Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 8:06pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: That lick ur mama durin every night We only know you to suck every shoe makers penis for N50  |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 8:04pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
SlayerOfSatanst: We have humbled the idiot mad dog aka fati2001 akaj jeon aka choilila aka myyansh68 aka snipeeeerrr There is no humility without Vawulence  |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 8:03pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: OK open teeth You don treat the diastema? Yes mosque dog  |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 8:01pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 7:53pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
SlayerOfSatanst: Baba abeg leave am if not she go commit sucide Always remember, Sniper is always the best Option  Cc Fati2001
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:48pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
[quote author=fati2001 post=115992909][/quote]post make I see  |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 7:45pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:42pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: Useless man.
U troll at you want, I can never apologize I am saying the truth about a 21 year old Muslim girl who has 2 children  |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 7:40pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 7:39pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:36pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:34pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: And me too nothing can move me. Because you are only telling about ur story. Why e d pain you? You the deny your children?  |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:33pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:31pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: Thanks for telling me ur stories. e the pierce for mind  Nothing can move me .. I am faceless, you are not  |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:29pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
SlayerOfSatanst: If fati2001 posts or comment on any thread without us attacking her and derailing it, them no born me well But the bitch idiot cant do that to us She no fit even try... She go run anytime she see Galant Nairalanders cause she don't know who is who. She would never want to mess with the geng again  Awon Vawulence Geng  |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:25pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: It is not fair that you are trolling me about my rape. I was raped at 17 and so what? I have 2 children and I am proud of them. Cousins can marry cousins. It is not the first time and it will not be the last. It is culture. I am glad you admit  |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 7:21pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: Coming from someone who claimed that the only happiness on Earth is getting admission..
lie. At least him the go school. You at 21 you dey husband house born 2 children wey be almajiri  |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:18pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 7:04pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 6:59pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 6:58pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 6:54pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
SlayerOfSatanst: I swear! E remain for broda to marry sista I swear... She is a product of cousin incest. In some states in the US, cousin marriage is a criminal offence. That is why Islam cannot thrive in the US. |
Politics › Re: Festus Keyamo: I Can Drive From Abuja To Kaduna Without Security by BenjaminDomer: 6:20pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Education › Re: Where Is Your Wounded Inner Child? by BenjaminDomer: 6:15pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
SlayerOfSatanst: We live kms away. I live with my mom only 2 of us. sometimes my cousin sister comes to stay with us. If momma go to market iam alone at home just like now.So that is the satanist that has been burning ur ass If it is fati2001 Her cousins will bed her  |
Crime › Re: Man Stones His 17-Year-Old Girlfriend To Death In South Africa (Photos) by BenjaminDomer: 6:11pm On Aug 23, 2022*. Modified: 8:17pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
We hope fati2001 will not get stoned one day to death for cheating by her husband. She is married and still crushes on Koreans with small penis  fati2001 |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 6:10pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 6:04pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: I am a prostitute with 2 kids
I was raped by my cousin then my parents forced me to marry him.
I hawk Masa and Awara for a living and sometime engage in prostitution. |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 6:01pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
EIeyigidigan: Jeon, sorry I've been busy and I've just been silently watching your fight with obamamessi. Truth is Satanist isn't the one trolling you, that paradisevirgin isn't Satanist. Don't mind bigcowhorn cos he is trying to proof smart but he is nothing but an empty coconut head. Don't be deceived thinking Satanist is helping obamamessi to fight you. it's been long Satanist came online after you made peace with him. I am his minion and that's why those fools still think i am Satanist cos apparently we have the same method of attacking our opponents. so kindly do well to settle your issues with obamamessi and don't give in to the lies that satanist is trolling you cos it's been over two months the dude came online. as for Bigcowhorn be like i go soon reason him matter The mumu still thinks I am satanist  |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 5:59pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 5:26pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 5:20pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
fati2001: did I said you were begging?
I said you were depressed. 
Crime › Re: Couple Found Dead At Home In Katsina by BenjaminDomer: 5:15pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
SlayerOfSatanst: My future wife u begged me. Your future duri ... Her royal thotness, Karuwa fati2001 the first  |