Stats: 3,331,267 members, 8,449,491 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:13 PM

Bialegend's Posts

Nairaland ForumBialegend's ProfileBialegend's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 65 pages)

PoliticsRe: I Pray For Peace Of Israel; Nnamdi Kanu by Bialegend(m): 12:19pm On May 12, 2021
So far, it's the terrorists attacking our Holy land of Israel 35 down and Israel 1 down. That's how it's done and Biafrans should learn. We are still praying for peace to return to Israel our Holy Land.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Attack 2 Police Stations In Akwa Ibom State (Photos) by Bialegend(m): 12:14pm On May 12, 2021
Newton85:
You mean if they don't restructure or divide the country your Eboe Unknown gunmen" will keep killing security forces and burning police stations. Well, as long as you don't try the same nonsense in Yorubaland, I'm cool. Well, it appears the people of Akwa Ibom and Rivers have no problem with Eboe "unknown gunmen" destabilizing their states. All of you are brothers anyway, good luck!
Afonja/fulani ilorin muslim, you guys don't really matter in the scheme of things. Akwa Igbo and River states are Biafra territories and it's clearing in your ewedu eyes as we speak. You can only jealous while we crumble your beloved contraption before your miserable eyes.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Shares Palliative And Cash As Part Of CSR by Bialegend(m): 12:12pm On May 12, 2021
Where are the "one nigeria" idiots? You all must start to thank Mazi Nnamdi Kanu for saving your miserable lives.
PoliticsRe: Republic Of Southern Nigeria by Bialegend(m): 12:06pm On May 12, 2021
Hogwoash. There must be Biafra first. In the future, we may agree to form a Southern republic. Even Mazi Nnamdi Kanu can not stop Biafra from emerging, talkless of you fools that supported one nigeria all along.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Attack 2 Police Stations In Akwa Ibom State (Photos) by Bialegend(m): 12:02pm On May 12, 2021
iammo:

ESN spreading its bitterness to all SouthEast neighbouring states.... They are already in Rivers

The very day they attempt this foolishness in Lagos or any Yoruba territory would see a repeat of another 3 million Biafran casualty

Mumu afonja muslim, stop shifting post. Akwa Ibom and Rivers states are not Biafran territories, right? All you yoruba muslims are the problem of yoruba people. You can even lead a jumat prayer where a 10yrs old fulani boy is present, yet Biafra is your problem. Have or grow some balls to liberate yourselves from the clutches of your fulani masters and maybe you can have the right to talk about Biafra's matter.
PoliticsRe: Do The Middlebelt Has Plan B?.. Everyone Wan Japa by Bialegend(m): 11:58am On May 12, 2021
Those ones are only strong when it comes to fighting against Igbos. Remember their exploits during the war, fighting against Igbos for the benefit of their fulani masters. Majority of the nigeria army regiments are from the middle belt. Now, it's time to fight and gain freedom from their fulani masters and they are behaving like pusssssiess. Just look at how they are being slaughtered by rats by their minority fulani masters and they kept quiet since then. Imagine if it was Igbos that have been killing them like rats? Just imagine what their reaction would have been.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Storm Etim Ekpo Police Station, Kill Cops, Burn Facilities (pics) by Bialegend(m): 11:21am On May 12, 2021
Akwa Ibom is not BIafra. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Man Accused Of Ratting Out Esn/ipob Commander, Ikonso Denies The Allegation by Bialegend(m): 9:13am On May 12, 2021
aaa14bd1083:
ESN will start killing and hunting their brothers now. so what's the score in biafralandgrin.
Before you mouth off your bororo terrorist mouth, go and ask South African how they treated saboteurs amongst them during apartheid. I will recommend the film called "Sarafina" for you. Go to the north today and talk openly against bokoharam and fulani terrorists who live openly with their neighbors and see what will happen to you.
Chukwuka Ofoegbu, a.k.a, Udele, a.k.a OyigboUpdate, a.k.a mekaboy are amongst the saboteurs that gave out information against Ikonso and Biafrans are waiting to tell them something.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Burn Down Inec, Ndlea Offices In Abia Under 24 Hours by Bialegend(m): 8:03pm On May 11, 2021
Boys are doing the job good. grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: IPOB NOT OUR ENEMY, FIND FULANI TERRORISTS KILLING US - YORUBA GROUP BACKS KANU. by Bialegend(op): 7:58pm On May 11, 2021
Christistruth00:
If we hear “Pim” in Lagos or SW

