Stats: 3,325,534 members, 8,422,459 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 10:57 AM

BigCassava's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigCassava's ProfileBigCassava's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

CelebritiesChacha Shared Her Stunning Sunday Look by bigCassava(op): 5:16pm On Apr 30, 2017
nollywood actress and mother of two, chacha eke has just shared her Sunday looks. The young lady who has enjoyed being featured in some many hit Nigeria movies due to her film director husband

Source:http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/chacha-shared-her-stunning-sunday-look.html?m=1

Celebrities(pic)what!! Alex Ekubo Grabs Yemi Alade's Big Ass. by bigCassava(op): 12:29pm On Apr 30, 2017
After news about nollywood ace actor Alex ekubo getting married very soon ,many have just taken to be a mere rumor/social media stunt to keep his relationship status mute.
Shortly after his appearance in yemi alade's debut track " Jonny ". There are so many reasons to think that both are up to something. This time around , Alex ekubo took the bull by horn , just see how he graves her fat ass.

Source:http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/what-alex-ekubo-grabs-yemi-alades-big.html?m=1

CelebritiesHaters How Far ! Daniella Okeke Pictured On A Private Jet by bigCassava(op): 3:57pm On Apr 29, 2017
Stroies by Stephanie utobo has it that Daniella okeke is apostle Johnson Suleiman, which some folks believes its true while some don't.may be because of the kind of luxurious life Daniella has been living that got her into the chess board!.from expensive cloths ,shoes and flashy cars with a nice house in one of the biggest neighborhood in Lagos state . Daniella okeke fly first class, now she captured herself in a private jet

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/haters-how-far-daniella-okeke-pictured.html?m=1

Christianity Etc(pic) Interior Design Of Coza Pastor Biodun's Dinning Room by bigCassava(op): 7:02am On Apr 29, 2017
..Dinner in COZA Abuja to celebrate 71st birthday of Dr Mike Murdock. Host Pastor, Rev Biodun Fatoyinbo and his wife, Pst Modele. First from the left is Rev Korede Adams while second is Pastor Korede Komaiya (KK), Founder and Senior Pastor, The Master's Place, Warri, Nigeria......last week.

source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/pic-interior-design-of-coza-pastor.html?m=1

CelebritiesNollywood Actor Saint Obi Shares Office Pictures by bigCassava(op): 6:51am On Apr 29, 2017
Nollywood ace actor saint obi shared a pictures of himself on suit.saint obi known for his numerous roles in nollywood action movies. Hit or miss.

source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/nollywood-actor-saint-obi-shares-office.html?m=1

Christianity EtcRev Tom Samson Of Christ Royal Family Church Built A Drainage System For His Com by bigCassava(op): 6:22am On Apr 29, 2017
Rev tom samson of christ royal family church built a drainage system for his community.Ilo-Awela community Road,Ota,in Ogun state is in bad -shape because of Gully Erosion .But thank God for Bishop Tom Samson who have started the construction of the Drainage system. God bless you man of God.this kind of news no dey spread!

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/rev-tom-samson-of-christ-royal-family.html?m=1

CrimeWoman Dies Mysteriously After Collecting A Car From Son In Kenya!. by bigCassava(op): 7:59pm On Apr 28, 2017
This world is wicked. I am crying right now.

This Woman lost her husband two weeks after their wedding but thank God she became pregnant before he died.

9 months later she gave birth to a boy, being a widow she sold all that she had to raise the child.

The child grew and said I will never buy my own car before buying for my mother, from my first salary I will buy a car for my mother because she sold everything we had just to raise me up.

He bought a car asked her mother to come and get it, she went and picked up the car with joy but on her way home she got mad right in that car and died the following day...
Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/woman-dies-mysteriously-after.html?m=1

Sports(old Pic) Iheanacho Representing IMO State Junior Tournament!. by bigCassava(op): 3:36pm On Apr 28, 2017
Super throwback of our rising Kelechi Iheanacho representing Imo state in a junior tournament #ThrowbackThursday #Iheanacho.iheanacho now plays for Manchester city......

Source:http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/pic-iheanacho-representing-imo-state.html?m=1

PoliticsMethodist Cleric Anoints Rochas One Week After Praying For Ohakim by bigCassava(op): 6:36am On Apr 28, 2017
Rochas okorocha is the present governor of imo state. He won the former governor ikedi ohakim in the past 2011 general elections. After a controverisal story was nailed at ohakim for bitting a priest, so the former governor lost support from a large number of christian folks in the state especially the catholics.
His Excellency Rochas Okorocha "HERO" received in- audience, Dr.Samuel Chukwuemeka Kanu Uche (JP),Prelate Methodist Church Nigeria who is on Apostolic Tour/Dedication of projects in the state.

