Stats: 3,325,097 members, 8,420,330 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:35 PM

Bighead5's Posts

Nairaland ForumBighead5's ProfileBighead5's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: South South Governors Meet Gambari, Table Demands (Photos) by Bighead5: 10:20pm On Nov 24, 2020
Nchenches:
Do you even understand how Nigeria’s skewed political structure and democracy function at the federal government level?

Where decisions are taken at the FEC, NCS, NASS, the Fulani-controlled northern region of Nigeria is over-represented - no thanks to the skewed political structure of Nigeria where northern military dictators proliferated 20 states in the north but allowed only 17 states in the two southern regions that formed Nigeria with the northern region at independence in 1960.

They wrongly used land mass as criterion to proliferate too many states in the north.

It does not matter that a president is from the south, the Fulani-led north has majority in the federal government levels to decide what can be in Nigeria.
Trash.
Goodluck Jonathan was President for over 6 years. Yet, he couldn't even do the Road to his Village, Otueke. He left the South South worst than he met it.

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Secretly Airlifts IPOB Members To Niger State For Detention. by Bighead5: 10:02pm On Nov 24, 2020
Bialegend:
The zoo is latching on it's last straw before it's colapse.
In your wildest dream.
Only the North can give Biafra it's independence

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Secretly Airlifts IPOB Members To Niger State For Detention. by Bighead5: 9:57pm On Nov 24, 2020
Nice one. This is the best news I've heard this year. cheesy cheesy

God bless President Buhari,
God bless our Galant Soldiers.

PoliticsRe: FG Approves N30bn For Roads To Niger Republic by Bighead5: 9:52pm On Nov 24, 2020
God bless Buhari grin

PoliticsRe: South South Governors Meet Gambari, Table Demands (Photos) by Bighead5: 8:53pm On Nov 24, 2020
Yeye Governors. When your Brother Goodluck Jonathan was the President, what stopped him from achieving all these requirements?

PoliticsRe: Driving Through Toronto Freeway In Canada: Pictures & Videos by Bighead5: 4:25pm On Nov 24, 2020
November1857:
Buhari plan is not more than what is already going in the north, Imposition of of Sharia law across in the Nation !
Kano state governor destroyed crate of beer worth 200 million of naira, while UAE just amend alcoholic law that give citizens right to take alcoholic.
If Nigeria desintegrate ,north 'll return back to the Stone age.
When you point a Finger at someone, your other 4 Fingers will point back at you. Your Region is presently the worst in the County. Instead of you to draw the attention of your IGBO LEADERS, you are busy pokenosing on the affairs of a Region that's far more developed than yours.

FamilyRe: My Pre-wedding Pix by Bighead5: 2:47pm On Nov 24, 2020
Beautiful and decent Couple

PoliticsRe: Driving Through Toronto Freeway In Canada: Pictures & Videos by Bighead5: 2:12pm On Nov 24, 2020
Beautiful environment. This was Buhari's plans for NIGERIA, but some evil elements sabotaged his plans.
MAY GOD PUNISH ALL THOSE EVIL MEN, that are involved in anything that makes Nigeria what it is today

PoliticsRe: See What Nnamdi Kanu Posted After His Vice Left IPOB by Bighead5: 1:39pm On Nov 24, 2020
The North at work. The NORTH has infiltrated NNANDI KANU'S CAMP. The worst is yet to come, IPOB will soon turn against each other. grin grin grin grin grin

CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Blasts Reno Omokri; Says 'Divorced' Is Nothing To Shame Anyone For by Bighead5: 1:20pm On Nov 24, 2020
The thing pain this over bleached evening newspaper. grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Sardine Is Now N350 by Bighead5: 11:48am On Nov 24, 2020
Juliusmalema:
So who do we blame ?
CBN Governor
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Apologies For Abuja-Kaduna Train Breakdown by Bighead5: 11:25am On Nov 24, 2020
MajesticKris:
Shameless Government angry
Shameless Government. grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Buhari To Commission Phase 1 Of Brand New Refinery In Imo State this week-photos by Bighead5: 11:10am On Nov 24, 2020
post=96382863:
Bless you like me indeed, when you spend your whole life here hating those that careless about your useless l....i...fe, I'm a boss on my own people work for me, I pity the organization you are working for, no matter your level be junior or senior staff the time you waste on every thread clearly shows you are not just minus one to your family also to the organization, a responsible person that knows the main goal of an organization be it public or private, also with family can't be wasting so much time being stupid online.
See poor man mentality.
QUIT HATING BRO. AS YOU SEE ME SO, I'M SOME PEOPLE PRAYER POINT and I give God the Glory