IPOB will be Crushed into dust
Bororo terrorist, get out from this thread. It's time to go slam your head on the ground.
PoliticsRe: Update: Southern Governors Meeting by Bialegend(m): 7:56pm On May 11, 2021
JohnBullMySon:
Why call them senseless, anything wrong with what they did?
Extend my good morning greetings to them. Maybe you will start to understand why I call them senseless bunch of mugus.
PoliticsRe: Southern Governors Ban Open Grazing, Call For National Dialogue by Bialegend(m): 7:52pm On May 11, 2021
Bunch of mugus. Senseless lot.
PoliticsRe: Update: Southern Governors Meeting by Bialegend(m): 7:48pm On May 11, 2021
Bunch of mugus. Senseless lot.
PoliticsRe: Urhobos:orogun Urhobos Turning To Ndokwa. by Bialegend(m): 7:27pm On May 11, 2021
Urhobo, Isoko, Ika and Ndokwa are Iall Igbos by extension, so what's the fuse?
PoliticsRe: IPOB NOT OUR ENEMY, FIND FULANI TERRORISTS KILLING US - YORUBA GROUP BACKS KANU. by Bialegend(op): 6:58pm On May 11, 2021
Joromi1:
IPOB is not our enemies but they're still terrorists and chestbeaters. These so-called developers are being given a chance to get off their eroded villages and experience serene environments in the SW yet they show no respect for their hosts. Just see how they're always chanting 'Lagos is no man's land' and you expect us to welcome them with open arms?
No way! I support Biafra. Let them go back their bushes and leave us in peace.
Afonja muslim, the fulani slave spotted. They never disappoint. grin
PoliticsRe: IPOB NOT OUR ENEMY, FIND FULANI TERRORISTS KILLING US - YORUBA GROUP BACKS KANU. by Bialegend(op): 6:30pm On May 11, 2021
Thewrath:
The earlier the SW realizes that IPOB/NDIGBO is not their enemy and stay clear from their issues,the better for them....they should focus on the Muslims among them and online hiding under Yoruba names and monikers to cause disunity....then and only then shall peace reign.
This is the koko of the matter. The muslims amongst them still have their loyalty to the fulanis.
PoliticsIPOB NOT OUR ENEMY, FIND FULANI TERRORISTS KILLING US - YORUBA GROUP BACKS KANU. by Bialegend(op): 6:21pm On May 11, 2021
IPOB Not Our Enemy, Find Fulani Terrorists Killing Us—Yoruba Group Backs Kanu Over Alleged Planned Attacks.

The Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Hakeem Odumosu, had earlier raised an alarm that IPOB was planning to launch an attack on soft targets in Lagos State.

A Yoruba group at the fore of agitations for self-determination, Apapo Oodua Koya (AOKOYA), has defended the Indigenous People of Biafra against allegations of planned attacks.

The Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Hakeem Odumosu, had earlier raised an alarm that IPOB was planning to launch an attack on soft targets in Lagos State.

https://saharareporters.com/sites/default/files/styles/normal_medium/public/IPOB-biafra-1-1000x570.jpg?itok=mr9Ioce7

He said, “The threat of IPOB to attack soft targets in Lagos is equally being put on the radar of the command intelligence gathering and other security services in the state. Strategies are being put in place to neutralize their activities.

“The Command is using this medium to solicit for the support of all and sundry to be vigilant at all times and report any suspicious person or movement to security agencies. Let us adopt the slogan of 'when you see something, say something.'”

