Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by beejaay: 7:34pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
bojbest: Guys please how can I get investors, I'm good and I can make 100% in a year. The maximum draw down i ever had was 25%( I had 10losing streaks).
I guarantee I can't lose any investors capital. Please I need suggestions.
Please I need to make money but I don't have the capital. Any help?
Thanks If you think so of your self try this https://www.traderscentralfund.comYou get funded immediately with a little risk from your side to get your skin in the game if you think the time for darwinex process is long |
Politics › Re: Insurgents Not In Control Of Any Nigerian Territory, Buratai Insists by beejaay: 6:56am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Simplyleo: Why is buratai insisting?
In fact, as a matter of neccesity buratai should always first confirm from the homeless jews before going to the press.
Those people can be somewhere in Lagos or umahia and explain in details what is happening somewhere in Sokoto or maiduguri better than you that is right on ground.
Meanwhile, forget science and technology, this is a natural gift.  Don't worry you will soon get tired of your stupidity, it's a normal precedence of life.....but then enjoy it while it last, don't let it ruin you before then |
Politics › Re: Revealed: South-east Governors Afraid Of Travelling Abroad Because Of Kanu’s Thr by beejaay: 1:03pm On Aug 24, 2019 |
NgeneUkwenu: Vanguard is a junk newspaper meant for the brainless IPOB pigs! they attacked PMB, you abuse them and asked them to attack their failed leaders first, now they left PMB and started attacking their leaders and you are still crying....abeg Wetin you want?? Abi you are happy with the ways Nigeria leaders are treating we the citizen...all of a sudden you become a lover of PDP looters, abi you there scared it will soon get to you? |
Politics › Re: All But The Most Partisan Will Agree That We Have Made Headway: Buhari by beejaay: 3:40pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
this man wont understand anything until he leaves then he will regret everything...for now he is being shielded from the reality on ground |
Politics › Re: Breaking- Buhari Finally Reacts On Assault At Ekweremmadu, Blows Hot. by beejaay: 9:44am On Aug 19, 2019 |
Ctorch: "Bubu: Osunbade, I heard some lazy yoots beat Epheremadu in West Germany. Are you awear?
Star boy : It was IPOB sir.
Bubu: HIFOB? ..dat yeye ijaw boy wey wan do revolution.
Star boy: That is Sowore sir. Nnamdi Kanu heads IPOB. He jumped bail and fled to Israel.
Bubu: Shege Banza! How did he reach Israel? Did we not send him to India?
Star boy: That's El Zak Zakky sir. He has returned.
Bubu: This is very conpusing. Who be the one wey go trubunal say I no get sabificate?
Star boy: That's Atiku sir.
Bubu: is he in custody?
Star boy: No sir. We can't move against him.
Bubu: Who is in custody?
Star boy: Only Sowore sir.
Bubu: Madalla! That Sowore is very kwarapt. Imagine the billions of naìra he embezzled. Money meant for arms.
Star boy: That's Dazuki sir.
Bubu: Danzuki?
Star boy: Yes sir.
Bubu: Is he in custody?
Bubu: I thought you said only Sowore is in custody.
Star boy: Danzuki is also in jail sir.
Bubu: Are you shua?
Bubu: Or should I send you to jail so you can count for me.
Signed Ahmed Ahmed  |
Politics › Re: South-East Governors React To IPOB’s Attack On Sight Order by beejaay: 7:45am On Aug 19, 2019 |
maasoap: IPOB issue apart. I'm all open to the idea of new Nigeria. This is not the kind of Nigeria I want for my children. how else can it be done? we know we cant touch them here and we cant do anything cos they have all the systems(security,finance,religions) in their pocket but out there they are not...if they know they are no longer safe where they take our stolen wealth to, what do you think will happen? |
Politics › Re: South-East Governors React To IPOB’s Attack On Sight Order by beejaay: 7:38am On Aug 19, 2019 |
any individual that is against this action is either a politician, family of politicians, friend to them, or benefiting from them directly or indirectly....its only insane people and enemy of this country that will be against this action...more of it pls |
Politics › Re: Nimc 15k For Change Of Date Of Birth Is True by beejaay: 6:43am On Aug 12, 2019 |
The nimc staff probably didn't understand better how the charges work..the 15k is for those that have registered for national ID before with wrong dates and want to change it, it's not for those that have not...since the person in question have gone back to edit his BVN info and have not registered before, what the staff supposed to have done was to direct him to the head office in the state for proper registration cos It takes time for the BVN info to update on the national database( another misnomer that requires upgrade)....
