Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,871 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:23 AM

Bighead1's Posts

Nairaland ForumBighead1's ProfileBighead1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 57 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Commences New Recruitment by bighead1(m): 7:35am On Feb 11, 2015
Run for your dear life
Jokes EtcRe: WOW!!! Caption This Photo by bighead1(m): 1:19am On Feb 02, 2015
this is when a Panla fish wants to swallow a turkey
Jokes EtcRe: Washing Yam With Morning Fresh: Picture Of The Day by bighead1(m): 1:18am On Feb 02, 2015
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: 10 Characters Young Guys Exhibit When Trying To Get Under The Pant Of A Lady by bighead1(m): 12:27am On Feb 02, 2015
@op what's wrong with you now
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 2:12pm On Feb 01, 2015
blink6:
my man, I've been down on skool works...
Hope you good?.
bro, how far? shaey na the mun parole be that?
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 8:36am On Jan 31, 2015
blink6:
My people, how una dey? Been a while... hope TRV still dey flow?
Where have you been bro??
PoliticsRe: Presidential Election On Nairabet!!!! by bighead1(m): 11:05pm On Jan 29, 2015
Make me self go stake
Poems For ReviewRe: Irawe (dry Leaves) by bighead1(m): 1:30am On Jan 19, 2015
irawe o ki'n dajo ile ki o suun
EducationRe: What Nigerian Students Do With Their Mobile Phones by bighead1(m): 12:31pm On Jan 18, 2015
osamaBUSH:
This research must have been conducted by lazy people. This sounds like every other young person worldwide.
osamaBUSH:
This research must have been conducted by lazy people. This sounds like every other young person worldwide.
RomanceRe: I Was Dumb For Seconds When She Told Me by bighead1(m): 12:05pm On Jan 18, 2015
leave her alone simple!
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Back Up Plan If He Looses!!! by bighead1(m): 12:03pm On Jan 18, 2015
Let us just wait and see
EducationRe: Reasons Why Students Fail In Their First Year by bighead1(m): 12:01pm On Jan 18, 2015
nice write up though..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Received This? I Was Told Its A Scam? by bighead1(m): 11:59am On Jan 18, 2015
since they know that job seekers are the easiest to scam
EducationRe: Interview Of A 21 Year Old Covenant University First Class Female Student by bighead1(m): 11:58am On Jan 18, 2015
congrats
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 11:34am On Jan 18, 2015
canada1234:
am a living witness!God is always listening..I have been a silent member,just wish to announce I received my medicals yesterday...wohooooooooo!am short of words,will go shap shap and do my medicals on Monday,I never believed/imagined a time like this will come ....All thanks to God....keep up d prayers and also fasting it shall be ur turn to smile......well as 4 naw it looks like me and PADIKE are on desame boat.....
Please what are the docs you submitted??

thanks
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 11:33am On Jan 18, 2015
Padike:
Yes o my brother, we thank God..did medicals yesterday sef...what school are you heading ?
Please which school are you headed and what are the docs you submitted?

Thanks in anticipation
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 9:20am On Jan 18, 2015
Padike:
To my own understanding, letter of intent and statement of purpose are same thing, like an essay about yourself, introduce yourself, who you are and why you have chosen the course, school and country. But letter of explanation is like a formal letter addressed to the VO explaining your application, the arrangement and what you think the VO might not understand about it
God bless bro
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 8:33am On Jan 18, 2015
bighead1:
Hello house, it's been a long time i've been here though. #ManMustWackThings

Please i would like to ask how long it takes for the CIC to request for your int'l passport and how many weeks deadline before you submit the int'l passport to them thanks in anticipation...

BTW where is @HABEEB ??
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 8:32am On Jan 18, 2015
Hello peeps, what is the difference between Letter of Intent, Letter of Explanation, Statement of Purpose.

Forum GamesRe: Find Your Twin by bighead1(m): 7:11pm On Jan 17, 2015
9TH
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 4:13pm On Jan 17, 2015
Hello house, it's been a long time i've been here though. #ManMustWackThings

Please i would like to ask how long it takes for the CIC to request for your int'l passport and how many weeks deadline before you submit the int'l passport to them thanks in anticipation...

BTW where is @HABEEB ??
TravelRe: Check Out 10 Amazing Street Arts From Around The World by bighead1(m): 12:46am On Jan 17, 2015
nice ones. great creativity in fact.
TravelRe: Why Are Nigerian Uniform Men At Airport Behave Irrational To Travellers? by bighead1(m): 12:43am On Jan 17, 2015
henrychubayo:
i can understand what you brother pass through. But don't post his name and number here. But one thing i advise any traveler to do is do the right thing and insist on the right thing. When he ask for something, simply say next time. And please don't give otherwise, the next time u didn't, they will insult you.
Let him post his number and identity so as to possibly put an end to the rubbish. Must we keep suffering in silence??

African suffering and smiling ideology SMH
TravelRe: Nigerian Will Be Executed This Sunday by bighead1(m): 12:41am On Jan 17, 2015
There aint no shortcut to success.
TravelRe: Top 10 Reasons To Come To Canada (facts). by bighead1(m): 12:31am On Jan 17, 2015
i hope and pray to make my way in soon enough sha...
TravelRe: 23 beautiful wow pictures of Dubai by bighead1(m): 12:28am On Jan 17, 2015
end time things....

just in case of fp things...
AutosRe: Clean Tokunbo Volkswagen Golf4@400k Contact...09034805726 by bighead1(m): 1:23am On Jan 16, 2015
fraud alert!!!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Fashola, Alpha Beta And The Taxation Rape Of Lagos by bighead1(m): 4:39pm On Jan 07, 2015
I hope this makes the front page and people get to see.
PoliticsRe: Governor Amaechi's Condolence Message To Jonathan Over Sister’s Death by bighead1(m): 4:29pm On Jan 07, 2015
That is what i call maturity
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by bighead1(m): 4:31am On Jan 03, 2015
Been a while i've been here last.

Holla Holla peep.
AutosRe: Pre-order Your Car From Germany with just 100,000 + picturesss by bighead1(m): 4:34am On Jan 01, 2015
pls what about renault espace or opel zafia. thanks.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Some Powerful And Heartbreaking Photos From The World. by bighead1(m):
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

[size=14pt]so touching.

I see the sons of men, but all i see in them is their inhumanity to their fellow human,

Imagine a world where our defense budget outruns our poverty alleviation budget
A world where the rich robs the poor of his rights, money and even his life.
A world where you can hardly make it unless you dip your hand in dirt.
A world where we ourselves can not find answers to why we do what we do.

I weep for the generations yet unborn.
[/size]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 57 pages)