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Plans To Buy Locally Assembled Cars by Bighead5: 10:24am On Nov 24, 2020
nnamdi640:
Show us the one your father produce. Bad belle
Must everyone produce a Car?

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Plans To Buy Locally Assembled Cars by Bighead5: 10:11am On Nov 24, 2020
Akfrenzy:
Poverty & Hatred has messed up ur Bighead but mind u that even if ur FG didn't buy innosons cars he's far better than ur family ,generation and village put together
Trash.
How do you know that, the owner of INNOSON Motors is better than me? You think that everyone that comes to Nairaland is from IMO STATE like YOU?
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Plans To Buy Locally Assembled Cars by Bighead5: 10:03am On Nov 24, 2020
[quote author=Tecord1 post=96376037]and how do u know this? Do you have one ? Have you at any time driven one? Are you certified to determine how safe a car is? If your answers to these questions are 'NO', then you are just a bigot [/quote?

I'm a first hand user. I used one as Official Vehicle 2 years back. I only drove the Car for 2 weeks, but when I realised that I was driving a moving Coffin, I gave myself SENSE. grin I just parked the yeye Motor for Office. I come Dey use my Private Car instead. The Mumu Motor still Dey my office as I'm typing this. grin

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Plans To Buy Locally Assembled Cars by Bighead5: 9:53am On Nov 24, 2020
tiswell:
You are monumentally ma d
Go and drink Nnandi Kanu's Urine. grin grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Plans To Buy Locally Assembled Cars by Bighead5: 9:49am On Nov 24, 2020
Deefirm:
Attention seeker...ode

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Plans To Buy Locally Assembled Cars by Bighead5: 9:45am On Nov 24, 2020
NaijaOlosho:
I see severe pain and hate from the Yellowba Muzlimz

The truth is if they must buy then innoson comes first.

Pls locate the nearest transformer in your area and hug you will be missed
Eventhough the owner of INNOSON Motors is an IGALA Man from Nnewi, I still stand by my initial opinion. INNOSON Motors are CHINA MAde substandard Vehicles and moving COFFINS with ZERO smafety Features. grin grin

PoliticsRe: Buhari To Commission Phase 1 Of Brand New Refinery In Imo State this week-photos by Bighead5: 9:37am On Nov 24, 2020
post=96379024:
At 5:27am you surpose to be planning for your day, here you are, started with your stupidity, person that did this mathematics to your family "minus one" it shall never be well with him/her.
I'm not poor and jobless, I'm not a junior staff where I work. I resume work by 8 and it takes me only 15 minutes drive from my house to my office.
Stop hating. Just pray, make God bless you like me

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Plans To Buy Locally Assembled Cars by Bighead5: 5:42am On Nov 24, 2020
Whatever they do, FG should not buy any INNOSON Motors. They are substandard, fake with Zero safety features. Peugeot or GAC are better.

Foreign AffairsRe: Michigan Election Board Votes To Certify Biden's Win by Bighead5: 5:34am On Nov 24, 2020
IGBO RIGHT NOW grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Buhari To Commission Phase 1 Of Brand New Refinery In Imo State this week-photos by Bighead5: 5:27am On Nov 24, 2020
Scout60:
he built what?
That man is leaving abuja to commission a private owned refinery.
Buhari built it for IGBOS

PoliticsRe: For Those Familiar With Abuja, Can You Tell Us Which Expressway Is This: Photo by Bighead5: 5:13am On Nov 24, 2020
NA Abia State be this. grin

PoliticsRe: Finally Northern Nigeria Has Been Silienced by Bighead5: 5:09am On Nov 24, 2020
Ludlum:
I can't believe that in the face of all this insecurities, killing, kidnapping and Boko Haram terrorism am yet to see a northen elder or youth speak up against this atrocities. Can't the youth in the north look up to their fellow southern youth and fight against all this calamities for once.

