Politics › Re: 2027: Peter Obi Can’t Defeat Tinubu Without PDP – Bode George by Ayo25: 12:12pm On Mar 06, 2025 |
You are actually confirming the position you are trying to refute  All those states you mentioned are in the south of Nigeria. Obi at best is a regional candidate and no regional candidate or a political party without national outlook can win a presidential election in Nigeria. So yes Bode George is right and you have confirmed that he is right. tishbite43: He won Lagos and Abuja |
Politics › Re: 2027: Peter Obi Can’t Defeat Tinubu Without PDP – Bode George by Ayo25: 12:08pm On Mar 06, 2025 |
Whatever lies makes you feel good  In your church mind, which of the states in the North did Obi won freely and fairly but was rigged out in the last general elections 2023? You people take delusions to a differenky new heights  SwitShuga: OBI will destroy Tinubu in a free and fair contest. Even APC is aware of this. |
Politics › Re: Daniel Bwala Hails Ozigbo's Resignation From LP, Invites Peter Obi To Join APC by Ayo25: 9:00pm On Feb 19, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Court jails Professor Ignatius Uduk for falsifying election results in 2019 by Ayo25: 8:58pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
 Tjra: The Prof that gave Obi 99% electoral votes in Anambra should also be jailed.
People will vote under the sun and so-called academics will rig elections shamelessly.
This criminality has to stop. |
Politics › Re: 2027: Ex-APC Chieftain, Salihu Lukman Vows To Campaign Against Tinubu by Ayo25: 1:21pm On Feb 04, 2025 |
When he wins again, you will identify many reasons why he wins  You will come to BAT in 10 ways, he will defeat you in 100  surgical: At that time there was benefits of doubt,but now he has removed all doubts, that's the difference |
Politics › Re: 2027: Ex-APC Chieftain, Salihu Lukman Vows To Campaign Against Tinubu by Ayo25: 12:48pm On Feb 04, 2025*. Modified: 4:10pm On Feb 04, 2025 |
Well we can't stop him from joining in a fruitless venture  BAT whom as ordinary civilian sef dribbled a sitting President, vice president, senate president, several ministers, current and former governors, Emefiele, the cabals, no fuel and won his elections against all odds, so it is now that he is occupying the seat that he will be defeated  How more naive can people get  |
Politics › Re: Kanu Rejects Proscription, Says IPOB Heading To Supreme Court by Ayo25: 5:43am On Feb 01, 2025 |
Is Chukwu Okike Abiama not wonderful, IPOB are heading to 'zoo' Supreme Court  |
Travel › Re: "We will welcome them": FG Reacts To US impending deportation Of 3690 Nigerians by Ayo25: 4:19pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-olu Awarded Governor Of The Year By Thisday And Arisetv by Ayo25: 10:45am On Jan 28, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Wike Bags Thisday Newspaper, Arise TV Minister Of The Year (Photo) by Ayo25: 10:34pm On Jan 15, 2025*. Modified: 10:59pm On Jan 15, 2025 |
Obidenses are still waiting to hear the biggest shocking news of their lives namely Obi have joined APC before they agree they are alone on their journey to nowhere  |
Properties › Re: A Tenant Doesn't Want To Move Out After His House Rent Expires by Ayo25: 6:45pm On Jan 10, 2025 |
Nigerians and beer parlour laws  wellmax: No law gives any tenant free six months. No law whatsoever I don’t know where people get that wrong notion from. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which Gospel Song Touches Your Soul by Ayo25: 8:35am On Dec 29, 2024 |
Omemma
He leaves the 99 and always come for the 1.
Very profound lyrics. |
Politics › Re: 2027: Political Movements Spread As Bigwigs Plot Tinubu’s Ouster by Ayo25: 8:31am On Dec 29, 2024 |
All of them will shout rigging las las and will go to court trying to reclaim their lost manhood  Baba is ahead of the game. They will gather in 10 ways but flee in 100 ways  Except baba BAT builds the house, the labourers labour in vain  TheNiceGuy: No vacancy in Aso Rock until 2031.
Tinubu has won his reelection already God willing.
When the time reaches, they all will fall in line |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: Presidential Media Chat (Live Update) by Ayo25: 6:58pm On Dec 23, 2024 |
All Nigerians actually  2027 is a done deal in Jesus name  uniquelyspecial: You can't wait. You love him BAT |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: Presidential Media Chat (Live Update) by Ayo25: 6:45pm On Dec 23, 2024*. Modified: 7:02pm On Dec 23, 2024 |
Led by Obi and Atiku  their Lord and Personal saviour. They will be glued to their TVs to watch the best Nigerian President ever, speak, wishing they were in the place of BAT  yarimo: Bitter people are full ready to misinterprete every word from president TINUBU in to hate and provocative statement, very unfortunate beings  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: Presidential Media Chat (Live Update) by Ayo25: 6:44pm On Dec 23, 2024 |
We can't wait.
We love you BAT.
