Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,668 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:09 PM

Awoofawoo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Awoofawoo's Profile / Awoofawoo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 9:16pm On Aug 29, 2019
mrphysics:

28k. 3 days
lagos office
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 9:08pm On Aug 29, 2019
mrphysics:

Just go for the international passport incase they reject the NIMC paper. Payoneer once rejected that paper and I was forced to get the International passport

How much did it cost you to get it and the duration of waiting
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 8:16am On Aug 11, 2019
czarina:
Then, forever hold your peace.

Just to share one doc and you dey talk plenty story.

Awon mummy of the writers clans... I salute you o!

Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 8:14am On Aug 11, 2019
Grupo:

Since you claim he edited your articles, upload the original ones you wrote. Let's settle this matter once and for all.
exactly what he needs to do....all salivary throwing will not help his matter.

Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 8:10am On Aug 11, 2019
Olawrites:

I wish I can see him physically, I'll strangle life out of him, but he'll pay for that 15 articles in multiple ford's in other aspect of his life.

Sickness
Untimely death
Accident
Terminal disease

These shall be his portion

Appsdope Kalet5 will know no peace in this life ever again.

He has been cheating writers prior till now, this will be his last.

He thought he can used me, lol

I placed a curse on him already. Lord forgives, I don't.

My oga calm down small...you are not making thing easy for yourself. Post the unedited article you sent. And let's the forum be the judge. Going by some of your posts so far, a lot of error were spotted. For example the bolded. Same with your using its for his somewhere else.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 6:47am On Aug 01, 2019
Branduche:
Then check how much sango and is worth
Lol.....doubt those exist

Ps: both exist are developed and in use

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 11:42am On Jul 31, 2019
After seeing the olosho.com for. I follow up on others asewo and ashewo. Nigerian dey hustle I

Asewo.com is already listed on Dan.con for $4999

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 9:02am On Jul 31, 2019
johnoj24:

una no go kill pesin for naija, who won sell olosho again? grin
una no go kill pesin for naija, who won sell olosho again?

Was chatting with someone and he sent olosho.com curiosity made me clicked the link
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 8:22pm On Jul 30, 2019
Olosho who own this name

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 8:13pm On Jul 30, 2019
Josmila:

It's only logical for ID card name to match bank name if that's the ID you used in opening the bank account. In my case I didn't include my bank middle name in the Payoneer form as there's no option for it. Just stick to first and last names

Not necessarily.....you can link others people bank account to payoneer.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 1:21pm On Jul 27, 2019
Branduche:
Use dofo.com to check keywords popularity
But rental is more attractive out there

Thanks, will do as you advise
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 1:20pm On Jul 27, 2019
golamike:

"Rentals" is cool in my opinion

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 1:19pm On Jul 27, 2019
Carmal90:

Realty
thank
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 8:23pm On Jul 26, 2019
Hello my ogas which keyword is the best

Rental
Rent
Realty
For city/keyword geo domain
Politics / Re: Colonel Kenneth Eze Elemele Killed In Boko Haram Ambush by awoofawoo: 6:20pm On Jul 20, 2019
FarahAideed:
Notice the pattern how both colonels are of Igbo stock ko?

Most Southern and Middle Belt soldiers were dying!

Politics / Re: Miyetti Allah To Herdsmen: Defend Yourselves Against Ethnic Militia Groups by awoofawoo: 11:54am On Jul 20, 2019
Tfhg
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 11:44am On Jul 20, 2019
Nomeh17:

[quote author=awoofawoo post=8043181

I have not contacted them. This is weekend already so contacting them may be difficult i would have done that today. If i eventually done that i will ask them if such email is from them. If yes, i will tell them to send me the link immediately. I will use live chat to interact with them next week.

Brother please kindly delete the quote. I will delete the post. They really have email@payoneer.com as one of their senders address. Thanks.

Don't stress yoursel bro not need to delete anything. You raised an observation. Which ok.....
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 5:44pm On Jul 19, 2019
Nomeh17:
Scam Alert! Scam Alert! Scam Alert!

Hi there,

Please take note of this scam update. A few days ago, I received an email from payoneer telling me that they are doing a two-step account verification. That i should click a link provided in the email to verify my primary phone number attached to my account.

But then I felt not to rush on doing it. So today, based on my little experience about internet scam, I decided to log in to my payoneer account to see if the message will pump up . I even click on my profile to check whether they will paint my phone verification red but nothing like that.

After taken a close look at the email sender i was able to. Identify that it was from the scammers.

The email sender is email@payoneer.com while my previous emails from payoneer has sender as noreply@payoneer.com

Please take note. Never rush to attend to emails from your important online accounts.

Stay safe.

