Literature › Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by BiadeFolar(m): 10:39pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
I thought the devil didn't cross over to '18 wi' us.
Any which way, he still a liar... You'l update here n' now |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 10:36pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
1 Like |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 9:32pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
samwise99: Brother.. U beta move to music industry.. U hv got rapping skills!!! I was considering what u just told me
buh see my voice would win grammy
only if there was a bad voice category 5 Likes 1 Share |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 9:24pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
This is a case of serial whys?
Why would the stupid phone ring when Sylvia was gonn' say 'I love you'?
Why would Sylvia show up when Sharon was gonn' say 'I want to be ur GF'?
Why would Chris be so dump not to sense that the two girls are hot on him?
WHY IS INFANT BENT ON KILLING US WITH SUSPENSE?
Issorite... 9 Likes |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 8:13pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
MhiztaRange: open your own thread and share your story na lol Eje bleje |
Literature › Re: Memoirs Of A Yoruba Demon by BiadeFolar(m): 7:19pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Sheikshegetto how far? Hope all is well.
I don't want to think yoruba demon don catch magun o 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by BiadeFolar(m): 7:16pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
SheWrites: My favourite people *smiles*
How una dey?
Update resumes tonight after dinner time *winks* Oshey super bae...
Been like forever!
The way I'm missing the updates, Morata 'd be relieved. 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Diary Of An Anonymous Corper by BiadeFolar(m): 5:00pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
BlizzydoDo: My PPA had no pole sef nor network, I saw hell & far from town. Finally someone has seen hell! Now will settle this arguement... Is the devil a black or White being, or latino or hispanic? |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage's Nipple Shows While Her Male Friend Stares, Fans React by BiadeFolar(m): 10:15am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Teacher1776: Na one I see in the pishure. Abi u dey see the second one? How can u grab what u are not seeing?
 lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power Is A Social Intervention Programme For The Unemployed In Nigeria. by BiadeFolar(m): 9:32am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Kunlexity: Ain't a full beneficiary yet.The topic isn't meant for preselected applicant like me.... Thank you! Let them come back after prelection finally mops into final selection |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage's Nipple Shows While Her Male Friend Stares, Fans React by BiadeFolar(m): 8:56am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Teacher1776: The guy just feel like grabbing it. grabbing them* |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 8:44am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Mustack: I see both of the spoiling there paro but Sylvia have the upper hand. Both of them na suegbe, cuz this Chris me I dey see go tear campus... See wetin the book wey dey him read don make him do already. From just being able to hold convo, he'l go to collecting numbes the to pulling pants and killing cunts 5 Likes |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 1:01am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Sylvia came just spoil Sharon's parole.. Okay o |
Literature › Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by BiadeFolar(m): 7:27pm On Jan 02, 2018 |
itsandi: Interesting Enjoy other interesting stories on Tushstories via
www.tushstories.com
Happy New Year  One day you will wake up and find Behind Stories had dispeared completely from the net |
Literature › Re: Diary Of An Anonymous Corper by BiadeFolar(m): 2:14pm On Jan 02, 2018 |
nini007: ma, enjoying your story. Just wanna let you know that at the time when NYSC was paying 9800 there was nothing like Designated Survivor. thanks Thought you people wil repent in this new year buh aparently, you and quoting the whole story are a cult 2 Likes |
Travel › Re: Flight Took Off In 2018 And Arrived Destination In 2017 by BiadeFolar(m): 8:38am On Jan 02, 2018 |
That's a flight down the memory airspace. |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 8:04pm On Jan 01, 2018 |
labonita1: what sweetness? Pink Vanilla Sweetness |
Literature › Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by BiadeFolar(m): 8:02pm On Jan 01, 2018 |
SheWrites... Wehdone ma, so Kola's father are part of those who abandoned Edua 'n her mum... Letz waytansy. Hope Karma never retire for thore her murdereq uncles? |
Literature › Re: Diary Of An Anonymous Corper by BiadeFolar(m): 7:45pm On Jan 01, 2018 |
queenDD: I can so relate with your experience, i was posted to a small town which is a four hour drive to the capital city while most of my friends (yea, I think I can call them that, we came to camp together) got posted to Ibadan.
