Stats: 3,325,116 members, 8,420,428 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:21 PM

Bimbim75's Posts

Nairaland ForumBimbim75's ProfileBimbim75's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

BusinessRe: Fake 1000 Naira Note From Zenith Bank, Dutse Alhaji Branch In Abuja by bimbim75: 9:12am On Sep 08, 2017
Wallade:
When you walk into the bank to pay cash these days, you will notice the following:
The teller collects the cash from you
Count the cash with his fingers, Glory, Delarue or other counting machine
Deposit it into account specified by you

Note:
The tellers hardly use mercury light or counterfeit note detector machines.
It is indeed a failure of QA/QC system in the banking industry.

Suggestion:
If the counterfeit note detector machines are too expensive for the banks to deploy, mercury light bulbs and fluorescent tubes are quite cheap to deploy and compel your tellers to use it to check cash deposits always.
All because of the stress.How many of them are the bulk room these days?you hardly find 3.Many at times when I ho to thank only 1 or 2 staff is there to attend to long queen.
BusinessRe: Fake 1000 Naira Note From Zenith Bank, Dutse Alhaji Branch In Abuja by bimbim75: 8:59am On Sep 08, 2017
mactoni91:
Goodday Nairalanders,
I have heard tales of customers being paid fake notes by ATMs but never believed it will someday happen to me.
To cut the story short, I travelled to Abuja for an Interview some days back which ended on tuesday.
Last night at 8:05pm, I went to Zenith bank's 3rd ATM at Dusten Alhaji to withdraw the last 1,000naira in my GTb account (Last four digits of my card 4713) only for me to notice this morning that the money was fake. I went back to the bank to report not quite long and was told by one modupe who obviously was incharge of cash that there was no way the Atm would pay me a fake currency(At a point she was rude to me).
She later directed me to their H.O.P who also stood his ground that there is nothing they can do and that I have to bear the loss.
Pls nairalanders, how do I get my money back because I am very convinced that the machine gave me the fake note as I do not have any cash on me before the withdrawal and after the withdrawal, I only had the same 1,000 naira on me.
I didn't buy anything that would make me think the money was swapped.
Below are the images of the fake currency
Let at least security be aware or take a photo at quene
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do Memories Of Vivid Dreams Disappear Soon After Waking Up? by bimbim75: 3:25pm On Sep 04, 2017
tintingz:
Actually dreams are not doing anything, they are just your imaginations, not real.

It is normal for people not to pay attention to it or forget their dreams since it is not real and many dreams don't even make sense. Imagine dreaming you're a Micky mouse, or dreaming you're flying like Superman, or dreaming Buddha is talking to you.

We forget dreams because of the neurochemical conditions in the brain that occur during REM sleep.
No I disagree with that.There are two type of dream ,one is natural dream the second is Spiritual dream.Natural dream is as a result of thinking about day to day activities which become manifest in the dream.e,g.You discuss something that has to go with money during the day there tendency to dream about it during sleep and even worries can make someone to dream nasty things.Spiritual one is one that has to do with your creator.Most of physical occurrence take place in the spiritual first.A person can dream of becoming a king and it can manifest in life if he is an intimate relationship with his /her creator.He can also be shown in the dream if evil want to come so that he can pray to avert It.
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do Memories Of Vivid Dreams Disappear Soon After Waking Up? by bimbim75: 3:07pm On Sep 04, 2017
morganist99:
Just had a really bad one can't remember a single thing...please help
Because the dream is good,if it is bad you will remember very well when you wake up.Just pray before you sleep that God should open your reprobate mind.
CelebritiesRe: Miss Sahhara Henson's Father, Agbo Ella: "I Will Accept Her Bride Price" by bimbim75: 3:02pm On Sep 04, 2017
Tolexander:
You are still talking about integrity?