Photo1: The Prelate SCK prays for the Governor.
Photo2: OWELLE in a handshake with the Prelate upon arrival..

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/methodist-cleric-anoints-rochas-one.html?m=1

CelebritiesObiagu Video(pics) Phyno Shuts Down Enugu State.. by bigCassava(op): 7:14pm On Apr 25, 2017
The indigenous Igbo rapper chibuzor AKA phyno phino shared pictures of his his debut track "obiagu" as the street filled with crowds both young and old came out in mass to support the erstwhile Enugu based rapper ...
see photos..

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/obiagu-videopics-phyno-shuts-down-enugu.html?m=1

Christianity Etc(photo)daddy Adeboye Anoints And Bless Apostle Johnson Suleiman by bigCassava(op): 10:25am On Apr 22, 2017
Not until now many people never knew that apostle Johnson Suleiman's spiritual father was daddy E.A adeboye. The auchi based prophet was seen at the RCCG holy ghost congress. picture of daddy E.A adeboye anointing and blessing apostle Johnson Suleiman at the holy ghost service. Though, the apostle have just been restricted from coming to Canada because of a suit filed against him by Stephanie utobo. Utobo claims to have been sexually abused by the apostle.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/daddy-adeboye-anoints-and-bless-apostle.html?m=1

SportsChicharito Now Back To Training In Bayer Leverkusen After A Thigh Tear! by bigCassava(op): 6:46am On Apr 22, 2017
The Mexican soccerstar has missed the last four games with a thigh tear, although his return to training indicates that he could be back in the first-team squad when Leverkusen travel to Freiburg against Sunday afternoon match.
leverkusen boss, Die Werkself have struggled in hernandez's absence, only winning one of the four games he has missed. It is a run of form that has seen Tayfun Korkut’s side slip to within four points of the relegation play-off place, but Bayer will hope that the return of the Mexican, the club's top scorer this season with ten goals, can propel the club back up the standings in the final five games.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/chicharito-now-back-to-training-in.html?m=1

SportsLittle Boy Who Got Alexis's Shirt Shows Off To His Mates by bigCassava(op): 11:15pm On Apr 21, 2017
young Arsenal fan in the crowd who was handed Alexis Sanchez’s match-worn shirt after last night’s win at Middlesbrough has been showing off his gift to his mates today.
little Ellis also managed to bag
goalkeeper Petr Cech’s shirt.
Today he was on the pitch himself for some Easter holiday training with his team. He took the Sanchez and Cech jerseys along with him. You can see him and the rest of his junior team posing with the loot in the photo above.

source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/little-boy-who-got-alexiss-shirt-shows.html?m=1

SportsMurinho To Loose His Summer Target To Chelsea For £25million by bigCassava(op): 6:58pm On Apr 18, 2017
Chelsea are ready to beat their Premier League rivals Manchester United to teen sensation Youri Tielemans as the 19-year-old star is ready to bid Anderlecht farewell in the summer transfer window.
It is believed that Chelsea boss Antonio Conte is a huge admirer of Belgium international, who is attracting plenty of interest across the Europe, and the Italian manager is keen to add him to his squad.Chelsea have received positive feedback about the highly-rated midfielder after his
performance against Manchester United in the Europa League, where he impressed in a 1-1 draw.
The reports claim that Antonio Conte is ready to launch £25m opening bid in order to bring Tielemans at the Stamford Bridge in the summer.But as per the Express, the Blues weren’t alone in scouting him during the clash, with European heavyweights Juventus, AS Monaco were also among in attendance. But the Stamford Bridge club are ready to steal a march on everyone by making the first bid for him.
Alongside Youri Tielemans, the Premier League leaders are chasing for other top-class midfielders, including Franck Kessie from Atalanta, Tiemoue Bakayoko from Monaco, with Isco and James Rodriguez both from Real Madrid.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/murinho-to-loose-his-summer-target-to.html?m=1
SportsInter Milan Offers Antonio Conte £50million 5 Year Deal. by bigCassava(op): 6:06pm On Apr 18, 2017
FC Inter milan is currently managed by Stefano Pioli, the erstwhile Italian champions are determined to be a major European player again after being taken over by mega-rich Chinese consortium Sunning Commerce Group Co Ltd, and are desperate to have either antonio Conte or diego Simeone at the helm.
47years old Conte, knows Serie A like the back of his
hand, having both played and managed in the division. His experience as Italy manager also makes him a strong candidate for the project.
while, 46 years old diego Simeone has strong ties with Inter from his two seasons playing at the club.
Chelsea will be determined to keep Conte at Stamford Bridge.
antonio says he has no intentions of returning to Italy for now.
He said: “I think I stay here. I’m very happy to stay here. This is the most important thing. I don’t like when I listen to other people speaking for me and about me.
“I have two more years of contract with Chelsea and this is the truth. I don’t know why there are so many stories about Inter Milan.
“I think it’s normal to try to involve my name in this situation. I worked in Italy. I think that they want to come back for me in Italy. But it’s normal, this, to listen to a lot of things in this moment.”

