Stats: 3,156,139 members, 7,829,070 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:36 PM

Bella55555's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bella55555's Profile / Bella55555's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Politics / Re: Court Orders Patience Jonathan To Forfeit $8.4 million, N9.2 billion To FG by Bella55555(f): 1:43pm On Jul 01, 2019
contigiency:
Just how these criminals emptied our vaults, kept us hungry but turned and told us that our enemies are buhari and other Hausa Muslims.

The fake pastor, Reno Omokiri, fake stupid common sense activist Ben Bruce, ffk, peter Obi and numerous others who claim that they mean well for the country will never condemn this crime.
sorry but you are useless
Politics / Re: "Boko Haram Kill Thousands Was Not Proscribed, IPOB Killed Nobody But Was"-Kanu by Bella55555(f): 1:40pm On Jul 01, 2019
The truth is bitter they say sad sad sad

Politics / Re: COZA:. Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi Prays For Nigerians, Says God Loves Us by Bella55555(f): 1:38pm On Jul 01, 2019
TIGRITIS:
When did this one become evangelist? undecided
stay there make shoe dey wear you since around 2016 when was the last time you saw her on the big screen?? undecided undecided
Politics / Re: COZA:. Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi Prays For Nigerians, Says God Loves Us by Bella55555(f): 1:36pm On Jul 01, 2019
TIGRITIS:
When did this one become evangelist? undecided
stay there make shoe dey wear you since around 2016 when was the last time you saw her on the big screen??
Politics / Re: COZA: How Prophet T.B Joshua Trapped Me In Synagogue For 14 Years, Raped Me by Bella55555(f): 1:30pm On Jul 01, 2019
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Politics / Re: Busola Dakolo Vs Biodun Fatoyinbo: Fani-kayode Reacts To Protest Against Pastor by Bella55555(f): 1:26pm On Jul 01, 2019
This is sad oooo
To be sincere I know she feels bad having been raped
But let's look at it this way if was truly raped by this man,he is now a pastor and born again at that and so is she so she should forgive and not take it this far embarassed embarassed
Politics / Re: Ministerial Appointment: Amaechi Raises Alarm Over Planned Damage Of His Reputat by Bella55555(f): 1:09pm On Jul 01, 2019
Which yeye reputation mtcheeeeeew
Politics / Re: Ministerial Appointment: Amaechi Raises Alarm Over Planned Damage Of His Reputat by Bella55555(f): 1:09pm On Jul 01, 2019
Which yeye reputation
Politics / Re: APC Fires Back At Makinde Over Alleged N150 Billion Debt Claim, Others by Bella55555(f): 1:07pm On Jul 01, 2019
Is it a lie
Politics / Re: PDP Shuns INEC Parley With Political Parties by Bella55555(f): 1:03pm On Jul 01, 2019
First of all what is parley Secondly INEC is not the correct name I suggest APCEC

Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari Open Boarder! by Bella55555(f): 12:59pm On Jul 01, 2019
Gbengaolowe32:
Nigeria Government is so insensitive to the plea of the people. Nigeria is running a democracy. Government of the people, by the people and for the people. If our Government is sensitive enough they would have open this boarder and allow everyone to go on his or her way so food, Shelter and many other daily need and other social amenities will be available for the people they are Governing but they shut everywhere and our President, Governors, Senators, Rep member and other big wing political appointee know thier wayout and have all they want. Our leader pls lead us well don't be a Ruler people are dying everyday.
cry cry
Epele oooo I don't even understand a thing you wrote I read it over and over again
Politics / Re: No Electoral Process Is Perfect, Says INEC Chairman by Bella55555(f): 7:07am On Jun 25, 2019
9ja epele oooo angry angry
Politics / Re: I Am Not Edo Godfather - Oshiomhole On House Of Assembly Crisis by Bella55555(f): 8:25am On Jun 24, 2019
shocked shocked shocked shocked
Are you seeing what I'm saw
Politics / Re: Zamfara: How Buhari Reacted To Latest Killings by Bella55555(f): 4:53pm On Jun 23, 2019
Mtcheeeeeeeew in his mind he is happy oooooo
Politics / Re: Buhari Sends Message To Foursquare Church Leader by Bella55555(f): 4:47pm On Jun 23, 2019
shocked shocked
eeeehn eehn this Next level man is becoming something else these days oooo it is as if he is now repenting small small oooo na wa ooo but can a leopard change its spot
Politics / Re: Drama As INEC Court Document Confirms Akpabio Won A'Ibom Senate Election by Bella55555(f): 3:58pm On Jun 23, 2019
On a serious note this man is frustrated is not his fault shaaaa
Politics / Re: President Buhari Condoles As Many Die In Rivers Pipeline Fire. by Bella55555(f): 10:41am On Jun 23, 2019
In his mind he is happy oooooo

