Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 10:18am On Nov 26, 2015 |
Ifexsco: Fedex. Reliable and the cheapest in its class (dhl, ups, etc). I always use them. Thanks for the response. Any insight on what the billing looks like? |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 4:16am On Nov 26, 2015 |
Good day all.
Please I need advice on how to send my documents to USC as regards the courier service to use. One which will be fast, safe and cost effective. An application I sent to the school through mail including scanned documents, was rejected. They sent me a mail asking me to send the application form with certified copies of my supporting documents directly to the school through courier .
Thanks in advance |
Politics › Re: Enastradamus And Remita by bikerboy1(m): 9:47pm On Nov 18, 2015 |

CHAIII ! ! ! ! !
Things are really happening in this ZOO REPUBLIC called Nigeria. |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 12:03pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
scrollmeout: Please NNBB2012, Do you know anyone who uploaded coloured copies recently with no hassles? I just uploaded all my scanned documents and there is no way to delete them and I just saw this on the checklist
" All supporting documents must be scanned and uploaded with your application. All documents that you provide must be certified copies of original documents. Do not include original documents unless specifically requested to do so by the department. Documents not in English must be accompanied by accredited English translations" . write the institution immediately and explain the situation to them. Then ask them for permission to resend your certified documents through their mail box (email). Am sure they will accept. just to be on a safe side. When uploading this time around, make sure you make reference to the initial application made, to avoid confusion. I hope this helps. |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 7:18pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
bikerboy1: Please my people, this issue of applying for credits, especially when applying for admission. of what importance is it as regards your stay in Australia. I don't really understand what is about.
Thanks still waiting for an answer |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 11:54am On Nov 16, 2015 |
Please my people, this issue of applying for credits, especially when applying for admission. of what importance is it as regards your stay in Australia. I don't really understand what is about.
Thanks |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Stuns At Road To Yesterday Premiere (Photos) by bikerboy1(m): 10:59pm On Nov 14, 2015 |
The teeth on the last pic is scary.  |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 8:48pm On Nov 14, 2015 |
debsty: Thanks Kubbiebrownie,
Thanks for the direction. Had no idea at all. I have done it now and it indicated that the scores would reach the destination on a day or two.
Just to mention to everyone, I think the PTE Academic is not bad at all. Anyone intending to write an English test should go for it , though quite pressured, you need to concentrate fully for the 3hrs you have to complete it. But its quite rewarding in the end.
Cheers question answered already. Thanks |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by bikerboy1(m): 10:08am On Nov 10, 2015 |
I copied some documents from another system with my flash. but on my system, the documents appears to be hidden. I have changed my folder option to view all hidden files, but documents still appear hidden.
Please what do I do to view the files.
Thanks |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by bikerboy1(m): 6:07pm On Nov 06, 2015 |
BlueRat: Mexico - Nigeria
Over 1.5 goals in first half @ 2.55
Over 2.5 goals @ 1.70
Over 3.5 goals @ 2.65
Btts @ 1.80
Away team to score over 1.5 goals @ 1.65
Second team to score in both halves @ 2.45
Atleast 4 go enta out of these...with enough scabbashing  And all came to pass. Nice one. |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 2:17pm On Nov 06, 2015 |
bikerboy1: Please gurus in the house, help a brother out. Am applying to Uni Adelaide to do Masters in Agribusiness which is the course I also studied in University.
but the challenge here is that the school requirements includes
1. Two years of documented relevant professional or Mgt experience
OR
An honours degree in any discipline, or equivalent?
2. A CV/RESUME outlining professional experience.
These 2 are the challenging ones. I graduated in 2011, went for service 2012 finished 2013. where my ppa was teaching. After service in 2012 I got a job as an athlete in Imo State sports council under the ministry of youth and sports.
my duty was just to train and represent the state in various national competitions.
My problem is with the issue of documented relevant professional or management experience as I have never practiced what I studied. Please how do I do this.
should I tell them that I worked in a sports council?
you people should guide me properly cuz I don't want to jeopardise my chances, even considering that I have to pay $100 application fee.
Thanks in advance. Still waiting for advice. will it be advisable to claim professional experience? and what kind of proof Will be required? |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 3:09am On Nov 06, 2015 |
bikerboy1: Gurus in the house am still waiting for your response to enable me take the right decision.
Your advice will be appreciated.
