Stats: 3,162,461 members, 7,850,613 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 05:52 AM

Birmingham04's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Birmingham04's Profile / Birmingham04's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Travel / Re: Which European Country Is Best To Go For Hustling? by birmingham04: 9:14pm On Apr 28, 2017
DAramis:

Please, what is aduro?
Assylum
Celebrities / Re: Efe Flies A Private Jet To Jos (Video, Photo) by birmingham04: 9:06pm On Apr 28, 2017
rheether:
The juju don clear for my eyes. This efe ugly sha..
Medicine aftee death or campaing after election. That is the problem of ladies when fall in love their ears go blocke, shey na now you no say him ugly? yeye girl.
Crime / Re: Suicide: Woman Hanging On A Tree In The North (Photos) by birmingham04: 9:35am On Apr 25, 2017
successmatters:
Frustration, depression, recession which this Buharry government his caused has claimed so many innocent lives .

Most Nigerians may be dead before 2019.

Bad news everyday.
Na PMB make her kill hetself? I think you are in Nigeria why PMB no make you kill yourself?
Religion / Re: Reasons Why Jesus Christ Was Crucified by birmingham04: 11:26am On Apr 14, 2017
Thank you Lord Jesus the saviour of the world.
Car Talk / Re: 11 Things FRSC Wants Vehicle Owners To Carry by birmingham04: 3:41pm On Apr 13, 2017
holamiday:
First aid kit? For what? Water? Fun kini? Transmission fluid? Egbami!!

I'd kuku rather a mechanic and doctor follow me around Lagos roads.
Laugh wan kill me, You are 100% right. Useless and hopeless people.
Travel / Re: Travelling To Israel: by birmingham04: 3:18pm On Apr 12, 2017
Christie171:
hello house..
is any one still talking about traveling to Israel? pls contact me @christiiechrist@gmail.com
Hello i have interest in going to Israel.
Travel / Re: Travelling To Israel: by birmingham04: 3:07pm On Apr 12, 2017
obalukan:
Hello nice-guy10, please if you have the means of going to Israel please dont hesitate to go there because i know peoples are making it over there but advisable to use yur nigeria passport
Hi pls do u still have friends in Israel?
Travel / I by birmingham04: 1:10pm On Apr 12, 2017
Pls any nairalander living in Israel pls. I need some info about the country. Thanks.
Religion / Re: T.B Joshua Heals Man With Anal Cancer (Graphic Photos) by birmingham04: 8:43pm On Apr 09, 2017
zionmade:

He is a follower of Jesus. Jesus walked with excorts who had swords.
Jesus never healed people whom he saw on d street unless they cry out to him for healing.
D Jesus didn't go to d sick, the sick came to him. Whether u believe him or not is ur own cup of tea. Afterall even if u believe him u will just be one among millions
May God bless you infact, by the grace of God it shall be well with you and your family Amen. The most difficult people to deal with is nigerians, am not suprise they said same to OUR LORD JESUS that is using demon power. I pray you Thomas will know truth before it is too late. If TB Joshua is using fake power to heal tell your Original pastor to use is own power to conquer TB JOSHUA power. Na jealousy go kill you people. TB JOSHUA the PROPHET ELIJAH of our generation.If millions of this generation are to believe they most see the proof of Jesus of yesterday, today and forever.EMMANIEL.. GOD IS WITH US.
Health / Re: Children Suffering From Meningitis Lying On The Floor In Zamfara (Photos) by birmingham04: 5:22pm On Apr 07, 2017
Northeners leaders are the most wicked leaders in nigeria.They have been ruling since the creation of heaven and earth and they cant give their people good living all they know is rankadede sir. They are still waiting for BILL GATE useless leaders why only north.

Politics / Re: Britain Says It Will Not Allow Nigeria To Break Up by birmingham04: 2:23pm On Apr 07, 2017
British the most wicked people on earth after your fore father did a force marriage with us and you long nose people are saying you will not allow to break.Pls i will ask just a question, when british knows that united we stand divided we fall why british removed themself from EU? I cant blame them because our leaders are just like a breast feeding babes.To hell with UK.

Politics / Re: Meningitis: God’s Punishment For Fornication - Yari, Zamfara Governor Says by birmingham04: 9:00pm On Apr 04, 2017
God can punish because of furnication isnt it? but God cannot punish our governors for stealing our money. You can fool your north people not south people ok.You are waiting for Bill Gate foundation ? I pity this country.

Religion / Re: Lady Without Legs Backs Her Baby, Leads A Praise Session For God. Pics Go Viral by birmingham04: 8:24pm On Apr 04, 2017
mrmrmister:
Where are those clowns who claim they can perform miracles?
Never put your God to test.
Science/Technology / Re: 17-Year-Old Boy Helps Polytechnic To Build Nigeria's First Locally-Made Drone by birmingham04: 10:17pm On Apr 03, 2017
Our leaders will never give a damm because they dont want the poor to make it in life they were alway jealous because their choldren are empty barrel.

Health / Re: Help! My Dad Is Rotting Away (Graphic Photo) by birmingham04: 2:03pm On Apr 02, 2017
BiniShrine:
Gory picture attached please.

Doctors in the house pls come to my aid.

Has this gone beyond bed sore?

Is there any hope for my dad to get healed?

Is there a remedy for the wound on us back to get healed again?

Is this beyond medical prognosis?

Should we look for alternative?
Please mod do the needful.

Your father condition is beyond medical prognpsis like you said. My advice is that you should take your father to SCOAN and if GOD liveth your father will give testimony. If you love your father you will do as i said.
Crime / Re: Thief Poses For The Camera After He Was Arrested In Lagos (Photos) by birmingham04: 3:03pm On Mar 29, 2017
His telling you that whatever will be will be .

