Stats: 3,166,321 members, 7,864,531 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 08:01 PM

BeerParIour's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BeerParIour's Profile / BeerParIour's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Crime / Re: Ibrahim Simbabi, Imam Zakari Salihu Killed In Kogi Attack by BeerParIour: 9:30am On Jan 04, 2020
helinues:
Every attacks now n Nigeria are being perpetrated by Fulani herdsmen?

Poor journalism everywhere

Romance / Re: Which Nigerian Tribe(state) Has D Strongest Females Physically And Emotionally? by BeerParIour: 9:24am On Jan 04, 2020
Adaibeku:

Which beerpaiour?
U called me Agadi nwanyi n u still think am a small girl , looooooooolz grin

Beerparlour nsogbu

Please how old are you if I may ask, can you provide evidence that I insulted you?

Why not go to my profile and the difference?

I don't know him or her
Romance / Re: Plz Share Your Experience In Dating Idoma Girls. by BeerParIour: 9:19am On Jan 04, 2020
vincentjk:
My coursemate is an idoma girl, damn she's homely, hot and has respect. She'll be getting married early next year

I'm a guy
Romance / Re: Which Nigerian Tribe(state) Has D Strongest Females Physically And Emotionally? by BeerParIour: 9:18am On Jan 04, 2020
Adaibeku:

She deleted most of them but this she missed!

Wow that's was very rude from you, that beerpalour is even the victim, he's the one being insulted there, please go and apologize to beerpalour.

2 Shares

Romance / Re: Which Nigerian Tribe(state) Has D Strongest Females Physically And Emotionally? by BeerParIour: 9:05am On Jan 04, 2020
Adaibeku:

Liar !!

Why not check the usernames?

Now I see the reason why that guy named beerpalour insulted you,

Get it clearly

I'm Beerpaiour not Beerpalour okay?
I will warn him to stop attacking you,
Gbahara ya cool

Celebrities / Re: Cardi B Hints At Filing For Nigerian Citizenship. by BeerParIour: 5:36am On Jan 04, 2020
donbachi:
cardinachi

2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Qasem Suleimani Killed In US Airstrike Near Baghdad Airport by BeerParIour: 5:17am On Jan 04, 2020
DexterousOne:

[s]I am no jihadist

I'm not even a Muslim or a northerner[/s]

Romance / Re: Which Nigerian Tribe(state) Has D Strongest Females Physically And Emotionally? by BeerParIour: 4:02am On Jan 04, 2020
Adaibeku:

U insulted me on a newyr thread
Lack respect and sense

Not me

2 Shares

Romance / Re: Which Nigerian Tribe(state) Has D Strongest Females Physically And Emotionally? by BeerParIour: 3:58am On Jan 04, 2020
Adaibeku:

U n vincentjk dey dia when Beerparlour called me a very ugly woman even ajonwanyi with Agadi nwanyi sad ,she called ur aunty ugly woman ! grin wat pains me is that I was putting on my CWO attire when that insult was thrown at me
On Jan 1 , now I started new year with insult ,
Now ask her and yorubawoeva wat I did to get disgraced on my CWO wear

2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Qasem Suleimani Killed In US Airstrike Near Baghdad Airport by BeerParIour: 8:52pm On Jan 03, 2020
khiaa:

I'm not Muslim mor.an, there is nothing the crazy savage Muslims have done that you crazy savage Christians haven't done as well. You are both fked.

2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Qasem Suleimani Killed In US Airstrike Near Baghdad Airport by BeerParIour: 8:45pm On Jan 03, 2020
Crispels:

Japan and the United States are now allies. Japan has no interest in attacking the Americans. Do you even know how many military bases America has across the world?

And all of those people comparing the Chinese military prowess to the United States are ill-informed. Do you guys even know the amount of money the Americans spend on their military every year? No nation is even close to spending what the Americans invest in military hardware. Google it - a country that spends over 750billion dollars on its military per year is no joke! No other country in the world even spends half of that.

Even in terms of economy, the economy of California alone(just a state in the United States) is bigger than the economy of the whole of Russia(California's economy is also bigger than that of the U.K and France as well). You people should go online and read about the military and economic might of the United States in comparison with other superpowers. China is just rebuilding its military and because the Chinese do display their weapons every year does not mean they are better than the Americans. Americans don't have time for annual military exhibitions - they don't need to show the world the kinds of Drones they have - you will only know about it after they must have used it - like the one they used last night in Iraq. Abeg!

You're right.

But don't underestimate the power of bombs or long range missiles.

The US won't defeat China or Russia in a War because they have nukes that can take on the US on American soil, the Chinese DF-17 is unstoppable.
The US can only win them in a war where nuclear warheads are banned, you know it's impossible.

2 Shares

Agriculture / Re: Nigeria Now The Highest Producer Of Rice In Africa by BeerParIour: 8:18pm On Jan 03, 2020
Buhari has tried

2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Performs In Anambra, Excites Crowd (Pictures) by BeerParIour: 8:16pm On Jan 03, 2020
Viciyke00:

E pain you?? �����

Alaye hustle o make another man life no dey bitter you

2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Performs In Anambra, Excites Crowd (Pictures) by BeerParIour: 6:40pm On Jan 03, 2020
Rubbish

Nigerian soldiers are mere bodyguards

172 Likes 14 Shares

Romance / Re: Which Nigerian Tribe(state) Has D Strongest Females Physically And Emotionally? by BeerParIour: 6:39pm On Jan 03, 2020
None

2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: US Tells Citizens To Leave Iraq ‘immediately’ by BeerParIour: 5:29pm On Jan 03, 2020
emeijeh:
WW III?
Celebrities / Re: "My Whole Household Are Calling Themselves Marlians" - RMD by BeerParIour: 5:27pm On Jan 03, 2020
Foolish household

2 Shares

Politics / Re: APC Vows To Win Three States In South East In 2023 Election by BeerParIour: 5:19pm On Jan 03, 2020
hisexcellency34:
If Father Mbaka's prophecy comes true, the first state that will go APC'S way is Imo under Ihedioha

Mbaka is a fool

APC can only win Ebonyi State in the South East

3 Shares

Travel / Re: First Okhiria Denies Attack On Abuja Bound Train by BeerParIour: 7:43pm On Jan 02, 2020
Team

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23