Thanks in advance. |
Travel › Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 9:29pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
Pauluche: Hello All, it's been a while since I last showed up here largely due to the fact that I have been trying to settle down and only just signed my internet contract yesterday. ** Let me start by saying Germany is a LOVELY country although procedures can be kind of overly bureaucratic which can be frustrating at times especially as a 9ja guy lolz. ** Anyways here's for the 2016 guys. In addition to the foodstuff you're carrying, carry beef (boiled and dried), fish, garri, dried, stock fish, pepper soup spice, egusi, ogbono, crayfish, pumpkin, bitterleaf, indomie etc also CARRY OIL! CARRY OIL! CARRY OIL! No se dem no tell you! Here's how i carried mine. I put it inside two Eva 75cl bottles, tied it very well, put it inside the inner pockets of my suit then buttoned and rolled up the suit inside a transparent suit nylon(d type dry cleaners de use) and then arrange the suit wella. I flew Emirates but my luggage was 49kg! Plus one 7kg hand luggage (omo e weigh 11kg in reality o! na small travelling bag sef) and one laptop bag lolz no mind me o I carry food stuff wey go last me till next year cuz I no de take food play... eehhhhnnnn if i hear am!  I paid about $50 for the extra load to be carried (e get how....) If you plan on carrying much load like i did PLEASE follow another airline and forget the names! From Lagos I follow Obiwann style na three jeans and two winter jackets den hold one for hand omo I de der de sweat like Xmas g**t my laptop bag damage come see as i de drag d hand luggage and laptop bag and winter jacket for hand chai! *** Didn't have problems with customs dem search my bag dem no see d oil based on d arrangment things. PLEASE IF YOU WISH TO CONNECT YOUR CITY BY TRAIN OR BUS FROM THE AIRPORT DO WELL TO BUY THE TICKET ONLINE BEFORE YOU LEAVE 9JA AND PRINT IT IT WILL SAVE YOU A LOT. I had a terrible experience trying to connect Jena because i couldn't find the train station in Frankfurt. See as i de drag my three luggage from terminal one to two and back. Despite d weather sweat con de do me! Thank God I HAD MY MASTER CARD WITH ME (Broda and Sista carry am follow bodi o!) I went to a US post there where the american lady used my card to book a bus for me. IF NOT I FOR SLEEP FOR ROAD that day.
To be continued.......... Make I chop I de come... Lolzzzz. So So So funny. I just dey laugh like mad man. Nice experience. Thanks for sharing. We will all get there by God's Grace. |
Travel › Re: Students In Switzerland/ Nigerians Living In Switzerland, your Experiences Here! by bikerboy1(m): 9:20pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
Everest25: @Sanito 1, thanks. I have found some schools. please can I know the schools you found. Am seeking for admission as well. Probably a school that can take one without Ielts of Toefl. |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 8:38pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
bikerboy1: Please gurus in the house, help a brother out. Am applying to Uni Adelaide to do Masters in Agribusiness which is the course I also studied in University.
OR
These 2 are the challenging ones. I graduated in 2011, went for service 2012 finished 2013. where my ppa was teaching. After service in 2012 I got a job as an athlete in Imo State sports council under the ministry of youth and sports.
my duty was just to train and represent the state in various national competitions.
My problem is with the issue of documented relevant professional or management experience as I have never practiced what I studied. Please how do I do this.
you people should guide me properly cuz I don't want to jeopardise my chances, even considering that I have to pay $100 application fee.
Thanks in advance. Gurus in the house am still waiting for your response to enable me take the right decision. Your advice will be appreciated. Thanks in advance. |
Travel › Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 8:15pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
hadassaheke: b.sc or m.sc? if m.sc try TUM- technical uni munich MSc Business Management.
Any school, public or Private.
I will check out TUM right away. Thanks. |
Travel › Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 8:03pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
GottSeiDank: Don't get it wrong, winter semester starts September /October. Maybe you meant summer semester. It depends on your course of study and whether you're going for Msc or BSc. I think there are couple of schools that require just letter of proficiency from your university. I also think you ain't checking correctly. You could also try Study-in.de. NB: How can anyone suggest to you when no one knows your desired course or the degree your going for. Lol... Funny guy  My bad and Mistake. I actually thought winter is between December to March. Anyway, I intend going for Masters in Business Management. Any school suggestion will be helpful. Thanks |
Travel › Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 2:41am On Nov 05, 2015 |
Please gurus in the house, help a brother out. Am applying to Uni Adelaide to do Masters in Agribusiness which is the course I also studied in University.
OR
Thanks in advance. |
Travel › Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 8:34pm On Nov 04, 2015 |
bikerboy1: Please house. can I be able to secure winter (January/February) admission in any German university. be it public or private, without TOEFL OR IELTS.
If yes, please suggest the school for me, cut I have searched daad.de and couldn't find any one exempting proficiency in English language.
Thanks to you guys for the great job you're doing here. No single response for me? |
Travel › Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 2 by bikerboy1(m): 11:12pm On Nov 03, 2015*. Modified: 11:31pm On Nov 03, 2015 |
Please house. can I be able to secure winter (January/February) admission in any German university. be it public or private, without TOEFL OR IELTS.