But in a statement on Tuesday, AOKOYA described the allegation by the police boss as false, stating that such comments are targeted at causing conflict between Igbo and Yoruba peoples in Lagos State.

AOKOYA said, “This is clearly another grand plot to set the Yoruba against Igbo. We do not believe the police claim.”

The group said the claim is not only suspicious but also raises a lot of questions given the silence of the same police force since "Fulani terrorists" have been attacking the entire South West.

AOKOYA said it is possible that a rogue group may attack strategic assets in Lagos and then the police will put the blame on IPOB in order to set Yoruba and Igbo peoples against each other.

"This is a game of wits. We urge Igbo and Yoruba to be aware. When Fulani terrorists were attacking Yoruba, kidnapping the people, the police did not mention any name.

“Now that IPOB is fighting for self-determination, the Fulani leadership is looking for a way to divide the emerging Igbo and Yoruba solidarity. This evil plot will fail.

“We call on the Federal Government to send soldiers to flush our Fulani terrorists in Yewa, Igana in Oyo and armed Fulani cells across the South West forests. IPOB is not Yoruba problem. IPOB is not kidnapping Yoruba people.

“IPOB is not occupying Yoruba forests. IPOB is not kidnapping, raping and killing Yoruba women and students. IPOB is not killing our farmers. The police should focus on Fulani terrorists in the South West instead of blackmailing IPOB.”

The group, therefore, urged Igbo people living in Lagos and Yoruba indigenes to continue to explore areas of cooperation and prevent attempts to destroy the growing economic and spiritual ties that have emerged over the past decade

"We warn the Fulani Federal Government; do not bomb Lagos and then put the blame on IPOB in order to cause disaffection between Yoruba and Igbo.

“This is an old trick used by (Adolf) Hitler to set people against each other. It is one of the instruments Fulani have employed to keep themselves in power. The game is up.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

http://saharareporters.com/2021/05/11/ipob-not-our-enemy-find-fulani-terrorists-killing-us%E2%80%94yoruba-group-backs-kanu-over-alleged
PoliticsRe: Ozubulu Vigilante Office In Anambra Burnt, Five Shot Dead, Vehicles Burnt by Bialegend(m): 8:39pm On May 10, 2021
4Play:
You are assuming that a group that invests a lot of effort emptying prison cells and releasing hardened criminals into the general public is composed entirely of people with the best of intentions. Quite often, in violent rebellions, it's often criminal elements that dominate.

This isn't like the Biafra rebellion of the 1960s led by Ojukwu, an Oxford educated military man. The Biafra rebellion of the 21st century is more likely to be led by your local gangster than the more refined demographic of the Igbo population.

When they are done attacking the police, they will start preying on ordinary people.
Just shut up and carry your envy to your rotten ewedu land.
PoliticsRe: This is what really happened at Ozubulu police station! by Bialegend(m): 7:04pm On May 10, 2021
seanfer:
And you think turning the SE to Afghanistan will benefit anybody after the breakup?
Why kill your fellow tribesmen to make a point to outsiders?
Na your tribesmen dem kill? Stop crying more than the bereaved. Why not mind your afonja business?
PoliticsRe: TRUTH IS GRADUALLY SETTING IN. HATE AGAINST IGBOS BROUGHT CALAMITY ON NIGERIA by Bialegend(op): 6:50pm On May 10, 2021
helinues:
Chicken is at already home roosting
You should be afraid and much concerned about the big chickens roosting home in your northern enclave. Biafraland police and army are loading as we talk.
PoliticsRe: TRUTH IS GRADUALLY SETTING IN. HATE AGAINST IGBOS BROUGHT CALAMITY ON NIGERIA by Bialegend(op): 6:42pm On May 10, 2021
helinues:
This one is yet to come into reality
Reality will soon hit you. Just wait a little while, what's about to hit you bororo terrorists is about finishing it's press up.
PoliticsRe: TRUTH IS GRADUALLY SETTING IN. HATE AGAINST IGBOS BROUGHT CALAMITY ON NIGERIA by Bialegend(op): 6:25pm On May 10, 2021
helinues:
Is Biafra now Israel?
All you terrorists from Middle East to Africa hate them, but how una condition today and how is Israel's condition?
PoliticsRe: TRUTH IS GRADUALLY SETTING IN. HATE AGAINST IGBOS BROUGHT CALAMITY ON NIGERIA by Bialegend(op): 6:24pm On May 10, 2021
IgweOfNnewi:
Let the hate continue until south east consummate their self destruction
Ok, bororo terrorist. We don hear.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Celebrates Designer Of National Flag At 85 by Bialegend(m): 6:23pm On May 10, 2021
Lol! Braindead people everywhere. Biafra will show you slowpokes how nations are supposed to be.
PoliticsRe: TRUTH IS GRADUALLY SETTING IN. HATE AGAINST IGBOS BROUGHT CALAMITY ON NIGERIA by Bialegend(op): 6:19pm On May 10, 2021
helinues:
Na everybody hate you.

