Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,087 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:39 PM

Blaxhex's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlaxhex's ProfileBlaxhex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by Blaxhex: 10:12am On Jul 13, 2022
una no go collect cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 9:32pm On Jul 12, 2022
Imao. Nighar is pained we're making strides back to the top and his club remains in trenches for the foreseeable future. cheesy

He say na 'other Barca blog'. Shey other man utd blogs are dead and buried like the club that's why you're chasing shadows looking for other teams' blogs?
Shameless loser grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 9:16pm On Jul 12, 2022
EmmanuelScott1:
Hire purchase F.c

They keep owing other clubs but re slapping 1$ billion release clause on their average players.

but our top targets are dreaming of Barca. Are we really that terrible huh
We need to sign Omar Sadiq asap to make a statement.
Then we sign Ake pair him with Silva and Sarr. Boly should just leave koulibaly cuz Barca will still come and hijack him cry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 7:45pm On Jul 12, 2022
omotola90:
So, between leao and mr.gnarby...guys...who are you rooting for?people of God...who do you wanna see don the blue shirt
I think we should go for Umar Sadiq as he Is very good and would come cheap. Sterling on the left, Werner on the right and Umar Sadiq as frontman, havertz and odoi will be back up.
It would be a deadly Frontline.
Our line up this coming season should look like this:

Sterling. Sadiq. Werner

Chilwell Kovacic. Kante. James

Ake. Silva Sarr

Mendy

Then we are set for the season! The premier league ain't ready for us!! cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 7:26pm On Jul 12, 2022
Lmao. See the idiot dey shine teeth grin

Shame no catch am? cheesy

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 6:42pm On Jul 12, 2022
OhBritannia:
The wife of Lewandowski has started following Barcelona few hours ago.

Ladies and gentlemen, the goal machine is here.
If you know, you know.
it's been a known fact that lewandowski will don the prestigious Barcelona jersey come august.
It's just a matter of time...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 6:30pm On Jul 12, 2022
WhoDeyHause:
Can you kindly stop pretending to be a dead manyoo fan? At least dead barka will know they don't have another useless fan begging for them to see money to buy player.
dry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 4:55pm On Jul 12, 2022
Kilishihunter:
Wo, Na dem sabi, Anyway Anyhow they gats replace both of them since they are likely to leave in the same window, Don't even know why Carlos was sold cheaply, Better defender
Make they do fast give us Kounde since Chelsea don withdraw for now, I wan know who pass for am and Araujo
the way y'all forgot we have Christensen tho' grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 4:48pm On Jul 12, 2022
Who else cannot wait for next season? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex:
Kilishihunter:
Not overated per say, I think just loved cause of he's one of the quiet calm players who hardly gives us problems attitude wise, I'm seeing United's pre season game now and with what im seeing I think he'll cook there but he wants to play in the UCL
then he should agree to reduce his salary that will get inflated as from next season if he really loves the club.

Omo, fartomeu disasterclass plenty Sha. Man was on a serious mission to ruin the club
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex:
jpmoriarti:
Yes I agree with this someone.

After Neymar signing, it was doomed from the start. So many court cases followed. Barça started deteriorating from the boardroom.

Forget about the UCL win after. It merely postponed our implosion. You could already see cracks in the wall.
this is a terrible take imo

Barca started deteriorating when the incompetent fartomeu and his board members resorted to careless big money buys- dembele and coutinho, griezmann, without really caring to check if they fit in the team. (Coutinho and griezmann were misfits)

Fartomeu offered signed players enormous wages, at that time we had the largest wage cap in the whole of European football (no be say na oyel money dey sponsor us lol).
It has nothing to do with the Neymar signing. No be today clubs start they face court cases.