If yes, please suggest the school for me, cut I have searched daad.de and couldn't find any one exempting proficiency in English language.
Thanks to you guys for the great job you're doing here. |
Phones › Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by bikerboy1(m): 7:31pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
Please can anyone help me with the price of Samsung galaxy S4, S5 and S6. |
Travel › Re: 17 Totally Crazy Photos From Russia, You Should See by bikerboy1(m): 10:25pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
feed me more........ |
Travel › Re: Offer Of Advice For Interest In Studying In Czech by bikerboy1(m): 9:45pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
stoicism: I will do that soon as I settle well It's hard to believe that you still haven't had time all this while to brief us about your interview. A lot of us are hoping on you. Please do the needful. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by bikerboy1(m): 9:26pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Lionhearted: Just games spoiler? Mine is just a goal spoiler.
Over 2.5 will be just two goals, Over 3.5 three and even Over 4.5 will be just four goals! Since sat. I think the solution to your own case is quite simple. just learn to take 1 step backwards, at all times. No matter how convincing the outcome might seem. Eg. From your analysis and forecast, a game is most likely to play over 2.5 goals, to be on a safe side, play it over 1.5 and have your peace of mind. possibly, combine 2 to 3 of it and still get the odd you're looking for. In my own case. I know that a particular team is most likely to win in a match. Instead of playing straight win, I double chance it win/draw. or If the team is a scoring side, I simply play the favourite team over 0.5 goal. irrespective of the outcome, draw or lose my ticket still greens as long as they score a goal. I hope this helps out, @ lionhearted. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by bikerboy1(m): 8:26pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Chiadikaobi: [color=black]1. 26.10.15 21:00 CF Os Belenenses - Uniao DA Madeira (Second Team win to nill)
** Customer type: No @ 1.12
2. 26.10.15 18:30 FC Volendam - AZ Alkmaar (First Team win to nill)
** Customer type: No @ 1.07
3. 26.10.15 18:00 SK Vorwarts Steyr - BW Linz (Under/Over 1.5 goals)
** Customer type: Over 1.5 goals @ 1.12
Mr low odd is expecting green today[/color] low odds can be so annoying at times. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by bikerboy1(m): 9:56pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
StrafordSTONES: Another awoof money...live betting- Valencia over 1.5 corner @1.7 looking risky @ the moment |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by bikerboy1(m): 10:48pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
1. 25.10.15 07:00
Melbourne City FC - Central Coast Mariners FC (Central Coast
Mariners FC clean sheet)
Customer type: No @ 1.14
Result:
2. 25.10.15 08:00
Cerezo Osaka - Kamatamare Sanuki (Kamatamare Sanuki clean
sheet)
Customer type: No @ 1.14
Result:
3. 25.10.15 06:00
Vegalta Sendai - Gamba Osaka (Handicap 0:2)
Customer type: Gamba Osaka @ 1.05
Result:
4. 25.10.15 00:00
Bragantino SP - Luverdense MT (Under/Over 2.5 goals in 1st half)
Customer type: Under 2.5 goals @ 1.08
Result:
5. 25.10.15 00:00
Palmeiras SP - Sport Recife PE (Under/Over 2.5 goals in 1st half)
Customer type: Under 2.5 goals @ 1.09
Result:
6. 25.10.15 02:06
CF Pachuca - Monarcas Morelia (Under/Over 1.5 goals)
Customer type: Over 1.5 goals @ 1.22
Result:
7. 24.10.15 23:30
Club Sportivo Luqueno - Nacional FC (Nacional Asuncion clean
sheet)
Customer type: No @ 1.25
Result:
Odd: 2.5 |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by bikerboy1(m): 10:44pm On Oct 22, 2015 |
MrSonik: NO ONES FOLLOWING MY GAMES? IM DONE HERE IF NO ONE IS FOLLOWING.  Bros, if I begin follow you, na you go run oo. cuz you must give me picks whether you like it or not. LOL. NICE ONE. I HOPE YOU KEEP GETTING IT CORRECT. #ALABIMUSTPAY. |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by bikerboy1(m): 9:52pm On Oct 22, 2015 |

Chaii..... I taya for Liverpool oo. even with red they no fit Win
NaWaoo |
Business › Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by bikerboy1(m): 9:35pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
amajato: What's your take No your game sure pass |
Business › Re: Freshcvvs's Punting Journal To $50-$100 consistent profit (Updated) by bikerboy1(m): 9:35pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
freshcvvs: Free tips:
Porto to win most corners
Lyon to score U 1.5 goals
Over 8.5 corners between Shakhtar and Chelsea
Barcelona to score first and over 1.5
Valencia to score first. you are the master. I ate this one with you. Thanks |