Politics › Re: Fix Nigeria, Citizens See No Future – German Envoy Tells FG by bastardmod: 6:30pm On May 08, 2019 |
Tell the brain dead jubril and bastard fake pastor osunbade, if they have brains to understand |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Celebrates Somadina Adinma On His Birthday (Photos) by bastardmod: 2:18pm On May 08, 2019 |
frowland: I don't know why so many people think this girl is pretty. Well, wetin concern me. Aswear... Very shapeless, moon faced, orange, breastless, ass-less, rubber doll looking gold digger  |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Vs Liverpool Match Was Fixed! by bastardmod(op): 1:52pm On May 08, 2019 |
Sports › Barcelona Vs Liverpool Match Was Fixed! by bastardmod(op): 12:42pm On May 08, 2019 |
Details soon....  |
Politics › Re: Insecurity:Emir Of Katsina Laments ‘I have not seen this kind of country'. by bastardmod: 10:35pm On May 07, 2019 |
 Warship: When God wants to avenge the python dance that took place in one's home under the instruction of a jihadist, He God will use the brothers and sisters of the jihadist to inflict pain on the supporters of the jihadist.
He be like say, the God of Biafra don begin dey flog Buhari's people oooo |
Politics › Re: Insecurity:Emir Of Katsina Laments ‘I have not seen this kind of country'. by bastardmod: 10:11pm On May 07, 2019 |
This is answered prayer, may God reward terror to all terrorists |
Phones › Re: Top 10 Smartphones With The Best Camera In The World - Naijatechguy by bastardmod: 9:05am On May 06, 2019 |
[quote author=nonxo007 post=78144164][/quote]Assembly is understandable, but to design and build something that can rival an American flagship product is remarkable |
Phones › Re: Top 10 Smartphones With The Best Camera In The World - Naijatechguy by bastardmod: 7:54am On May 06, 2019 |
So china is now able to stand shoulder to shoulder with the US? Na waa oo..... See huawei oo |
Politics › Re: How Can This Ravaging Disease Of Almajiri Get Cured? by bastardmod: 9:51pm On May 03, 2019 |
IFEOLUWAKRIZ: My fellow Nairalanders,if you find your self in a position of power today,how do you intend tackling the issue of this increasing Almajiri system in the north? Don't feel indifferent to the plight of these children. Your suggestion(s) could go a long way in solving this problem. You don't even know who will view your suggestion(s) here. I'm sure that you will be extremely happy to wake up one day and find out that your contribution here has been given attention by the appropriate authorities  Let's help our dear country in surmounting this huge mountain with our suggestion(s).
God bless you all. It will never be cured.... Insha Allah amin God punish the useless dullard using them... Insha Allah amin |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Woman, Fiona Adesanya, Becomes First MP In UK Recalled Via Petition by bastardmod: 4:28pm On May 02, 2019 |
Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha  I wan die oooooo.... My belle oooo..... Iyaloja of UK  Useless hopeless afonja have carried their lying spirit to Obodo oyibo Kick out the idiot and jail her afonja assss |