Forum Games › Re: Reply Signatures. by ayefele200(m): 6:02am On Jun 15, 2007 |
so so sad, LUPE KE?of all stars |
Culture › Re: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by ayefele200(m): 6:00am On Jun 15, 2007 |
BA WO NI iya mi, keke re, shey MARYLAND DUN OOOOOO |
Forum Games › Re: Reply Signatures. by ayefele200(m): 5:59am On Jun 15, 2007 |
aint making no sense, wetin concern u with terrorism, abi u be MUSULIMI? |
Forum Games › Re: 1st Tot by ayefele200(m): 5:58am On Jun 15, 2007 |
missed u too, whats goin on? |
Culture › Re: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by ayefele200(m): 5:46am On Jun 15, 2007 |
cute-ass: My mum says is a lot as a joke. The other two i know are "ekaro" and "kilon shele"
Someone corrected me the other day that "ekaro" means "good-morning" so i should use "ekasan" at evening, which i already did. and i already used "kilon shele" already . .
So the last but not the least (or maybe least) i knew was "oloriburuku" and i used it as jokingly as my mum usually used it, but unfortunately i was misunderstood. I'm sorry, really.
@ thread
O da bo (but i'll be back, when my yoruba teacher is awake ) this GIRLLY BOI sef, she be disaster, every thread she steps in, na so she go destroy am, are u berievEd,frustrated,miserable or what, abi ofe husibandi,,,ni ibi yi ni |
Forum Games › Re: 1st Tot by ayefele200(m): 5:44am On Jun 15, 2007 |
kampe, with you ooooooo |
Celebrities › Re: Jim Iyke - Busted by ayefele200(m): 5:41am On Jun 15, 2007 |
i know, damn |
Forum Games › Re: What Pissed You Off Today? by ayefele200(m): 5:35am On Jun 15, 2007 |
@fynwaka i thought u already learnt your lessons, so sad u turned to be a goat who never learn once, but its iight, am already done with Ya but u seem not to retreat,
will be glad so stick my foot in your black ass, if God permit your head make u dey when am on 2day, hahhahahaha |
Family › Re: What Is The Value Of A Woman Who Can't Cook? by ayefele200(m): 2:06am On Jun 14, 2007 |
WesleyanA: lmao. you'll take advantage of learning how to cook is what i was expecting to hear.  well am in2 chinese food and jamaicain, |
Family › Re: What Is The Value Of A Woman Who Can't Cook? by ayefele200(m): 2:02am On Jun 14, 2007 |
its not neccessary my wife to be a cook or know how to cook, rather i will take advantage of fast foods,
i |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by ayefele200(m): 2:00am On Jun 14, 2007 |
definitely, alright, whats u up to?, hope u having fun thou? |
Forum Games › Re: Reply Signatures. by ayefele200(m): 1:59am On Jun 14, 2007 |
cos its disguting ,irritating and its been on for ages, |
Forum Games › Re: What Pissed You Off Today? by ayefele200(m): 1:50am On Jun 14, 2007 |
omogenaija: omoejo who's pic is that ? u havent heard, FYNWOWO and his MIDGET mum |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by ayefele200(m): 1:49am On Jun 14, 2007 |
whats up shawty?u kool?lik kool aid? |
Forum Games › Re: Reply Signatures. by ayefele200(m): 1:48am On Jun 14, 2007 |
yes do it now, i mean NOW |
Forum Games › Re: What Pissed You Off Today? by ayefele200(m): 1:46am On Jun 14, 2007 |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by ayefele200(m): 1:44am On Jun 14, 2007 |
hin dey |
Forum Games › Re: What Pissed You Off Today? by ayefele200(m): 1:43am On Jun 14, 2007 |
Islander: You are killing me boy. Anyway, make sure you ring my digits before you call it a night. Nuff respect, sure girl, trust me, hahhahahahhahahahha, couldnt help but laugh |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ayefele200(m): 1:42am On Jun 14, 2007 |
shiooooooooooooo |
Forum Games › Re: What Pissed You Off Today? by ayefele200(m): 1:41am On Jun 14, 2007 |
let there be peace and harmony on this thread, lunatics and punks they all been sent to early grave and retirement such as, FYNWAKA aka FYNWOWO CHIEFOH aka THIEFOH AND KITAUN, aka, BABA 70, |
Nairaland General › Re: Whose your Favourite Nairaland Member ? by ayefele200(m): 1:31am On Jun 14, 2007 |
guess |
Forum Games › Re: What Pissed You Off Today? by ayefele200(m): 1:28am On Jun 14, 2007 |
Forum Games › Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ayefele200(m): 11:24pm On Jun 12, 2007 |
yes ooo, tantalizing
ever kissed ur dad on his butt? |
Forum Games › Re: Reply Signatures. by ayefele200(m): 11:22pm On Jun 12, 2007 |
so so funny, thank ur goodness i gat limited time, |
Travel › Re: Which City In America Has The Most Nigerians? by ayefele200(m): 11:22pm On Jun 12, 2007 |
babyosisi: texas is not a city. people abeg am sure the poster meant STATE, not city, duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ayefele200(m): 9:44pm On Jun 12, 2007 |
is she invincible? |
Celebrities › Re: Jim Iyke - Busted by ayefele200(m): 9:37pm On Jun 12, 2007 |
finemocha: Question is what the hell were u doing in primark? cheap girl  are u reffering to the topic or someone's? |
Politics › Re: Dress Code Of Nigerian Policians: A Disgrace by ayefele200(m): 9:24pm On Jun 12, 2007 |
McKren: As far as am concerned, its not enough to wear agbada to International Fora. Displaying love for Nigeria but at the slightest opportunity we will betray our National Interest, at the slightest opportunity they will bank our money in Swiss Banks.
National Identity and Interests is not about wearing Agbada. Why I do not subscribe to compelling them to wear suits. I think they should wear whatever they find comfortable including suits. i agree with that but disagrre again, imagine OBASANJO in suit,, imagine how awful and irritating he;s gonna be, or all those glutton leaders, with fat belly, i think AGBADA, is still the best, |
Travel › Re: Which City In America Has The Most Nigerians? by ayefele200(m): 9:22pm On Jun 12, 2007 |
its TEXAS, |
Forum Games › Re: Why? Why? Why? by ayefele200(m): 9:09pm On Jun 12, 2007 |
why u waNna know? |