Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by BinaryRocks: 11:30am On Feb 24, 2017 |
Nawa o If u search for alpari scam reviews, u will see many frightening negative reviews about them. Try instaforex scam reviews,that one na baba for negative reviews. Which broker is reliable now? |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by BinaryRocks: 6:11am On Feb 24, 2017 |
Gazelle22: InstaForex is the broker. You can use as little as 1 cent per pip to trade. They have the highest established presence in Nigeria with several offices across many states.
But beware, their lotsizing differs from other brokers. Whereas 0.1 generally represent 1 pip to 1 dollar in other brokers, in InstaForex it is 1.0. So, 0.1 is ten cents while 0.01 is one cent. They have recently joined ZuluTrade too. I hope they are not giving annoying REQUOTE when placing/closing trades? |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 by BinaryRocks: 10:25pm On Feb 22, 2017 |
Gazelle22: That account grew from $10 to $31 in three trades in three days. That is over 200% increase. 20 cents per pip was used in trading it. As you may observe, I mistakenly used 2 cents instead of 20 cents in the first GBPUSD trade. That would have been 300% increase now. All these information and more are available in the screenshot.
But how was this achieved?
I have an auto trading system I paid for which is trading my main account. I renew the payment monthly. I love the system for its accuracy, precision and profitability.
The system uses Martingale but quite accurately and responsibly. Whenever it enters a second or third trade, especially when it increases it's lotsize, that is the point where the market is sure to reverse, and most times very aggressively.
I recently leant to follow them manually at that reversal point using that small account. The result is what you see today.
Being observant and creative pays! Please, what is the name of your broker? I would like to use it as my broker |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 7:07pm On Feb 19, 2017 |
$100 SKRILL needed Escrow allowed |
Business › Re: Skrill (moneybookers) Now Accept Nigerians 100% by BinaryRocks: 7:00pm On Feb 19, 2017 |
dagr8: contact me on the number on my signature I need $100 skrill |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 12:47pm On Feb 13, 2017 |
Zdoh: Payoneer sold to Didymario....awon eleyi understand. $50 Skrill bought from Zdoh Very swift deal with no delay  |
Business To Business › Re: HolarDeb.org Nairaland CUSTOMER SUPPORT by BinaryRocks: 5:03pm On Feb 10, 2017 |
holardeb: @BinaryRocks
Please try and go to ATM as your payment has been sent immediately sir. For details about this please whatsapp us or email our support so we can reply your mail with the details. Thanks
email - support@e-currencychanger.com
Wazap +2349091892857,+27781563261
Call +2349091892857, +17187091257, +27781563261
BB 5C36227D,7A7FD5D7 Payment received I know I will surely get paid I only used that for notification sake You are the best Thanks |
Business To Business › Re: HolarDeb.org Nairaland CUSTOMER SUPPORT by BinaryRocks: 6:16pm On Feb 09, 2017 |
holardeb: *E-CURRENCYCHANGER.COM buy/sell BITCOIN, PM, WEBMONEY etc @ best rate EVER ! Referral bonus Guaranteed. Sold $5 PM to you since morning Order alert sent Please look into it because I'm yet to get paid Batch number 163627912 |
Adverts › Re: *DoyenExchange.com: BUYING PAYONEER, SKRILL, ₦ETELLER etc! -₦L Customer Support by BinaryRocks: 12:04pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
DoyenExchange: Enquiries most welcome Do you buy Skrill? If yes, how much per/$? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 11:56am On Feb 05, 2017 |
BinaryRocks: $19.50 Skrill available for sale @#8,300 ONLY |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 10:36am On Feb 05, 2017 |
$19.50 Skrill available for sale @#8,300 ONLY |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 1:30am On Feb 05, 2017*. Modified: 8:41am On Feb 05, 2017 |
Zdoh: $262 skrill on sale @430 Check my signature for contact Payment received |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 11:09am On Jan 08, 2017 |
BinaryRocks: $75 SKRILL still available @430/$ Whatsapp-08180238253 SOLD |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 10:53am On Jan 08, 2017 |
BinaryRocks: $75 SKRILL still available @430/$ Whatsapp-08180238253 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 10:00am On Jan 08, 2017 |
$75 SKRILL still available @430/$ Whatsapp-08180238253 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 9:55am On Jan 08, 2017 |
The bastardized also contacted me to buy my skrill. Asking me to send first. I just laughed in Senegalese |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 8:05am On Jan 07, 2017 |
BinaryRocks: $75 Skrill available at 450/$ $10 Perfect money available at 480/$-----SOLD Whatsapp-08180238253 $75 Skrill still available Whatsapp-08180238253 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 7:22am On Jan 07, 2017 |
$75 Skrill available at 450/$ $10 Perfect money available at 480/$ Whatsapp-08180238253 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 7:07pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 4:51pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
$75 skrill for sale 450/$ |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 11:07pm On Jan 05, 2017 |
$75 skrill available for sale @430/$ Whatsapp me on 08180238253 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 6:45pm On Jan 05, 2017 |
BinaryRocks: $75 Skrill available @430/$ whatsapp-08180238253 Still available |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 10:03am On Jan 05, 2017 |
$75 Skrill available @430/$ whatsapp-08180238253 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 10:21pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
$10 perfect money for sale @475/$ 08180238253-whatsapp |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 12:02pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
BinaryRocks: AWOOF! AWOOF!! AWOOF!!! $5 PERFECTMONEY for sale #450/$ Whatsapp me on 08180238253 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 9:16am On Dec 30, 2016 |
AWOOF! AWOOF!! AWOOF!!! $5 PERFECTMONEY for sale #450/$ Whatsapp me on 08180238253 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 8:14pm On Dec 29, 2016 |
Taeewo: Sold $100 to binaryrocks, $92 remaining.. . Smooth transaction |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 8:27am On Dec 18, 2016 |
[quote author=BinaryRocks post=520158 32]$160 SKRILL for sale 450/$ Whatsapp-08180238253[/quote]Sold to 3RNEST. Smooth transaction  |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BinaryRocks: 10:11pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
$160 Skrill for sale @460/$ Whatsapp-08180238253 |
Business › Re: Pls Help Me'how Can I Withdraw My Funds From Binary.com. by BinaryRocks: 10:00pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
richysam: pls what are the necessary document needed for account authentication before u can withdraw ur fund? from binary.com? Lolzzz I hope you too has entered their trap? I made a withdrawal on Monday but it was declined.I was asked to send verification documents to authenticate my account. Meanwhile, my account had been verified and authenticated already o since 2012.I kept sending them different identity and proof of address documents which they kept rejecting just to frustrate my withdrawal attempt.Having wasted my time for a week,I challenged them what the hell they're try to do and behold, they told me to place more trades before withdrawing any fund. I have got my payment today after making sure that I lost part of my fund with their manipulative tactics. Be ready to face their challenge because they are not happy whenever you make profit and cashing out especially your total fund in your account. Binary.com sucks!!! JUST MAKE SURE YOU MAKES ENOUGH AND ONLY WITHDRAW YOUR IF YOU DON'T WANT TO BE FACING THEIR FRUSTRATION TACTICS AND THEIR RESTRICTION EXCUSE. Happy trading. |
Business › Re: Pls Help Me'how Can I Withdraw My Funds From Binary.com. by BinaryRocks: 9:53pm On Dec 17, 2016 |