I received same email more than twice but ignored them. But since you made the discovery, have you try to draw Payoneer attention to it or ask for clarification?
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 9:13am On Jul 17, 2019
Ysakaws1:
Who has Fiverr review for sale I need a $5 review

Have, see my siggy
Business / Re: Admob App For Sale by awoofawoo: 9:51pm On Jul 14, 2019
Adarabi:
What is admob app?
hello
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 9:25pm On Jul 12, 2019
therealMcCain:

Bros, I nor understand wetin u write.

SH pays through verified PayPal or payoneer.

When you register a name and it's accepted by SH, your cut is 65% of the selling price.

If you submit an unregistered name and chose the option of SH registering it. When it sells you get 22.5-35%, it can be more but mine has always fallen within this range. I guess it will be more if it's a more expensive name.

When it sells, you withdraw to paypal or payoneer

My point is since you were the one that submitted the name to SH. If the name is sold on SH, who will get the money, you or the person that reggy it?
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 8:52am On Jul 12, 2019
therealMcCain:

Pls explain, how is this a bad practice?

When submitting unregistered names, you have the option of choosing to register the name or for SH to register it.

Or tell them you are ok with both option so they will choose. In this case they choose that I register it.

I changed my mind about it and offered it to the house to register and submit. So how is this a bad practice

As for the other person who said I am making them richer, how am I doing that? The commission for both options differ.

If SH registers it, you get 22.5%-27% of the selling price

If you register it, you take 65% of the selling price

This will be the last benevolent gesture from me.

On slack BRANDBUCKET slack channel, folks put up names for people to register, names that just dropped or about to drop or names that are available for registration that were previously published listed on Brandbucket. So how is mine a Bad practice?

So if someone chose to register it, how will that person get the fund if sold on SquadHelp since you have it listed there. If you sold the fund come to you not so?
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by awoofawoo: 5:38pm On Jul 06, 2019
Reviews dey o! If anyone need kindly see my soggy.....evaluation is around the corner, only limited units available. First come, first serve!

Mi o lo scammers avenue! Only serious buyers ni ko wole.....
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 5:35pm On Jul 06, 2019
Reviews dey o! If anyone need kindly see my soggy.....evaluation is around the corner, only limited units available. First come, first serve!

Mi o lo scammers avenue! Only serious buyers ni ko wole.....
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 9:52am On Jul 03, 2019
olyrayy:

Hope Payoneer hasn't banned the ordering of Payoneer cards for Nigerians?

Dem dey ship o!

But the stress of getting it once it reach 9ja na the koko .
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by awoofawoo: 9:49am On Jul 03, 2019
2sexycom:
what is your problem with OJ Samson? I ask last time what do you guys want with him, nobody replied. Please do not go on accusing someone wrongly.

Again, what do you want with him? He is the reason I got into domain research as far back as 2008. He was flipping domains so much then and ironically, fast forward to 2013/2014, I am the reason he came back. We are that close and I do buzz him once a while. If you have any problem with him or need to reach him, let me know and I will trash everything out.

Last time someone wanted him to remove a domain name from undeveloped.com (DAN), I reached out to him, like usually do for mine, and within minutes of coming online, he deleted the said domain name.

AGAIN, what do you want with him?

SIDE NOTE: ABEG na who get cheapest domain registrar here for hand reg cry

Connect me with baba, let me also drink from his cup of wisdom in this domain biz

My contact dey my siggy bro.

Mo loyal gan
Foreign Affairs / Re: VLADIMIR HOOTIN! Putin Unveils Latest Spy Drones Disguised As Birds by awoofawoo: 5:29pm On Jun 26, 2019
happydays1:
once the enemies notice it doesn't flap it's wing, they take it down.

I had watched documentary of drone that do exactly what you just mentioned "flap its wings" very hard to believe it is a drone.
Travel / Re: Ore Road Helicopter 'Picked Stroke Patient Up' by awoofawoo: 5:04pm On Jun 26, 2019
Jasen1:
Firstly Helicopter pick up rich man stocked in hold up

Secondly see the man that was picked up by helicopter Julian Osula

Thirdly Julian Osula denied being the one picked up by helicopter

Now it's a stroke victim that was picked up by helicopter

We de wait

The question now is, who is the fortunate stroke victim?! I join you wait....
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by awoofawoo: 3:58pm On Jun 22, 2019
DerrickM:
Bro,best you shut down the account and open an SA or UAE account. Don't use Chrome,Google exposes VPN much more easily. Get Mozilla and use Hola VPN. Use your real name and ID. The address and phone number can generated but don't verify it for now.

Have this in mind,you need to plan to travel to any of those countries eventually to have an actual offshore account,mobile no and verified address as a backup in case of any verification.

Use the account mainly for you and your payouts. Before you help any friend accept any money be sure of the source. cool

Business / Re: Become An Agent With Opay(operamini) And Get A P.O.S For Free by awoofawoo: 2:50pm On Jun 09, 2019
Interest too

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37