Autos › Re: Things To Expect On Your First Day At Driving School by baldboy(m): 5:55am On Aug 19, 2019 |
. |
Phones › Re: Airtel Salah Day Internet Disruption, Internet Users React by baldboy(m): 11:40am On Aug 12, 2019 |
Petersamuel8: I wanted to subscribe for Night browsing, Thank God I changed my mind I would've wasted #25 pls I'll appreciate if you can tell me how I can also subscribe for the night browsing. Thanks |
Crime › Re: CCTV Footage Of Househelp Forcing Faeces On Madam's Son by baldboy(m): 7:04am On Aug 05, 2019 |
Maid made from hell.
But who still trusts human these days. The nicest person could be the devil. |
Crime › Re: Stolen Phone Buyer At Computer Village Nabbed (photo) by baldboy(m): 6:56am On Aug 05, 2019 |
That's how someone robbed me of my Samsung A30 last month around Ikeja. Now I'm managing a small hideous smartphone. May God punish all the phone nappers. |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo Rocks Swimwear (Pictures) by baldboy(m): 6:50am On Aug 05, 2019 |
Ini ti fe darugbo jhor. Still set tho |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Step Out On A Date With Wife, Adesua Etomi In Marching Outfits by baldboy(m): 6:48am On Aug 05, 2019 |
Banky has not proven to be a man yet. That girl suppose don carry belle nah. |
Celebrities › Re: Pretty Mike And His Ninja Escorts Storm Event by baldboy(m): 6:42am On Aug 05, 2019 |
Cool, very cool. But does this guy knows there is more to living life than what he's been doing? Well, as long as he's happy with what he's doing, I'm not sad with it also. |
Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija: "I Am Here To Steal Boyfriends And Break Up Relationships" - Cindy by baldboy(m): 6:35am On Aug 05, 2019 |
Thank God she already knows she won't win. Let her steal and fk other people's boyfriend. That's obviously enough an achievement for her. Olosho!!! |
Romance › Re: Beautiful Ladies Got Nabbed After Announcing They Were Going To Take Drugs. Pics by baldboy(m): 6:29am On Aug 05, 2019 |
They should stone those stoners. |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 4:28pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
budaatum: Yes, "asking" is the new prayer. After you asked you started working and your prayers are being answered. Or is that not what happened? Did your asking not direct the work you did to find the answers to your prayers? It surely did, at least to some reasonable extent. Thanks. |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 3:07pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
And pls who knows how to add meme to comment, without paying for that premium ishh? |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:54pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:51pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
budaatum: I did pray for you. But its your prayer that worked. You prayed for me  ? That's quite sweet. May all your heart desires be granted. My prayer for you. |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:48pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
budaatum: You prayed. You just don't know you prayed. Perhaps you don't know all that work you been doing trying to figure it out is the newest understanding of prayer.
Watch, and you'd see you bless our understanding. So asking is the new prayer. Cool, really cool.  |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:45pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:44pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
budaatum: No o! You need it more than I do. Thanks for offering though. You can as well pray for me, since you already know how much of it I needed.  |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:38pm On Aug 03, 2019*. Modified: 3:04pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:35pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
budaatum: You must pray really hard
  *Modified This shows there are codes for all the smilies. If you know more codes abeg share |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:32pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:30pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
budaatum: You must pray really hard
 Can I pray for you? |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:28pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
Mexzy4sho: [center][/center]note [center] Just wanna know what this means [/center] |
Romance › Re: I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 2:26pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
ITbomb: Yeah, ever since you left, a lot of things have changed
Those features you mentioned are now premium ie you have to subscribe for them
You can see the example above on how it works Ghen ghen! So NL have been monetized. But how do someone pay to use those features. I'm really not understanding. |
Romance › I Don't Understand Nairaland Again!!! by baldboy(op): 1:30pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
Hello nairalander.
I won't say I'm new here, I've been here for a while. But I took an hiatus which took somewhat long. By the time I got back I had already forgotten my NL password, hence I created a new account. That's not the problem.
Now I'm feeling totally like a stranger over here, cos of the fact that I've been unable to do what I used to do here on NL before.
Before, there used to be several smiley to pick from, when you wanna comment. I can't find any now, yet I see people using it. I kept wondering where on earth they got it.
Also, I've been unable to add picture to my comments. Once I upload a picture alongside a comment, it's only the text that will show. One spirit would've devour the picture before it reach its destination.
I guess somethings have been changed, which I'm certainly oblivious of. I also don't know how to embolden text, italize, or strike through it.
I seriously need someone who will unveil the mask of naivety from my face, on this issue. I'm so docile, and I'd be glad to learn under anybody's tutelage. |
Romance › Re: LOL! See What Nigerian Lady Saw In The Meat Pie She Bought by baldboy(m): 1:10pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
Teemelanin: Lmao.... I bought one in Edo State, na cooked beans dey inside. Take it easy on us nah |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Leaders, Politicians And Their Stylish Handshakes (Photos) by baldboy(m): 12:57pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
alezzy13: Hmmm
But the issue I have is, if they are actually of the occult, why do they do such handshake in public, knowing people may recognize them? Shouldn't these be done secretly?
Na ask I ask ooooooo 
Cc Privaldo Baldboy Commander008 Most occultic groups make it compulsory for members to great themselves in a designated way, regardless of where and when they meet. I guess that's the case in those scenarios. That's why you see some Catholic priests showing the sign of Illuminati in public, without fearing if they're gonna be seen. In essence, it's part of their vow(mostly signed with blood) to the group. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Leaders, Politicians And Their Stylish Handshakes (Photos) by baldboy(m): 11:31am On Aug 03, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Leaders, Politicians And Their Stylish Handshakes (Photos) by baldboy(m): 11:27am On Aug 03, 2019 |
Drake2021: Are you one of them? Cos is only a thief that knows the foot prints of a fellow theif on a rock If you know you know my dear. |
Romance › Re: Does Being Muscular Really Attract Ladies To A Man? by baldboy(m): 7:04am On Aug 03, 2019 |
GlorifiedTunde: Categories of females that dig muscular dudes:
Young and immature: all in their head is about fun and sex Old, rich women: they just want a toyboy or gigolo
Working class (legit and non legit), hot ladies with serious future plans would want either your money, intelligence or something other than muscles.  Are you a carpenter? Cos you nailed it! |
Celebrities › Re: Reminisce Finally Change His Look, Cut off His Blonde Hair. Photos by baldboy(m): 7:00am On Aug 03, 2019 |
One of the most responsible male celebrity I know in Nigeria. Forget all those street boy ishh, all na for the cash. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Instagram Model Uju Icy Goes Completely Unclad In New Photos by baldboy(m): 6:44am On Aug 03, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: This Racy Photo Of Singer Yemi Alade Has Got People Talking (PHOTO) by baldboy(m): 6:40am On Aug 03, 2019 |
Now that you've seen her pantie, how much were you paid? Irrelevant news these days.
Preparing to cook My Banga soup |
TV/Movies › Re: Jim Iyke And Nikki Samonas' Sex Scene In "My First Wife" That Broke The Internet by baldboy(m): 6:31am On Aug 03, 2019 |
Obviously they are just being professional. It's a make real thing. And whether they're acting or doing it for real, who are you to reprimand? |