Stats: 3,163,386 members, 7,853,723 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 10:36 PM

Awedman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Awedman's Profile / Awedman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 5:19pm On Jul 13, 2017
please any geologist approve should signify

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 4:56pm On Jul 13, 2017
Those who are rejected are even better than pending successful submission...God have mercy.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 6:50am On Jul 04, 2017
jeudasky:
Please can you send to calljodasky@yahoo.com Thanks
pleas help me send the past questions u have
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 9:16pm On Jul 03, 2017
josielewa:
check your inbox now....sent
please send to me too. adedejiadewale65@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 1:34pm On Jul 02, 2017
kindly be of help,i need DPR past questions adedejiadewale128@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by Awedman: 3:54pm On Apr 05, 2017
tode17:
if U want D rest of the questions, drop Ur mail... will kindly send it to u ...Av done my best....
adedejiadewale65@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by Awedman: 6:54am On Mar 21, 2017
Tymar:
if anyone really need the GMAT2007,all you need do is to quote me by attaching your wattsapp number. God bless you all that called me to tell me how my study materials helped. thanks

Please send to my whatsapp number 07063818621, thanks,.
pls send it to my mail adedejiadewale65@yahoo.com (8135639245)
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fidelity Bank CBT by Awedman: 10:25pm On Mar 02, 2017
please help a brother too adedejiadewale65@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 1:02pm On Dec 20, 2016
seriously speaking
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Awedman: 12:29pm On Dec 20, 2016
Not sure the recruitment can be completed till 2018
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 12:27pm On Dec 20, 2016
with the way things are going,likely all this recruitment will not complete till after 2years.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Awedman: 9:41pm On Dec 12, 2016
oludebby90:
I have been following this thread,though I have not read anyone coming back to give testimony or show appreciation for help rendered,I believe a lot have gotten a job from here. Let me now submit my own application. I studied accounting education and have three years experience in teaching basically commercial subjects. I just finished my nysc and presently resides at idimu lagos state. Please teaching is my passion. Any help you can render a sister would be appreciated
passion when you are holding Educational certificate.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 7:50am On Dec 11, 2016
madelovskoes:
I wish to let you guys know that original exam slip fr department of petroleum resources have been sent to our emails...let's see Hw many of us has received
You can lie ehn..

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower: All Selected Applicants should Update Their State And LGA Of Residence. by Awedman: 5:09pm On Dec 09, 2016
nobody knows
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower: All Selected Applicants should Update Their State And LGA Of Residence. by Awedman: 4:14pm On Dec 09, 2016
what likely can happen if state of residence different from state of origin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 6:05am On Dec 07, 2016
Application closed but portal still open

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 9:41pm On Dec 06, 2016
please if your own is reading approved comment.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 9:40pm On Dec 06, 2016
Kubany:
My wahala be this message wey them send me that I'm stuck in stage two. I have completed this application tey tey. and I can't fit understand that message up till now.

Please don't mind that my grammar may not be up-to DPR standard.
still pending DPR
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme by Awedman: 6:33am On Dec 06, 2016
what is the faith of we that did not receive the mails because is not funny.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 3:42pm On Dec 05, 2016
Raphafire101:

Hmmmm.and I'm hearing that one had to print out the slip before 7th ( Wednesday)
u mean that pending successful submission
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 8:36pm On Nov 30, 2016
Johnnyessence:
graduate trainee
Johnny upload let see because I smell lie
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by Awedman: 4:40pm On Nov 30, 2016
Sampi4me:

same here i cant login again
same here ooo,because I'm unable to login. rep osun
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Awedman: 12:14pm On Nov 30, 2016
whether u people like it or not, u will still be dreaming when same Npower applicant is offering permanent appointment.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power Osun State Let's Meet Here by Awedman: 7:30pm On Nov 29, 2016
dejt4u:
kindly add me 07069671622
add 08135639245
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Royal Salt Limited by Awedman: 7:47am On Nov 29, 2016
chossy:
They are real I know about them too. They are into mining Engineering . How did u apply?
That was early this year.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Awedman: 10:42pm On Nov 28, 2016
ahmedoo:

It can never be true, cos applicants didn't update bvn for Fcsc application.
no mind them God is in charge.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Royal Salt Limited by Awedman: 10:35pm On Nov 28, 2016
obitex83:
please who knows much about Royal salt limited? I am invited for interview at their Ebonyi state mining site and office complex
I want to know if its worth attending from Lagos? your candid advice please.
please I received their invitation just now, I mean Royal salt please tell me about them
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Awedman: 2:58pm On Nov 27, 2016
mohsaaf:
The statement ’’ This is a Temporary Copy , Do Not come with this copy to the examination hall,Please Check back later for the Permanent Copy’’ has stated changing to
‘’Successful candidates should come along with their registration slip to the examination centre’’. Pls house what does that signify ?
..That things have been there since,but truth is they should send date and venue to write the test once they are ready
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by Awedman: 10:18am On Nov 24, 2016
please how real is this message because I received message on my phone to login to NPVN and now people saying scam up and down.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21