The problem here is from the mgt of the organisation for not training and retraining their staff on best practices |
Politics › Re: Fulanis Pray At Usmanu Danfodio Graveside In Sokoto (Photos) by beejaay: 1:16pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
this is how all religions are formed |
Politics › Re: State Of The Nation: 2023 Polls’ll Be Worse Unless… — Kolade by beejaay: 6:57am On Aug 06, 2019 |
helinues: Make you people try and wish your country well..
Not just doom talks Its not about doom talk my friend, it's the reality on ground unless one is playing to the gallery...wish and pretence never solve any problem |
Politics › Re: Should The FG Now Issue Travel Advisory Warnings For Nigerians Visiting The US? by beejaay: 6:13pm On Aug 04, 2019 |
Rosskiki: I understand more about the US in one thumb than you do in your entire body. Now return to your job-hunting. Black black black mini of the highest order...if you understand like you claim, you will at least be a bit sensible not to compare sleep with death...dindinrin jatijati oponu |
Politics › Re: Why Sowore Should Tender An Unreserved Apology by beejaay: 6:11pm On Aug 04, 2019 |
netpro: So anyone whose opinion has not been implemented should call for anarchy?
State Police is not being promoted as efficiency of the police. Most of its current proponents simply want their very own small "army" they can arm and command locally.
Restructuring is promoted by politicians who want to enclose their regions from others and by others who want to break away. For such folks, only when One Nigeria is not on the table will they accept.
For you that is what you want us to priorities - how to bunker Nigeria and enthrone regional warlords. Mr oga don't worry the Buhari you love will complete his tenure and another that you don't love will sit at the throne and only then will your eyes clear again like it was during gej and obj times and you will start singing how bad the country is and why we need a serious redirection...enjoy it while it last Remember some fools were there during gej time praise singing and you were crying how bad the country was...we go all dey alright laslas provided we dey this country together....if you run away all your families can't and we shall suffer it together amen |
Politics › Re: Should The FG Now Issue Travel Advisory Warnings For Nigerians Visiting The US? by beejaay: 10:17am On Aug 04, 2019 |
Rosskiki: I see your joblessness is disturbing you this morning.
Go and hustle like your mates and stop bothering your elders. You get work??who go even employ a maggot head like you...if you get work you no go dey create useless thread up and down, discussing matters wey you no understand and no even need discussing cos of its obviousness |
Politics › Re: Should The FG Now Issue Travel Advisory Warnings For Nigerians Visiting The US? by beejaay: 10:04am On Aug 04, 2019 |
Rosskiki: I wasn't talking of the US or Nigerian governments and their statistical accuracy or otherwise. I was talking about the way the media/people of both countries 'under-report' and 'over-report' their crime occurrence. Try to understand before responding. So get small sense to discuss without calling people names before  you think na only you get mouth to abuse and call names...next time when discussing, stick to the matter and not showing your poor upbringing cos if you think you dey craze, remember some dey crazier than you |
Politics › Re: Should The FG Now Issue Travel Advisory Warnings For Nigerians Visiting The US? by beejaay: 10:00am On Aug 04, 2019 |
Blue3k: [s][/s]
Lol delusional Nigerian runaway as soon they asked to provide stats to back up claim like I said. Continue your chestbesting since thats al you an do. Im glad you at least know you cant argue stats even when given opportunity.
Botswana hasnt updated its stats since 2011 so yes the claim stands. Maybe you want to claim a country with double the homicide rate per capita cut it down in record time with it being news. Is this one also garbage Mr rossiki leaking brain?? |
Politics › Re: Should The FG Now Issue Travel Advisory Warnings For Nigerians Visiting The US? by beejaay: 9:57am On Aug 04, 2019 |
Rosskiki: Kai....bro, who did this to you?
