BlackhatMentor:
But a white man played Tarzan 😐
Tarzan is also a white man story about white couples dying and living their infant baby in the jungle.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 54 pages)