Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,575 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:33 AM

Biosphere's Posts

Nairaland ForumBiosphere's ProfileBiosphere's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Biosphere(m): 6:57pm On Sep 09, 2013
Hy guys, hw cn sumbody check his/her admission status in d just concluded pume?
EducationRe: A Thread For Biochemistry Students, Biochemists And Those Aspiring To Be One. by Biosphere(m): 11:48pm On Sep 08, 2013
Great job goin on here. Tnx 4 d piece of advicn n enlightenment. Kip it up great metabolites!
EducationRe: A Thread For Biochemistry Students, Biochemists And Those Aspiring To Be One. by Biosphere(m): 5:59am On Sep 05, 2013
ajoskele: Bro,abeg go do am..had a lotsa guys dat came in tru DE wit an Nd in SLT.They even did better than most of us they met..Buh u should ave a question on ur mind everyday 'y do I want to study biochemistry?'
how tough is biochemistry?
EducationRe: A Thread For Biochemistry Students, Biochemists And Those Aspiring To Be One. by Biosphere(m): 5:55am On Sep 05, 2013
Kunlexic: aiite bro,tanx 4 ur reply
no kwams
EducationRe: A Thread For Biochemistry Students, Biochemists And Those Aspiring To Be One. by Biosphere(m): 6:19pm On Sep 04, 2013
ajoskele: Bro,abeg go do am..had a lotsa guys dat came in tru DE wit an Nd in SLT.They even did better than most of us they met..Buh u should ave a question on ur mind everyday 'y do I want to study biochemistry?'
alrite tnx bro, i really appreci8
EducationRe: A Thread For Biochemistry Students, Biochemists And Those Aspiring To Be One. by Biosphere(m): 6:16pm On Sep 04, 2013
Kunlexic: pls bro,am sowie 2 ask u...wic poly admit u? cos i met u @ fedpoly ede thread.
yap i was following fedpoly ede 4 sum1 nt 4 me. Buh i gained adm into Gateway poly,saapade.ogun state to study SLT though i didn't choose d skul, i recieved a msg that i should cum 4 dier p.ume which i went.
EducationRe: A Thread For Biochemistry Students, Biochemists And Those Aspiring To Be One. by Biosphere(m): 4:02am On Sep 04, 2013
Gr8 fellow, hw una dey? My story na lng tin. Though am nt as gud in science courses, bt i stil av passion 4 medicine. I choose med n surg in my jamb dis year bt my score wasn't up to 180, so i intended studyin biochem which i wil later move to medcine. Bt all dis same a poly offered me adm to study SLT. I acceptd d offer then after my ND i wil use direct entry to av my B.sc in biochem. Pls make una help, will dis work?
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Biosphere(m): 10:48am On Aug 26, 2013
To u all fed poly ede aspirants, may dis week b a week of brilliant success, i wish u guys all d best.
PhonesRe: How Can I Unlock My Tecno Android P3??? by Biosphere(m): 8:09pm On Aug 22, 2013
Harkynkunle: Hmmm.... i feel ur pain bro.. wot i will advise u 2 do is dis: switch off d fone, den hold down d ON botton (i.e d lock nd unlock key) @ d rite syd of d fone together wif Volume + botton @ d letf syd of d fone....try as much as possible 2 hold d keyz down 4 sum minutes... dis will suoly lead u in2 d fone'z programe where u will av acess 2 format d fone ..... hence ur fone will b restored 2 it default mode..... i hope u get dis analysis... nofin 2 worry abt, it'z simple
. Pls is it only d volume + button or both + nd - ?
CrimeRe: Man Sets Mum On Fire In Lagos by Biosphere(m): 7:46pm On Aug 22, 2013
taryour: Oh that's nice. Very good he rescued his children,may him and his children live till old age and they his kids set him ablaze too as he has done to his mother.
amen. Nice prayer
PhonesHow Cn I Unlock My Techo P3?. by Biosphere(op): 7:07pm On Aug 22, 2013
Please i use Techno p3. So i mistakenly draw wrong pattern to unlock it several times. Now the phone is locked requsting me to login with my google account. Pls what cn i do?
EducationRe: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes by Biosphere(m): 4:00am On Aug 20, 2013
ezesun: just go for e-facility scrach card. U can do almost everything with it. U can get jamb reg number and her result at once. @ biosphere.
thanks bro, i really appreciate
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Biosphere(m): 11:34am On Aug 12, 2013
Kunlexic: u are welcome
tnx bro,so hw far? Whats d exam date ?
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Biosphere(m): 7:56pm On Aug 11, 2013
Kunlexic: Any aspirant for nutritn/dietetics or SLT shd indicate so dat i will knw my course mate.
i'm going for SLT my bro.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Biosphere(m): 1:35am On Aug 11, 2013
