Phones › Re: MTN Customer Care Thread by babs01(m): 5:22am On Nov 30, 2015*. Modified: 9:35am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Pls mr Jide I received this msg that my sim registeration is incomplete. I have registered nd re-registered for so many times, pls any solution? my line |
NYSC › Re: Should Hijabs Be Allowed In NYSC Camps? by babs01(m): 9:38pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Yes Hijab should be allowed. Mary never left her head uncovered in anywhere in the bible. |
Education › Re: How I Used What I Had To Get What I Wanted In The University by babs01(m): 8:18am On Nov 26, 2015 |
Nibiyi loluwa ranmi lowo de. She is getting help cos she z a gal. My own was terrible than this. Now serving...nd pls i need job to forget all these as soon as possible.
Many guys ar suffering rit now in their various scus, nd noone to help them. |
Politics › Nigerians And Their Hypocrisy by babs01(op): 12:14pm On Nov 15, 2015 |
But why? Go to any social media platform and see their support for France but 1000s are being attacked here(@ home) on daily basis by these terrorists nobody shows support. Black ppl nd black brains. |
Christianity Etc › Re: "TB Joshua Predicted The Paris Terrorist Attack" by babs01(m): 3:26am On Nov 15, 2015 |
SeverusSnape: What the hell is wrong with this man
He always makes negative prophecies and never proffers solution for the impending doom.
As for the attacks, This is a wake up call for European countries, You don't openly welcome terrorist Mohammedans into your country and expect them to be peaceful, never!...The E.U better make more stringent laws about immigration especially from the middle east and all ISLAMIC countries.
I've not been my self today because of those attacks, Indeed, This religion of peace is really pissful.
RIP to all the dead. You and those who like your post are senseless. |
Sports › Re: Why Everyone Wants Chelsea Relegated? by babs01(op): 4:07pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
politricks: Shake your head till you enter relegation. no be only relegation na television |
Romance › Re: We Can't Date But We Do Have Sex by babs01(m): 1:25pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
Romance › Re: We Can't Date But We Do Have Sex by babs01(m): 1:12pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
agarawu23:
The proverb isn't always true in most cases.
I'm moving with a thief and decide not to steal  |
Romance › Re: My Close Female Friend Asked Me This! by babs01(m): 1:09pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
I see |
Romance › Re: We Can't Date But We Do Have Sex by babs01(m): 1:05pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
agarawu23: she isn't an olosho.
We have ladies of such. Majority of them don't blv in relationship I have friends who have such ladies too.
If they like u, they will fvck u without demanding shishi from you and these set of Ladies are big girls not hungry babes Show me ur friends and I will... u knw d rest |
Romance › Re: We Can't Date But We Do Have Sex by babs01(m): 12:58pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
Olosho and her customer |
Sports › Re: Why Everyone Wants Chelsea Relegated? by babs01(op): 12:54pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
politricks: Because chelsea fans are too arrogant along with mourinho. When man united were facing the same, they were at the forefront of insulting us. And u think man u is out of d trouble,smh |
Sports › Re: Why Everyone Wants Chelsea Relegated? by babs01(op): 12:19pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
Sports › Re: Why Everyone Wants Chelsea Relegated? by babs01(op): 12:16pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
mployer: We want Mourinho to experience failure, after calling Wenger specialist in failure. This is chelsea nd nt Mourinho. u can say dt if he's managin anoda club. |
Sports › Re: Why Everyone Wants Chelsea Relegated? by babs01(op): 12:07pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
micfoley: Exactly. Because of Mourinho and his recalcitrance Ar u an arsenal fan? |
Sports › Re: Why Everyone Wants Chelsea Relegated? by babs01(op): 12:05pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
Abbeyunique2: because of Mouriho bad mouth Even if Jose is nt there u 'll still want dem relegated y? |
Sports › Why Everyone Wants Chelsea Relegated? by babs01(op): 12:00pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
Why are you people so so happy about chelsea present condition? |
Romance › Re: My Husband Wants To Take A Second Wife... by babs01(m): 4:17pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
And u av d gut to come here to discuss our issue online. |
Romance › Re: At What Age? by babs01(m): 1:03pm On Oct 31, 2015 |
Daughterzion: Please big aunties and uncles of nairaland i need help. I promised myself that i wasnt going to have a bf till am through with secondary school. Am in ss2 now but it seems like temptations are becoming much. I vowed that i wont succumb but its getting harder. Then i told a very good friend of mine that i would date when i enter the university but she said i should not try it, that i should wait till am a graduate and start working. Note: when i say bf i dnt mean anything sexual would be involved cause am teamvirgin till i get married. So my question is what age is it appropriate to have a bf? Please dnt tell me to face my studies cos i already am but this question has been in my heart since as i dont have any elder one. Cc lalasticlala please help me take this to front page i need answers You can date me |
NYSC › Re: "Kebbi State B15" Lets Meet Here by babs01(m): 5:30am On Oct 23, 2015*. Modified: 9:36am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Contact your senior friends. A15 We rock |
Romance › Re: BOYS KEEP OFF! 14-year-old Sasha Obama & Her Date Attend Her Homecoming (photos) by babs01(m): 7:13am On Oct 19, 2015 |
Romance › Re: BOYS KEEP OFF! 14-year-old Sasha Obama & Her Date Attend Her Homecoming (photos) by babs01(m): 10:02am On Oct 18, 2015 |
dat guy luks lyk my lost bro in d cattle's field. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News : DSP ALAMIEYESIGHA Dead by babs01(m): 6:20am On Oct 11, 2015 |
ECOTERRORS: that is how you need to see Prophet Mohammed death certificate before we ll belive if that peadophile reaLly existed You won't go unpunished and those who like your comment. |
Education › Re: How To Graduate With First Class- My Experiences And Lessons Learnt by babs01(m): 3:32pm On Oct 08, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Strictly For Fun(birthday Mates!) by babs01(m): 2:44pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Efwai: Hmmm... My birthday mate wow! hbd in advance |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Strictly For Fun(birthday Mates!) by babs01(m): 11:03pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
october 11 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by babs01(m): 7:54pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
hilsocial: Enjoy alone
cc: deracathy what an elderly person sees while sitting down, if a child climb even mount everest he can't see it. |
Education › Re: Police Uncover Body Of Paul Erie, AAU Abducted Lecturer by babs01(m): 7:13pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
igbo people |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by babs01(m): 7:09pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Again, Yoruba Traditional Ruler Kidnapped By Fulani Herdsmen by babs01(m): 4:14pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Ilekeh: Unfortunately the Yorubas gave you that authorization.
It's not your fault.
It's our fault for being liberal, GEJ's fault for being incompetent, and Igbos fault for favoring corrupt politicians.
Please continue talking about ruling Yorubas/igbos so that the Yorubas will finally wake up. hehe, who is more corrupt if nt u southerners |
Politics › Re: APC “disowns” Amaechi, Fashola, Others As Ministers by babs01(m): 3:50pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Good |