Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Men, Security Chiefs Oppose Operation Amotekun by Blackking98(m): 6:43pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Greenbirth: you the northers believed that you are invisible now. But very soon the table will turn against you. I know that the only thing you will do is calling other terrorist countries like Niger and Mali for help. We knew now that a fight with the north is a fight with the two countries mentioned. Add Chad |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Men, Security Chiefs Oppose Operation Amotekun by Blackking98(m): 6:41pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
GideonIdaboh: With all fairness to the north, they should rule for an additional 16years before handing over power to south coz south comprises of south west and south east/south. My opinion is based on this, if north rules for 8years, the Yoruba's rule for 8 years and the IBO's rule for 8years, that would be cheating to the north coz when you refer to the north, there are other regions which the south is refusing to accept. If the south can be splitted into 2 regions on the basis of who produces the president, then the north should equally split too. Not forgetting that a certain region in the south occupied power for 6 years just recently. I'd advise us to be objective in analyzing the transiency of which region produces the next president. Intelligent men and women, please ignore this one, they must have fixed weed in her lunch without her knowledge. Sincere apologies on her behalf |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Men, Security Chiefs Oppose Operation Amotekun by Blackking98(m): 6:31pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
EcoBrick: I said in an earlier post that I was almost certain that Fayemi and the SW governors must have informed Buhari and his people about Amotekun before it launched and consequently got the greenlight to go ahead with it. Fayemi is too close to Buhari and the presidency not to have done that. But perhaps he and the others got carried away and overestimated their rapport with Buhari, failing to realize that in this power game, Yorubas are dispensable at will to Buhari and his cabal.
Buhari showed this much to Amosun (whom everyone knows is very close to him) at a point in time. He didn't hesitate to ditch him when Amosun needed him the most because Buhari himself was seeking reelection at the time and didn't want to stick his neck out for anyone.
Tinubu has also faced similar and even worse treatment from Buhari and his handlers but I think he is adapting to the nuances of the power game and keeping his intentions to himself because the same Yoruba people that think they are close to Buhari are ready to betray and demystify Tinubu to please the cabal in a heartbeat.
As for Fayemi, I hope that this will be a lesson for him going forward. Now he will know that Buhari and his cabal have no permanent Yoruba friends in this power game, except pawns that can be used against their own kinsmen when the need arises, only to be made to look stupid afterward.
We Yorubas are yet to learn some lessons in our dealings with the Northerners. National politics is essentially a power game which, due to being away from the centre for long, our people are yet to master. But the smart ones are taking notes.
This Amotekun matter will fizzle out one way or another. Fayemi has said that the SW governors will soon meet with Buhari and try to persuade him on the need to allow the outfit to stay. I can bet you that Buhari will have his way by the end of such meeting. Beautiful write up. Bless u. You are wise |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Wike, Dickson Quarrel Disturbing Unity Of South South Governors by Blackking98(m): 6:14pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Lostz: abeg run comot from my mention. your foolishness dea stress me You're not answering my question Mr Delta since u feel you are from the Niger Delta. Better run back to your leaders in sokoto and tell them you were busted. Unam ikod. Yes we have disagreement which is normal in diversity, but u will never see ijaws invading urhobo and Killin them then remain in their land and rename it. You will never see ibibios invading eastern obolo and renaming it in the name of the ikpaisong, you will never see ikweres raping and killing ogoni women. Yet you refuse to douse the differences and unite your people with sister tribes to fight those gworo chewing cow copulating things from futa jallon, be here playing spoiler and general afonja |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Wike, Dickson Quarrel Disturbing Unity Of South South Governors by Blackking98(m): 6:05pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Lostz: I don't like idiots on my mention . not agreeing with your opinion does not make one a Fulani.