On our way to the town, corp members posted there were crying, I almost cried too. The distance alone to Ibadan is heartbreaking plus the electricity issues they are having over there. Some persons relocated, but I'm staying. I'll be traveling soon and I can only hope for the best! What's the name of the town? My father has a house there I can house you. I knw u've not mentioned the village buh any where you mention, I am certain izz gonn' be my town. |
Politics › Re: Other Nigerians Should Emulate South-West Political Maturity - President Buhari by BiadeFolar(m): 9:14am On Jan 01, 2018 |
seunlayi: The man just wasted another 25 minutes that can be use for better things eg playing hip-hop if the whole nation Sorry |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 8:05am On Jan 01, 2018 |
Sylvia v Sharon. The trophy is a shy D
whedon sir, |
Literature › Re: Memoirs Of A Yoruba Demon by BiadeFolar(m): 7:55am On Jan 01, 2018 |
Bad ass!
Sontin yis tellin me that Karen wil also taste the cucumba..
Great work bro, like u earned the 5ks, u earned my Kudos.
Thanks for the mention 2 Likes |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by BiadeFolar(m): 7:39am On Jan 01, 2018 |
Sorry about ur brother bro. May his soul rest in peaceful peace... As for the permission to divorce the key pads mometrarily, well what can I say? Your are permitted even if that means I won't be able to enjoy it to my chicken munching... This is nuyia, an I dun wanto be selfish. |
Literature › Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by BiadeFolar(m): 12:38am On Dec 31, 2017 |
Thanks for the update. I love you... Like the scriptures say I should. |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 12:27am On Dec 31, 2017 |
brandon180: Christian do me a favour and dont fall my hands by falling in luv with sylvia Because love nah plague? Unna sha want make the guy turn demon |
Literature › Re: Diary Of An Anonymous Corper by BiadeFolar(m): 7:44pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
Hmmm, I can relate to the language stuff, When I was in Keff, Nassarawa camp, those hausa got me like ''Shey mi o de si rin bayi'' 5 Likes |
Literature › Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by BiadeFolar(m): 5:19pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
UltimateDayg: you don play penalty go throwing !!
As you can see, I am very meek, humble and gentle.......................to cut the long story short, not to beat about the bush, to hit the nail at the head, to call a spade a spade......
In a nut shell
I'VE GOT NO GF!!!!!! LET THAT RINGS IN YOUR MIND LIKE A CATHOLIC BELL!!!! Awwn, I pray you find love this nu year, maybe we can then try what I said earlier. |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 1:14pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
Literature › Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by BiadeFolar(m): 1:12pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
UltimateDayg: uhmnnn!!! I wont say much because of my new year resolution!!!
Am a black also but you know we are in the period of transition where everything changes....so we should change our mentality #ChangeBeginsWithMe.
And shey because of a hug is that why you wan kill yah self!! Or are you jealous......confess!!!!
I guess people like you will chain and cage their wife........EOD
**just chilling ooo bros** As I gently zip my new year resolution Zobo, one Idea came to mind, How about u gimme ur GF, see I'm not a woman cager, I won't cage her |
Literature › Re: Three Sides Of A Coin by BiadeFolar(m): 1:04pm On Dec 30, 2017 |
Gucciqueen38:
 Want a taste of the Vanila?
If truth must be told, Ima genourous bloke, more like Santa |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Shy Guy by BiadeFolar(m): 10:56am On Dec 30, 2017 |
Mustack: but to think of it, Chris might not even realize what Sharon is trying to do before Sylvia get it... in the last paragraph after Chris lay a call on her which she refuse to pick, Chris lay on his bed and took a deep breath... that means the dude don't reality what is going on with Sylvia. Yea. He doesn't. He didn't even realise Sharon wanted some straffing... He just nervous with the staring, the proximity of thier lips and all, which explains whyhe couldnt place his brain on what the snubs from was all about. Anyways the story is still reelin lex enjowit... |
Literature › Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by BiadeFolar(m): 10:49am On Dec 30, 2017 |
SheWrites: Updating loading...
It is going to be a beautiful weekend.
*winks* Milking my tongue like *Jollof ti jina* |