Stats: 3,325,331 members, 8,421,380 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:53 AM

Ayd007's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyd007's ProfileAyd007's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Residents Chase David Mark's Contractor Handling Road Projects Away by Ayd007: 10:25pm On Dec 24, 2015
ProfessorPeter:
If Idoma fail to re elect David Mark, they will regret for not voting him the way Nigerians are regretting for not voting GEJ
For ur mind. Guy wake up
CareerRe: Lawal Ibrahim-Temitope Blind Lawyer Called To Bar And Honoured With An Award by Ayd007: 5:07pm On Dec 22, 2015
bettercreature:
Calling a blind lawyer to bar doesn't make a good sense to me
So because he's blind he doesn't have brain. Having spent so many years in sch reading and successfully completing law sch he shouldn't then be called to bar only because he's blind. If na your brother or family member you ll prefer him to be on the street begging abi? Enemy of progress
FamilyRe: I Am In A Dilemma by Ayd007: 7:45am On Dec 18, 2015
idontaya:
Please guys come to my rescue....

This is centered around two female which i do not want to loose but have to select one to marry. Here goes...

I met these ladies around the same period, i asked Labake out and after the initial gra gra she accepted to date me. thing are getting serious now that i had to ask her certain questions... She has been into business for like 6 years and when i asked what was her savings from the biz she said NOTHING. I asked the reason and she said debts and some other excuses. In short she has no savings and told me to my face i am providing all she will be needing in marriage, relocating her shop from one town to where i am and other things even to her sanitary towels! What is annoying me is that have i now offended the gods that i want to marry her and there taking over her liabilities (her body being the only asset)! I do not have a problem meeting these needs but she has to meet up at some point which she cannot do! I just like/love her i dont know why despite these liability.

On the other hand, there is Shalewa, who is more than willing to meet my people, she has a job and even a business. She encourages me to be the best and all other positives. The problem here is that i dont have a feeling for her at all, but i dont want to let go. Mind you we have not had sex even with Labake

Guys please if you were in my shoes what would you do? Who will you take home to mamma. Cos i want to do that this december and wrap up marriage. But i am in a dilemma for nowQ

please advice maturedly
idontaya:

This is centered around two female which i do not want to loose but have to select one to marry. Here goes...

I met these ladies around the same period, i asked Labake out and after the initial gra gra she accepted to date me. thing are getting serious now that i had to ask her certain questions... She has been into business for like 6 years and when i asked what was her savings from the biz she said NOTHING. I asked the reason and she said debts and some other excuses. In short she has no savings and told me to my face i am providing all she will be needing in marriage, relocating her shop from one town to where i am and other things even to her sanitary towels! What is annoying me is that have i now offended the gods that i want to marry her and there taking over her liabilities (her body being the only asset)! I do not have a problem meeting these needs but she has to meet up at some point which she cannot do! I just like/love her i dont know why despite these liability.

On the other hand, there is Shalewa, who is more than willing to meet my people, she has a job and even a business. She encourages me to be the best and all other positives. The problem here is that i dont have a feeling for her at all, but i dont want to let go. Mind you we have not had sex even with Labake

Guys please if you were in my shoes what would you do? Who will you take home to mamma. Cos i want to do that this december and wrap up marriage. But i am in a dilemma for nowQ

please advice maturedly
idontaya:

please advice maturedly
Every man want ladies that are hardworking and can think independently not indolent ones. Your supposedly loved lady does not even have savings not even #1000. I thing you should give it a second thought if u can live with her deficiencies. I won't also advice you to marry the one you don't have feelings for bt I think u can still live her if you give it a little more time. If you miss it in marriage then you are done.
FamilyRe: I Am In A Dilemma by Ayd007: 7:40am On Dec 18, 2015
idontaya:

please advice maturedly
FamilyRe: 'I'm Childless! But, My Landlady Is Pregnant For My Husband!' by Ayd007: 3:36pm On Dec 13, 2015
bettercreature:
Ladies are selfish! You suppose to divorce or ask your husband to marry another wife if you can not concieve for 5yrs or more, my opinion might not make sense to you tho but we all know God does not created any woman who can not concieve,their ability not to concieve is due to what they have done when they were young,i don't think i can hustle all my life, make it, then stay with a woman who can not concieve for more than 5years
U are such an irresponsible fellow. Lemme ask u a question: if dat lady is ur younger or elder sister would you have given that kind of advice to her husband? Do unto others what you want them to do unto u. As per d lady in question, I ll give my piece of advice when am done.

1 (of 1 pages)