Romance › Re: Man Requested For A Prostitute, Left In Shock Of His Life by beresponsible(m): 4:43pm On Dec 16, 2019 |
From now, on they will be very polite to each other.
Romance › Re: Pastor Disrupts His Member’s Marriage Proposal by beresponsible(m): 4:31pm On Dec 16, 2019 |
xpool: I will stop visiting nairaland; Too many kids from broken homes have infested this site. Pastor takam easy |
Celebrities › Re: Hand Writing Of This Boy That Get People Talking by beresponsible(m): 12:26pm On Dec 16, 2019 |
You 4 show us handwriting and the boy nau? Follow which link wetin dey behind the link?
Politics › Re: I Was Offered $2m To Leave Nigeria And Stop Disturbing This Gov't- Deji Adeyanju by beresponsible(m): 12:20pm On Dec 16, 2019 |
Lies start with 'what if i told you so and so' because it's like a tease to see your response, agree or disagree. Truthful people, even if they don't want to divulge a name will provide some facts abt who, where or how they were offered $2 million. What if i told you Pac is in Nigeria?
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test. by beresponsible(m): 10:35am On Dec 16, 2019 |
Question 1. What are you waiting for to legalise weed and earn billions in IGR like the US and Canada?
Politics › Re: Gov. Dickson Sacks All Political Appointees by beresponsible(m): 10:30am On Dec 16, 2019 |
A little too late for that now don't you think Dickson? |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Angela Okorie Faked Her Assassination Attack, She Might Get The Real One by beresponsible(m): 10:29am On Dec 16, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Paul Pogba At The Wedding Of His Brother, Florentin Pogba by beresponsible(m): 10:23am On Dec 16, 2019 |
Who is Paul Pogba again? |
Romance › Re: How To Smash Her Pusssy Beyond Recognition (for Amateurs Only) by beresponsible(m): 7:51am On Dec 16, 2019 |
FatherBona: we for you message, but what's with the photo?
Which one does he practice, love making or wwe?  Ayade na my man, like the way he advises and probably a love maker |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Announces The Arrival Of His Bentley (photos) by beresponsible(m): 10:28pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Bentley and a sore anus. Clap for yaself |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Gives Biya 72 Hours To Withdraw Troops From Anglophone Region by beresponsible(m): 3:54pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
payperpost: what's good about it?
It has also been reported that 24 councils of Borno, Adamawa and Taraba States in Nigeria are carved out for the new state
Mynd44 , OAM4J ) Na that one tire me but telling Biya to leave southern Cameroon is good news. BTW i doubt the accuracy of the report, found out it's a blog carried by the Guardian |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Gives Biya 72 Hours To Withdraw Troops From Anglophone Region by beresponsible(m): 2:30pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Good to hear |
Politics › Re: Breaking: I'm Still Alive, Not Dead - IBB by beresponsible(m): 2:23pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Death don near when you wake up in the morning and read of your death in the news. Time to meet all the people wey you don kpai
TV/Movies › Re: ADULT Film Actresses NEEDED! by beresponsible(m): 2:18pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
czarina: How much you go pay?
Asking for a neighbor  My neighbor too want know how much?
Romance › Re: Pastor Disrupts His Member’s Marriage Proposal by beresponsible(m): 2:17pm On Dec 15, 2019*. Modified: 8:00am On Dec 16, 2019 |
Dem neva pay marriage counselling fee and other fees. Red eye business men
Health › Re: I Need help My Anus Is Swollen��� by beresponsible(m): 2:13pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Na boil or abcess in English. Take antibiotics for at least a week. I be dey eat for good to mention the image for your post |
Celebrities › Re: “the Assassins Kept Shooting For 30 Minutes” – Angela Okorie Finally Recounts He by beresponsible(m): 2:09pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Very sorry aunty but 10 bullets was removed from my head and 2 bullets close to my eyes,
Romance › Re: How To Smash Her Pusssy Beyond Recognition (for Amateurs Only) by beresponsible(m): 1:40pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
iTearHerToto: Sounds like a 5 mins man... Are you one
Pukes Dunno know about 5 mins but 20 years and five beautiful kids later I still get a thank you from madam. Mr Puke on the internet everybody is a warrior
Politics › Re: 10 Former Governors Who May Suffer Orji Uzor Kalu’s Fate by beresponsible(m): 1:32pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
If na arrest then all previous governors should be on the list. But these ones will all pay attention and take these cases seriously. In the past everything was show but now
Family › Re: My Pre Wedding Pictures by beresponsible(m): 1:28pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Moranc: You came into my life like a star And filled my heart with joy You took my pain as if it was yours And gave me love that no one could. You gave me a shoulder to cry on You were my pillar when I was falling You were my strength when I felt low With your smile, you made my living on earth worthwhile. Congratulations. Remember to always make her smile with gifts and female always calm him down when he's angry. Marriage will last |
Romance › Re: How To Smash Her Pusssy Beyond Recognition (for Amateurs Only) by beresponsible(m): 1:23pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Always get ready and angry first like you're going into a fight.. When i say angry i mean super anger. Like you're on some vengeance shii. Be furious!
Advise for freaks. Guy na love making not WWE combat. Slow consistent and persistent thrust for 30 minutes and majority females will appreciate you.
Crime › Re: First Photos Of Angela Okorie After The Attack By Gunmen That Almost Claimed Her by beresponsible(m): 1:16pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
In Naija if gunmen attack and spray you alone coming from a show na assassination attempt, unless you're returning from bank or dem know say you carry money. Armed robbers dey hit multiple targets to maximise their loot. Aunty check your immediate circle who benefits with you dead
Nairaland General › Re: Pastor Bathes In Church, Gives Church Members His Bath Water To Drink [watch ] by beresponsible(m): 1:06pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Dis one want just convert the congregation to his mugus. After the water don circulate through his dirty armpits, stinky anus and sweaty balls. Nonsense
Romance › Re: I Tried Masturbation Today by beresponsible(m): 1:02pm On Dec 15, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: “I Was Born An Actor And Also A Politician” – Dino Melaye by beresponsible(m): 10:41am On Dec 15, 2019 |
Relegated to Nollywood |
Romance › Re: Please Help, my girlfriend claimed she is a virgin but she didn't bleed by beresponsible(m): 5:57pm On Dec 14, 2019*. Modified: 7:58am On Dec 16, 2019 |
If no be craze dey worry you. Are you a virgin? All the ones wey you don nack before dem no suppose marry abi? You dey look for virgin. That's how una no go leave 13 yr olds mature for area. |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: EFCC Marks Orji Kalu’s Sun Newspaper, Properties After His Conviction Fo by beresponsible(m): 5:44pm On Dec 14, 2019 |
Mr Kalu
Celebrities › Re: Olamide, Zlatan, D.J. Spinall Make Grand Entry At The Unveiling Of Greater Lagos by beresponsible(m): 5:37pm On Dec 14, 2019 |
Jermaine Sanwo-Olu, Permanent Secretary for the Ministry of Tourism
Hmmm
Politics › Re: Adaojo Victor Reacts As Orji Kalu Moved To Kuje Prison Abuja by beresponsible(m): 5:32pm On Dec 14, 2019 |
Very short sighted and inappropriate |
Properties › Re: One Storey Building For Sale With Shops At St Vincent Steet,Alimosho Lagos by beresponsible(m): 5:23pm On Dec 14, 2019 |
Pishures please |
Politics › Re: Anyone Who Calls Pres. Buhari Derogatory Names Will Be Dealt With - Tony Momoh by beresponsible(m): 5:22pm On Dec 14, 2019 |
Basically telling Nigerians