That FAKE research claims the USA is as safe as France and Ireland.
IRELAND!
According to that ''research'', war-ravaged, bombed-out Iraq and Pakistan are safer than both Ghana and Botswana.
How can you be so dumb as to accept this nonsense? Every research is fake to you provided it didn't support your assertion...who did this to your leaking brain ? Rosskiki: What about every local news station in that country?
Here are a few homicides from just this week in Chicago, ONE CITY:
https://chicago.suntimes.com/crime/2019/8/3/20752655/joshua-smith-2-wounded-shooting-outside-fernwood-imperial-motel
https://chicago.suntimes.com/2019/7/27/8933255/man-found-fatally-shot-in-park-manor-home-police
https://chicago.suntimes.com/crime/2019/7/28/8934141/person-shot-to-death-in-harvey
https://chicago.suntimes.com/crime/2019/7/27/8932668/police-investigating-homicide-aurora-benton-woman
https://chicago.suntimes.com/crime/2019/7/20/20701630/friday-shootings-roundup
Note: We haven't gone to New York o..., or LA, or Houston, or Dallas, or Detroit, or Boston, or Baltimore, or Vegas, or San Francisco, or DC, or Philly...
Yeah...I'm sure you can... Here you are quoting too and you seem to call this fact Rosskiki: Believe this American-penned GARBAGE, and you're even dumber than previously thought. According to that ''research'', America is safer to live in than Zambia, Trinidad, Botswana, Togo, and many other nations!
Same way American-dominated organisations name other countries as ''most corrupt on earth'' etc, when it is AMERICA that starts WHOLE WARS that kill millions based on lies, just to conquer those nations and STEAL their resources for the American elite to plunder. As happened in Iraq. You even called this garbage...you seriously need help, you are worst than lair Mohammed.. Abeg people should help this guy before he run super mad and enter market oooo |
Politics › Re: Should The FG Now Issue Travel Advisory Warnings For Nigerians Visiting The US? by beejaay: 9:52am On Aug 04, 2019 |
Rosskiki: Americans downplay and under-report their crime rates because they think about the consequences of airing their dirty linen before the whole world. Eg they could lose billions of dollars in tourism and investment coming in from across the world, leading to massive job losses and economic decline.
But Nigerians? Just one incident and the whole country is on facebook & twitter shouting ''we are a failed country!!!''
Useless, hopeless set of people. Who is this Buffon again sef... So Nigeria govt doesn't downplay crime rate..it's not a secret in Nigeria that when govt sources said ten people were killed that the actual numbers killed is times three of that... Let them kill your family and your lineage and I promise you we won't go to Facebook or Twitter to call on the govt cos we would see it as one incident..don't worry it shall get to you and no one will talk for you |
Politics › Re: Should The FG Now Issue Travel Advisory Warnings For Nigerians Visiting The US? by beejaay: 9:47am On Aug 04, 2019 |
Rosskiki: Oh, so now we must praise them for ''only'' killing 40,000 of themselves each year?
Shouldn't you be using your brain instead and asking them what the hell they are doing with 300 million guns in the hands of private citizens - an utter barbarism?
Instead of questioning their savagery in that regard, you are placing Nigeria as hypothetically worse than them, due to your tragic slave mentality. You've created a phantom Nigeria in your head, armed with 300 million private guns, with us ''finishing up ourselves''', simply to place yourself as worse than America. That is what inferiority complex does. It turns you mental.
Get this: Nigeria is MORE CIVILIZED than them, which is why we do NOT have a ''one gun per person'' practice or policy in Nigeria.