Ride on with the reforms sir. |
Politics › Re: Toby Chuks: Governor Otti Demands ₦50bn From Facebook User Over Defamatory Post by Ayo25: 8:44am On Dec 16, 2024 |
Assuming Otti following his respect for the rule of law for which reason he has sued, is awarded the 50bn damages, so he will expect the man to pay? Where is the humanity Obidenses preach to us everytime? Or because it is your favorite governor that is involved there is no need for a human face to this  Otti should keep making the man more popular, that is in Obidenses voice Noblechykk: You are not making any sense. No one is against critiscm. What reasonable Nigerians demand is a respect for the rule of law |
Politics › Re: Toby Chuks: Governor Otti Demands ₦50bn From Facebook User Over Defamatory Post by Ayo25: 8:22am On Dec 16, 2024 |
He should tolerate criticism and bless the man like Obidenses usually clamour whenever this kind of situation comes up  Noblechykk: Sometimes, you try to make use of your brain. The governor said the man made a false claim about him and has made his demand. He didn't abduct the man. By the time the matter gets to court if the man feels he is accurate, he will defend himself. The governor didn't send police to abduct him |
Politics › Re: Toby Chuks: Governor Otti Demands ₦50bn From Facebook User Over Defamatory Post by Ayo25: 8:16am On Dec 16, 2024*. Modified: 8:46am On Dec 16, 2024 |
Obidense governor  Let's see whether Obidenses will attack their governor over this. We will not stop telling them that whatever they are attacking the government of the day for, their favourite political candidates can do worse. It is lack of opportunity that is making their candidates look like saint. There is no right candidate anywhere. Vote your shit during elections and allow others vote their own shit in peace  Otti should keep making the man more popular, in Obidenses voice  |
Politics › Re: German President's Activities In Lagos (Photos And Videos) by Ayo25: 7:03am On Dec 13, 2024 |
Meanwhile in Anambra, it is unknown gunmen that will welcome him from the airport. We don't know of any culture of the Anambra people apart from that spreaded by unknown gunmen  |
Politics › Re: Afe Babalola: Police Files 12 Additional Charges Against Dele Farotimi by Ayo25: 8:27pm On Dec 06, 2024 |
Obidenses will contribute for him too e no go still reach  Looking4Trouble: He go borrow more. E no go still reach |
Crime › Re: Okuama Community Leader, Tortured To Death In Nigerian Military's Detention by Ayo25: 11:04am On Dec 06, 2024 |
Stay out of all appearances of trouble! |
Politics › Re: Sowore To Lead Protest Against Judiciary Over Dele Farotimi's Detention by Ayo25: 10:48am On Dec 06, 2024 |
He is not qualified and nobody will vote for him even in Councillorship election in Ondo State. We have been challenging him to try and contest Counselloship position first and test his popularity. You think na all dis display of social media rascality go win elections. Social media rascality will not win anybody elections and yes Sowore will lose genuinely and not that that he will be rigged out. oluseyiforjesus: I wonder y he didn't come n contest for governor in Ondo state, youth could hv voted for him |
Politics › Re: How Afe Babalola Made Dele Farotomi Global: Man Explains (photos& Video) by Ayo25: 9:34am On Dec 06, 2024 |
Reason i don't pity some people when terrible things happen to them and they cry bitterly. They will supporting cheer same situations happening to other people. Las las we will remove libel and defamtion from our constitution, lets see how we all we fair. SendoSendal: How many of us will accept what Dele Farotimi did to Afe Babalola? Most of us just join the bandwagon.
He made terrible accusation about the man and published them in his book that has now gone global. That means, if those details are false, how will he retrieve the book from the thousands that have bought it globally
If we are in Afe Babalola’s shoes, and someone wrote terrible things to destroy our hard earned reputation, and have the effrontery to publish them in a book that would be read by children that are not yet born, am not sure we would take it likely. I don’t know Afe Babalola and I don’t know Dele Farotimi. I just took my time to digest the information objectively and dispassionately. I will advise us to do the same |
Politics › Re: How Afe Babalola Made Dele Farotomi Global: Man Explains (photos& Video) by Ayo25: 9:18am On Dec 06, 2024 |
We hear rubbishes like this everytime some not so popular idiots misbehave. Maybe we should remove defamation and libel from our constitution, then we see how we all will fair after that. Popular ko, perpendicular ni  Nobody is saying you should not be outspoken. Be outspoken, respect yourself and respect the law. Don't say bad stuffs about othe people you cannot defend and provide facts. Eschew bad belle, purge yourself of hate. |
Politics › Re: Governor Bago Leads Praise And Worship At A Crusade (video) by Ayo25: 1:29pm On Nov 29, 2024*. Modified: 6:41pm On Nov 30, 2024 |
Beautifully done. He even sings on key,not common for people from his religious background and even many Christians actually sings off key. Kudos to him. |
Business › Re: UBA To Commence Full Banking Operations In France by Ayo25: 1:18pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
Where in the post did I mentioned that I am giving the government any credits for anything whatsoever? Government have never done anything deserving credits and will never do nothing deserving credits jare my friend. lexy2014: which credit are you giving government in this case and credit for what exactly? |
Business › Re: UBA To Commence Full Banking Operations In France by Ayo25: 12:07pm On Nov 29, 2024 |
You dont know Nigerians  Reason i dont take some people serious when they attack the government even though they may be right. If you dont give give government their credits when due with the same vigour you attack them when they mess up, while should i take your attack of the govt seriously  femisplash: This time around, the won't say Tinubu is tribalistic, they won't also say going to France was a waste. As long as it favours you, it is glory be to God, but if it doesn't, wailing begins. |
Politics › Re: LP Rep, Attah Thaddeus Spotted Wearing Cap With Tinubu's Logo by Ayo25: 8:03am On Nov 25, 2024 |
Travel › Re: Cameroonian Youtuber Ajim Macy Showcases Beautiful Lagos At Night. by Ayo25: 2:24pm On Nov 24, 2024 |
Politics › Re: ‘Don’t Waste Your Time Again In 2027’: Bode George Begs Atiku (Video) by Ayo25: 8:20am On Nov 22, 2024 |
If confusion was a person  Adexvivacity: 2mao you still attack the yorubas for voting Tinubu, another time you will still allege nobody voted him. Get urself together, time is going. |
Politics › Re: Endure And Persevere. Do Not Lose Hope; Hold On Strong – Obi To Nigerian Men by Ayo25: 7:29pm On Nov 19, 2024 |