Politics / Re: Ihedioha Saves Imo People From Rochas Okorocha’s Sinking Flyover,see What He Did by Bella55555(f): 9:49pm On Jun 22, 2019
BlackfireX:
Come where is that roaches. Sef
in my back yard
Politics / Re: Photo of Buhari Watching Super Eagles Vs Burundi Match by Bella55555(f): 9:46pm On Jun 22, 2019
helinues:

May be you need Amadioha instead..

Abeg make I enjoy the Guinea match jare... Your opata no dey make sense
so you even Igbo ooooooh good night
Politics / Re: Naija Facts : 8 Reasons Why Nigerians Are Angry by Bella55555(f): 9:44pm On Jun 22, 2019
Samtowersblog:
Naija Facts : 8 Reasons Why Nigerians Are Angry
http://samtowersblog.com/2019/06/22/naija-facts-8-reasons-why-nigerians-are-angry/
too long in conclusion, next level is the reason
Politics / Re: Photo of Buhari Watching Super Eagles Vs Burundi Match by Bella55555(f): 9:41pm On Jun 22, 2019
helinues:

So you can not claimed what you wished others?

You need Jesus in your life
you need him more since you have the mind to say "God bless Buhari"
Politics / Re: Abia State Government Procures Innoson Vehicles For Security Operations (photos) by Bella55555(f): 9:34pm On Jun 22, 2019
boldaslion:

Hope some are going to the bakassi boys in readiness for fulani invasion?
what do you mean please
Politics / Re: Photo of Buhari Watching Super Eagles Vs Burundi Match by Bella55555(f): 9:33pm On Jun 22, 2019
helinues:

I wish you the same my friend
I can never be your friend
Politics / Re: ‘you Are Inviting Trouble’ – Oshiomhole Fires Bauchi Governor! by Bella55555(f): 9:23pm On Jun 22, 2019
The thing just dey pain them say them loose Bauchi state tongue tongue tongue
Politics / Re: Abia State Government Procures Innoson Vehicles For Security Operations (photos) by Bella55555(f): 9:21pm On Jun 22, 2019
That's a welcome development since Fulani now also want to have vigilantes
Politics / Re: Photo of Buhari Watching Super Eagles Vs Burundi Match by Bella55555(f): 9:20pm On Jun 22, 2019
helinues:
God bless PMB
and God punish helinues
Politics / Re: Buhari Set To Appoint Aregbesola As Minister Of Finance by Bella55555(f): 12:25pm On Jun 21, 2019
Gbawwwwn is okay shocked shocked shocked
Politics / Re: Ekiti Warns Against Attacking ‘Legitimate’ Fulani Herdsmen by Bella55555(f): 9:53am On Jun 21, 2019
Which one is now " legitimate " again

Politics / Re: Who's This Lady Sleeping In The House? by Bella55555(f): 8:53pm On Jun 11, 2019
Buhari's sister or sister in law

Politics / Re: Finally Ibom Air Begins Operation by Bella55555(f): 3:59pm On Jun 06, 2019
Congrats to all Akwa ibomites
Politics / Re: Senator Akpabio Apologises For Leaving PDP by Bella55555(f): 3:56pm On Jun 06, 2019
So
Politics / Re: Photos From The Presidential Inauguration State Banquet by Bella55555(f): 2:05pm On May 30, 2019
kettykin:
fullfillment of the scriptures
what scripture

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20