Source:http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/inter-milan-offers-antonio-conte.html?m=1
SportsBenzema Is The Influence Behind The Move Linking Hazard To Madrd by bigCassava(op): 5:40pm On Apr 18, 2017
Chelsea star Hazard has been linked with a move to the Bernabeu this summer following on from a fantastic season at Stamford Bridge, where eden's 14 goals have helped propel Antonio Conte’s side to the top of the league table. “Eden Hazard is a very good player,” karim Benzema told Telefoot. “After that, what can I say about him? I haven’t heard the transfer reports, but of course he would be a good signing. He’s a player I like a lot and I appreciate a lot. That’s it, I wish him all the best.”

Source:http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/benzema-is-influence-behind-move.html?m=1
FamilyPenis Swells Up While Man Is Having Sex With Wife by bigCassava(op): 5:29pm On Apr 18, 2017
based on fact from ‘vanguard online newspaper’, “the man and his wife were having sex when he heard a disturbing sound, followed by his penis instantely swelling up and developing dark bruising, making it resemble an eggplant. “When the man arrived at the hospital, his penis was badly swollen, discoloured, and protruding at an odd angle. “The doctors diagnosed the man with a penile fracture. They equally said that experts warn that a penile fracture is actually a tear of the corpora cavernosa, an erectile tissue that runs along the penis.according to experts, Corpora cavernosa becomes hard when blood flows through it during an erection. However it was reported that doctors were able to fix the injured man’s penis. The Daily Mail stated that without immediate treatment, a broken penis can lead to erectile dysfunction and other complications. Finally, it is said that as long as one sees a doctor immediately one notices such, he could be able to have sex again in four to six weeks.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/penis-swells-up-while-man-is-having-sex.html?m=1
FamilyPenis Swells Up While Man Is Having Sex With Wife by bigCassava(op): 4:57pm On Apr 18, 2017
based on fact from ‘vanguard online newspaper’, “the man and his wife were having sex when he heard a disturbing sound, followed by his penis instantely swelling up and developing dark bruising, making it resemble an eggplant. “When the man arrived at the hospital, his penis was badly swollen, discoloured, and protruding at an odd angle. “The doctors diagnosed the man with a penile fracture. They equally said that experts warn that a penile fracture is actually a tear of the corpora cavernosa, an erectile tissue that runs along the penis.according to experts, Corpora cavernosa becomes hard when blood flows through it during an erection. However it was reported that doctors were able to fix the injured man’s penis. The Daily Mail stated that without immediate treatment, a broken penis can lead to erectile dysfunction and other complications. Finally, it is said that as long as one sees a doctor immediately one notices such, he could be able to have sex again in four to six weeks.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/penis-swells-up-while-man-is-having-sex.html?m=1
EducationRe: I Want To Sell My Jamb Form! Is It Possible? by bigCassava(op): 9:33pm On Apr 14, 2017
No ,not hunger ,I no wan write again
EducationI Want To Sell My Jamb Form! Is It Possible? by bigCassava(op): 8:49pm On Apr 14, 2017
I want to sell my jamb pin ! How possible is it?
PoliticsAmechi's PA Sides Boss,to Kayode "He Can't Live Without Sniffing Cocaine" by bigCassava(op): 6:28pm On Apr 14, 2017
while replying Fani-Kayode, amaechi's aide mr iyofor said, “ FAKE NEWS ". Fayode should Show us the title documents with Amaechi’s name as the owner or he should just shut up his stinking mouth. When normal people talk, this mumu also want to talk. SMH.” Recovered Money “Someone will just sniff something(cocaine ) then comes on Twitter to rant incomprehensible nonsense. Some fellows really need serious help.” He went further to say that, “Lying out rightly to defame someone is not politics but pure madness. I just hope someone has not stop taking his meds.” Recall that the anti-graft agency, on Wednesday, discovered the sums of $43million, £27,800 pounds and N23 million from an apartment in the Ikoyi area of Lagos. Although a Federal High Court sitting in Lagos has ordered the temporary forfeiture of the sums to the Federal Government as nobody has come out publicly to claim ownership of the money.

