Ayodeji1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ayodeji1's Profile › Ayodeji1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 73 pages)
@blue_blood, orobo is not dutable.but dont worry,il get it to your doorstep.have a budget of about 850k. @ctrume, all depends on the grade and value of the v-boot.could be a fair deal. @yemstrad, with a budget of about 1.350,ul get the camry 00/01 model.but that of 02 will cost u about 1.5million. |
ding! |
sorry all,iv sold this car a very long time ago.thats why iv refused to update this post. |
@heyo, do u mean any kind of convertible?atleast you should have a spec in mind. |
@sundayng, i sent you a mail already.meanwhile,you can get a very good jeep with 2million budget. |
@mus, my phone number is 08058054334,or u can mail me on okulajadeji@yahoo.com @cashi, you should have a budget of about 800-850 for the orobo and 1.1 for the tiny light. |
@sundayng, i believe we have spoken on phone and fixed an appointment. |
@mus, it will cost you about 1.350-1.4million dependind on cleaness and options,all landing cost to your doorstep. @mikeappollo, now that cefar has gone up again,those cars you mentioned are hotcakes and will be higher than that when converted into naira.these cars are still sold at the prices they v always been selling them but the problem is by the time you convert into naira,it goes up cos cefar is high.will be on the lookout for you anyways . |
hi, sorry,i meant-AUCTION IT and not lease. |
@niyiadewoy, my brother you are very correct. @promise72, whether you buy from cotonou or not,if its a dutable car(most especially flashy cars),watch out for the customs eyes are on them if you dont have the genuine duty papers and the car documents are still fresh showing that you newly bought them.i often advice my clients to pay duty for dutable cars if they want to freely take that car to wherever they feel like.sometimes back,the custom men will eye a flashy car and seize it only for you to realise that they buy it back on lease at a very low price to give to their wife or family if they are afraid to use it.all planned work.but now,when they seize your car,they ask you to pay the duty and if you do,there and then,they leave you. |
@sundayng, yes sir,i know through my years of experience the car that is not good and that which is good to buy.and my job includes to select a good car for my client.among others.but i do not collect money from clients anymore,most especially new clients.sorry but i have my reasons.i prefer we go there together or if you are buzy,atleast you can appoint someone you trust well enough. |
@onuku, you can give me a call on 08058054334 and lets discuss better on it.we will find a way out.be rest assured. |
my phone number is 08058054334. |
thats why i often advice my clients not to go across customs checkpoint when papers of the vehicles are still new and they do not have their original custom papers.customs use that as a revenue to extort as well.they tell u to pay the duty after seizure.but to avoid their harrasements,if you buy a dutable car and you want to be travelling with it often and often,pay the duty.but for non dutable cars,when the car is delivered to you,just make sure that in the next 6months you dont take it across their checkpoint.some can be lucky attimes though. |
@too_soon, of course there is.but i cant give you an actual price right now.if you are really interested in it,give me a call on monday morning to remind me so that i can make a detailed enquiry for you when i get to cotonou.thanks. |
@too_soon, i can only tell yesterday cos iv not been to cotonou today.maybe before nightfall il update you on today.but yesterday,cefar was sold at 346 to 1000cefar. |
@pappij, my brother,u know what?give me a call and lets discuss better.im sure you are going to make the best deal out of it.my number is 08058054334. |
@bigregular, the possibility of gettin a dutable car for 800k with duty is very slim.so make up your mind on this well sir. @thunderboy, with 400k,you cant get a tokumbo with those options except a used one.call me on 08058054334 and lets discuss better if you are willing and serious. @freezer, you should have a budget of about 850k-900k @israelair, you should have a budget of about 1.1million. @solastic74, you canbudget about 700k for it. @thunderboy, i believe i have answered you. |
