Stats: 3,325,071 members, 8,420,160 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:34 PM

AxeurdaddyIX's Posts

Nairaland ForumAxeurdaddyIX's ProfileAxeurdaddyIX's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

PoliticsRe: Obi: I Stopped Obasanjo From Sleeping In Anambra And Saved Money by AxeurdaddyIX: 5:50pm On May 25, 2016
What's the meaning of this one nowhuh undecided
PoliticsRe: Leave Our Lands, Itsekiri Leaders Warn Niger Delta Avengers.. by AxeurdaddyIX: 5:45pm On May 25, 2016
I understand that these NDA Folks have issues with the FG. What I don't understand is why they're ravaging the ecological niche of their own Environment. You can 'cripple' the economy of a Country without degrading your immediate environment environmentally. NDA, Over To U.
PoliticsRe: Fg Appoints Heads Of Nta, Nbc, Frcn,von, Noa by AxeurdaddyIX: 5:41pm On May 25, 2016
4 Northerners, 1 Yoruba and 1 Igbo

I'm not being tribalistic, Its just an observation
PoliticsRe: Police Arrest Nimbo, Enugu Attackers, Recover Video Of Attack – Premium Times by AxeurdaddyIX: 5:21pm On May 25, 2016
If this info is true, Kudos to the Nigerian Police for a job well done.
PoliticsRe: Senate Summons Adeosun, Emefiele Over State Of Economy by AxeurdaddyIX: 2:40pm On May 25, 2016
Yes, The Summon is apt but coming from this current set of Senators who are perhaps the largest beneficiaries of the country's wealth. Its a case of a thief asking another why he's a thief as well
PoliticsRe: #BuhariOneYearLater: How Far Has Buhari Secured Nigeria? by AxeurdaddyIX: 2:34pm On May 25, 2016
The only places in the country that are relatively safe are the core Northern states (The Boko Haram Ravaged states) and a few states albeit one or two in the South West. No other region in the country is safe. With regards to security, I'll rate PMB's performance at 50%
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by AxeurdaddyIX: 2:30pm On May 25, 2016
To everyone who participated in the protest in various states across the country and to those who kept on with the 'online bombardment' I say a very Big thank you to you all. Let's keep the spirit alive #NoToJulyCamping

Cc: Fraiser
Hennyriches02
CareerRe: My Madam Sacked Me Because I Killed A Snake In Her Compound by AxeurdaddyIX: 11:34am On May 25, 2016
UserName :Lalasticlala

Password: Snake

Uncle Lala grin
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters Confirms Latest Boko Haram Attacks Near Maiduguiri by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:59am On May 25, 2016
cry
PoliticsRe: Profile Of Peter Obi, Former Governor Anambra State by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:51am On May 25, 2016
Okay
RomanceRe: Maheeda Is Hear Again With Her Big Booty And Her White Undies ( 18+photos by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:49am On May 25, 2016
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Signs Papi J To His P Classic Record Label by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:47am On May 25, 2016
So he wasn't signed beforehuh? undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Abakaliki Court Sacks The Prelate And Moderator Of The Presbyterian Church Of Ni by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:46am On May 25, 2016
PoliticsRe: Bombings: Agip Halts Production In Bayelsa Days After Shell, Exxonmobil Stopped by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:45am On May 25, 2016
Nawa oooo
CrimeRe: Woman, Nurse Arrested While Aborting 12-year-old’s Pregnancy(photo) by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:43am On May 25, 2016
...........End time Crew. Food Is Ready grin
PoliticsRe: Now There Is No Money To Run Government – Amaechi by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:42am On May 25, 2016
But what about the monies that have allegedly been recovered from the ongoing fight against corruption so farhuh? I'm confused undecided
CrimeRe: 3 Transformer Vandals Caught In Calabar (pics) by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:23am On May 25, 2016
These People......... Are the real enemies of the Progress we crave in Nigeria
Science/TechnologyRe: Python Killed By Oil Workers At Egbema, Imo State. by AxeurdaddyIX: 10:21am On May 25, 2016
Lol. Every Snake thread Must make FP on Nairaland. Its a fvxkin must. As long as Boda lala remains a Mod grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)