Understood? Its obvious your brain is leaking maggot if not it would have shown the creative and imagination it requires to process well what i said...if you can't see sophistication in the population with over 300million gun licence minus the illegal ones and only counting 40000 lives compare to a country with a gun licence less than a million or two and double of that casualty then you are he greatest Buffon ever liveth... Result to insult again and I will give it to you and your whole useless generations |
Politics › Re: Should The FG Now Issue Travel Advisory Warnings For Nigerians Visiting The US? by beejaay: 7:33am On Aug 04, 2019 |
Rosskiki: Who has time to counter obvious garbage? You think I'm jobless like you? Your ''research'' claims America, which has 300 million guns in circulation - one per citizen, and an annual homicide rate of 40,000, is safer than Botswana, a country that is Africa's most peaceful and prosperous nation, with near zero crime. THAT ALONE shows your research is utter GARBAGE, requiring no further analysis. 300million guns in circulation(bros use your imagination a little)  and only 40,000 death per year with that population in the country, trust me the country is safe...if Nigeria should have half/quarter of that numbers of gun circulated among the citizen, trust me no one will be left in the country...we would have finished ourselves 300million guns in circulation, wallahi I dey fear....if ordinary 20million guns should be in circulation in naija, u sef no go dey alive to dey talk.....am sure guns in circulation in Nigeria among citizen is not even up to 2million and see what we face everyday With this number you presented, America na heaven compare to my country but I still don't like them |
Politics › Re: Sowore Wants Revolution Because He Wasn't Given Ministerial Slot by beejaay: 10:32am On Aug 03, 2019 |
asfrank: People are failing to understand is that what Sowore is calling for might lead to Anarchy in this country, Take a look at Libya, Egypt. All these had backing from the United State. I have a strong feeling this his Revolution is beyond what you are hearing and reading on the News. It's okay if he wants to channel the grievances of Nigerians through protest and demonstrations, but when you tag it a revolution, it's a different ball game. For those who want to go ahead, be mindful and conduct yourselves in a peaceful and civilized manner. United State supported revolutions in Libya that ended in the death of Gadaffi, U.S is enjoying peace, Libyans are in such a mess. So what should we do?? Or you suggest we continue like this??are we living or just surviving?? |
Politics › Re: Sowore's Fake Arrest by beejaay: 10:30am On Aug 03, 2019 |
APCHaram: Sowore's Sahara Reporters was and still is a CIA psych-OPs.
Google : Operation Mocking Bird.
That man is an agent provocateur.
He is working for Buhari towards justifying full scale military deployment to the south.
His useless Marxist revolution is meant to stir up anarchy which the satanic Buhari govt will then justify the use of military force and declare state of emergency in the south, suspending the constitution and appointing Hausa Fulani military administrators towards getting his RUGA. The military deployment will consist of Fulani and BH jihadist.
Sowore is a bastard Since you know all these, what should we do then?? I will like to hear your wayforward from this shit we are |
Politics › Re: Sowore's Revolution Now, Day Of Rage Protest On August 5th. What Do You Think? by beejaay: 8:41am On Aug 02, 2019 |
NgeneUkwenu: I dey craze? 
Revolution Ko, Revolution Ni! Don't worry, this govt you so love at the expense of the masses will one day leave thee throne and the one you detest will be on the mantle and your eyes will clear to the rot in the country once again and we shall hear your cry for revolution then, the same way you were screaming during gej... Time reveal all things madam...laslas we go all dey alright |
Politics › Re: Items Recovered From Okorocha Rochas Of Imo State (video) by beejaay: 7:25am On Jul 31, 2019 |
Godons1: Biafra will definitely become a failed state, with the kind of leaders Igbo's have.
Shame. Like your family house shey!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Sunni Vs Shia Divide, Politics Or Religion? Abdulrazaq Hamzat by beejaay: 7:18am On Jul 31, 2019 |
mrvitalis: Falanis control sunni while hausas control shiiets movement
The fulani know that if the hausas raise up they are gone so they try to use all they have (government ,military) to supress them
But now fulani has angered the south .....by demanding our land we would wake the hsusas up Its not really about tribe but the ideology of the Sunnis/salafi...they believe they are there best and anyone against them is against God and thus must be eliminated.... They will pretend to love you when they are in the minority but immediately,they gain a bit of population, they spring you surprises.. As a non-religious somebody, I will prefer to live with the Shias 1000 times than to ever contemplate living with the sunnis...all the major killings in the north over religion are done by the Sunnis and defended by their Sunnis leaders in govt, you will never see a Shia partaking in the killing of others Religion followers over religion.. |
Politics › Re: Sunni Vs Shia Divide, Politics Or Religion? Abdulrazaq Hamzat by beejaay: 7:12am On Jul 31, 2019 |
Isis - Sunni Alqaeda - Sunni Ideal - Sunni Boko Haram - Sunni Hezbollah - Shia
Sunni are the scum of the Muslim world, they propagate all major terrorism act in the world and hate anything and anyone that doesn't dance to it tune
We have them brewing in all major cities of the south west, they called themselves Al-Sunnah....we have them group plenty here in Ilorin, from JABATTA to Alaro, they are almost overrunning the federal lowcost housing estate oloje and soon that place will be a no no for a moderate humanbeing
If you see any Muslims talking against the Shia, you should know that it's because they are most likely Sunni and would love them to be wiped from the face of the earth..
