Stats: 3,330,034 members, 8,443,565 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 03:36 AM

Badman888's Posts

Nairaland ForumBadman888's ProfileBadman888's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 147 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by Badman888(m): 6:37pm On Jul 07, 2006
J-girl its u i want now kiss kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by Badman888(m): 6:36pm On Jul 07, 2006
at 2c i havnt used ma chance i was with Toy long ago
FashionRe: What Are You Putting On Right Now? by Badman888(m): 6:35pm On Jul 07, 2006
why is this girl behaving like an angel abeg joooo

shirt and jeans
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by Badman888(m): 6:30pm On Jul 07, 2006
this is now the official nairaland chatting thread,

i am still not matched smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Have These Numbers Called You? by Badman888(m): 10:58am On Jul 07, 2006
most of those numbers are from people living abroad that uses a phone card, that y some of my frineds dont pick up my call thinking they would dissapear or something, i dont think there is anything wrong about that number.
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by Badman888(m): 10:44am On Jul 07, 2006
SVS, she went back home limping, dont worry she would be ait
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by Badman888(m): 10:42am On Jul 07, 2006
lol eve, i was waiting for u to say that, i missed you as well grin
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by Badman888(m): 10:39am On Jul 07, 2006
was missing you too svs, now am on
TravelRe: Cheap Airline Ticket To Abuja From London by Badman888(m): 8:40am On Jul 07, 2006
i guess the 249 pounds is just initial price they havnt added all the other taxes yet, as a way to attract customers.
CelebritiesRe: Shakira N Wyclef by Badman888(m): 8:38am On Jul 07, 2006
shakira and wyclef, nope they are not dating.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: What I Did For My Summer Holiday By Theo Walcott Esq, Aged 8 1/2 by Badman888(m): 8:36am On Jul 07, 2006
lol, nice one
SportsRe: Another Mini Football Quiz by Badman888(m): 8:31am On Jul 07, 2006
Kola this your quiz this time around is hard ooo, I think i know like 50 to 60 %
SportsRe: Fifa Releases Shortlist For Adidas Golden Ball Player by Badman888(m): 8:28am On Jul 07, 2006
I would like it to be between Zidane and Klose, Zidance has helped the french team to get far in terms of assist and Klose has scored lot of goals for Germany in this torunament.
SportsRe: Brazil Never Win France by Badman888(m): 8:20am On Jul 07, 2006
In all the recent meeting of Brazil and france, if you all know that Brazil are not always on top form in those games, Just like in 1998 finas and this years world cup, it comes as a coincidence.
EducationRe: Is It True? by Badman888(m): 8:16am On Jul 07, 2006
It is probably a scam, Shell are currently warning that people should ignore this messages so i think the same should be applied to chevron as well.
ComputersRe: Broadband Internet Services in Nigeria by Badman888(m): 8:15am On Jul 07, 2006
Over here in warri we pay about 8k a month but there are some as low as 5k, the installation costs abot 75k or so not too sure, but i know it is around that price range.
TravelRe: Cheap Airline Ticket To Abuja From London by Badman888(m): 8:14am On Jul 07, 2006
virgin Nigeria dosent go directly to Abuja from london, have u tried checking BA i know it should be around 500 to 600 pounds
CelebritiesRe: I Started A Thread Sometime Ago About The Celebrity Who U Hate N 95 Percent Reply Was Eedris,why by Badman888(m): 8:10am On Jul 07, 2006
eedris abdulkareem yans dust all the time. The most annoying one was about his incident with 50cent as in that was just the height,
TravelRe: Getting Married For The Green Card (Citizenship) by Badman888(m): 8:08am On Jul 07, 2006
It is something that alor of people are doing now, they are men and women out there who are ready to do an arranged marriage at probably a cost of $15000 to $20000, it just depends cost can varies. You get married you process your documents, when you have gotten your papers, then you divorce and move on with your lives,
EducationRe: GRE And Universities In Canada by Badman888(m): 8:02am On Jul 07, 2006
In terms of being being cheap i dont think NS should be included, because that place is still as expensive as ON and BC. I know MB, has the cheapest tution in the country.
CelebritiesRe: Dare Art-Alade Getting Married by Badman888(m): 6:51pm On Jul 06, 2006
ur welcome
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by Badman888(m): 6:50pm On Jul 06, 2006
domino, "2hr ban for threatning to eat a Nairaland member" - aloib , imagine that and i didnt

hey and retro if i accept her shishi would kill me as well so i had to backout
CelebritiesRe: Dare Art-Alade Getting Married by Badman888(m): 6:48pm On Jul 06, 2006
shows how u are loved shawna, anyhow i sent the song already enjoy wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by Badman888(m): 6:47pm On Jul 06, 2006
yup, when u reject them they always insult u, but hey its worth the embarassment  embarassed embarassed, anyhow 2fine u are still ma good friend  grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Dare Art-Alade Getting Married by Badman888(m): 6:44pm On Jul 06, 2006
tianshi abeg ooo no kill urself cool
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by Badman888(m): 6:36pm On Jul 06, 2006
seun was probably bored thats why at least ur reason makes more sense than mine
Nairaland GeneralRe: xyz: Hello Davidylan, This Is Xyz From Nairaland.com by Badman888(m): 6:35pm On Jul 06, 2006
yea u are rite mocha, they should have something to say or else there is nothing wrong at them, hailing u
RomanceRe: London North West Ladies by Badman888(m): 6:27pm On Jul 06, 2006
hey shawna couldnt send tha stuff u took off ur email add from ur profile
RomanceRe: London North West Ladies by Badman888(m): 6:25pm On Jul 06, 2006
goodluck, thats all i gotta say
Nairaland GeneralRe: xyz: Hello Davidylan, This Is Xyz From Nairaland.com by Badman888(m): 6:22pm On Jul 06, 2006
Probably they are just trying to make new friends, thats all it aint that bad
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by Badman888(m): 6:20pm On Jul 06, 2006
ok i guess someone else undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by Badman888(m): 6:17pm On Jul 06, 2006
Maybe its u i want grin, how about that

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 147 pages)