Travel / Re: 5 Types Of Crowd You Will Find In Lagos by birmingham04: 5:23pm On Mar 27, 2017
beardlessdude:
The onlookers dey vex me pass.
They can do amebo for africa.
Very jobless set of people.....

You have been noticed. Faithful descendant of Awoloidiot.
Just negodu human being face,
Dirty pigs
It is only the grace of GOD that can make Nigeria to be a great country triabalism cant let this country progress.You bastard, you good for nothing and you bastard that use your leg to wake up your parent, You are calling Papa Awolowo an Awoloidiot it is only the grace of God can let you make it in your life. I will never abuse your leaders in your region because they are fathers to me. May God bless Papa Azikwe and Papa Enahoro when you cursed our Yoruba leaders i as a reliabe person i will bless and praise your leaders. Can we blame white people if they call us MONKEY?
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan & Wife Patience At Coronation Of Dumaro Charles Owaba In Ogbia by birmingham04: 11:58am On Mar 27, 2017
NextGovernor:

U non well. Na ur people mumu...

If u can celebrate your own thief Tinubu and Buhari why won't we celebrate our own too?
Abi na una thief good to celebrate?
Accepted Tinubu is a thief like you said but can you tell me any state in Nigeria since 1999 which can compete with Lagos state when it comes to a positive development? Tinubu is the solid rock and foundation of new lagos he achieved a lot just being a governor some of you have never been to Lagos befofe if not you wont underate or talk negative about Jagaban Asiwaju Tinubu. As smallest state as Bayelsa is tell me one good thing Gej did to his own state even Otueke is village talkless of niger delta? Whether you like it or not Gej will never be relevant again in Nigeria politics.

Sports / Re: Super Eagles Vs. Burkina Faso Friendly Cancelled Over Visa Issue by birmingham04: 7:18pm On Mar 25, 2017
Arsenalholic:
Too bad. Why dem no play the match for Africa sef in the first place?

My brother you dont need to blame white people is our good for nothing, useless and heartless leaders of nowadays you should blame. The white knows that Aficans cannot get it right. When a president of a country cannot trust his country health sector and went to another country what do you think. Is like a house owner who did not has toilet in his house and went to his neighour to go and poo. How do you call that house owner? Till thy kingdom come white people will never respect black people because white people think of 200 yrs to come .Black people think of how they will get married to 7 wives when they get rich.

Culture / Re: CNN Interviews Ooni Ogunwusi In London (Photos) by birmingham04: 12:11pm On Mar 23, 2017
The pride of Yoruba race. OGO OMO ODUA.

Webmasters / Re: Mark Zuckerberg And Wife, Priscilla Step Out With Their Baby Bump by birmingham04: 4:54pm On Mar 17, 2017
She is a Korean

Travel / Re: US Embassy Releases Statement On Nigerian Travel To US by birmingham04: 10:55pm On Mar 08, 2017
But where did Abike Dabiri got her false new? If she believes in decency she needs to resign how on earth can some in her caliber give that unpatriotic even if she got any to give false news to millions of Nigeria these people just want to give Trump bad name but sure no weapon fashion against Trump shall succede. She deserve to resign.

Health / Re: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by birmingham04: 4:52pm On Mar 07, 2017
gawab:
If you are not sure,just go and buy from open herb market. It is kuka in hausa.
You are too wonderful. Almighty God will be your helper and strenght. Thanks.
Health / Re: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by birmingham04: 2:30pm On Mar 07, 2017
gawab:
You are welcome.
DR the baobab tree that you call epo igi ose i know it but the pic of the baobab tree that i saw on google is very big even the fruit on it is bigger than coconut and the igi ose that i know is very small is at my backyard pls. What is the name in hausa lamguage . Am very sorry for any disturbance.May God bless you
Health / Re: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by birmingham04: 1:07pm On Mar 07, 2017
gawab:
Baobab bark is epo igi ose.
WOW May God bless you DR i know it. Thanks alot. You are very wonderful.
Health / Re: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by birmingham04: 5:34pm On Mar 06, 2017
gawab:
Boil the bark of baobab tree in water, let it stand for 24 hrs. Take half glass cup twice daily.
May God bless you. Pls do you know the name of the BAOBAB tree in Yoruba language. Thanks for being a brothers keeper.
Health / Re: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by birmingham04: 7:10pm On Mar 04, 2017
Dr pls i beg you in the name of God what can i use for chest pain arms pain and legs pain. Your urgent reply will be appreciated. I didnt have cough with that chest pain. Thanks for your free help.
Politics / Re: Muhammadu Buhari Vs E. A Adeboye: A Nigerian Compares Their Age by birmingham04: 3:09pm On Mar 04, 2017
BigBelleControl:
Buhari is presiding over about 180 million people, Adeboye shepherds about 5 million people.
Na by force to rule 180million people? If you dey job wey you no say go kill you why you no step down? Na greediness wan kill pmb. Is beta for him to leave nigeria with its problem.

Health / Re: Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures by birmingham04: 8:10pm On Feb 28, 2017
Doc what herbal someone can use for GALLBLADDER STONE PLS.
Health / Re: Baby Suffering From Heart Defect Dies In Ife Ahead Of His Surgery. PICS by birmingham04: 1:03pm On Feb 24, 2017
This is one of the reason why i think that 98% of our leaders will never see the mercy of God.Can the govt assist the poor boy?Life is more precious than trilion of naira. We have devil as our leaders.
Health / Re: Baby Suffering From Heart Defect Dies In Ife Ahead Of His Surgery. PICS by birmingham04: 1:02pm On Feb 24, 2017
This is one of the reason why i think that 98% of our leaders will never see the merch of God.Can the govt assist the poor boy?Life is more precious than trilion of naira. We have devil as our leaders.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41