I really appreciate all efforts here.
God b our guide.
Pls when is SLT writin their exam?
EducationRe: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes by Biosphere(m): 5:18pm On Aug 06, 2013
Biosphere: Gud job here!
Pls hw can i retrieve my jamb reg num or even check my jamb result? Coz my siblin misplaced her jamb slip nd scratch card
pls nobody is helpin
EducationRe: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes by Biosphere(m): 6:20am On Aug 06, 2013
Gud job here!
Pls hw can i retrieve my jamb reg num or even check my jamb result? Coz my siblin misplaced her jamb slip nd scratch card
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Biosphere(m): 6:13am On Aug 06, 2013
Gudmawin great OAU aspirants.
Pls i nid ur help urgently.
My sibling misplaced her jamb slip nd her scratch card, nd she cnt remember her reg num.
Pls hw cn she retrieve her reg or even check her result. Pls its urgent.
Gr8 Nigerian students!
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2013/2014 Post utme/Admission Thread by Biosphere(m): 6:52am On Aug 04, 2013
Juwonmania: Its going to be published bro. But u can add me sha. @juwonmania
. Okay. Tnx very much bro
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2013/2014 Post utme/Admission Thread by Biosphere(m): 10:17pm On Aug 03, 2013
I wish all Nigerian students brilliant success in all forms of examination.
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2013/2014 Post utme/Admission Thread by Biosphere(m): 10:15pm On Aug 03, 2013
Juwonmania: The school normally sells form for people who didn't choose it in jamb so I guesss yu should wait coz I don't know if they are gonna sell that this year too
ok. Bt do they sells d forms immediately after d post ume or hw? pls cn u add me on 2go @Eseoghene154 or u send me urz so dat u cn kip me inform.
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2013/2014 Post utme/Admission Thread by Biosphere(m): 2:31pm On Aug 03, 2013
opeodun: YoU caN noT reGistEr ooo don'T bE deceIvEd.
ok bro. Tnk so much. Buh wc oda way cn i gain adm into uniosun without choosin it in jamb
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2013/2014 Post utme/Admission Thread by Biosphere(m): 12:01pm On Aug 03, 2013
Juwonmania: What was ur question bro?
I was told i can register for d ongoin uniosun post ume exam despite i didn't choose it in jamb. Hw true is dis?
Or is it anoda form i wil purchase nd not d post ume?
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2013/2014 Post utme/Admission Thread by Biosphere(m): 9:41am On Aug 03, 2013
Nobody is respondin to my concern.
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2013/2014 Post utme/Admission Thread by Biosphere(m): 7:16am On Aug 03, 2013
mayorall: You cant apply for now. But you can check back in a couple of weeks for supplementary post utme form for those who didn't chose the in JAMB. Goodluck.
how will do that? Pls help me, i dnt undastand
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2013/2014 Post utme/Admission Thread by Biosphere(m): 1:37am On Aug 03, 2013
Pls i'm new here. Is uniosun post ume form out? Nd cn i apply even though i didn't choose it in my jamb. Pls its urgent
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Biosphere(m): 1:27am On Aug 03, 2013
Pls i wil love to study in NOUN. Pls hw do i apply
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Biosphere(m): 12:06am On Jul 05, 2013
Thanks man. Cn d form be purchasd anywhere?
salaksmana: Yes
Online/ATM
#2000 (excluding #300 bank charges)
August 8, pls visit www.federalpolyede.edu.ng & read the instructions very well.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Biosphere(m): 12:04am On Jul 05, 2013
salaksmana: Yes
Online/ATM
#2000 (excluding #300 bank charges)
August 8, pls visit www.federalpolyede.edu.ng & read the instructions very well.
thanks man, i appreciate. Bt is only in d skul u cn buy d form?
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Biosphere(m): 9:51pm On Jul 03, 2013
Plz. I'm fed poly aspirant.
Is post ume form truly out?
Where cn it be purchasd?
How much is it?
Lastly when is it closing? Plz help me
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Biosphere(m): 7:23am On Jun 26, 2013
Sumbody should help me out. Is oau pjamb form out? When is closin? Nd hw much is it?
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Biosphere(m): 6:46am On Jun 26, 2013
Plz is o.a.u post utme form out, when is it closin nd how much is it?

1 2 (of 2 pages)