And like it or not, the contract Messi signed in 2017 also contributed to this mess.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 2:50pm On Jul 12, 2022
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
not really. check his stats @ ajax & national team...very impressive. he has said want to play in CDM...but we still ve BUSI. dem no dey play am 4 his best position. @ ajax & national team he's d player to receive d pass 4rm defenders.

my own is if he must stay, he shld take a paycut. make we no slander him just cox he no wan join manure.
frenkie can't play as a CDM, we'll get bypassed in midfield. He has to play with a true DM in a double pivot formation to flourish. Unfortunately, we don't use the double pivot formation, so he's literally useless here .
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 1:58pm On Jul 12, 2022
Lmao. Someone said signing Neymar was the genesis of our problem. So Ronaldinho, eto, rivaldo and romario all came from lamasia?

Just open mouth waaa dey spill dogshit
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 1:56pm On Jul 12, 2022
Frenkie de jong is really overrated by major section of our fanbase imo.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 1:54pm On Jul 12, 2022
Oldboss:
ωнαт нα ∂є кσηg ∂σηє αт вαя¢єℓσηα тнαт нє ¢αη'т вє яєρℓα¢є∂
bruh.. this your typing font is a brain sore
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 11:09pm On Jul 11, 2022
jpmoriarti:
Oga, go and sleep. You have nothing new to say.

You're beginning to sound like a broken record. angry angry
I swear grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Do You Do When You're Bored And Alone In The House by Blaxhex: 11:01pm On Jul 11, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
nah, i'd stick with baby. I like to give people i like pet names. Now that's urs, baby..
nah night conji dey worry you. Go soapy your eyes go clear
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 5:40pm On Jul 11, 2022
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
False. Drogba was the ligue one player of the year when he left Olympic Marceile...scored 19goals in the french league. Took his team to uefa cup final. Chelsea paid 24m for his signature. 24m & 75m na mate?

Tell me the individual award raphinha won in the epl? How many goals/assist did he score/give in d epl last season?

Virgil was rated in southampton, won their award 4 best defender & best player! wetin raphinha don win 4 leeds?
lmao
Raphinha won Leeds player of the year in the 2020/21 season. What did Luis diaz win for Porto? undecided
This your analogy is grossly flawed.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 3:23pm On Jul 11, 2022
Ibukzy:
Where would Fati or Ferran and maybe Depay play if Dembele is playing left wing
depay is definitely leaving. Ferran isn't good enough to start when we have these numerous attacking options, and fati is injury prone just like dembele.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 3:23pm On Jul 11, 2022
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
lord douglas & malcom also come 4rm brazil.
u cannot be playing @ kano pillars @ d age of 25 & expect barca or madrid to splash 75m in order to get ur signature.
most brazillian players(attackers) do peak form asap...by age of 29/30 dey are thinking about retirement.
Drogba went to Chelsea from saint Etienne at 25, the rest is history...
van dijk was once the world's most expensive defender after he made the big move to Liverpool from so'ton at the age of 27.
Luis diaz went to Liverpool at 25, he lit up the epl and CL with his great performances in just half a season. Need I say more?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 3:17pm On Jul 11, 2022
Ibukzy:
Whenever Dembele is fit , Raphinha can never bench him
They can play together.
Dembele on the left, Lewy as ST and raphinha on the right.
Relying on fati or dembele to be fit for even a month is a very big gamble, and to be honest we don't really know how good Fati could be, the sample size of games he's played is too small. Ferran Torres, I don't have to say anything about that guy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 8:02pm On Jul 10, 2022
andrewbaba44:
E pain that manure Warey say Barca no gree collect peanut for de Jong ,after their useless club have wasted their money on fridge Maguire cheesy

Top players are rejecting them ,they had to go and sign machala from feyenoord

As for shekpites even john terry na Barca fan grin
omo guy you na correct one man army sha cheesy
All of them carry pistol gun face you, you carry pump action face them cheesy

Continue being a pain in their ass.
Forca Barca cool
RomanceRe: Men Are Scarce, Nobody Is Asking Me Out Again – Pretty Lady Cries by Blaxhex: 3:24pm On Jul 10, 2022
czarr:
If you see her inbox now, you would see a bunch a simps there trying to get her attention and some even asking to do nice things for her.