Can't you see integrity has no place in the man's gene and home!
Instead of him to rebuke him or her he is sharing in his or her sin of changing the gender God give you from heaven.
HealthRe: My Uncle Has Large Boils On His Head, Please Save His Health Condition (pics) by bimbim75: 10:12am On Sep 01, 2017
Tell him to take it to t.b. Joshua.This one is a curse since he no heal.
Christianity EtcRe: Love Ogah, Bishop Oyedepo's Daughter, Lovely In New Photo by bimbim75: 7:43pm On Aug 28, 2017
Integrityfarms:
Is it a crime? Won't she get married abi na papa go marry me type?
She is married to Ogar.
CelebritiesRe: Funlayo Olunloyo: Kemi Olunloyo Wants Her Mother On A Naira Note (Photos) by bimbim75: 7:16pm On Aug 28, 2017
HungerBAD:
She looks dignified.

But how did this humble, homely looking, silent achieving woman give birth to a person that the medical profession is still trying to come up with a name for her brain malfunction?

It is a strange world indeed.
She simply need deliverance
EducationRe: Sulyman Abdulkareem Is The New Vice-Chancellor Of University Of Ilorin by bimbim75: 7:13pm On Aug 28, 2017
middlebelter:
Since the time of Prof Oyinloye, the Muslim have perfected their plan to block Christians from becoming the VC of that university. This man will be the 4th consecutive Muslim VC. You want us to believe there is no Islamic agenda?
Visit the school website almost all the council members are Muslim. Prof Ọba planted them in strategic position and subsequent administration have perfected the plan. How do you want to debunk the claim of Islamic agenda?
That is why the school is backward.
EducationRe: Sulyman Abdulkareem Is The New Vice-Chancellor Of University Of Ilorin by bimbim75: 7:12pm On Aug 28, 2017
Danielmoore:
Christians are second class citizens in kwara state that's what they say
they will tell you ilu Ilorin ilu Alfa ni
with demonic charms to get what they want.
EducationRe: Sulyman Abdulkareem Is The New Vice-Chancellor Of University Of Ilorin by bimbim75: 7:07pm On Aug 28, 2017
We have better Christian profs that are better qualified than him in unilorin,but i know God will judge.
HealthRe: Anayo Isaac With Mouth Cancer Blasts Enugu Governor Ugwuanyi For Not Helping Him by bimbim75: 8:09am On Aug 25, 2017
Go to t,b Joshua for healing
PoliticsRe: They Said President Buhari Was Poisoned Through AC - Yunusa Tanko by bimbim75: 6:09pm On Aug 22, 2017
mikeycharles:
Poison ke! the man is old and with old age comes various illnesses, we should stop deceiving ourselves and besides who in their right mind would want to poison a man that came to set us free from the bondage of corruption.
So you think those corrupt people will fold their hands and not find means to eliminate him.All he need is to watch his back.
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Celebrates Her Father's Return, "Pray For Those Who Want Him Dead" by bimbim75: 7:52pm On Aug 20, 2017
oluwabless1:
[img]https://4.bp..com/-IwMmyKTU1AU/WZiwNKMEkLI/AAAAAAADzg0/QV-KjrfcWQg4r_lb7SmHF64rvwwEMzUBgCLcBGAs/s1600/Zahra-Indimi.jpg[/img]

President Buhari's daughter, Zahra has celebrated his return asking Nigerians to pray for those who ''want to eliminate him''. She wrote on Instagram,

Welcome back Home Daddy❤️ Cheers � (apple juice) To the strongest man I know.. Alhamdulillah.
Say a prayer for those that want to eliminate him to get their way.. God is watching. I pray that He guides us all onto the straight path. #stillstandingtall #alhamdulillah #pmb #nigeria

[img]https://3.bp..com/-NVluqe5kvvY/WZiwgnOV0RI/AAAAAAADzg4/wK4EXu4KKW4l71nJtozGfXSU8d5O9SDvACLcBGAs/s1600/Untitled.jpg[/img]