I thought we are all loving and very United south south? don't just sit on your home and assume stuff . learn to travel, learn before concluding Shut up you are fulani. You have not answered my question and i will ask again. Will an Edo man come to your village in Delta , strip the village of any life, rape women and children then rename the Village in the name of the Oba? Mtchewww answer me or save your short sighted wisdom for your beer parlor gist. If you fail to realize that the Fulani is a bigger threat than normal ethnic insult and squabble then you need help from above. |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Wike, Dickson Quarrel Disturbing Unity Of South South Governors by Blackking98(m): 5:54pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Lostz: see this mumu. what is the common general language of the south south that will be use in naming this security agency? will you understand if I speak the Urhobo or Isoko language to you? I am from Delta here and I have spend time in all the south south state and I know how we behave. some of you don't travel so you base your whole opinion on what you read online. even our neighbor Edo don't even like deltans that much. I have relatives in Edo and I know how the Benin man treat you once he knows you are a deltan. even in Delta are we United? you see an Urhobo/Isoko man and kwale man having demeaning names they use to refers to each other tribe. you see the ijaw man and Itshekiri man in Delta State never agreeing on anything And your shallow mind can't tell u that in place of such language difference English or pidgin can be used so everyone can feel included, your parents wasted their resources on u for nothing cus u don't have common sense and it's a pity. And you're one of the few tribal bigots in the SS because you're looking at only the cons. Will an Edo man come and claim a Delta man's farm and ancestral land and in the process rape his wife and daughters and rename the place in edo language? No. Learn to look at the big picture here and stop exposing your short sightedness and ignorance on NL |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Wike, Dickson Quarrel Disturbing Unity Of South South Governors by Blackking98(m): 4:59pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Lostz: there no unity in South South. we are from different tribes. we are only United in voting pattern All those from the SS please ignore this Fulani claiming SS. No unity? If you understand the SS you'll know you're talking nonesense. So an Akwa Ibom man is not related to his Efik brother who speaks the same language and same culture in cross river? Or ijaws in Rivers, bayelsa and Delta are not related? Or Edo and urhobo and isoko are not related or similar? You must be a clown. Fulani mole. Mbok my fellow SS men ignore this failed fulani mole. |
Politics › Re: Balarabe Musa: Amotekun, Ploy By Yoruba Leaders To Create Oduduwa Republic by Blackking98(m): 4:48pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
[quote author=LZAA post=85931326][/quote]Oh my kod  |
Politics › Re: Balarabe Musa: Amotekun, Ploy By Yoruba Leaders To Create Oduduwa Republic by Blackking98(m): 4:44pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Balarabe Musa: Amotekun, Ploy By Yoruba Leaders To Create Oduduwa Republic by Blackking98(m): 4:42pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Amotekun : Southern Nigeria's Make Or Mar Moment by Blackking98(m): 4:40pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
bastardmod: Exactly. Anything to stop the fulani from dipping their. Koran in the Atlantic. Thanks bro They use Koran to subdue the hausa and the north to do their bidding, they trust only themselves and appoint a few hausas and nothern minorities to keep their loyalty in the bank, fulanis understand only one thing which is conquest through deceit, ask the hausas and general afonja howfar |
Politics › Re: About The Amotekun... by Blackking98(m): 4:27pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Made You Visit A Guy Once And Never Visit Again? by Blackking98(m): 4:26pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
jazzykhm: Mofo ooooooooo This is a descendant of Queen Jezebel  |
Politics › Re: Balarabe Musa: Amotekun, Ploy By Yoruba Leaders To Create Oduduwa Republic by Blackking98(m): 4:24pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Immhotep Lzaa Northerners since amotekun was declared below 
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Arrest Yoruba Leaders - Miyetti Allah Tells FG by Blackking98(m): 8:57pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
immhotep: Brother, what happened? No more sai baba ? ? ?
Helinues and our mentor Asiwaju Jagaban Tinubu will not like this oh.
cc lzaa gmbuharii ebenezar2020 rekhina greenback bastardmod Blackking98 No more sophistication 
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Arrest Yoruba Leaders - Miyetti Allah Tells FG by Blackking98(m): 5:30pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Arrest Yoruba Leaders - Miyetti Allah Tells FG by Blackking98(m): 5:20pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Arrest Yoruba Leaders - Miyetti Allah Tells FG by Blackking98(m): 4:44pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
sarrki: The arrogance of the north is becoming unbearable Immhotep Lzaa Our guy don de wise up  |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Yoruba Insist Nnamdi Kanu Return To Nigeria Without Being Persecuted by Blackking98(m): 4:40pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
gidgiddy: And that is why the Biafran agitators want a referendum for all people in the old Eastern Region to decide who they are.
