Stats: 3,331,314 members, 8,449,718 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:05 AM

BANGERLEE1's Posts

Nairaland ForumBANGERLEE1's ProfileBANGERLEE1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 42 pages)

Science/TechnologyRe: Constructed Solar Water Heater By A UNIMAID Final Year Student by BANGERLEE1(m): 8:52am On Jul 31, 2015
Darkseid:
I used to do this when I was still a kid.We used to our buckets under the sun to heat up.So its not new.
hmmm! You go fear English... I hail o... Mr gbagaun!
Technology MarketRe: ~~SOLD ~~LG G3~~With Complete Pack&accesories by BANGERLEE1(m): 8:48am On Jul 31, 2015
Darkseid:
I stay in Owerri.Will you be able to bring the phone and how long have you used the phone.
RomanceRe: Guys And Indecision, Take A Look Very Funny(snapshot) by BANGERLEE1(op): 8:33am On Jul 31, 2015

RomanceGuys And Indecision, Take A Look Very Funny(snapshot) by BANGERLEE1(op): 8:31am On Jul 31, 2015
Look at this convo btw two Niccurs.... Very Funny one though... Can you do that favour for your friend?
Nairaland GeneralRe: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by BANGERLEE1(m): 7:59am On Jul 31, 2015
#itsonlyinNairaland

Do this and say nothing reasonable!
CelebritiesRe: Even During Dinner With Family And Friends,linda Ikeji Is Still Busy , Blogging by BANGERLEE1(m): 12:09am On Jul 31, 2015
Ha... Na money!
CelebritiesRe: Why Munachi Abii Is The Most Successful Mbgn Ever!! by BANGERLEE1(m): 11:06pm On Jul 30, 2015
Your Head is

Doing ka-Ka-ka-ka- like weed smoker...
CelebritiesRe: I Want To Sleep With Munachi Abii's Mother by BANGERLEE1(m): 11:01pm On Jul 30, 2015
What's na

My ownhuh
RomanceRe: What's Will Your Reaction Be When You See this? by BANGERLEE1(op): 2:30pm On Jul 30, 2015
Abayor7:
the guy be like *wa fe ku laleyi*
lolz . get am... He be like on top all Denge Pose.
RomanceRe: She No Dey Enjoy Sex by BANGERLEE1(m): 8:08am On Jul 30, 2015
She's not physically attracted to you.... That's it...

Or Maybe she has a problem!
RomanceRe: What's Will Your Reaction Be When You See this? by BANGERLEE1(op): 8:02am On Jul 30, 2015
Babysho:
In Matilda Duncan's voice:"Are You Done?"
Ask your Breadwinner...
RomanceRe: Spice your day with these hilarious Pictures by BANGERLEE1(m): 6:19am On Jul 30, 2015
Rotfl

RomanceRe: Meet The Youngest Mother Ever At Age 5. by BANGERLEE1(op): 12:32am On Jul 30, 2015
SharonEva:
She is Lina Melinda of Pete, she started menstruating even at 8 months after birth, developed breast at the age of 14. It's real.
that's why I Posted it lol..this is what everyone should know.. FTC lalasticlala
RomanceRe: Meet The Youngest Mother Ever At Age 5. by BANGERLEE1(op): 12:32am On Jul 30, 2015
Southyqueen:
loool thats what im asking myself
Really Pathetic!
EducationRe: UNIBEN Bans The Use Of Earpiece And Headset! by BANGERLEE1(op): 12:30am On Jul 30, 2015
LARRYDKING:
When it happens, hope u won't blame the government for ur inability to obey simple rule ''for ur safety''.
Maybe he's using earpiece now sef...
EducationRe: UNIBEN Bans The Use Of Earpiece And Headset! by BANGERLEE1(op): 12:29am On Jul 30, 2015
Maurz:
They should tell that to Dre.
Is Dre a Uniben student?

Lolz
EducationRe: UNIBEN Bans The Use Of Earpiece And Headset! by BANGERLEE1(op): 12:29am On Jul 30, 2015
Yustash001:
which safety?...how does it make one safe?...if that's the case...then they should ban phone cos it's the greatest distractor....since they said they want them to be at alert...
you know ear piece can hinder the user to hear horn or something I guess
EducationRe: UNIBEN Bans The Use Of Earpiece And Headset! by BANGERLEE1(op): 12:28am On Jul 30, 2015
LARRYDKING:
How will the management regulate that? will it be an advise or a rule?
Lol.... Maybe the Two!
RomanceRe: What's Will Your Reaction Be When You See this? by BANGERLEE1(op): 11:36pm On Jul 29, 2015
demmy0325:
undecided..
what's wrong Bro?
RomanceRe: Only On Nairaland: Ugly Girls Have More'likes' Than Handsome Guys. by BANGERLEE1(m): 11:33pm On Jul 29, 2015
Sorry oh... Do they pay them? shocked For the many likes!
RomanceRe: Spice your day with these hilarious Pictures by BANGERLEE1(m): 11:26pm On Jul 29, 2015

RomanceRe: What's Will Your Reaction Be When You See this? by BANGERLEE1(op): 10:55pm On Jul 29, 2015
Pi

RomanceWhat's Will Your Reaction Be When You See this? by BANGERLEE1(op):
This got me ROTL.....is the reaction the same when you see Your Friend G.F naked Pics? ..
RomanceRe: MEN! Please Don’t Ever Consider Marrying These 10 Types Of Women #truekillerfact by BANGERLEE1(m): 11:12am On Jul 29, 2015
Kudos!
EducationRe: UNIBEN Bans The Use Of Earpiece And Headset! by BANGERLEE1(op): 10:07am On Jul 29, 2015
Posted!

EducationUNIBEN Bans The Use Of Earpiece And Headset! by BANGERLEE1(op): 10:06am On Jul 29, 2015
Following the death of the UNIBEN student, Rita, the school has banned students from wearing headsets and earpieces outside of their rooms.
They say this is a security measure to ensure that students are alert at all times. This was posted yesterday at Tinubu Hall in the school.

Source: UnibenCampusGist
RomanceRe: Can U Break Your Values for someone 2 fall in love with you? by BANGERLEE1(m): 7:27am On Jul 29, 2015
Since you no call----- Spits* bye .
RomanceRe: Celibacy- What's Your Take? by BANGERLEE1(m): 7:25am On Jul 29, 2015
Its a thing of the mind..... Go on this adventure and the Lord will bless you with No partner but plenty blessings.
RomanceRe: Meet The Youngest Mother Ever At Age 5. by BANGERLEE1(op): 7:22am On Jul 29, 2015
kamair237:
you dey book space abi?
RomanceRe: FAMILY IN CONFLICT !!!please,answer This Question Frankly . by BANGERLEE1(m): 7:18am On Jul 29, 2015
Nollywood Movie!
RomanceRe: As A Guy, Can Your Babe Cause You To Shed Tears In Her Presence by BANGERLEE1(m): 7:14am On Jul 29, 2015
Laye eh Laye e Op ko jooo....
FamilyRe: Help! My Wife Won't Sleep In The Same Room With Me by BANGERLEE1(m):
Maybe she always receive visitors....lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 42 pages)