When she says there are no men, she is not talking about the average every day man in her inbox trying to get her attention. She's talking about the big boys with money that she also finds very physically appealing to give her attention....and they would not because those guys also have a ton of beautiful girls seeking their attention.
enuff said!!

Barman give this my gee 3 bottles of chilled desperados!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 7:13am On Jul 10, 2022
OhBritannia:
These people comparing Lewandowski, Benzema with Suarez don't have respect at all.
Luis Suarez is the best top 9 in this modern era, even when Messi and Ronaldo were at their highest peak, Luis Suarez was still collecting accolades and awards in the presence of Messi and Ronaldo.
Now that Messi and Ronaldo have passed their peak and near retirement, Lewandowski and Benzema wants to flex muscles.

Football fans have short memories.
These people don't really know who Luis Suarez was.
Aptly stated
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 2:33pm On Jul 09, 2022
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
you may hate or like laporta as barca president but i think in all his financial transaction he always place the interest of barca above every other thing.

getting d players to reduce their salary, cheap deals like kessie & christensen.....letting dembouz knw dat he is not indispensable. u agree on our terms or u gtfu. leaving d exist door open 4 fdj incase he say no to a paycut.

years bak i do envy madrid thanks to perez's precision in d transfer market.... it actually feel real good as a fan when u have a competent management..

LONG LIVE LAPORTA.
LONG LIVE ALEMANY..
VISCA BARCA...
Lieporta is doing a decent job but I wish he could be more straight forward.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 7:54am On Jul 09, 2022
andrewbaba44:
Barca is not offering raphinha double,Barca is offering raphinha 6 million euros per year which is not even more than ansu fati salary ,so what are you saying ?

Dey cool down ooo ,barca wey Dey reduce salary go offer raphinha double of Wetin Chelsea offer am ,when we all know he didn’t choose Barca because of money
No mind the mofo

See as he dey lie with confidence cheesy

Having to watch FC Barcelona weild it's attraction pull must be really intimidating for these lots grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 7:51am On Jul 09, 2022
BlueAngel444:
it's the same way Barca is offering Raphinha almost double the 125k Chelsea offered him
lmao. Oga why are you peddling lies?
Barca offered to pay raphinha €6m net per year( equivalent to 125k per week) and he accepted since early March this year.

No go let Barca matter lead you to depression o undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex:
Ballzproblemm:
that's if they will be able to afford some of those names
lmao, you must be living in some ancient cave
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 8:57pm On Jul 08, 2022
Dembele. Lewandowski. Raphinha
Fati. Aubameyang. Ferran

shocked shocked

Barca will possess arguably the most deadly attacking force in the world next season.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 8:21pm On Jul 08, 2022
BlaqFaze:
Yh, this is the effect of Laporta...Dembele wanted €20m net, got an offer of 8m net from Barca, negotiations dragged on for weeks...he then said he wanted €12m, Barca said they're not improving their offer, either he takes or leave...

At the final day of his contract Barca sent him a new bid, guess what? a lower offer of €6m net...now he's on the verge of accepting that offer. No player is bigger than the club... except you're Messi
it's actually a 2 year contract. If he performs consistently over next season, he signs a proper contract and get a significant raise in salary. That's why he agreed to it.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Blaxhex: 11:53am On Jul 08, 2022
Lmao. The lamasia you're talking about had golden generation players at the time.
For the past 10 years how many decent players have come out of lamasia?
Even the ones that were promoted to the first team: Sergi samper, Marc bartra, Sandro Ramirez, sergi Roberto, Carles alena.. Where are they now?
Barcelona have always bought big players, that lamasia talk is farce.
Ronaldinho, Samuel eto, rivaldo, romario, delima Ronaldo, Figo, abidal, marquez, stoichkov etc didn't come from lamasia, even our highly influential Johan Cruyff was bought for big money from ajax then.
So rest with the lamasia yarns abeg.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Blaxhex: 11:32am On Jul 08, 2022
The way this Nottingham forest are signing players sha

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)