This is the right time for all the imams,Alfa,alhaji to speak up,you can't continue suffering and smiling.

NORTHERN YOUTH WAKE UP THIS IS THE TIME!!!!!!
IGBO MAN, why don't you face the underdevelopment and Crimes in the EAST. The NORTH is not complaining. grin grin grin grin grin

CrimeRe: Gunmen Storm ABU Staff Quarters, Kidnap Dr. Bako, Physiology Professor by Bighead5: 9:01pm On Nov 23, 2020
Tsetsyfly:
Kidnapping and northerners.
Some of these kidnappings are perpetrated by IPOB TERRORIST.
PoliticsRe: A Ban On Everything South South. by Bighead5: 5:24pm On Nov 23, 2020
Charleys:
There is nothing like South South, from henceforth I place a ban on all things South South.

I revert back to the Eastern region. This division is getting out of hand and I don't want to be a part of it.

There is no North North so why South South. From now onwards leaders of South South and south east should seat at the same venue for a governors forum.
The last time they did it was trembling.

No to south east and south South. Yes to the Eastern region.

Lastly Benue state is in the east not middle belt or CK Belt or LV belt.
Na you get this Country? grin
The South East consist of only 4 States. IMO, EBONYI, ENUGU AND ABIA States. ANAMBRA STATE is an IGALA STATE. So, stick to your 4 tiny States. South South and South East has nothing in comon

PoliticsRe: Buhari To Commission Phase 1 Of Brand New Refinery In Imo State this week-photos by Bighead5: 5:06pm On Nov 23, 2020
BUHARI İS WORKİNG. He build a brand new Refinery for WE IGBO. God will bless President Buhari. This is the reason we IGBO'S SEE BUHARI as our MESSIAH. grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: My Igbo Brethren Pls Ponder On This Points Concerning NK And His IPOB by Bighead5: 5:01pm On Nov 23, 2020
Nwadiuto247:
Why is Nnamdi Kanu and his Aba-made IPOB not bothered about the horrible state of Aba?

Why are they not pushing for good governance in Abia state?

How can your state be in such a horrible condition and you left it and concentrated on abusing people of other tribes?

Abia state has been suffering under series of bad governors for the past 20 years and the best you can do is to make noise about other tribes and clamour for your so called Biafra..

You stay in the UK and be talking nonsense while your foolish followers are being wasted here.

I urge Imo youths and other Igbos not to be deceived by Nnamdi Kanu and his Aba touts who lack the ability to set their priorities right.

Imo people have always fought against bad governors from Ikedi Ohakim to Rochas Okorocha and now Uzodimma. Meanwhile Abia people never oppose bad governance in their state but when it comes to Biafra issue or abusing other people you see them making noise. What sort of senseless attitude is that?

An educated Imo should not allow Aba touts to ride on his head. Avoid the Aba-made IPOB pls.

Ana esi na ulo mara mma puo Ezi. ( charity begins from home)

its better to push for good governance in our states before attacking the FG
NNANDI KANU has nothing to offer IGBO. AbIa State is beyound redemption. Abia was the State Donald Trump referred to as SHITHOLE. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Biafra: Ohanaeze Declares Nnamdi Kanu’s Reign Of Terror Over by Bighead5: 4:55pm On Nov 23, 2020
There shall never be peace in the Camp of the WICKED. NNAMDI KANU and his IPOB miscreants don turn HOUSE OF COMMOTION. cheesy cheesy

PoliticsRe: 2023: Zoning The Presidency To South-East by Bighead5: 4:47pm On Nov 23, 2020
Igbo can never rule this Country.

Quote me anywhere.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)