Stats: 3,152,674 members, 7,816,764 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:42 PM

BaZOOKer's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BaZOOKer's Profile / BaZOOKer's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Has Suddenly Become Boring by baZOOKer: 4:17pm On Feb 24, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Me too.. I'm laughing to myself.. I'm crazy me grin
sad
Romance / Re: . by baZOOKer: 4:14pm On Feb 24, 2017
Hot afternoon
Romance / Re: Why Is It That Most Girls Claim To Be Virgins by baZOOKer: 3:23pm On Feb 24, 2017
Cus they cunny af
Romance / Re: Amazing Pictures Of The Tallest People That Ever Lived by baZOOKer: 3:05pm On Feb 24, 2017
I needa be taller..but tats way too much height

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hijacked My Birthday Thread, I'm Planning To Deactivate by baZOOKer: 3:03pm On Feb 24, 2017
Bltch.. Fuvk yo self with fork
Romance / Re: Celebrate With Me Friends As Today Is My Birthday by baZOOKer: 1:45pm On Feb 24, 2017
Hbd yo
more grease and chesse to your side
Romance / Re: What Was The Worst Punishment U Had When U Were Young by baZOOKer: 1:44pm On Feb 24, 2017
Was banned from playing football for almost a year..cus i cut sch for soccer practive and my parents found out. . .
Romance / Re: Yahoo Plus Plus - The New Spiritual Internet Fraud !! by baZOOKer: 1:42pm On Feb 24, 2017
Wrong typa hustle
Education / Re: Ota: Home Of Maths Champions by baZOOKer: 10:36am On Feb 24, 2017
Lasking147
Romance / Re: Russian Model Dangles From The Top Of A 73-storey Dubai Skyscraper For A Photo by baZOOKer: 9:06am On Feb 24, 2017
Bro..ill like to fuccck tat hoe
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 12:34am On Feb 24, 2017
Mizk:
tell me naw please
lol you already know jhor
don't tell anyone
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 10:36pm On Feb 23, 2017
Mizk:
wait wait wait i remember cheesy but can't tell the exact moniker again

lol youre so smart grin
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 10:29pm On Feb 23, 2017
Mizk:
cheesymention me when you are ready to spill the beans

ii cant comment in a dead thread lol

eeerm..just a clue.. I mailed you an ebook last year..lol dont say my moniker oh
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 10:24pm On Feb 23, 2017
Mizk:
i only told traphedges grin so are you ready to tell me who you are now?

lol am not traphedgess oh....hahahahahaha OYO IBADAN OH tongue tongue
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 10:13pm On Feb 23, 2017
LordZero:

Don't be too quick to judge/correct/crucify others...

you my friend

deserves a medal,,

how cold cool
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 10:02pm On Feb 23, 2017
Mizk:
nope i forgot to reply grin

lol am tired of teasing you

wen r u starting your blog tongue
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 9:56pm On Feb 23, 2017
Badgang:
I'm not familiar with the word 'chill'

its obvious
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 9:55pm On Feb 23, 2017
Mizk:
not again sad
u snubbed mi last mention
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 9:49pm On Feb 23, 2017
Mizk:
there you are smiley
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 9:44pm On Feb 23, 2017
Badgang:
Carry your polluted frustrated soul away from here. Idiot mentioned me and said he gave me attention...like i asked for it,go and serve it to your dogs ans mistresses.

wer is your chill
Romance / Re: The truth about Lawlahdey and Aderola15!!! by baZOOKer: 9:43pm On Feb 23, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
Don't you cretins get tired?

lol been years i saw tat word
Romance / Re: Tag Two Friends by baZOOKer: 9:15pm On Feb 23, 2017
SINZ:
Bazooker and Lefulefu gringrin
lol i go down am alone sef

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14