Who do you people love then?
Your hatorade can only choke you and not Igbos. Go and ask Israel haters how they are doing. grin grin
PoliticsRe: TRUTH IS GRADUALLY SETTING IN. HATE AGAINST IGBOS BROUGHT CALAMITY ON NIGERIA by Bialegend(op): 5:39pm On May 10, 2021
pricklewane:
Extremely senseless post, the writer is is obviously a lunatic n mostly an Igbo ignore Buhari's previous choice of Igbo deputy twice to insult the tall giant Yoruba Tinubu just like every foolish Igbo tremble at sighting an average Yoruba man.

The narration by this writer led Azikwe/perdition to enslave their pathetic souls to the Fulanis instead of teaminging up with the Yorubas who arw worthy adversaries to their course but blinded by bigotry foolishness n irredeemable hate he sold his tribe to a life of eternal slavery.

The likes of Oj
Dumbo, even with buhari's twice Igbo vice candidates, we still rejected him in all those elections. We Igbos know bad market when we see one. That's the difference between Igbos and others, especially Yorubas.
PoliticsRe: TRUTH IS GRADUALLY SETTING IN. HATE AGAINST IGBOS BROUGHT CALAMITY ON NIGERIA by Bialegend(op): 5:34pm On May 10, 2021
MrColdsweat:
The sokoto caliphate is the most formidable political bloc in west Africa.
Politics of daft and dumb that come back to hunt them. How many years did they play their so-called politics since after the war? Has it not catch up with them? Will they live to see their so-called nigeria past this year 2021?

These people are not smart, stop arrogating what they are not to them. Their nonsense is tolerated only in nigeria where people are naive. They have been chased out violently from the Central African Republic, Mali, Burkina-Faso. They have no political say in Ghana, Togo, Benin, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and even in Guinea Conakry where they migrated from despite being in majority there in that country.

Watch out what will happen to them in nigeria. We Igbos knew them since way back before 60's. Nzeogwu knew about their fulanisation and Islamic tendencies and tried his best to cut them off, but Britain and other nigerians ganged up against our people and in the process killed over 5million of our people. This time, we are trying to stop them and we must get it correct this time.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Are Ganging up Other Tribes Against Igbo Since They Can't Fight Alone . by Bialegend(m): 5:19pm On May 10, 2021
AntiIgbo:
If you don't marginalize other tribes and force them into your Biafra, nobody will believe Fulanis but you lots have shown your eagerness to lord over tribes in the SS and you think they won't believe any lie against you undecided
Bororo terrorist spotted.
PoliticsRe: Abaribe Svavge Reply To El Rufai Comment About Igbo Presidency by Bialegend(m): 5:12pm On May 10, 2021
johnmartus:
I swear this Ahmed Senate president is not active he supposed to suspend Abaribe or caution him on the floor of the house. There's a probability that Abaribe also financing the terrorist called ipob.
Use your terrorist name instead of the Christian name for your handle.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 65 pages)