@peaceland, okay.just call me whenever you are ready sir. @tomitomi, you can not get a car for 120k in cotonou.clearing of the cheapest car in cotonou is already above 120k.except you are lucky to come across a used car in cotonou that will go for that price.this of course also depends on the car. @ele-ovie, are you still interested?try to give me a call on 08058054334.thanks @pappij, with those choices of yours sir,the chances are next to nothing.except a used one in cotonou. @muyette, let me know if you are still interested so that i can make the calculation with the present exchange rate. @wylout, please note that the exchange rate matters a lot in determiming the actual price of a car from cotonou.let me know if you are still interested.and what vehicle documents are you reffering to? @towudee, check my previous posts.i have aleady answered you. @skibano, what kind of powerbike? @bababuff, please call me on 08058054334 if you are still interested.thank you. |
bump, |
@omooloye, are you still in need of the volvo?please remind me of the exact spec.im so sorry i forgot cos i had so much job on me that i had to get done first.just let me know your spec so that i can reply you on that.thanks for the complement. |
what? |
@coldwater, u should have a budget of about 2million naira to get a very clean one,thats with the present exchange rate. @brownlapel, i answered your question earlier sir. @peaceland, you should have a budget of about 1.250 for the 2001.the difference of this from the 2000 and 99 is not much.meanwhile,bulldog is not a dutable car.u can call me if u need further explanations. @crowncedar, have a budget of about 1-1million. |
d |
@brownlapel, with present exchange rate,you should have a budget of about 2.4million naira to get it. |
d |
@rugga, have a budget of about 1.2million. |
d |
@coldwater, you should have a budget of about 1.5million naira to get it. @babsgun, il answer your questions accordinghly,first nissan products are reliable and easy to maintain.the first thing to consider when buying a car is supposed to be the maintanance and fuel consumption,and nissan products accepts passes in these two areas.secondly,il give you a quote of the nissan maxima 2000 model,you should have a budget of about 900k to buy a full option.might be lesser,exchange rate as at when ready determines that.and you final question sir,i dont accept money from customers to buy them cars anymore due to some reasons.the way i work now is,you come with me to make a choice for yourself,with my guide,il get you something vry good and if the total landing cost(which i will tell u there and then)is okay by you,you make a deposit or full payment if you can on the same day while i clear and bring it down to your doorstep for you in a period of about 3days to 4days after the day of purchase. @koboland, the price ranges of these cars are similar,maybe about 20 to 50k difference if there will be any.you should have a budget of about 900k with present exchange rate.this budget you will not exceed if exchange rate does not rise further but theres a change of you not spending even up to that with cash at hand. @rugga, you should budget about 800k for one.but please dont qoute cos im just giving a rough figure right now.you can call me on08058054334 to discuss better if you are really serious. @wola44, i just got one for a nairalander.i always say that the prices i quote on this forum are not accurate figures but range.our luck and negotiating skill matters a lot in the market.you should have a budget of about 800k for that car with the present exchange rate of 304 as at now.you might be lucky tio get it for even 700k or 750k.just be assured that whatever you will get is going to be very good and the price of it compared to lagos will be a lot different.you can call me on 08058054334 to discuss better. |
all of una,i thank you all.its a different thing to do a good job and also a different thing for someone to appreciate your job.its not all about the money but to build a good image based on trust and goodwill.for all those ive done one or two businesses with via nairaland since i joined,i appreciate that trust you all vested in me,and with god on my side i delivered safely like i always do.and also happy that you appreciate my effort.thank you.for those who im yet to deal with,i assure you of good and straightforward dealings.feel free to come and get your dream car from cotonou at very reasonable prices. |
try to give cotonou a trial.i assure u of getting a good one for a good price.if you are interested,you can give me a call.you have nothing to fear as my style of business is simple and straight forward.call me on 08058054334 or mail okulajadeji@yahoo.com if you are interested. |
if you wouldnt mind giving cotonou a trial.ul have the opportunity to select from series of options and land it in your doorstep with a very good price.you can reach me on 08058054334 if you are interested.or mail okulajadeji@yahoo.com |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 73 pages)