Referendum means choice, it doesn't mean "by force" Lol.well I've just given u a spoiler alert then regarding referendum results coming from Akwacross |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Yoruba Insist Nnamdi Kanu Return To Nigeria Without Being Persecuted by Blackking98(m): 1:20pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
gidgiddy: You mean like the way all of us were included in "one Nigeria" when some of us dont want to be in it? Exactly, can't make the same mistake the lugard of a guy made |
Politics › Re: Tanko Yakasai: How Igbo Can Produce A President by Blackking98(m): 12:52pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
 you no get joy Ugo4hotish: Lol, if you're not from IMO, Abia, Anambra or Enugu, you're an afonja... Ebonyi and Asaba is also afonja |
Politics › Re: A United South Is The Down Fall Of The North by Blackking98(m): 12:52pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
YungMillionaire: See brother wey get brain! Kudos to you. My oil to your wheel. thanks bro |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Yoruba Insist Nnamdi Kanu Return To Nigeria Without Being Persecuted by Blackking98(m): 12:51pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
gidgiddy: Akwa-Cross want their own country? Thats a good thing. Freedom is the right of everyone. The problem is that nobody can see any agitation for this. They should do something about it. There was talk about Niger Delta Republic but nobody had seen any agitation for this. There was even talk about "Oyono Republic" but that one remained just talk that has fizzled out.
If people want their own country, let it not end in just talk. They should organise themselves and start some sort of agitation for it. better no need including people who have their struggle and don't want to be included in yours |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Yoruba Insist Nnamdi Kanu Return To Nigeria Without Being Persecuted by Blackking98(m): 12:48pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
technicallyrich: thats is a liar.apart from the igbos the tribe that supports biafra most are akwa ibom and cross riverians. Just go to any biafran meeting and see your people there. Like i said earlier,i would prefer biafra to niger delta. You are an ijaw man. Speak for your ijaw guys. Because u see a few people doesn't translate to the entire ethnic group following suit , because Banjo fought for Biafra does it mean Yoruba supported Biafra?. Google general U J Esuene and General Udo. Those were akwacross men that fought for Nigeria. My people don't want Biafra, carry your ijaw guy to biafra. My father is an ibibio man from akwa ibom and my mother is an Efik woman from Cross river, i currently live in calabar, and you can't come and argue with me on the views of my people, I'm saying if ijaw like biafra u can go with them to biafra, akwa cross don't want it,leave us out |
Politics › Re: A United South Is The Down Fall Of The North by Blackking98(m): 10:31pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Ndibunna: What Federal Government presence do you have in your region please?
Is it road? is light? Is it port?
Anybody including Any SS tribe into today's biafra is fool trying to create another tower of babel. The biafra of today is strictly Igbo and igbo nation alone.
Niger delta republic is there for you guys and countries can relate on mutual interest.
Sound as if you living in one New York that has it all.
Focus on more on SS unity as others will do. Let everybody drive their wage home.
I don't care who you align with whether SW, it us non of our business.
Igbos today must learn to mind and focus on their business. Fight for what they want by always voicing it out that it is Igbos alone and they ain't dragging anybody.
So you go ahead and align with who you want , it doesn't change anything.
Politics › Re: Tanko Yakasai: How Igbo Can Produce A President by Blackking98(m): 9:40pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Politics › Re: A United South Is The Down Fall Of The North by Blackking98(m): 9:38pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Ndibunna: Oga let everybody mind their business. Nobody needs such unity from A-Z.
Be it West, be it Ijaw be ibibio let everyone mind his business in Nigeria.
Nigeria we are today is a country created for business purposes and when it collapses then case closed.
Igbos should focus on their issues and strictly Igbo issues. Gone are the days of trying to reach out to others.
The game is mind your business. You're a clown tho. When drawing your Biafran map mind your business and don't include the SS. When the fulanis rape you and kill you at will mind your business don't start shouting on news and disturbing our peace, no FG presence in your region mind your business, we'll partner with the SW to survive as you in the SE minding your business |
Politics › Re: Tanko Yakasai: How Igbo Can Produce A President by Blackking98(m): 5:54pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Amotekun: Yoruba Insist Nnamdi Kanu Return To Nigeria Without Being Persecuted by Blackking98(m): 5:53pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
technicallyrich: that was not the dream of one of our biafran leaders philip effiong. You do realize most of akwa cross was not in his support |
Politics › Re: Tanko Yakasai: How Igbo Can Produce A President by Blackking98(m): 5:50pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
immhotep: Thank goodness. Sarrki is still in need of urgent repentance 
cc lzaa Blackking98 gmbuharii  |
Politics › Re: Tanko Yakasai: How Igbo Can Produce A President by Blackking98(m): 5:30pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
ItooWorWor: immhotep has already taken the bait That's really sad |
Politics › Re: Tanko Yakasai: How Igbo Can Produce A President by Blackking98(m): 5:30pm On Jan 17, 2020 |