Stats: 3,330,025 members, 8,443,539 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 11:43 PM

Ayettymama's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyettymama's ProfileAyettymama's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 (of 152 pages)

RomanceRe: I Want to have a Baby by ayettymama(f): 1:41pm On Feb 19, 2010
YOUR A PRINCE TOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

THIS WORLD IS TOO SMALL!!!

GIMME UR EMAIL ADRESS!!!!
RomanceRe: I Want to have a Baby by ayettymama(f): 1:39pm On Feb 19, 2010
YOUR FROM EKITIhuh

OMG!!!

shocked shocked shocked shocked

ora ooooo
RomanceRe: I Want to have a Baby by ayettymama(f): 1:31pm On Feb 19, 2010
shocked shocked shocked shocked

its a liehuh

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by ayettymama(f): 1:29pm On Feb 19, 2010
eldee:
They don't even sound similar to begin with.
sure they do!

nicki has jacked everything from her but the talent!

her sound her voice her vibe her style!

nicki should be thrown in jail for cattin
RomanceRe: I Want to have a Baby by ayettymama(f): 1:23pm On Feb 19, 2010
r231

thats ur daughter oooo

when the baby starts walking she shuld be potty trained
but for outings u mite still wanna wear nappies for the child
but i dont really like it sha
it depends on the parent i guess
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by ayettymama(f): 1:12pm On Feb 19, 2010
Mariah carey

soo lonely remix!
RomanceRe: I Want to have a Baby by ayettymama(f): 12:47pm On Feb 19, 2010
r231:
bros its normal for 2yr old kid to wear pampers
i beg to differ
PoliticsRe: Haiti: BBC Traces Scam Computer To Nigeria by ayettymama(f): 12:45pm On Feb 19, 2010
pro01:
If all my money was taken (not by force, mind you) by some 'scumbags' who duped me, then i'd really have to blame my own STUPIDITY and GREED. I insist that cybercrimes are much more preferable than violent crimes. Pray you never fall victim to robbers. Can you even fathom the trauma of robbers invading one's home, shooting someone and perhaps despoiling one's sister or something - in addition to carting away your money. My brother lets face facts: in the face of tremendous hardships and social pressures, and in the absence of any semblance of welfare systems and basics, resort to crime is INEVITABLE. Now all we can hope for are the 'lesser' crimes which, to my mind, are non-violent crimes like 419 etc. What can we do about that? Nothing. As long as the economy remains in tatters, these survivalist resorts to self-help would prevail. Life without money in your pocket is worse than death itself, believe me.
Just look at that! cos he hasnt been duped he thinks he's smart *shakes head*

Im not even going to bother with an essay response

cos im sure the life you live spks for itself
RomanceRe: I Want to have a Baby by ayettymama(f): 12:40pm On Feb 19, 2010
awwwwwww

as much as i dont really feel dbanj

(call me a hypocrite cos i dance to his choones!)

this photograph is adorable!

awwwwwww
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by ayettymama(f): 12:23pm On Feb 19, 2010
this boy doesnt want to get rid of these posters ooo
RomanceRe: Guys Can U Marry A Gurl Dat Drink Alot by ayettymama(f): 12:15pm On Feb 19, 2010
most of you that wont marry a girl that drinkss

will end up with alcoholics

after you have severely fustrated her with stone age mentality!

nobody will teach her to pick the bottle of teachers!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Beer Parlour by ayettymama(f): 12:06pm On Feb 19, 2010
adolfe bad:
I'm curious about where YETUNDE is getting all these money from?

But you still have a chance to think twice about opening another bar

btw
when are u coming home to ~see me?
i KNOW PEOPLE! BIG PEOPLE grin grin grin grin grin

think twice ke?? money has alreadu exchaned hands!

The date will be; neva;eva;neverland!

atilla drink cofee

do i look like a cook to you??

mscheew
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by ayettymama(f): 12:00pm On Feb 19, 2010
[quote author=A-40 link=topic=387375.msg5542287#msg5542287 date=1266544067]@ayettymama
How on earth is Nikki Minaj trying to sound like Lil Kim? Haba no one can be as trashy as Lil Kim abeg[/quote]lil kim isnt trashy
the woman has flow
pls no other female rapper is up to her level, say what you want

yes nikki even says so herself! shes a lil kim wanna bee that needs to siddon!
pls the woman is an ultimate swagga jakka with no originalty whatsoever!

@poster trey songz

say ahh

club banger!
RomanceRe: If U Stumble Upon Ur Gurl's/boyfie's Facebook Inbox, Wld U Read It Length 2 Length Or Simply Log It by ayettymama(f): 11:55am On Feb 19, 2010
yes

esp if ive been lookin for evidence to confirm my suspisions!
PoliticsRe: Haiti: BBC Traces Scam Computer To Nigeria by ayettymama(f): 2:31am On Feb 19, 2010
http://www.google.com/hostednews/afp/article/ALeqM5gnfEcTOLHttdGR7pz9b9KfJE89NQ

ok i take that back

puncyh jst dont no how to report news correctly

bbc did not trace the email, thy reported it
PoliticsRe: Haiti: BBC Traces Scam Computer To Nigeria by ayettymama(f): 2:28am On Feb 19, 2010
This is embarrasing

im changing my name to

Sarah swanson

naaa summin sexy like Rochelle anderson

what i want to know is where bbc found equipment to start tracin the mails back to nigeria??

where is the bbc link?? i thot punch was a good paper?
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by ayettymama(f): 1:31am On Feb 19, 2010
wow peeps in naija listen to the sugababes??

chrisette michele

all i ever think abt!

album is classic!
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by ayettymama(f): 1:28am On Feb 19, 2010
puhleeze
gimme a break!

if ur fine youll show it!!
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by ayettymama(f): 1:05am On Feb 19, 2010
ur gonna have to prove that luv!

anyone can say anything on the internet!
RomanceRe: Giril, Can You Marry An Abino Guy: by ayettymama(f): 12:59am On Feb 19, 2010
you guys are funny ooo

theres nothing wrong with albinos

they live happy and fufilled lives

most of them do get married!!

what kind of posts are these sef?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (reloaded) by ayettymama(f): 12:56am On Feb 19, 2010
mind ursef ooo!!!

I dont want to laff. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .LWKMD!!!
PoliticsRe: This Is The Reason Fashola Does Not Want To Be Probed - A Must Read. by ayettymama(f): 12:50am On Feb 19, 2010
how far with these investigations sef??

why dont they investigate every governor and politician the same way??

and then start investigating the past ones too?

in fact if they impeach this man

I'm done, throwin my green book into the flames!
I wont do business in or with nigerians

cos it looks like they are serious enemies of progress!
that dont like positivity and cant stand good things

If they impeach this man it will change the way I look at Nigerians totally!
RomanceRe: Can Being Too Faithful In A Relationship Choke A Woman by ayettymama(f): 12:46am On Feb 19, 2010
kokoye:

youre still here . . I see you
see ur head!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 (of 152 pages)