MORE @:http://trendzbase..com.ng/2017/08/pray-for-those-who-want-him-dead-zahra.html
Wish for others what you want them to wish you.God is the owner of life.
Christianity EtcRe: People Kneel For Apostle Suleman In Kwara As He Commissions Bliss TV by bimbim75: 7:07pm On Aug 20, 2017
Be careful of what you say about men of God.Have you listen to his messages before?If you have a challenge or problem go there you will know he is a true man of God.
FoodRe: How Much Is A Plate Of Food Sold In Your Area? by bimbim75: 8:52am On Aug 16, 2017
[quote author=bimbim75 post=59520701][/quote]#200
FoodRe: How Much Is A Plate Of Food Sold In Your Area? by bimbim75: 8:51am On Aug 16, 2017
Rapmoney:
Take note that this post covers just local restaurants or what we normally call 'Mama Put'. It does not cover standard eateries such as Chicken Republic or Sizzlers wink

With the rate at which food ingredients is increasing in Nigeria, it has become clearer that prices of food stuffs have defied the law of gravity that states 'Whatever goes up must come down'.

The one wey pain me pass na the latest size of akpu for buka these days. The thing just small like small pikin fist! angry

In my area, if you must eat to be satisfied, you must hold at least N500.
Breakdown: Akpu or Eba (two go for N100 each), cowhead or cowleg goes for N250 or N300

If na Management package when account dor show red, two akpu - N200, one small meat (like maggi cube) - N50. Total=N250.

If na rice or any other food, you must hold up to N600 before belle go set oh! If it's management package, you can roll with N300 wink

Ah dey Warfi!!!

How e be for ur side, peeps? huh
BusinessRe: GTBank Half Year Profit hit N100billion by bimbim75: 8:48am On Aug 16, 2017
Kapose:
A review of the half year performance shows positive growth across all key financial metrics and improved strategic positioning of the brand. Gross earnings for the period grew by 2% to ₦214.1billion from ₦209.9billion reported in the June 2016; driven primarily by growth in investment securities income as well as income from risk assets. Profit before tax stood at ₦101.1billion, representing a growth of 18% over ₦85.69billion recorded in the corresponding period of June 2016.

http://naira24.com/guaranty-trust-bank-plc-released-audited-financial-results-half-year-ended-june-30-2017-nigerian-london-stock-exchanges/
Worst bank !still deducting #65 for transfer from my money when other banks have reduced theirs.
BusinessRe: Diamond Bank Replies Nigerian Guy Who Cried Out Over N7.3m Mistakenly Credited by bimbim75: 8:44am On Aug 16, 2017
TheArticleNG:
Diamond Bank has reacted via Social Media, after a Twitter User, @raynergy called on the bank to help resolve the N7.3m that was mistakenly transferred to his account by a Company.

The User, @raynergy wrote on Twitter earlier:

Dear @DiamondBankNG exactly at this time yesterday 7,310,000.00, seven million three hundred and ten thousand was transferred to my account.

The transfer was made by a company. It’s exactly 24 hours & I have not been contacted. The money is not mine and I want it out of my account

Please follow back so I can DM my account information and any other details you may require. Thank you.
Oh my God!When will Nigerian learn,no reward for ethical behaviour. If it happens next time to another person who sees this and you think he will return the money since no reward is attached to it.

Immediately the story went viral, the Bank swung into action, and sorted things out.

They reacted on Twitter: “This has been resolved. You are one rare Diamond #Keepshinning”

Nigerians weren’t satisfied with their response, as they feel Ray should be rewarded for his generous deed.

Below are some reactions on twitter:

http://www.thearticle.com.ng/viral-post/diamond-bank-replies-nigerian-guy-cried-n7-3m-mistakenly-credited-account/

Lalasticlala
Oh my God!When will Nigerian learn,no reward for ethical behaviour. If it happens next time to another person who sees this and you think he will return the money since no reward is attached to it.
CelebritiesRe: Peace Samuel Omana's New Photos by bimbim75: 5:22pm On Aug 15, 2017
She is just exposing herself.She is beautiful Sha

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)