Am a non religious guy (am a former Sunni Muslim), but if I were to choose between Sunnis and Shia, it will definitely be Shias, Sunni don't believe in live and let live, they pretend until they are in the majority |
Politics › Re: Shiites React To Proscription Of Its Activities By FG by beejaay: 4:53pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
blackpanda: U can sit here and type trash because u weren't therevwen they were unleashing mayhem at fed secretariat and national assembly. No religion has the right to carry guns or shoot people or throw stones deface public property. That is not Islam pls Don't worry bros, continue defending the govt cos you are with them, remember that this govt will expire one day and another one will come onboard and you will definitely still be a citizen with a clears eyes to the attrocities that this govt will have birthed. Remember that some useless ones were with the previous govt defending every ill thought our policies and actions, they called us names for standing for truth and today they are citizens suffering from the actions of the past... We shall suffer it together even if you have billions safe somewhere... Daughter of afenifere leaders was murdered despite all the money and connections they have... We should endeavour never to play politics with securities and things that are dear to people's freedom... |
Politics › Re: CMD’s Son, Two Others Kinapped On Ibadan – Lagos Road by beejaay: 7:24am On Jul 25, 2019 |
Good!!! This should happen more to governors families, ministers families, senior govt officials and their families, former senior govt beneficiaries and their families....maybe then they will wake up and be patriotic....I implore the kidnappers and armed robbers to focus more on the govt elites and policy makers and their families, instead of us the ordinary citizens |
Politics › Re: Why Did Jonathan's Govt, Kill El-Zakzaky's 3 Sons, & 32 Followers In 2014? by beejaay: 7:18am On Jul 25, 2019 |
Nemesis909: Hypocrite.
A state within a state would never be tolerated.
A group of people who had the audacity to stop a general's convoy from moving,, thinking they were the untouchables have had to wail for 4 years and counting.
You and your crew can do your worst.
If Zakzaky should ever be released, please provide your local government details so he can set up his new HQ there.
Hypocrite. You still don't get it, do you??well I don't blame you, it's not your fault but the fault of hyper emotion surging through your vain as a result of religious bigotry, misplaced support for the govt, a Sunni follower or an uninformed patriot...enjoy your gullibility bro For the record, I have ditched religions for more than 7years now so my allegiance is to no religion but humanity, am a full blooded Yoruba so can't call me ipob yoot....am just a passionate Nigerian with historical knowledge of events as they occur |
Politics › Re: Why Did Jonathan's Govt, Kill El-Zakzaky's 3 Sons, & 32 Followers In 2014? by beejaay: 7:12am On Jul 25, 2019 |
NgeneUkwenu: Don't you think the recipe was prepared and garnished the day your Hero of Corruption brutally killed His THREE SONS and 32 FOLLOWERS in cold blood, ipob yoot? Ofcourse am iPod yoot once I didn't agree with you...its not all of us that have sold our soul for a pot of soup... Which recipe was prepared?? You abuse, blame, criticise gej for the killing of lives even when soldiers lives were also lost and you turn around to perpetuate the same thing you blame others for... I rarely post again having been here from the beginning of nairaland and seeing all manners of character supporting the govt over the time( it was some useless character like you supporting gej for all stupidity during gej tenure), PMB tenure will elapse and some new useless character like you will emerge to feed the gullibles with the same set of lies to support the coming govt, so go on madam and enjoy your pay but remember that you are a Nigeria and we will all continue to enjoy the rot together and even maybe die from the same evil u supported |