source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/rotimi-aide-defends-boss-calls-fayode.html?m=1
Christianity EtcPhoto Of Manny Pacquiao Reading The Bible Inside His Room by bigCassava(op): 5:59pm On Apr 14, 2017
Manny pacquiao is an ace boxers. Who broke out into space after his debut fight with maywhether which got many people's attention worldwide as thousands travelled to watch the boxing match " big fight " while the online and offline viewers were over millions. 6months after the fight ,Manny was said to have undergone a ligament surgery.
photo of pacquiao reading the bible.
Wealthy but still remembers how his beginning started
Manny is a true Christian and a devoted one as the boxer has been spotted with many notable Christian leaders I.e DON Moen, TD Jakes and the rest.
Pacquiao is currently a senator in his country,
Philippine. Manny is just at the Verge of completing his 500 housing unit for widows and orphans.
He is married to his dear wife with 4 kids

source : http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/photo-of-manny-pacquiao-reading-bible.html?m=1

Christianity EtcChris Oyakhilome's Mother With Her Grand Daughters (Photos) by bigCassava(op): 5:36am On Apr 14, 2017
Mrs oyakhilome who the mother to Christ embassy founder pastor chris oyakhilome ,resides in Benin and a devoted member(elder) of Christ embassy branch.

She was captured with her son's pretty daughters Sharon(22)years and Charlene(20)years.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/chris-oyakhilome-mum-with-her-cute.html?m=1

Christianity EtcThrowback Pic Of Apostle Johnson Suleiman Before He Became A Clergyman by bigCassava(op): 12:04am On Apr 07, 2017
Old throwback pic of omega fire ministries founder,apostle Johnson Suleiman before he became a clergy.

Apostle Suleiman known as oracle by his numerous followers hails from a small community in Edo state called auchi. Despite the accusations of adultery by utobo Stephanie, the clergyman has remained focused as he is in turkey now rounding up a crusade tagged "help from above". Born from a Muslim background and was converted to Christianity by the late arch.bishop Benson idahosa. The picture above is a true meaning of patience pays. Married to his dear wife lizzy Johnson Suleiman with five kids.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/throwback-pic-of-apostle-johnson.html?m=1

Christianity EtcAbuja Pastor, Apostle Joshua Talena Kissing Wife During A Church Program by bigCassava(op): 10:44pm On Apr 06, 2017
clergy in charge of shepherds house abuja ,apostle Joshua talena was captured kissing wife during a church program.
when all claims that pastors are unfaithful to their partners without prove . some have decided to prove to the world that some of the news are not true but a way for the devil to attack the body of Christ.

See more pics.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/abuja-pastor-apostle-joshua-talena.html?m=1

Christianity EtcPastor Ibiyeome Spotted With Wife In Happy Mood After Church Service by bigCassava(op): 10:33pm On Apr 06, 2017
Pastor David ibiyeome and wife was captured after church service with wife laughing together. The cleric has been accused of adultery by one acclaimed journalist called kemi olunloyo .

kemi is still in detention having been charged with criminal case...

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/pastor-ibiyeome-spotted-with-wife-after.html?m=1

SportsOsaze Joins Indonesia Side Madura United Frustrated From Rotherham by bigCassava(op): 1:01pm On Apr 04, 2017
Osaze Odemwingie has moved to the Indonesia side Madura United. ex super eagles player whose short-term contract with Rotherham ended in January was unveiled yesterday and has been given the jersey number 24.

35 years old peter, started his professional career abroad with La Louvière, and then continued with so many other clubs like Lille, Lokomotiv Moscow, West Bromwich Albion, Cardiff City, Stoke City, Bristol City and Rotherham United.

Source :: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/osaze-joins-indonesia-side-madura.html
CrimeISIS Kills 17 Family Members,leaving Mother With 3 Years Old Son by bigCassava(op): 12:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
17 family members have been tortured and killed by Islamic state terror group in Mosul, Iraq.
a distraught mother who survived the attack told the press men in a report that they were asked to come out their house and wait in line one after the another, after which the killing started.

all of a sudden there was an explosion which took the lives of everybody(17 family members).
according to christian post she survived with her son.
she said she only wanted to be sure of the bodies of her family member as she survived the massacre with her 3 years old son and her disabled daughter.
reports shows that the terror group are gradually fighting hard to capture Mosul as its last remaining strong hold. there are 600000 civilian in the capital city of Mosul which have been asked to evacuate the city by the iraq government. according to the defense chief yahya rasoo "we are in control of 60% of the city and we are far from the mosque" which means the city is a little bit tough for the ISIS.

Source: http://www.u2gossip.com.ng/2017/04/isis-kills-17-family-membersleaving.html

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)