Stats: 3,330,921 members, 8,447,764 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:55 PM

BigCee0's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigCee0's ProfileBigCee0's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Claims Tinubu's Recent 7 Sec Video Was Posted In Jan 22 & Nov 21 by BigCee0: 11:44am On Oct 05, 2022
Kagd10:
Hundeyin is one of the dullest zombidient. When was Shettima picked with Tinubu or Tinubu picked up as presidential candidate that the video with the headline Tinubu/Shettima will be posted in January and April?

Very uselesssss somebody
You are the dullest being.

Get informed.

You can change your video topic but can't change the uploaded date.
The fool taught he was smart just to justify Tinubu being healthy by updating it with shettima... But when caught, he deleted it
PoliticsDeceit: Tinubu Cycling Video Was An Old One by BigCee0(op): 9:29am On Oct 05, 2022
As revealed by Hundeyin from one of the APC media aides used to propagate their political deceit.

This action definitely goes to prove one thing that, the Man Bola Ahmed Tinubu is seriously ill. But APC are trying their best to push him into aso rock.

The only thing that can be said about Tinubu supporters is that, "They are just slaves that love their Chains".

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by BigCee0: 9:02pm On Aug 30, 2022
Even headk

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by BigCee0: 8:52pm On Aug 30, 2022
LifestyleTonite:
The above account had to be suspended because he expressed his views in a silly and toxic way, instead of in the mature way masculinity is known for. Those who banned him know he was breeding a generation of young men who will hate women for just being women. His platform was no different from Incel communities on the internet where loser men spend their days bashing women. Google Elliot Roger or check Youtube for his videos. The dude was angry no girl wanted him. He must have graduated from bashing women online to going on a mass shooting spree in the USA. Even though social media platforms have their own agenda, no sensible platform will allow anything that can lead to hurt for others. They will gladly hide under hate speech to ban you once you give them an inkling of such.

Soon, Fresh and Fit and other Red Pill channels on Youtube will be banned. That's why I like Hafeez Baoku of The Roommates. He teaches masculinity, not those BS Red Pill hate for women. He points out the faults in men and makes them see reasons to level up and work on themselves because if you don't love yourself, no one will love you. Sadly, guys of today don't want any fingers pointed at them. They would rather watch women get bashed while their own life sucks. Ever wondered why sensible advice on how to create wealth and success hardly gets shared here at all? That's because Red Pill is a game of Men against Women. Masculinity is a game of Men for men and women.
To me, SHOLA isn't that toxic to warrant such suspension
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by BigCee0: 8:25pm On Aug 30, 2022
Just seeing this now. Can someone confirm what happened.

CaveAdullam
Ubunja
Alphabaze etc

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigCee0: 1:52pm On Aug 10, 2022
Unclesamo:
Merrybet: Thriller007
I.D= 369106419
Odds = 20

Troot, PFPmoderator
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by BigCee0: 7:32pm On Aug 09, 2022
Spiritualizt:
Congrats mate I have Ac//repair//memphis trying hard to sell plus is expiring this month 21 even after 13follow no sale had a $50 offer but never heard from the end user again, even after sending multiple remainders. Well, I hope with this your sale I can sell mine. Congrats again.
User is waiting for it expire/drop
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigCee0:
8927359 ...39 Odds.
Sporty
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigCee0: 5:47pm On Aug 08, 2022
Henix:
This is Mr Tunde, a notorious scammer in this thread
The fool said he has been using them for years..and still looking for money. grin grin
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by BigCee0:
Gpexchange:
grin lol I still never see domain sales but this wan is ok lol..... the guy that mistakenly post the website screenshot last month ending thank yew.... Make I carry the money put for domaining lol

For the newbies still waiting for payment u can go try winning squadhelp naming contest or this site.. would help u with ur creativity
before venturing into brandables
Nice one.. It wasn't a mistake posting it, it was intentional.....and I got to know of it too on nairaland last 2years
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigCee0: 3:50pm On Jun 11, 2022
t. me/UncleSamBT

IT'S A FREE CHANNEL... NO FIXED GAMES. NO SCAM
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigCee0: 1:24pm On Jun 11, 2022
��Sporty bet ��

BCE6VGK8- 30 odds
BCE6VG28 - 10 odds
BCE6VN8W - 18 odds

Telegram
t. me/UncleSamBT

Follow up for my consistent pick.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigCee0: 3:27pm On Mar 12, 2022
BCBK8C5E
Sportybet
30million

You might get a good cashout
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by BigCee0: 3:11pm On Jan 29, 2022
id911:
You lost about 20k so. Are you not using a dorm to receive it?
Yes ooo
From Payoneer... They stated they would pay out at 409/$

But I was able to up it to 21k+ profit on access MC ARB... If you know
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by BigCee0: 3:10pm On Jan 29, 2022
Sapiosexuality:
This one sha. Mehn! Don't they have other payment method or hasn't your account gotten enough money to be able to use Payoneer fund buyers here?
Not at all .. only through Payoneer.
And Payoneer stated it's exchange rate at 409/$
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by BigCee0: 2:20pm On Jan 29, 2022
Payoneer exchange was #59,000...@ $147
$3 deducted transaction fee

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigCee0: 3:16pm On Jan 24, 2022
BCAD7GYA
All over 1.5
Sportybet
#25Million
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigCee0: 5:28pm On Jan 19, 2022
TheEnforcer:
Hope the innobets guy was able to do something tangible with the money before he ended up losing most of it to Alabi like you said?
Innobet never made it far with that cash..
Learnt that the guy is now worth less than a millionaire
Bad investments & other irrelevant spendings
So painful huge part still went to alabi.... #42M was huge to have gone down the drain.

I hope he make good use of the next millions if mother luck will ever visit him again.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 10:53am On Dec 19, 2021
BC9MRL2G
BC9MT3HH
BC9MTUBF
BC9MRJG7

Sportybet

Best of Luck
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 2:19pm On Dec 04, 2021
BC995U4Y

Ov1

Sportybet

All the best
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 11:45am On Dec 01, 2021
BC95Y712
BC95WVU4
BC95NB4L

Ov 1.5 & Hadicap
Remix and play...all the best
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 1:59pm On Nov 21, 2021
richmanrichard:
no. smartgeek does it but with only etisalat airtime
Thanks Chief
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 1:25pm On Nov 21, 2021
Any trusted person that funds account with recharge card(Glo) ??
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 8:35am On Oct 03, 2021
BC7PNGW8
BC7PN7YR
BC7PNNZS

Best of Luck
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 9:41am On Oct 02, 2021
BC7NGXLX
BC7MW81W
BC7NG4UV

Best of Luck
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 11:17pm On Sep 24, 2021
BC7GBX5J
2781 odds

Pick wisely
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 1:41pm On Sep 23, 2021
YouAreUseless:
why you no tag me na
No vex, just play the rest
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 1:40pm On Sep 23, 2021
KingAbdulazeez:
Quite an age boss.
Welcome back.
How are you doing?
I'm good. Needed the break.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 10:13am On Sep 23, 2021
BC7F22DG

46 Odds

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)